INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,937 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 54 minutes ago

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-01-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

buy pr, then gotta top up $$$ baru jadi pa mah, then baru 'free' warrant mah

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-01-28 16:21 | Report Abuse

warrant usually trade at 20-25 sen on 1st day

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 16:24 | Report Abuse

Yes VeryHamSub.... now PR at 0.23 and 0.235... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

huat lah huat lah huat.... this year very huat.... this year is Very Goat... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!! ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

Y935

4 posts

Posted by Y935 > 2015-01-28 16:25 | Report Abuse

Hi ,veryhamsub ok now I buy pr 235 then toppup rm1000 .rm1235 can get the 1 mother share and 2 warrant ,thanks u comment

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 16:27 | Report Abuse

VeryHamSub is the best Trader around.... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

Posted by lepaklangkawi > 2015-01-28 16:31 | Report Abuse

uh oh. slumping....

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 16:35 | Report Abuse

ikan bilis are too keen.... ikan bilis are just too keen.... to be had

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 16:38 | Report Abuse

Thong has predicted you all... like like... whatever... aiya you all just give him your money la

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

trade trade trade then you won't have problem lah... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

No need convincing from Thong... People are just selling mother for the PR...

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-01-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

wahhh ceng r 81 liau

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-01-28 17:02 | Report Abuse

1st day already 15% pr change hand lol

Posted by azmimerican > 2015-01-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

ini an eye opener for that si kuching leno... apa ini plus itu cannot la... itu plus ini tak mungkin la.... karut!!

I sold pr 0.27 if drop to 0.18 buy back banyak banyak Harap ada reziki

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-01-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

Guy's how long keep this PR?

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2015-01-28 19:58 | Report Abuse

don't know PR tmr will go up ?

Posted by StockKeeper > 2015-01-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

no. tmr will go down.

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2015-01-28 20:00 | Report Abuse

why go down?

mililia

227 posts

Posted by mililia > 2015-01-28 22:08 | Report Abuse

Buyer beware on PR, theoretically it should worth not more than RM0.10. For those that inherited it, please sell if, it is above RM0.10.

But if not keen to sell just subscribe to the rights.

shrobin

Posted by shrobin > 2015-01-28 23:24 | Report Abuse

militia, appreciate if can you explain how you arrived at the theoretical PR price?

sethoylo

146 posts

Posted by sethoylo > 2015-01-29 00:37 | Report Abuse

2 warrent plus RM1000. should more than RM 1.50.. so my theory is get this golden chance to buy PR..
warrent should above RM0.25 if listed

sethoylo

146 posts

Posted by sethoylo > 2015-01-29 00:38 | Report Abuse

when ppl fear we greed...

Posted by BullsComing > 2015-01-29 03:24 | Report Abuse

greed for bonus issue!! kikikiki

Posted by lepaklangkawi > 2015-01-29 04:47 | Report Abuse

hmmmm why dis co. with

385,273,000 ringgits in deposit + cash
290,696,000 ringgits 'finanical assets'

need rights issue??? somemore hardly pay divvy.

not to say - maybe can trade lorrrrrrrr

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-01-29 05:17 | Report Abuse

Even if PR theoretically worth nothing at current price but the 2 inherited warrant got time value. Instead of selling PR I'll buy more PR at resonable price.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-29 07:41 | Report Abuse

I feel many forumer here is so worry on insas prices drop.. as I said.. if u worry then u shall quit now and collect bak later af the exercise.. one of the forumer here wanna ban me to commend in this insas forumm... kawan, no need to this at people back... it shown to me tht u r very worrying wth yr investment... and you r not ready to take the risk in relating to yr investment.. 200k? Very big.. u can earn it thro insas but also can lose all wth it...

mililia

227 posts

Posted by mililia > 2015-01-29 07:46 | Report Abuse

What will be the face value of the RPS and warrants when they are listed? Theoretically the warrants will worth only RM0.10. Why? Because exercise price of RM1.00 plus RM0.10 for the warrants, the premium over mother share is 37.5% which is fair IMHO. Now what will be the value of RPS? Everyone knows it won't worth RM1 during listing date. Let's assume you do a NPV with annual dividend of 4sen, theoretically the RPS should worth RM0.80. So the Sum of Part should be around RM1 or RM1.10 max! So right should not worth more than RM0.10. Don't forget those that buy the rights have to wait until March before they can get the securities. A lot of thing can happen then. So it should be further discount.

To me, as an original investors, if I can realized the gain in RPS and warrants by selling the rights, then I will sell now. But if the rights price is not worth it, then I will subscribe to the rights cause my cost for mother is low anyway. And I have longer term view where I think eventually the SOP of the warrants and RPS, will give me decent return. But for those that by the rights from market is not advisable.

My 2 cents

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-29 08:12 | Report Abuse

For those who want to believe

Seeing is believing, right...??

And, you have seen with your own eyes the PR at a high of 0.305 yesterday morning.... that showed you it is possible that the warrant will be trading at at least 0.50 later....

