INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,901 comment(s). Last comment by Income 11 hours ago

leeno

18 posts

Posted by leeno > 2019-01-22 18:35 | Report Abuse

FREE INSAS-WB ?? 1 Warrant-B for Every 7 INSAS share? EXercise price 0.88 ? ?

leeno

18 posts

Posted by leeno > 2019-01-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

HSI-OR listing or not?

leeno

18 posts

Posted by leeno > 2019-01-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

leno is smarter thank sharks.

leeno

18 posts

Posted by leeno > 2019-01-22 18:39 | Report Abuse

leno panlai

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-01-22 19:41 | Report Abuse

TQVM ... kekekeekekk .... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!

danny123

1,215 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2019-01-22 20:13 | Report Abuse

1.0 cantek , 0.70 also cantek???

Ada bodoh ke?

leeno

18 posts

Posted by leeno > 2019-01-22 22:14 | Report Abuse

LENO BODO

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-01-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

ala lalalala ... apesal marah ? sudah gila kah ? KAKAKAKAKAKAK ... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKK !!

Posted by Imleh Mohamad > 2019-01-22 22:37 | Report Abuse

Hari hari canteeeeekkkkk

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-01-23 09:49 | Report Abuse

gooooodie mornin' .... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

It is not hope u can see for yourself the success mah....!!

1. Just inari 19% that insas own is more than exceed the whole insas mkt capitalization loh...!!

2. Insas is sitting on a nett cash of Rm 300m mah...!! He did not sapu any monies loh...!!

3, Recently insas pays decent div with yield of around 3% pa this is even higher than nestle div yield of only 2.5% pa.

4. He has grown insas NTA to rm 2.54 per share and he has steer insas to a track record of 10 yr annual growth of shareholder fund without fail loh...!!

5. He has help insas to achieve a decent latest eps which resulted insas having an attractive PE of 6x loh...!!

6. He even relinquish his executive position to allow his captain Mr Wong to take charge of Insas loh...!!

Mr Thong is one can be consider one of the best 5 star ivy league investment banker, the best msia ever had loh....!!

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 23, 2019 04:08 PM | Report Abuse

selling raider hope.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-23 16:34 | Report Abuse

i m comfortable they can create more & more value on inari...no need to so kencheong bcos they only own 19% mah...when the right time come insas share price can double or even triple when they decide to distribute inari share mah...!!

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 23, 2019 04:27 PM | Report Abuse

ask them to give u some Inari shares la.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-01-23 16:45 | Report Abuse

HOLDING STRONG ..... HAHAHAHAHAH ...INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-23 17:09 | Report Abuse

Insas investment strategy is not growth but fair value rerating due to insas share price huge discount to its fair value mah...!!

It is totally diff from Growth investment loh....!!

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 23, 2019 05:05 PM | Report Abuse

will not be long before your Insas is a PE 50 stock......and without any path to growth..........guarantee.

?

11 posts

Posted by ? > 2019-01-23 17:23 | Report Abuse

LENO TRAPPED BY CALVINTANENG TWICE, BUY HIGH SELL LOW

BPURI. Banyak Potential

?

11 posts

Posted by ? > 2019-01-23 17:25 | Report Abuse

Many people TRAPPED by CALVINTAN TENG ENYG YEE

in MANY STOCKS, the most famous is PERISAI, TANENGYEE tricked you (LENO ?) to buy
PERISAI 50 sen ?

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-23 17:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Jan 22, 2019 09:35 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Philip,
I quote, “You seem to be making the mistake that I am out to hunt down your beloved INSAS stock.” Make no mistake, I appreciate your different view and in fact I welcome it as I actually waiting to collect INSAS share at cheaper cost to me. But unfortunately when I present my case I need to speak the truth base on fact and figure contain in the annual report. Some of the very private information that I gather from my private meeting with newly appointed CEO, I kept it as P&C. I quote, “Insas is a founding shareholder of Inari 11 years ago and its original 51% equity interest in Inari has been diluted over the years primarily due to its IPO in 2011” how else to explain the INSAS Board capability in building up INARI to what it is today if not for the management prudent and foresight to spend few millions as seed money/burn rate (charge to P/L) to organic growth their business in different sector and working with renowned university and researcher to launch their patented products.

Also make no mistake, I am not out to hunt down your beloved “QL” I only present what is contain in the annual report as I feel even though QL is a great company but the current market price is too rich a valuation and perhaps you can relook into its valuation during the next quarter result and make you own decision whether you should cash out and invest in Nasdaq: STNE.

