INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.015 (1.52%)

1.00 - 1.05

44 people like this.

45,957 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 8 hours ago

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2013-12-05 19:28 | Report Abuse

Like I said have faith in psd57 ..........hold on to Insas tight tight don't even think of selling if it is not Rm2 above or more. If not next year, 2015 ...... prepare to ride it out. I rode on BIMB from 1.20 to 4.80 for 3 years. Once again have faith, you will not be buying if you did not see the true value of this counter!

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-05 19:40 | Report Abuse

chang21 right on bro!

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2013-12-05 21:12 | Report Abuse

If i 1 to sell, please write something n remind me not to do so.

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-05 21:59 | Report Abuse

Pls remove the word "sell Insas" from your dictionary...

Posted by ALAN1974 > 2013-12-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

WHY

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-06 01:05 | Report Abuse

my friend at works tell me to buy insas when it was 51 cents i think few months ago...i don't believe it and not even study it ...i even buy TA instead of insas...stupid me..well there's too many stocks to study...stupid stupid stupid.....by the way tq psd57 for your reply

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-06 01:08 | Report Abuse

and one more thing psd57..why is there no investment banking giving analysis on insas..while insas have its own securities...quite puzzling

bowman

2,579 posts

Posted by bowman > 2013-12-06 09:22 | Report Abuse

metthinks it's company policy to be low-profile

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

why is the shark playin like today...seems eating 100 units..and in between eating 8k to 10k units? or the bigger units are by other retailers?

either the shark want to eat it alone by itself without others involvement...or it want to lengthen the time to reduce possibility of going down

very boring

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

I think shark belly is full n now digesting waiting for big announcements to follow for desert.

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2013-12-06 12:04 | Report Abuse

today keep on 1 malaysia.

gd2bkind

194 posts

Posted by gd2bkind > 2013-12-06 12:57 | Report Abuse

What happen?? Stagnant there!!

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2013-12-06 13:08 | Report Abuse

means no more kantau to intraday contra this counter

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-06 13:47 | Report Abuse

It's ok just take a nap like me. Plenty of action l8tr.

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-06 14:47 | Report Abuse

Latest news on Insas: Rewarding month for Insas! Great!
http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/business-news/266511-stock-focus-rewarding-month-for-insas.html

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-06 15:06 | Report Abuse

heh heh what's brewing at Insas is ... MONEY !

bowman

2,579 posts

Posted by bowman > 2013-12-06 16:22 | Report Abuse

gweilo, great. may we all prosper proper.. er how come prices not reflecting the $$$

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-06 16:25 | Report Abuse

because shark control price....very smooth and very rich...not easy to contra..they can make it up and down anytime...if the price up above RM 1...it will be harder for sharks to manipulate...i guess lama lagi kot

bowman

2,579 posts

Posted by bowman > 2013-12-06 16:40 | Report Abuse

if it behaves like Inari, then fantastic la

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-12-06 17:15 | Report Abuse

Next week insas week....

evol723

6 posts

Posted by evol723 > 2013-12-06 19:42 | Report Abuse

today just join boat hope not go holland!

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-12-06 20:16 | Report Abuse

U won't go to holland,u may go to england to enjoy

thek

232 posts

Posted by thek > 2013-12-06 22:04 | Report Abuse

Good luck all... i do hope it will go beyond 1.00 in no time.

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2013-12-06 22:10 | Report Abuse

http://www.ibtimes.com/apple-china-mobile-sign-iphone-deal-12-stocks-buy-aapl-800-1497596
saw at inari forum. Iphone can sell in china. Avago supply 2 components. Inari get contract from avago. Inari gain, so as insas will gain too. U c china population so much. It is going to boom. Hopefully Revenue will up double or triple.

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-06 22:19 | Report Abuse

All the while IPhone can sell in China what???

