INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

44 people like this.

45,931 comment(s). Last comment by Tatooine 16 hours ago

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 11:47 | Report Abuse

VenFx sifu..

Not INSAS got projects... I mean this year I have many investment projects and wish to give more pocket money to i3 fellows when I free to come.....

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-02-02 11:51 | Report Abuse

Hehe, got ang pau this time.

moneycashrich

2,101 posts

Posted by moneycashrich > 2017-02-02 11:58 | Report Abuse

Insas sleeping for so long. Ha ha.....at some rooster ang pau for investors. Tonight spend dinner for relatives from KL.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 11:58 | Report Abuse

LA777

happy for U....

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

Got it Lui gor...
Hope can get some small suap makan from Lui gor.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-02-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Duit kor. Happy for you too!

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 12:01 | Report Abuse

VenFx...don't say like that...

I also stalk you and follow ur step make money.....

hahaha

50,613 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2017-02-02 12:48 | Report Abuse

Duit kor, please Let us know your next project leh. I want to tumpang your happiness for CNY ang pao

cheeseburger

2,852 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2017-02-02 13:14 | Report Abuse

buy

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2017-02-02 13:58 | Report Abuse

Time to fly high!

BLee

868 posts

Posted by BLee > 2017-02-02 15:24 | Report Abuse

http://focusmalaysia.my/Mainstream/Hunting%20value%20stocks Focus Magazine: January 28 - February 3, 2017 - Issue 217, Insas top spot for share price/book value (PBV) in the list. No.9 for EPS and 23 for ROE. Just for sharing and not meant for promotion, please view the other 39 counter for Huat together.

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 15:41 | Report Abuse

Suddenly everyone wants to buy Insas.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 15:45 | Report Abuse

TheContrarian..

we all follow you...U don't buy we also don't buy...U action we all follow you....kekekekeke

Posted by Jayson Ming > 2017-02-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

Actually I have a question
How you all know insas will fly?

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 16:29 | Report Abuse

Jayson

U raised a very valid question

I also wanna ask them how they spot correctly INSAS will fly???

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-02-02 16:31 | Report Abuse

duitkor Happy New Year.I think VenFx sifu is from the future..so he know it will fly.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

yup....

Heng Tai..I also think so... I stalk VenFx sifu day n night ....wakakakka

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-02-02 16:34 | Report Abuse

It is very obvious he owns a time machine because he knows all the techology stock that will fly...Vis, then Insas then more to come.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 16:35 | Report Abuse

yup.. I agree abangadik...

VenFx is my sifu..... I learn very hard from him but still preminary level only

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 17:08 | Report Abuse

Today around 4.5 million shares traded which is three times the average daily volume for the past 4 weeks. Price increase quite moderate. All the signs of syndicate accumulating. Looks like they are going to fry it beyond RM1.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 17:09 | Report Abuse

TheContrarian...

Mind to share what is ur TP?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2017-02-02 17:09 | Report Abuse

TP-rm1 gogogo

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 17:10 | Report Abuse

why my 2017 target different with U all one???

why ?
why>

why??

which part missing from my side?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2017-02-02 17:12 | Report Abuse

because rm1 no need to type . . . . .

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 17:16 | Report Abuse

wao...

Look like many people invest INSAS due to INARI but not the other thing.

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 17:17 | Report Abuse

So long as Inari share price doing well I'm not selling a single share of my Insas.

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 17:23 | Report Abuse

Inari is biggest contributor to Insas earnings.

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 17:27 | Report Abuse

Insas was green all the way today, didn't touch 80 sen at all when previously it couldn't hit 80 sen. It has taken out 80 sen decisively indicating presence of syndicate accumulation.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 17:39 | Report Abuse

TheContrarian

Share with us more. Ur sharing can help us .. It really benefit us

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 17:59 | Report Abuse

I have been posting brief comments in this forum for the past few months. Scroll through and read. Other people like Calvin Tan have written very detailed articles on Insas. The problem then with Insas was the price stayed low below 70 sen for such a long time.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 18:02 | Report Abuse

Thanks TheContrarian.