By the way I like to read yours and Jon Choivo articles as both of you are very well read and well versed in different methodology of investment and stock valuation, it’s a refreshing read. I thank you for contributing your articles to i3.

Dear 3iii,
I quote, “Your shareholder activism though admirable sadly brings about little results. You are better served by better companies with better management.”
My upbringing taught me to seek the truth and nothing but the truth and give voice to voiceless and fight for justices. My shareholder activism had result in INSAS paying an interim dividend of 2 cents and hopefully a formal dividend policy in this year. My questioning in Xingquan and CSL had result in SC calling the external auditor for questioning and the rest is history. My questioning in Hengyuan had help me to know the detail of Hengyuan business and the next AGM the board will face another round of hard questioning from me on Brent Crude oil pricing and CAPEX..

As of your question, “Would not it be better to attend an AGM where you praised the management for another great year of performance, take a few pictures with them and promise to see them again the next AGM?” My answer is not necessary since the company is already well run and manage, your words of praising would not add further value whereas your hard hitting and fact finding questions will make the board wake up, listening to you and you can see a sea change during the next AGM.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-23 17:33 | Report Abuse

calvin and raider also can believe? deserve to die.

these 2 saliva more than tea.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-23 17:36 | Report Abuse

U understand investment or not ??

Who say insas is lousy when it sit on more than Rm 300m nett cash with NTA exceeding Rm 2.54 per share and with div yield of 3% pa loh...!!

The pe of insas is about 6x mah n for the past 10 yrs insas has been making monies loh...!!

Nestle maybe good company but it has a very high handicapped with its overvalue share price with PE 50x loh...!!

Imagine u r a good tennis player...but u handicapped by playing tennis on a wheel chair....the chances of u winning may not be good, even when u playing agst average players mah...!!

Insas hathway is Ben Graham share picked jewel with very big margin of safety Mah...!!

This is investing. I take my investing very seriously.

I avoid lousy companies. In the long run, I am better off with companies with great businesses.

Given a company with poor economics and great management, the reputation of the company remains intact. Some businesses are just gruesome and generally will remain so even if the management are superb.

The opportunity cost of parking your money in a poor performer or loser is just too harmful for the finances of the careful investor.

If you have to be always actively prodding the management, that tells a lot too of the quality of the management and its alignment of their interest with the shareholders. For example, if the management embarks on cost cutting or cost efficiency, you should be happy and yet sad too. Why were they not cost efficient at all time?

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2019-01-23 17:38 | Report Abuse

The company name already tell u all to INSAF la. Still wanna debate overprice or underprice.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-23 17:41 | Report Abuse

According to peter lynch the lousier the name the better the chances of u will be successful in investment loh...!!

Posted by shpg22 > Jan 23, 2019 05:38 PM | Report Abuse

The company name already tell u all to INSAF la. Still wanna debate overprice or underprice.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-23 17:46 | Report Abuse

(Icon) What Is Investing ?
Author: Icon8888 | Publish date: Sun, 20 Jan 2019, 02:42 PM

On 23 December 2015, I wrote that investing involves holding on to stocks for long term to enjoy compounded return, other stock market activities are at best "trading".

However, recently I have been reading extensively about Investment Gurus' works. One thing that shock me is that very few of them actually hold stocks forever. Contrarian investor John Neff sold his stock within months if they registered good return. Even Joel Greenblatt (KC Chong's favourite) also indulged in short term activities.

As long as can make money with proper consideration of risk, it is valid. No need to hold long, long term only to be considered legitimate.

I hereby declare :
"Investing should not be defined only as picking good stocks and holding forever to enjoy compounded return. Buying an overlooked stock to wait for market to rectify mispricing and hence provides opportunity to cash out, is also considered investing. Even if it happens within few months.

Short term activities should not be automatically frowned upon. Anything bought based on careful evaluation of value and proper reasoning, and in the event that things turn sour, can be held until recovery, is considered investing.

Holding period is totally irrelevant."

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT BEN GRAHAM SAYS MAH..U BUY CHEAP WITH BIG MARGIN OF SAFETY AND HOLD ON TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF MR MARKET MAH, WHEN THE SECURITIES RERATE AND GO UP TO THE REASONABLE FAIR VALUE AS MR MARKET BECAME OPTIMISTIC, U SELL MAH....!!

MR GRAHAM, HAVE NEVER ENCOURAGE TO HOLD ON FOREVER MAH...!!

?

11 posts

Posted by ? > 2019-01-23 20:07 | Report Abuse

Too many promoters here. I AM VERY FEARFUL NOW.

BPURI ? Banyak POtential (canvtnaneng)

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-01-23 22:51 | Report Abuse

kekekekek... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKK !!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-23 23:31 | Report Abuse

Insas is one of the off map anomalies that give u good return loh...!!

