INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

0.985 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,948 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 1 hour ago

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 15:02 | Report Abuse

i told you long ago not to try and play games wif insas or you will lose. buy it and forget it and you will later wake up a rich man.

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2014-07-30 15:33 | Report Abuse

buy insas

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2014-07-30 15:34 | Report Abuse

hehe...keep a bit...may b can get some profit.....warrant i loveu...

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2014-07-30 15:35 | Report Abuse

buy! tp 1.50

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2014-07-30 15:59 | Report Abuse

warrant warrant i love u...so cheap。。。

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

Like I said earlier reason insas not rise much yet is cause it still be months away and several approvals needed beforehand so nobody gonna tie up themselves until it be a sure thing. Once it is it gonna skyrocket cause it be free money manz !

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 16:22 | Report Abuse

yeah warrant be good ! maybe I arbitrage my 1 million insas shares for 2 million warrants !

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

What I wrote 8 months ago. Please check my track record against prices now.

Nov 26, 2013 10:04 PM | Report Abuse

I can oso see MPHBCAP at RM 3 in a year or less. These are my two favorites at the moment. Taitai oso own E&O which suffer a bit from the budget but again I see RM 3 in a year or less based on what they have going in Penang, She Oso keep Media Prima and Magnum for dividends. She gonna dump mrcb, johan, uems and put proceeds in Insas, Mulpha may keep it as not be doing nothin but ya know i got dis feeling about it surprising her. dunno. maybe she oso dump it and put in mphbcap.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 16:43 | Report Abuse

Mphbcap was 1.7 when I reco last November n hit 2.6 last friday.
E&O was 1.9 when I reco last November now 3 RM !

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

and yeah insas what i wrote when ot was 50 sen !

Stock: [INSAS]: INSAS BHD

Oct 4, 2013 05:11 PM | Report Abuse

the chart looks fantastic the news is all positive and the share buyback is just beginning in earnest. i've rarely seen such convergence of reasons to buy a share especially one selling at 35% of its nav and with tones of cash and short term investments! it's like a GOLD mine !!!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 16:48 | Report Abuse

what do i say now ? BUY MULPHA !

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

Oh and yeah now both mrcb and uems seem to have got their s*it together and will move too by end of the year. I don't like these companies but when they move they really move !

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 16:52 | Report Abuse

Nevertheless in spite of everything I still like Insas the BEST !!!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 16:53 | Report Abuse

Mulpha ? I think it will sail through RM1 like a hot knife through butter.

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-07-30 16:54 | Report Abuse

Sold my L&G. If Insas drop again, might top up to 50lots for RPS.

leno

6,159 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-30 17:11 | Report Abuse

WELLCOME to all the today new INSAS shareholders who bought insas at 1.25 and 1.26 ... please show your ticket and sit at your place pending your position. If u are slaves ... please proceed straight to the kictchen ... those jump in as soldiers .. go to front of ship and and shout INSAS CANTEEEKK ! INSAS CANTEEEKKKK !! Those pretty pretty one ... can follow King Leno into private room to do some exercises ....

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 18:09 | Report Abuse

Improve Trading By Losing Your Mind
http://talkdigitalnetwork.com/2014/07/improve-trading-by-losing-your-mind/

bctang

6 posts

Posted by bctang > 2014-07-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

Ayu... I buy 1.27 this morning. ..

vincentcwx

104 posts

Posted by vincentcwx > 2014-07-30 20:08 | Report Abuse

Keep it good for long term, plus the next quarter financial is coming out in 4 weeks time.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-30 20:37 | Report Abuse

keep dat chicken and it will lay dat golden egg manz.

dragonlim

411 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2014-07-31 00:10 | Report Abuse

Expected a rocket show this morning .........

Posted by ChinKeng Lee > 2014-07-31 00:10 | Report Abuse

any idea on Mr . Thong dispose inari-wa ?

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-07-31 00:18 | Report Abuse

It means inari gonna break another new high very soon!

