INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.51%)

0.98 - 0.985

44 people like this.

45,937 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 58 minutes ago

NOBY

936 posts

Posted by NOBY > 2015-01-28 13:16 | Report Abuse

Thanks. Got it...

foong2

85 posts

Posted by foong2 > 2015-01-28 13:18 | Report Abuse

What is insas-pr

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-01-28 13:20 | Report Abuse

I have a question. Those who sold mother share & bought OR at 30sen wat r they going o do now? Even if mother share keep falling they have no choice but to subscribe, right? Unless they cut loss on OR. Is Dato trying to trap these ppl?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 13:24 | Report Abuse

Well they can wait for Thong to be kind and push the PR to 0.50 ; )

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 13:24 | Report Abuse

That is why.... hey shouldn't you at least wait till you see the money first??

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-01-28 13:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks Gweilo, we can subscribe for RPS price is RM0.01 or RM1.00, but don't have mother share. is it allowed?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 13:27 | Report Abuse

That is why..... A grand master... a grand master... we are facing a grand master... no doubt.. this Thong

Normally should push the mother.... but grand master did the PR instead

More and more people are in now... whether they like it or not.. to ensure the success of the RPS rights issue now

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 13:30 | Report Abuse

indeed ikan bilis are meant to be had

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 13:33 | Report Abuse

Hai.... didn't even need to push up the mother and you jumped in already... hai

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 13:36 | Report Abuse

Never mind la... conso yourself... you are the victim of a grand master

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 13:38 | Report Abuse

Everything hinges on the mother.... it may be taking a roundabout now, but sooner or later the mother must go up... to restore confidence.. to restore confidence and heal wound

A grand master... a grand master... we are facing a grand master... no doubt.. this Thong

You all have made Thong's life way too easy...

A little trick from him... he just threw a little sweet and everyone just jumped in.... 0.305 to 0.235 a 30% drop... indeed ikan bilis are meant to be had

Everything hinges on the mother.... it may be taking a roundabout now, but sooner or later the mother must go up... to restore confidence.. to restore confidence and heal wound

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-01-28 13:44 | Report Abuse

Yes, You can buy the PR and then subscribe to the RPS and get the free warrants. No mother share required.

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-01-28 13:47 | Report Abuse

r Moi. I think Dato won't be so mean lar. A businessman has to jaga his image oso. Mother will up.

Jeff Yap

120 posts

Posted by Jeff Yap > 2015-01-28 14:06 | Report Abuse

can i check with you all, how do i subscribe to RPS after i buy the PR?

Sean

741 posts

Posted by Sean > 2015-01-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

jeff, get yr dealer to do for you... they will have those forms and u just pay them settle.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 14:21 | Report Abuse

oregami... then it is ikan bilis self inflicted wound lo??

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 14:21 | Report Abuse

Jeff Yap

120 posts

Posted by Jeff Yap > 2015-01-28 14:22 | Report Abuse

but normally i trade online... okok! sure tq!
Just to double confirm, buying pr will need to subscribe to RPS RM1.00 with annual dividen of 4% and getting 2 free warrants.
Warrants price is at 0.26?
PR (0.23) + RM1.00 = 1.23 (total cost)
then getting back about RM1+ RM0.26 + RM0.26 = RM1.52?
please correct me if i m wrong ==

Posted by Jim Sted Power > 2015-01-28 14:36 | Report Abuse

think of buy back insas, what is the best price to enter now?

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

Everything hinges on the mother.... even if you have a fixed premium for the warrant... the warrant can only move up when the mother is up mah

Only in an upsidedown world will the mother follow the warrant instead

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2015-01-28 14:40 | Report Abuse

No. Warrants price is not 0.26. That is the PR price. Warrant price is FREE but what price it will trade at is not known until it opens for trading.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 14:50 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY PR!!!! yes? no? yes? no?

If the mother dropped to 0.79... wonder what the price of the PR will be?????

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-01-28 14:52 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY PR!!!! yes? no? yes? no?

If the mother dropped to 0.79... wonder what the price of the PR will be?????

If the mother dropped to 0.79... wonder what the price of the WARRANT will be?????

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-01-28 14:55 | Report Abuse

mother share lower then RPS Price. Why would anyone purchase RPS? only advantage is 2 free warrant. Warrant price and premium would be unpredictable.