Yup. Calvin boss is my learning target too. U guys superb! Amazing....

Calvin boss has been performing so well in stock market. Consider Master level. Hope one day I will be like him... Or at least 30% of his kungfu.....

Thanks everything and I will read ur comments again.

Best luck in everything

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 18:02 | Report Abuse

I have no target price on Insas because it is so undervalued. But I am planning to exit by early August, exit from the stock market based on Feng Shui prediction of a short bull run from early April which will last four months.

Posted by 稻田·* 粒粒芳香 > 2017-02-02 18:05 | Report Abuse

Wao. Insightful....

Unlimited thanks. Will follow ur comment and react àccordingly... Thanks

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 18:21 | Report Abuse

Anyway you have been in i3investor forums way longer than me.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-02 19:11 | Report Abuse

I3 果真是 卧虎臣龙
TheContrarian 兄, 股海 与 风水
对我来说, 太有趣了。

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 19:17 | Report Abuse

Sorry, can't read Chinese.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2017-02-02 19:21 | Report Abuse

Do not forget last time how Insas small holders tiok the big boss when they want to increases Director fee.... they king until okay ady kar?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-02 19:21 | Report Abuse

Sorry, my bad.
I find i3 always full of fun.
TheContrarion bro, I hv never think of the relationship between Share & FengShui.
Wish to see your sharing in near future.
Tq

smkts123

328 posts

Posted by smkts123 > 2017-02-02 19:25 | Report Abuse

Insas is for investment only...dont simply play..if don't have money. Insas is a fundamentally stock and should above RM 1.00....Insas WA..worth 0.80 sen...but need long time to go...within 1 year..like AWC , ARank. Vintage, Samchen and MBSB

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 19:33 | Report Abuse

Feng Shui timing has in the past helped me make substantial amount of profit, enough to part finance the purchase of a unit of condominium. So I try not to go against it.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-02 19:44 | Report Abuse

Interesting, hope to know more from u TheContrarian .
How u find the General election affect our Bursa ?
How far would O&G perform ?

Posted by PuruPurfler > 2017-02-02 19:52 | Report Abuse

Today INSAS BHD

Open : 0.80
High : 0.86
Low : 0.80
Mkt cap : 582.40M
P/E ratio : 3.38
Div yield : 1.19%

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 19:55 | Report Abuse

GE now not like those days in pre-2008 where you could make money from UMNO linked counters. Market will be fearful when election is called because of uncertainty of the election results and foreign funds will probably stay away because they don't like uncertainties. O&G is recovering from their lows but don't think they will scale previous highs as crude oil price will probably be capped below $60. Too many producers these days eg. shale oil.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-02 20:09 | Report Abuse

Totally agree to TheContrarian .

There are certain restriction in my selection for stock, especially counter with political influence .

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2017-02-02 20:10 | Report Abuse

Uptrend stock!

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-02 20:12 | Report Abuse

Insas always in play ahead of a bull run market.
Hopefully, this round will be the lead counter again.

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

Insas of today is different from the Insas of previous time. Insas' strength today is in Inari. The potential gains from Inari is very huge and hopefully the directors share it with the minority shareholders eventually. Do you realise the 20+% Inari shares owned by Insas are not marked to market price in the financial statements of Insas meaning the unrealised investment gains have not been recognized.

Posted by inlandmarks > 2017-02-02 20:26 | Report Abuse

What is the estimated unrealised gain? Thanks!

TheContrarian

9,260 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-02-02 20:30 | Report Abuse

Before CNY Insas struggled for over a year and couldn't touch 80 sen. On the first trading day of the year of the rooster it closed at 80 sen and on the second trading day which is today it opened at 80.5 sen and run up to 86 sen on higher than normal volume. Let's hope it continues uptrend tomorrow with even higher volume.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-02 20:31 | Report Abuse

Inari has been one of my major counter in 2013 @ $0.460 before Ametron acquisition.
Sometimes, holdings company are hardly play up even it's associated has been doing excellent .

In Insas case, might be the missing side is the FengShui element.
I juz dont know, smart money flowing maybe the reason ?