INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,937 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 58 minutes ago

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

So for Cantonese, "G is Pig" and "weilo is Foreign Devil". that also mean Piggy Foreign Devil lor.... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-01-26 18:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by cfoong > Jan 26, 2015 04:50 PM | Report Abuse

Tan Sri VT is abang adik bf with Dato Thong... sama-sama toilet keluar punya

haha I Like it. agree with you

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2015-01-26 23:07 | Report Abuse

Logitrader, it will go down further tmr till d rights come in ....

born2bking

773 posts

Posted by born2bking > 2015-01-26 23:53 | Report Abuse

ya.. back below 0.80

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 08:46 | Report Abuse

For those dun have holding power for Insas (for few years)... better quit now...kikikikikikikiki...otherwise... Dato will let u learn a lesson!!!... bf Insas jump up from 0.54 to 0.64..and further high... u know how many people please off with it??? kikikikikikikikiki.... COLLECT it AF THE RIGHTS...af nobody interest anymore in INSAS... No body wanna give any further comments on this Insas forum... then it is the good time to collect... kikikikikiki

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 08:47 | Report Abuse

Can be back below 0.80..............

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 08:50 | Report Abuse

Shares for Rich is to accumulate the funds... but for small investor, it is your bloody hard earn money... It is not worth to work against the meaning and the purpose of the SHARES... the tools tht the rich use to pinch the poor people money... remember this... for those accumulate abv 1.00..kikikikikikiki... no choice liao...

Posted by cruger12345 > 2015-01-27 10:15 | Report Abuse

Cooing. U r sure Lu a joke. I rarely comment but it is really pointless to see you laughing at the one who are making a loss on this counter. What you uou get by laughing at people loss. If you have a agenda at the back that is even worse. I am not a saint but at the very least I won't laugh at people loss. I will let you know this. I am making 200k on this counter and I still think it is under value. Go do stg useful . Don't waste your time here laughing .

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 10:29 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... everyone also making money.in this counter..bf...but this is history.. if u still wanna to dream in your pass victory, u can continue doing it.... kikikikikiki...and if u are still proud with yr paper gain over this counters.... u can continue doing it...becoz u still havent cash out! making profit, yes... when u cash out! kikikikikikiki... i not waste my time laughing... this is advice... u can take it or leave it...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 10:36 | Report Abuse

when someone start please off with people comments... u know...kikikikikiki... they are worrying now...!!!!

Posted by cruger12345 > 2015-01-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

Ridiculous . Advise with teasing laugh. Ohhh please.... Keep it to yourself .i can't believe I am wasting my time here . Guess it is to wake up for my brunch. Shall do some sell on others after 2.30pm.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... continues your dreaming then...kikikikikikiki... so easy to irritated?? kikikikikiki... heart attack lo... kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

special for u, cruger..kikikikikikikiki...kikikikikikikiki...kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 12:46 | Report Abuse

some of them oledi sold the parents and they will accumulate the warrants af the listings... kikikikikikikiki...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 13:42 | Report Abuse

Can be back below 0.80.............. but definitely cannot stay this low...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 14:26 | Report Abuse

I thk Gweilo make a good moves if he follow his word...!!!!! kikikikikikiki....smart guy!

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 14:35 | Report Abuse

Firstly, remember... all holders of Insas who bought earlier is shaken and stirred.............. not knowing their fate

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

History is history... this is bf Insas get your funds!!! ocoz they welcome minority to subscribe on it...so tht they get the fund from you!!!... af tht...kikikikikikikiki...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 14:47 | Report Abuse

Insas not yet got your fund...... yours

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 14:48 | Report Abuse

Insas not yet got your fund...... as you can choose not to take up the RPS

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 14:53 | Report Abuse

Also, remember... based on the current state of affair...... all under-writing IBs of Insas' RPS too are shaken and stirred.............. not knowing their fate

ttgipoh

262 posts

Posted by ttgipoh > 2015-01-27 14:56 | Report Abuse

what will be the price of the form tomorrow? any figures?

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-01-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

the sell queue so neat....all 1k+

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 15:02 | Report Abuse

ttgipoh what will be the price of the form tomorrow? any figures?

This will be a typical holder of Insas who bought earlier and is shaken and stirred.............. not knowing his fate

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 15:03 | Report Abuse

the scenario is familiar....kikikikikikikiki... ai... dun be greedy, u will be the winner all the times... kikikikikikiki

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-01-27 15:06 | Report Abuse

moving

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 15:09 | Report Abuse

r°Moi - the Oracle

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-01-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

dear rMoi, you conclusion is?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

r°Moi - the Oracle

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 15:18 | Report Abuse

For all those who have been shaken and stirred to their core... come on quickly state here how much before you are convinced it is safe to take up the RPS rights isssue...............

0.88... 0.90... 0.95... 1.00... 1.20??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 15:22 | Report Abuse

r°Moi - the Oracle.... have profit now...... of course

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

The game will really start tomorrow..... don't be late.. don't hesitate

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-01-27 15:27 | Report Abuse

Can not push too high. Otherwise everybody take profit & sell the right then chau. $1 should be fine.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 15:27 | Report Abuse

r°Moi - the Oracle

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 15:30 | Report Abuse

0.84.... going for 1.00..... don't be late.. don't hesitate

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-01-27 15:48 | Report Abuse

can shoot up to $1 by 2morrow? Sure bo?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 16:14 | Report Abuse

For all those who have been shaken and stirred to your very core....... how much before you are convinced it is safe to take up the RPS rights issue...............???

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 17:02 | Report Abuse

All just prying hard

All remains shaken and stirred to their very core....... no knowing their fate.................

To take up or not to take up??? That is the question..............

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

But, to be sure.... 0.84 definitely ain't quite cut it....

Posted by Tey Tian Foo > 2015-01-27 17:19 | Report Abuse

OR should be around 25 sens

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-27 17:41 | Report Abuse

With mother at 0.84.. will you confidently buy the OR at 0.25?? Will you?

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-01-27 17:49 | Report Abuse

Nobody will sell lar. 25sen distributed to 5 common share each only get 5sen gain. Ppl will prefer getting the 2 free warrants!

kccon

Posted by kccon > 2015-01-27 23:11 | Report Abuse

hi guys, I'm quite new here. I owned insas for a while, and have always traded using kenmoney online account. Can I know what do I need to do if I want t subscribe to rights? or what to do if I want to sell OR? how to go about it? thanks

Posted by sifuexperience > 2015-01-28 08:37 | Report Abuse

Despite market drops, Apple rose 5.4% last night because it posted better than expected revenue growth and better iPhone sales. INARI will benefit from this! And eventually INSAS.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/en/article/wall-st-falls-1-pct-earnings-apple-rallies-late

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-01-28 09:07 | Report Abuse

Wow......limit up on PR.

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2015-01-28 09:07 | Report Abuse

yes, just sell your PR but your share will be diluted once warrants converted

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-01-28 09:11 | Report Abuse

yes...yes....very dilute like water....lol!...how long does it take to become diluted? Does people immediately converted their warrants?....lol!

Posted by murali > 2015-01-28 09:15 | Report Abuse

U guys should get to know the boss better...

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-01-28 09:24 | Report Abuse

HaHa... Apa itu si kuching leno cakap sekarang??? Obviously wrong

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-01-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

Tapi weird juga... Bullish on warrant but not the mother.. macam mana??