INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

0.985 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,948 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 1 hour ago

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-26 21:24 | Report Abuse

If you want dividend RPS is very attractive at 8% yield based on 50 sen cost when offset by sale of warrants.

leno

6,159 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-26 22:14 | Report Abuse

wa sulah ciakap ... insas veli veli good wan. Lu tengok ... depan belakang atas bawah kiri kanan ... semua molek molek wan. Lagi hor ... itu leno the most panlai manyak collect itu insas ... kalu the most panlai collect manyak manyak ... musti sebab itu insas manyak cianteeekkk mar ... kalu tala cianteek ... the most panlai talak collect wan. KAKAKAKAKKAKAKAk .... INSAS .... CIANTEEEEKKKKKKKKK !!!!

Posted by ScreenKlse > 2014-07-26 22:17 |

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-07-26 23:09 | Report Abuse

avoid insas, it is inflating its book by all these right issues etc....it is not by revenue improve, or profit margin improve, dangerous liao......and be careful everyone

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-07-26 23:31 | Report Abuse

wish all Insas investor and Leno good luck ya. All Insas related companies invest into property, a market that is going to crash soon ya. See Lee Kar Sheng selling all his REITs property in Malaysia? He sees something you all not yet seen ya. What happen after he cash out most of his China exposure? Learn from the wiseman-All time Chinese richest man in the world will seldom goes wrong yah

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-07-27 00:57 | Report Abuse

KS will leave the market b4 peaking as he's not as greedy as all of us. U still hv 20% to gain b4 the crash. Risk takers can still try their luck but be more cautious.

leno

6,159 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-27 10:05 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

leno has a point.. insas is a graham net net and negative enterprise values stock.. means it got sustainability ... however look into side dishes: novamsc, ifcamsc and zelan kikkkiiiiiiii

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-07-27 10:20 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua: so Insas can up????1.50?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-27 10:34 | Report Abuse

YK John : yep even more :-) but i dont have any insas becuase i wanna play novamsc, ifcamsc and zelan kikikiiiiiiii

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-27 10:46 | Report Abuse

i playing mphbcap, e&o and mulpha for huge gains so far in all three following my triple in insas.

Posted by Voon Choon Foo > 2014-07-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

greattt insas confirm fly after raya !! this is happy news !! congrats leno until now still support insas !! cooll.. when he shout insas that time insas only 0.40-0.50 !! looking forward insas at 2.0 !! hurray !!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-27 18:58 | Report Abuse

i also shout it at 0.40-0.50 !

Alexofb2b

1,304 posts

Posted by Alexofb2b > 2014-07-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

Insas, hihi, may go 1.5000, follows by 1.990 lor............ haha;;;

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-28 12:47 | Report Abuse

Let's hope wall street is up a hundred points plus tonight and then we will have a nice ride tomorrow.

Bs1688

436 posts

Posted by Bs1688 > 2014-07-28 12:51 | Report Abuse

Gweilo, too bad I missed your shouting

ahlek888

163 posts

Posted by ahlek888 > 2014-07-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

wow @gweilo bro, you've been holding them since 0.4-0.5? so there still are a lot of stocks that we can just buy and forget?

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-28 18:12 | Report Abuse

yes of course. buy good value when low and wait to sell high is the secret. i always lose when i play the trading game but i never lose when investing. this is true of most i think.

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-07-28 21:06 | Report Abuse

Agreed, gweilo.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-29 10:01 | Report Abuse

why isn't klse open today ? I thought holiday was yesterday ?

Ravi Kumar

3,629 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-07-29 10:10 | Report Abuse

Are you for real?????

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-29 10:17 | Report Abuse

No wonder Malaysia can't progress, Always wanna lie down and not work.

Posted by NikoRosberg > 2014-07-29 10:28 | Report Abuse

haha...dont think thats the main reason malaysia cant progress, in most western developed nations, they have much less working days

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-29 10:59 | Report Abuse

According to this malaysia is tied for second with 16.

http://gulfbusiness.com/2012/08/top-10-nations-with-the-most-public-holidays/#.U9cNjbEn_Nw

Posted by NikoRosberg > 2014-07-29 12:42 | Report Abuse

they rarely work 5 days a week and have a lot more annual, maternal leaves etc

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-07-29 13:01 | Report Abuse

how can insas ever go up when market is closed for two days ?

vincentcwx

104 posts

Posted by vincentcwx > 2014-07-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be going up like 7-up.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-29 17:26 | Report Abuse

I want to join you in the shout. TOMORROW HUAT AH.......