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-01-28 14:57 | Report Abuse

The only reason of doing tat is they r bullish about the mother share.

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-01-28 14:59 | Report Abuse

Mother shares so quiet....

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-01-28 15:02 | Report Abuse

i saw somewhere but can't recall the date. When PR will be ceased?

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 15:03 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy then Sell Sell... INSAS, or INSAS-PR just make sure your pocket very full will do... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

Jeff Yap

120 posts

Posted by Jeff Yap > 2015-01-28 15:17 | Report Abuse

thanks for the clarification gweilo!!!

Jeff Yap

120 posts

Posted by Jeff Yap > 2015-01-28 15:21 | Report Abuse

meaning that the PR price + RM1 = RM 1.23 < - -we will receive this with 4% interest?
and get extra 2 warrants? hmmm

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-01-28 15:26 | Report Abuse

For those whom owned Insas shares prior to 23 Jan 2015, please take note of it. if you want to sell your rights, you may want to do so between 28 Jan 2015 to 5 Feb 2015. Otherwise, it is wise to pick up the Redeemable Preference Shares.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/69093.jsp

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-01-28 15:29 | Report Abuse

look like people selling their rights

Sean

741 posts

Posted by Sean > 2015-01-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

the rights and warrant will be listed correct... sell on that time also ok rite?

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 15:33 | Report Abuse

Warrants price is yet to be known... the most important is how much $$$$ have you make from INSAS & INSAS-PR... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 15:38 | Report Abuse

now 235 so many buy 1 lot and pay rm1,000 then you get 2 free warants lor... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!! - but bare in-mind that you actually pay rm1,235++ commission... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!! for those who have very high average price like that Piggy Buffet Investor already suffered a big lost via their mother share INSAS down from 1.36 to now 0.825 will have to consider selling all their mother share lah... perhaps, now working out new strategy to switch to PR... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

Jeff Yap

120 posts

Posted by Jeff Yap > 2015-01-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

bro.. RM1,235 ++ commission is the total cost.
Getting 2 warrants at unknown price.. how about the PR?
stagnant and receive 4% a year or?

Jeff Yap

120 posts

Posted by Jeff Yap > 2015-01-28 15:56 | Report Abuse

wa @_@ then what happen to the PR after getting 2 free warrants?
why keep ha ha ha huii ==

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-01-28 15:56 | Report Abuse

yummy at 78 kikikiki, might be able to grab tomorrow

Posted by murali > 2015-01-28 15:57 | Report Abuse

Dont u think it's more yummy to buy PR now and subscribe it?

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

It is better to trade PR lah... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

VeryHamSub and HamSubChai are super traders.... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-01-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

once listed pa will go south mah

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2015-01-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

cost to borrow from bank is higher mah, borrow from shareholders is cheaper, so they throw 2 warlan to sweeten the deal lu, if everything move in the right direction, EPS up , div up, mother share up, warlan up, everything up! but of course the RPS will not up lu. it probably stay below RM1 for 5 years.

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 16:00 | Report Abuse

Net Profit made from trading 1 lot PR share can pay for Right rm1,000 and get free 2 Warrants share, like that your pocket sure very fulll lah... That is how the work out by super trader... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

Posted by murali > 2015-01-28 16:01 | Report Abuse

Say RPS traded at RM0.90, unless Wa is traded at RM0.20...even so, you still get RM1.30 back mah

Posted by veryhamsub > 2015-01-28 16:04 | Report Abuse

Borrow from bank is at least 7%pa or even higher... ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

Posted by murali > 2015-01-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

Sephiroth, seriously,if you are positive in INsas's outlook,buying PR at this level could bring you a better return...

GweiKi

61 posts

Posted by GweiKi > 2015-01-28 16:07 | Report Abuse

VeryHamSub, may I know who is that PIGGY BUFFET Investor??? ha ha ha huii!! huii!! huii!!

sephiroth

14,138 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2015-01-28 16:08 | Report Abuse

wahhh when i think back, feel so good to cabut at 116/123/130, tomorrow manage to grab below 80, insas is such a awesome baby

Y935

4 posts

Posted by Y935 > 2015-01-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

Everysifu if I buy insas pr now,can get the free warrant ?