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-07-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

Mr Thong want to buy a new Ferrari or want to prepare funds for RPS

Posted by ChinKeng Lee > 2014-07-31 09:34 | Report Abuse

i think it still consider a good move .
WA doesnt contribute to profit gain unless you sell it .

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2014-07-31 12:23 | Report Abuse

Wah, tak ada orang mau goreng ka?

vincentcwx

104 posts

Posted by vincentcwx > 2014-07-31 14:49 | Report Abuse

This counter cannot goreng, our Mr Thong kk are more experience than the goreng buddies. you goreng u die.

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-07-31 15:02 | Report Abuse

We retail cannot goreng.....we goreng we die....let them goreng...u see they goreng from 0.90 to 1.20 that time. Wait for them...they will do it.

ray81

631 posts

Posted by ray81 > 2014-07-31 16:20 | Report Abuse

Still can buy????????

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-07-31 16:35 | Report Abuse

How would the RPS affect share price when it is listed?

leno

6,159 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-31 16:37 | Report Abuse

Simple question ... the answer also veriveri simple ... RPS will cause insas share price to SHOOT UP.

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2014-07-31 17:06 | Report Abuse

5 shares will become 8 shares in near future... I think will dilute some earnings but since Insas already trading at super low PER of 6, even if Insas stay at RM1.25, possibly looking at RM0.25 discount on RPS + 25cents (x2 = 50cents), still stand to make some money in the long term.

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2014-07-31 17:17 | Report Abuse

the RPS is not convertible, not without 1 warrant.

''5 shares will become 8 shares in near future'' is not correct

*5 shares will become 7* shares in a long* future ( 5 years ) is more likely

because nobody will assume those insas-wa holders will convert to mother share immediately at the time it get list on open market, so there will be no immediately dilute in insas earning.

let assume the nearly impossible scenario, all the insas-wa holders convert to insas mother share right after insas-wa get list, it is still a good news, because the company have more money to deploy, and probably make a much bigger return to enhance the value of insas.

insas ceo, dato thong have 25% stake in insas, i dont think he will issue this right and fork out 25% of the RPS, just to rip himself off.

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2014-07-31 17:26 | Report Abuse

let assume the nearly impossible scenario.

after insas-wa list, all the insas-wa holders convert into insas mother share overnight.

lets assume the closing price of insas is *RM1.25 before the issue of the newly converted insas shares get list on open mother.

there will be 40%(0.4) more shares in insas total issued shares.

it should be calculate like this : Rm1.25/(1+0.4)

for more info, please visit http://money.stackexchange.com/questions/27373/will-a-companys-stock-price-be-affected-when-warrants-are-issued-or-exercised

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-07-31 17:54 | Report Abuse

I already said, whatever it is, just buy buy, sell sell, then suddenly you pocket will be full with $$$. hahaha

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-07-31 17:55 | Report Abuse

1.23 good buy

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-07-31 18:02 | Report Abuse

Operator whack down to kill contrast. Vicious. Good opportunity at 1.23

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-31 18:18 | Report Abuse

if you choose you can turn in your rps and 1 warrant and get a share of Insas for what amounts to RM1 (the initial cost of the RPS). Then you could sell the other warrant for a capital gain of say 25 sen (maybe more or less depending on price of insas) to further offset the rm1 price of the Initial RPS. This means net cost of RPS be 75 sen. So net net you get 1 extra share of Insas for every 5 you own for 75 sen (a 50 sen discount) with this strategy.

I dunno what I will do. Maybe sell the RPS and buy more warrants with the proceeds as warrants will go up in price with Insas sen for sen so more gearing for gains..

leno

6,159 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-31 19:44 | Report Abuse

frenly advise from leno the most panlai investor ... dun think too much. Insas intrinsic value is more than RM 2 ... that's is all the matter. Full stop. Other things will fall nicely in place when the time come. Meanwhile just go running chasing ah moi riding bicycle. Nice !

