INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.015 (1.52%)

1.00 - 1.05

44 people like this.

45,957 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 8 hours ago

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-02 10:58 | Report Abuse

pusssssssssssssshhhhhhhh! i can see the head now.

Posted by happytrading > 2013-12-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

Sheridan, u need to download the new version else u r unable to log in, I facing same problem this morning, now ok oredi, in fact Kxxx is better platform I found

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2013-12-02 11:25 | Report Abuse

happytrading, which new version? 5.0?

Posted by Sheridan Sulik Suleiman > 2013-12-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

happy...sudah.. but still down

g888

32 posts

Posted by g888 > 2013-12-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

coming!

Posted by pusparajan2211 > 2013-12-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

It's coming

Posted by pusparajan2211 > 2013-12-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

1.00 today for sure

Posted by yipcoolseng > 2013-12-02 12:05 | Report Abuse

drop back d

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-02 12:10 | Report Abuse

Suddenly panic selling!

Posted by Koay Yi Chuan > 2013-12-02 12:11 | Report Abuse

Weak holders need to be flushed out. Accumulate on weakness.

slts

2,234 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-12-02 12:12 | Report Abuse

because now they all realize
they have been cheated

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-02 12:18 | Report Abuse

Koay Yi Chuan, agree with u! Who will be de winner we haven't know yet!

Posted by Kelvin Leong > 2013-12-02 12:22 | Report Abuse

bloodbath

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-02 12:23 | Report Abuse

This counter for investors not punters. Ppl who r not able to read and understand the financial worth of the co, will have a lot of rubbish to say. Read the threads by the sifus who r aware of the co's worth and be comforted. No need to like at the screen every second, unless u want to make a reasonable entry.Like I said in my earlier thread, with or without privatization the co's FV is RM 2.50. Happy trading

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-02 12:28 | Report Abuse

I know the co potential and will keep it as my medium term i.e 6 mts portfolio), starting from 1st July 2013. Lets see the price end this month. I got 100k shares averaging @Rm 93.5c

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-02 12:45 | Report Abuse

Next quarter shall be another fantastic result for Insas due to high revenue expectations on Inari & Hohup!

slts

2,234 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-12-02 12:45 | Report Abuse

take ur small profits while still have
never let your profits turn into losses

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-02 12:54 | Report Abuse

we cannot blame investors who sell and take profits at various levels. Each Investor has own low-cost entry levels, and their targeted ROI. Once realized, they cash out. Remember its almost year end and we all have our expenditures to meet. So any pullbacks should not alarm us, its healthy anyways, before the price push forth. But the reality is that, we have a 'gem' here, and lets not miss the opportunity. MY OPINION. NOT A CALL TO BUY/SELL.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-02 12:56 | Report Abuse

I have STRONG hands. I am buying MORE. Selling a gem like this is for the WIMPS.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-02 13:03 | Report Abuse

qweilo. agreed

Alan Tan

390 posts

Posted by Alan Tan > 2013-12-02 14:07 | Report Abuse

if eps increase next 3 quarter like prolexus 8966 i think 200. boleh sampai if not lain cerita (3 quarter=12cents)

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-02 14:22 | Report Abuse

1n1792 Well kudos and thks to David Koay for the enlightment.

vbeh

78 posts

Posted by vbeh > 2013-12-02 14:55 | Report Abuse

Accumulating now.............

Posted by happytrading > 2013-12-02 16:21 | Report Abuse

kahhoeng, what does it mean?

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-12-02 17:14 | Report Abuse

Insas day?????

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-02 17:17 | Report Abuse

Holders of INSAS stocks have all to gain. Just a temporary retracement. We got the whole week and till Dec end to see the actual performance

slts

2,234 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-12-02 17:27 | Report Abuse

lousy co only sell shares to boost the profit
when mkt turn bear, insas will surely report losses
a good co will boost profits by growing organically
& thru acquisition

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-02 17:30 | Report Abuse

i think slts you have lots of sour grapes.

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2013-12-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

tommorrow drop again?