Sell mother sell mother and buy the PR.. sell mother.. sell mother and buy the PR..

Posted by murali > 2015-01-29 08:53 | Report Abuse

Mililia, u purposely talk cock to create fear or u just dont know the time value of Wa? Insas-Wb at RM0.10 upon listing??????

Posted by murali > 2015-01-29 08:54 | Report Abuse

At least RM0.20+ lah...

NOBY

936 posts

Posted by NOBY > 2015-01-29 08:58 | Report Abuse

Mililia is basing the price of the warrants based on the price of mother today at 81sen. He already assume a 37% premium for the warrant which I agree is reasonable. Of course if Insas mother moves up, the theoretical warrant price should be higher.... depends on what is your assumption on the mother share and premium....

Posted by murali > 2015-01-29 09:05 | Report Abuse

Seriously, U think Wa will trade at RM0.10 if mother stands above RM0.80???

Posted by murali > 2015-01-29 09:12 | Report Abuse

If Thong let that happens, dig out your money from your piggy bank and bet on it...keep it until u see 200-400% return...

Posted by murali > 2015-01-29 09:20 | Report Abuse

RPS shall trade at ard RM0.90+, however, if Thong let it open at RM0.80, just hold it or buy it (if you wanna safe return), you shall enjoy RM0.20 + Rm0.04 X 5 years if you hold till expiry date, which is around Rm0.40 gain in 5 years time. RPS can be redeemed at RM1.00 upon maturity. Insas could be a cheap proxy to Inari.While Inari is trading at more than PE 15 times, Insas is only at PE 4+....If you really believe in Inari's story, clearly Insas is a better option in view of it's relatively cheap valuation.

Posted by murali > 2015-01-29 09:26 | Report Abuse

The question is if you buy 1,000 PR at RM0.215 (RM215) and subscribe it by RM1,000 then you can get 1,000 RPS and 2,000 Wa...go to figure out the equation to see whether you can make money or not...1,000 RPS+ 2,000 Insas-WB= RM1,215. If you think can then buy...if you think cannot then sell....

Posted by murali > 2015-01-29 09:28 | Report Abuse

My guess is RPS at RM0.90 and Wa at RM0.20+....most importantly is how do you see the future outlook of Insas in the next few years....If Insas go holland then all will go Holland..If Insas go heaven then all will go heaven...

leno

6,156 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-01-29 10:04 |

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-01-29 10:05 | Report Abuse

such awesome insas baby, gonna grab at 77-78 in d afternoon

leno

6,156 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-01-29 10:08 | Report Abuse

u better keep cash and wait ... everi counters also veri cheap ... my mantra is ... when everi thing are getting cheaper, we better keep our cash and wait for few more months ... my bet is still on october is the best.

stncws

10,576 posts

Posted by stncws > 2015-01-29 10:14 | Report Abuse

after they got the money from you, they wound let you go so easily...they will use your to bet for the future...if ok...then you got !!!!

minimum wait 2-3years...

4% only...not attractive..

See the MAS -PA what happened?

stncws

10,576 posts

Posted by stncws > 2015-01-29 10:15 | Report Abuse

those buy 23.5 and above...sure convert...INSAS sure got money in

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-01-29 10:19 | Report Abuse

long term and short term player is different thinking,
for long term you can ask KC,
Short term, sure can ask Leno

leno

6,156 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-01-29 10:19 | Report Abuse

u all know wat is warrants or not ? nobodi convert warrants lar ... onli donkeys or management will do tat. If u are not the management than u have to be the donkeys. no believe leno then go Ask your broker, ask your banker, ask Zeti, ask najeeb, ask kapal sink ... they will tell u the same.

stncws

10,576 posts

Posted by stncws > 2015-01-29 10:41 | Report Abuse

leno is a old donkey...master !

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-29 11:26 | Report Abuse

Leno, i agree with u.strongly.. better keep cash and wait... kikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-29 11:29 | Report Abuse

Keep for long term for insas? dividen good???

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

NAV, PE and Div may not be appropriate to evaluate Insas anymore...!!! Benjamin G theory is more appropriate for manufacturing business tht time bf 1960an... Shares for Rich is to accumulate funds from minority.. After tht he used yr cash and expect to pay u at lowest interest as possible... They dun rely on shares cap gain or dividen for living... They receive their director fee monthly or annually... kikikikiki

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

For those who want to believe

Seeing is believing, right...??

And, you have seen with your own eyes the PR at a high of 0.305 yesterday morning.... that showed you it is possible that the warrant will be trading at at least 0.50 later....

Sell mother sell mother and buy the PR.. sell mother.. sell mother and buy the PR..

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

Now mother drops 1% PR drops 10%

Later when mother goes up 1% PR will go up 10%... the warrant too...

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-29 11:58 | Report Abuse

you have seen with your own eyes the PR at a high of 0.305 yesterday morning.... that showed you it is possible that the warrant will be trading at at least 0.50 later....