INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.015 (1.52%)

1.00 - 1.05

44 people like this.

45,957 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 6 hours ago

sammj

200 posts

Posted by sammj > 2013-12-13 09:30 | Report Abuse

I zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz in sumatec....till 2014 1stQ

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2013-12-13 09:34 | Report Abuse

It's your last chance to buy under Rm1.00 for this year ........ testing new high these few days before GM.

hoby

164 posts

Posted by hoby > 2013-12-13 09:40 | Report Abuse

sammj u need do your due diligent before get in, it's your money after all so the decision is yours to make

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2013-12-13 09:49 | Report Abuse

Do your due diligence fast ...... at the end of the day this share is still undervalue ....... it's still your call ..... I buy on what the value is now not based on future earnings which is more subjective.

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-12-13 10:04 | Report Abuse

Didn't they hv their GM already???

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2013-12-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

Already GM last year 19th Dec 2012.

chang21

436 posts

Posted by chang21 > 2013-12-13 10:11 | Report Abuse

This year 2013 ...... next year 2014. Every year got GM lah .......

sammj

200 posts

Posted by sammj > 2013-12-13 10:41 | Report Abuse

TQ....chang21 & hoby

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-13 10:42 | Report Abuse

New high to be expected soon before AGM on 19th Dec.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-13 12:14 | Report Abuse

there should be some news leaking out soon as GM materials should be being printed and that is where such leaks often come from.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

The only thing that can derail this train is if the US Fed pulls that taper nonsense and Wall street crashes !

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-12-13 17:11 | Report Abuse

Lloyllim, if can go up like hoHup it will be great! Can't break 99 sen yet! :( train is do slow!

robot99

243 posts

Posted by robot99 > 2013-12-13 20:45 | Report Abuse

Why inari can up but this insas can't move,any bad news for this conuter?

ktjaven

331 posts

Posted by ktjaven > 2013-12-13 22:21 | Report Abuse

i sure hope that theres something cooking in the pot @ AGM... Amen!!

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-14 01:15 | Report Abuse

sold 96.5 ....waiting now for lower price

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-14 01:23 | Report Abuse

I only hv 1 question, if most of us at this forum everyday call for sell, than who r the buyers queing at 0.92 to 0.94? All from others forum or the Shark itself is accumulating patiently? Happy investing guys!

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-14 01:26 | Report Abuse

sharks want to control...RM 1 still cannot....if this goes above RM 1 ...shark will have very lofty profit...but if its under RM 1... they can make profit continuously and increase their no of shares

if i'm the shark..i'll choose option B

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-14 08:03 | Report Abuse

As I said earlier, the shark always controlling the price and they wants to accumulate more stock at lower price by throwing more stock in the market when there is a trend to up...let it go down again...

slts

2,234 posts

Posted by slts > 2013-12-14 08:53 | Report Abuse

the sharks dont wan more shares
they wan ur money
distribution ongoing,
game over for this stock

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-14 10:18 | Report Abuse

slts, you are wrong. They want their share price up and at the same time remain their stock holding %....I believe they have their own plan when will be right time to made another new high record....just sit down and watch the shows....

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-12-14 10:58 | Report Abuse

RNAV calculation for this stock is RM 2.38.. even selling at 30% discount to RNAV it is easily worth 1.65.. matter of time.

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-12-14 11:02 | Report Abuse

Cash & AFS investment holding is already 57 cents/share, 36% stake in Inari already worth 46 cents/share. The rest of the business like brokerage company, 150 mil worth of land bank, retailing, car rental, shares in gleneagles, ho hup, formis all FOC..

gark

924 posts

Posted by gark > 2013-12-14 11:11 | Report Abuse

It is also holding 70 mil in foreign stocks - under hold to maturity investment.. also FOC

So many FOC.. if I am owner will quickly privatize this stock..