Posted by kcchongnz > Jan 23, 2019 10:26 PM | Report Abuse

When asked how he could achieve 50% a year with small sums, Warren Buffett said,

“You have to turn over a lot of rocks to find those little anomalies. You have to find the companies that are off the map - way off the map.”

SANICHI

Posted by SANICHI > 2019-01-23 23:42 | Report Abuse

..... LENO is,...... indeed SMARTER than SHARKS.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-01-24 10:01 |

Posted by bpuri_calvintaneng > 2019-01-24 11:29 | Report Abuse

BPURI, CANTEEEEEEEKK

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

BP canteek....pretending you don't have at higher prices, calvin?

56,234 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-24 17:20 | Report Abuse

I3 admin please ban the fake id

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2019-01-25 00:10 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng I3 admin please ban the fake id
24/01/2019 17:20 <-- Who?

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-01-25 10:06 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHAHAH .... INSAS COMARADES !! CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKK !!!

Posted by ironWomen > 2019-01-25 14:37 | Report Abuse

LENO bought XDL 12 sen, stucked now at 10 sen, really pundan

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-01-25 15:22 | Report Abuse

kekekekek ... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2019-01-25 15:29 | Report Abuse

80 cts sooooooooooonnn!

TheContrarian

9,252 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-01-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

Insas cantek.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-01-25 16:34 | Report Abuse

there's no point keep telling ppl insas this and that ... every one know already. The Cash, the Earning, The Asset, the Price and the 2 sen dividend. No need keep harping on owning millions of share in inari, hohup, and many more company. We all know. Everyone mention many many times. Those don't believe, will not believe. Those who got NO money ... still got NO money to collect. HAHAHAHAHAHAH.... rilek rilek lar BABE .... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKK !!

TheContrarian

9,252 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-01-25 16:37 | Report Abuse

Haha, Insas paling cantek.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-25 16:52 | Report Abuse

Raider disagreed n say Leno comment is rubbish loh ??

Why leh ??
U look at milo and Maggi everyday they advertise also mah..!!
U think people don know Milo nice drink got energy and maggi food affordable quality food meh ??
But why advertise leh ??
To remind people milo & maggi manyak Cantek mah...!!

Samelah...so we advertise Insas manyak cantek everyday mah...!!
Tell them the benefit of insas everyday loh....!!

Posted by leno > Jan 25, 2019 04:34 PM | Report Abuse

there's no point keep telling ppl insas this and that ... every one know already. The Cash, the Earning, The Asset, the Price and the 2 sen dividend. No need keep harping on owning millions of share in inari, hohup, and many more company. We all know. Everyone mention many many times. Those don't believe, will not believe. Those who got NO money ... still got NO money to collect. HAHAHAHAHAHAH.... rilek rilek lar BABE .... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKK !!

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-01-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

lan ciau lu lar ... since when milo and maggi is good ? They promote because it is not good. HAHAHAHAHAH ....

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-25 17:10 |

TheContrarian

9,252 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-01-25 19:18 | Report Abuse

Leno doesn't have a birdie, Leno has boobs, right?

Warrant

21 posts

Posted by Warrant > 2019-01-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

?

Free INSAS-WC, 1 Free Warrant for Every 8 INSAS shares held.

PLEASE PLEASE... please do this.

Warrant

21 posts

Posted by Warrant > 2019-01-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

Leno thinks he is cleverer and smarter than sharks.

Warrant

21 posts

Posted by Warrant > 2019-01-25 19:53 | Report Abuse

Restricted Rights issue of INSAS-WD please,
For those who would like to re-invest the dividend into INSAS-WD,
at an issue price of RM 0.088 per Warrant D, please.

Warrant

21 posts

Posted by Warrant > 2019-01-25 19:55 | Report Abuse

Gift-Issue INSAS-WE, for those who like to draw a picture - physically in A3 Size.

Each successful picture will be eligible to exchange for 1000 units of Warrant-E.
Can use the pictures and drawings of children to subscribe.

Please make this come true.

Warrant

21 posts

Posted by Warrant > 2019-01-25 19:57 | Report Abuse

Any idea of how INSAS-WF method of issue?

Warrant

21 posts

Posted by Warrant > 2019-01-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

Free INSAS-WF 300 units for each like in INSAS fb picture. ?? can or not?

Warrant

21 posts

Posted by Warrant > 2019-01-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

LENO panlai

Warrant

21 posts

Posted by Warrant > 2019-01-25 20:23 | Report Abuse

LENONO