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-31 20:34 | Report Abuse

I agree. I think it is worth more than RM 2 NOW ! I expect this to increase to beyond RM 3 next year.

Good News

47 posts

Posted by Good News > 2014-07-31 20:51 | Report Abuse

is time to absorb more share

ray81

631 posts

Posted by ray81 > 2014-07-31 22:40 | Report Abuse

I'm still worry this share will trap ppl or not......

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-07-31 23:11 | Report Abuse

6千万注资合盈证券行 英沙传拓经纪业 二零一四年七月三十一日 晚上七时四分

(吉隆坡31日讯)英沙有限公司(INSAS,3379,金融组)计划为独资单位合盈证券行私人有限公司(M&A Securities)注入6000万令吉新鲜资本,令市场猜测其控制股东拿督汤国基有意推动其证券经纪支臂。
英沙上周宣布发行可赎回优先股,并附送可分开凭单,以筹集1亿3870万令吉新鲜资金,其中6000万令吉将注入合盈证券行。
上述优先股发行比例为每持5股现有股票,配1优先股及送2凭单,优先股发行价为每股1令吉。
一名熟悉上述事项的执行员表示:“该交易与投资单位表现不俗,并开始创下可观回馈。这可能是英沙计划拨出更多资金予其投资支臂的原因。”
其2013常年报告显示,英沙的投资控股与贸易经营贡献4324万令吉,或70%年度净盈利。这个部门的强劲表现是来自较高的贸易赚益和股价回扬。
核心业务包括证券经纪和信贷租赁的英沙,股价在去年已经倍增,从一年前的50仙低点挺至今年4月的1.32令吉高位。
该股涨势主要是来自其投资价值的激烈升值。
其中为首的是Inari公司(INARI,0166,科技组),股价从去年12月31日的1.63令吉,暴涨96.32%至目前的约3.20令吉。其市值现企于17亿6000万令吉。
英沙拥有Inari公司的31.05%股权,后者涉及电子制造与服务业。
透过其独资投资控股公司英沙广场私人有限公司,英沙也拥有科技公司富美资源有限公司(FORMIS,9008,科技组)的10.15%直接股权,及SYF资源有限公司(SYF7082,消费产品组)的9.97%股份。
另外,英沙也透过和合建筑有限公司(HOHUP,5169,建筑组),拥有富美资源的16.79%,英沙现控制该建筑暨产业发展公司的8.33%股权,同时英沙广场正逐步累积和合建筑的股份。
除了6000万令吉或43.2%资金将注入合盈证券行外,英沙也计划拨出另外500万令吉予英沙太平洋租车私人有限公司,及2000万令吉用作偿还银行借贷,及2227万令吉充作营运资本与普通业务用途。
至今年3月31日,该公司的资产总额为9亿8925万令吉,而现金与银行结存则是5029万令吉。
上述执行员称,建议中集资被视为吸引,因合格股东将可获得每年超过4%优先股息年利率。
“股东们将从上述筹资活动中受惠。英沙已向股东们保证4%的优先股息率,超过定期存款率。”
若现有涨势持续,可分开凭单则将让股东们可进一步参与英沙的股价上扬。
http://www.kwongwah.com.my/news/2014/07/31/89.html

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2014-08-01 00:15 | Report Abuse

For those that have holding power for 3 to 9 mths. This share had high potential give > 50% return. Safe bet for mid term.

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-08-01 01:11 | Report Abuse

Agreed, gohcheehoh.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-01 08:51 | Report Abuse

insas worth at least 2.00 - so just buy sell, buy sell to keep pocketing lots of $$$, just no need to worry lah... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

DOWN, DOWN, DOWN... hahaha

Stockbiz

29 posts

Posted by Stockbiz > 2014-08-01 09:09 | Report Abuse

Y down jone drop so many?

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-08-01 09:10 | Report Abuse

throw to recycle bin la

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-08-01 09:49 | Report Abuse

wall st crash. oledi knew yesterday by watching futures klse wud dive. be alert. but no worries as Fed will just print more money ha ha ha.