Alan Tan

390 posts

Posted by Alan Tan > 2013-12-15 09:26 | Report Abuse

share prices want to surge up mesti ada wave , (jatuh-naik, Jatuh , Jatuh-naik, jatuh-Jatuh-jatuh-naik-naik jatuh lagi , lepastu naik semua tak percaya ia naik -naik- .want to make big money must hold for long time , contra sure died at last! above for good company,.my opinion company result very important other news all rubbish! sometimes good news is no good because no confirm, nogood is good because no confirm too! example which com I know like tnlosgist, prolexus, tebrau, farmbest.....I'm new if salah sorry ia

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

Although a lot of FOC, it suppose the share price should be very fantastic however due to Insas themselves do not have intention to move up the share price further hence it's still maintain at undervalue company...unless they really wants to move the share price to next level else no one can move up the price....

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-15 12:29 | Report Abuse

outside buyer can and will force their hand eventually in such an event.

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-15 12:35 | Report Abuse

High possibility Dato Thong will privatize Insas! Be patience guys!

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2013-12-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

IIoydlim, wat would be fair price value if Insas want go privatise??

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-12-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

i'm hoping sharks make it 81 cents again...so can enter kaw-kaw...may be 71 cents...kaw-kaw-kaw...hehehe

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-15 17:43 | Report Abuse

mmk79, Insas should worth at least 1.20 for FY13.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-15 21:12 | Report Abuse

sometime exchange rules work in our favor. insas is seriously undervalued and either the price has to rise or somebody will make a general offer to try and get the whole enchilada on the cheap and if they try and get it to cheap a bidding war will start and in the end the investors will win. not sure that is what is going to happen with insas right now but i am sure it is grossly undervalued and worth a whole lot more than .95RM. End of story.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-15 21:46 | Report Abuse

Let me add: Insas as opposed to sumatec (which is a total speculation and pure gambling) is a solid company with HIGH asset value and LOW price which translates to VALUE ! If you want to gamble buy sumatec. If you want to invest, buy Insas.

Posted by Al_investor > 2013-12-15 21:52 | Report Abuse

gweilo, totally agree with your statement... Buy Insas for investment.... Buy Sumatec for betting...

ktjaven

331 posts

Posted by ktjaven > 2013-12-16 07:56 | Report Abuse

ehhh anbz, don't jinx it ok... my heart is not ready for 81 or 71 ok!!!

ktjaven

331 posts

Posted by ktjaven > 2013-12-16 07:56 | Report Abuse

btw guys, is there any price catalyst that will push up price from now till cny???

ktjaven

331 posts

Posted by ktjaven > 2013-12-16 16:47 | Report Abuse

bad show today on insas...

pjtang13

60 posts

Posted by pjtang13 > 2013-12-16 17:58 | Report Abuse

It is healthy to have small corrections in an uptrend stock to gather momentum for the next run !!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2013-12-16 17:59 | Report Abuse

Lol... Insas now follow inari.
So u need check inari now undervalued or not

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-16 18:39 | Report Abuse

world dun move as fast as you guys wanna get rich. patience grasshopper patience ! Insas agm on Thursday.

ktjaven

331 posts

Posted by ktjaven > 2013-12-16 18:50 | Report Abuse

Any heads up on any agm goodies??

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-16 20:11 | Report Abuse

Lots of rumours but nothing substantiated but I sleep easy knowing the value is there and will only be increasing as will the share price. How long it takes to triple the price ? I do not know but I know I will wait.

lloydlim

3,967 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2013-12-16 20:15 | Report Abuse

Well say gweilo! Keep for long term as long as it's still undervalue.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-16 20:34 | Report Abuse

yes. for those who want to gamble there is always sumatec and lots of other garbage like it. be my guest.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2013-12-16 20:37 | Report Abuse

It is just like Gold vs the US dollar. One has intrinsic value and the other is not worth the paper it is printed on. Which one would you rather be holding ?

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2013-12-16 21:45 | Report Abuse

Invest in INSAS for long term u will no regret. Undervalued stock.

Alexi

28 posts

Posted by Alexi > 2013-12-16 22:30 | Report Abuse

I go for long term!

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2013-12-17 00:53 | Report Abuse

Drop again :(

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2013-12-17 01:29 | Report Abuse

Tml if inari drop. Insas sure drop