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2013-12-06 22:51 | Report Abuse

China population 1.3 billion. Let say 0.1 billion using iphone. Avago supply 2 component to apple. Can avago prepare enough components to apple? If not, avago will get from inari. So inari gain,insas too.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-06 23:21 | Report Abuse

but very scary seeing how the sharks playing today...keeps buyin hundred units at 93 cents and in between close to 10k...at 93 cents also....many many times FOR ALMOST THE ENTIRE TRADING DAY till near to the end....man i think the price was down before are due to their works...

above RM1 or not next week?..if not how much should sell? 98? 96? the last time after reached maximum price...they push it to 81 cents..remember?

if have chance may be should sell at 97 and come back at 90 to 93 cents? any TA expert here?

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-07 02:33 | Report Abuse

anbz & guys! TA expert is here.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2014_otb/42870.jsp

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-07 07:45 | Report Abuse

Analysis report is just a reference only, whether or not the price is shooting high to another record is depend on Insas themselves... They are the peoples who controlling the pricing...

Alan Tan

390 posts

Posted by Alan Tan > 2013-12-07 11:37 | Report Abuse

A 1 investor I agreed, but Eps important too! rightor not?

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

Yes, it is important for us to judge whether this company worth this value or not... But the pricing still control by them... If they want up so no one can make it down... Unless the market is really bad...

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-12-07 14:54 | Report Abuse

Not need to judge anythings,this counter will goreng next week

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-07 16:36 | Report Abuse

Lu sure boh???

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-07 16:41 | Report Abuse

Insas, Inari, Iris & Instacom, all started with "i" having a lot of news in year 2013!

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-12-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

Not only news,will brcomes hot counter in 2014

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-07 18:21 | Report Abuse

very very very HOT ! no goreng but nasi goreng on sale next week.

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-07 18:40 | Report Abuse

The hottest still belong to Inari as moving to main board so soon...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-07 18:42 | Report Abuse

very very powerful play...actually i never discover the kind of trade like on friday really exists...very cool and buying and absorbing thrown shares by themselves...and doing it almost every 10 seconds the whole day...it's like this is not ordinary sharks...no fear at all and with abundance of money...may be because they're the brokers themselves...they got this T+10 while us only T+4

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-07 19:43 | Report Abuse

I think it was Insas buying back their own stock. They have been doing this for quite a while now but it was not so obvious before.

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-07 20:17 | Report Abuse

Big fish force down the share price and keep collecting, push up again to the new high to throw back to the market...small fish always collect the stock at the high price that was after the momentum of the new high...

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2013-12-08 08:25 | Report Abuse

Like the current round in the past week right? Push up to 98.5sen and sold down to 92sen with
a prior news about Tong acquiring more shares. Survival of the fittest.

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

Exactly, big fish always buy low sell high....

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-08 10:41 | Report Abuse

BIG FISH, SMALL FISH etc etc! Look at the cos fundamentals and stay 'INVESTED'. Carry on with ur normal work and look at ur net worth when the time comes, soon. Cant be monitoring everyday, can u? The market is not for contras.- only INVESTORS.

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-08 10:43 | Report Abuse

In short, Insas for long terms investors...

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-08 10:56 | Report Abuse

BIG FISH, SMALL FISH etc etc! Don't always blame the sharks, whales et etc for ur misfortunes. Sharks also give u a chance to 'accumulate' at low prices when they throw down ma. if u r focused on INSAS true IV, u wont tire urself out mentally. Learn to swim with sharks, not eaten by them,. Look at the value of INSAS end Dec, when everyone will be chasing like its going out of fashion. Its a wonderful co, and with INARI awaiting its listing on the main board, what else! STAY INVESTED TO BENEFIT FROM INSAS. PLAY SAFE & STAY SAFE.

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

That is reason why I put Insas as long term investment company...hold it at least 6 months and you can get the fantastic return...contra player please try to avoid from this stock...else your risk is very high...buy more if you have holding power....

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-12-08 12:10 | Report Abuse

Al investor: 6 months has already started bro from Q1FY'14 ( 1 July 2013). Come Dec '13 will be 6 months, Lets look at it then and now and toward CNY> angpow is there definitely for us. We wont be talking about the 'BIG FISH, SMALL FISH story then.

Look also at our associate, INARI forum. Bunch of happy, close knit guys, well invested, waiting for their rewards too. Good for them> They kaya, we also kaya ma!!

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-08 12:28 | Report Abuse

I bought Inari more than Insas however I hope both can give us with fantastic return...