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2013-12-02 17:34 | Report Abuse

slts how much did you lose previously ...... now is the time to buy and earn back your money.

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-02 17:35 | Report Abuse

I think slts wanna buy Insas at around 0.80 to 0.85. If it doesn't fall to 0.85 this round, I think slts will stay at Mars for a few years.

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-02 18:57 | Report Abuse

So many got cheated today!

slts

2,234 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-12-02 19:33 | Report Abuse

i dont play rozak co like insas
insas is for goreng only...later u see
it will fall back to earth

slts

2,234 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-12-02 19:36 | Report Abuse

how many here got cheated
by newspaper reporters today ?
fry red red ....haha

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-02 20:24 | Report Abuse

Walaoye! I always appreciate yr comments although most of them r negative slts. Now u come here & say u dun play rozak company as like Insas but u posted a lot of comments here & ask us to be alert! Is it just for FUN or u just simply wanna Kacau-kacau only?

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-02 20:32 | Report Abuse

Nobody got cheated in this stock today. Anyone who bought it with the intention to invest in the company will be rewarded in due course. Only the punters, expecting an early Christmas present got cold feet and sold-out. They got the Christmas 'cold turkey' instead. Most r now sour grapes lookin at the losses. and posting 'this and that' about this stock. Some r waiting it out for another 3 days
All the valuable financial postings on the goodness of this stock by all the renowned sifus in this forum was lost. Greed took over, contra. hit and run ma. Good riidens to bad rubbish!. Thks to the In-built 'KLSE flushing system'.

slts

2,234 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-12-02 20:33 | Report Abuse

my posting are all for entertainment only
dont take me seriously...just noises
when i kacau insas, it will kacau inari
when insas fall hard, inari will follow
insas is really a rojak co...look deep into their BS
if u have time ..u will understand

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-02 20:35 | Report Abuse

I didn't go in today as the moment I see first 10 minutes, the price slowly go down! Waiting for the right price!

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-02 21:22 | Report Abuse

slts They r genuine forrumers here who r willing to share. so we all can make money together. Meticulously prepared calculations followed by financial analysis r put forth on this stock so as to substantiate wht they r saying.

Hold this stock at least till Dec. .Already year end. So buy wht we can afford. Don't contra big time and lose. And say 'we got conned'. Not nice to see such postings even if u r joking. Anything in the BS which I hv gone thru and which u don't see it right, post it here. Will argue it out. I am CFA by training and was an Auditor. Grant Thornton is their Auditors and I know the whole bunch of them. Well reputed.

Remember there is no hard sell on this stock. Most of us r not holding major shareholdings in the co. Just small time investors who does not want to miss out on an opportunity. that's all. good luck bro

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-03 09:03 | Report Abuse

Punish for publishing false news!

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2013-12-03 09:08 | Report Abuse

If it drops further I'll continue accumulating to my last penny and wait ....... the real value will eventually shines through. Have great confidence in your comment psd57 as I have also done some homework on this stock.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-03 09:37 | Report Abuse

chang21 Thks bro

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-03 09:41 | Report Abuse

Those who abandon this counter will live to regret it.

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2013-12-03 09:43 | Report Abuse

gonna eat more today hehehehe

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-03 11:07 | Report Abuse

1n1792, congratulations pal. Later slts will gv u his generous advise to sell it all for profit taking, otherwise he will say drop like hell or run like hell & bra bra bra!

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2013-12-03 11:42 | Report Abuse

Lke there's a saying empty vessel makes the most noise ,,,,,haha.

slts

2,234 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-12-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

some people like to keep shares
here but dont like hard cash
u will pay tuition fees soon
this rojak co insas will goreng down to earth soon
back to 60 sen

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-03 12:31 | Report Abuse

Insas strong support at 0.94, gd sign!

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-03 12:34 | Report Abuse

hey at 60 sen taitai buy 1 million shares ! maybe even 2 million ! but somehow dun think she will get chance.

alexyap

258 posts

Posted by alexyap > 2013-12-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

i believe the key here is holding power. Insas is great fundamentally. It may not fly , but will rise slowly for sure.