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

BUT.... Come back to reality, this insas huat 1 time sleeps 3 months, after that don't know when it will huat again or terus tidur

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-29 17:59 | Report Abuse

if this rps list in the main board, can it be traded more than RM1.00. let say the ordinary insas is more than RM1.00.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-29 18:06 | Report Abuse

any expiry date attached to the rps? can it be converted to the ordinary insas ? when and how?? if it can not be converted to ordinary insas, company buy back ar RM1.00, where is our profit if ordinary insas is higher than RM1.00. please someone kindly enlighten me. tq

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2014-07-29 18:22 | Report Abuse

this insas RPS is not convertible, instead of calling it as preferred shares, it more like a bond, a redeemable bond, 4% interest a year , last for 5 years, but the company can redeem the bond anytime within 5 years period if they want to, and after 5 years, if the bond holder want to extend the bond maturity date and insas agree with it, it also can be arrange.

this bond is very flexible for insas, if bank negara raise the interest rate, insas win, if BNM lower the interest rate, they can choose to redeem it.

then what is the benefit of buying this RPS?
-get 2 free warrant
-fixed 4% interest rate

who might interested for the RPS?
-low risk investor

who might interested for the warrant?
-high risk investor

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-29 18:42 | Report Abuse

the company can any time buy back from us at RM1.00. this is very tricky, that means its price can never be more than RM1.00, right??

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-07-29 18:42 | Report Abuse

warrant at which price?
good to subscribe?

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-29 18:45 | Report Abuse

in that case , I think nothing to shout, tomorrow insas will not move more than 5 sen

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-29 18:56 | Report Abuse

base on closing price, you spend RM1.00 and gain 50sen from the warrant. whats a stupid deal, why so excited?
Tarikh balik my shouting"HUAT" just now. Zzz.....

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2014-07-29 18:59 | Report Abuse

Insas might disappointed u guys with limit up by tomorrow!

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2014-07-29 19:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by bintang21 > Jul 29, 2014 06:42 PM | Report Abuse

the company can any time buy back from us at RM1.00. this is very tricky, that means its price can never be more than RM1.00, right??

*can, if BNM lower the interest rate , and low risk investor will rush to buy the RPS, but the RPS wont up go up like crazy. at most RM 1.1 to 1.2

the crazy money making is in it warrant, exercise price RM 1, and you get 2 free warrant.
in future, assuming insas share price go up till RM 2, the warrant is worth at least RM 0.90 to RM 1.00
the catch is, it depend on the insas share price, hence higher risk.

if you have confident in insas, and the company deliver good result , you can make big money with your investment in insas and insas-wa.

RPS? not much, it is just like fixed deposit, instead of deposit in bank, you are deposit to insas.

leno

6,159 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-29 19:03 |

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-29 19:15 | Report Abuse

lazycat, thank you for your explaination. So it is the warrant that is more valuable than the RPS. is it advisible to sell RPS after listing.

lloydlim, if tomorrow insas hits I will be happy also but not very happy because I have only 20000 share bought at 0.78.

so, leno, please do not talk nonsense

leno

6,159 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-07-29 19:15 | Report Abuse

To all the INSAS comrades, soldiers and slaves ... keep hold on to insas. Let the KING INSAS explain simple thing to u all .... u put RM 1 in FD in any bank ... they got give u 2 free insas warrants or not ? Tarak bukan ? HAHAHAHAHAHAH ... that's the BIG BIG difference. U put RM 1 into rps ... we get 2 free warrant on top of 4% fd. We can sell off the fd and get back RM 1 straight away and still holding 2 free warrants ... we also can dispose off the 2 warrants and the rps and get back at least RM 1.50 ... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAh .... that's is A LOT !! So, dunt SELLL TOMOLO !!

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2014-07-29 19:20 | Report Abuse

thank you , that is an investor talk. good explaination.

lazycat

899 posts

Posted by lazycat > 2014-07-29 19:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by bintang21 > Jul 29, 2014 07:15 PM | Report Abuse

lazycat, thank you for your explaination. So it is the warrant that is more valuable than the RPS. is it advisible to sell RPS after listing.

It depend. The question is, which type of investor are you?

low risk investor will sell insas-wa and buy/keep RPS ;
high risk investor will sell RPS and buy/keep insas-wa.

everyone have their own preference.

vinc3362

244 posts

Posted by vinc3362 > 2014-07-29 20:06 | Report Abuse

I sure hope price will limit up tomorrow!!!!

But my sincere advice is not to chase the price tomorrow.

By the way, Insas extremely unlikely to redeem the RPS before due date. Reason, only need to pay 4% for funding and not to worry about being recalled by banks etc etc.

If it is that great don't have to offer two warrants to sweeten the deal lah......oops! it shouldn't be sweeten, but to force you to subscribe to the RPS lah!

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2014-07-29 21:07 | Report Abuse

Leno, your assumption is base on Insas price remain at 1.25 when the RPS/warrant is being issued. What if the price shoot to 1.50 on the day the RPS/warrant is being issued? This will be more than A LOT. Your laughter will be louder....lol!

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-07-29 22:01 | Report Abuse

Usually to entice investors, they will drive the price up. Not surprise it will be 1.50 soon

Alex Chan

3,915 posts

Posted by Alex Chan > 2014-07-29 22:02 | Report Abuse

No matter how, the price would be higher than now

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-07-29 22:45 | Report Abuse

Can limit up??