INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,899 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 10 hours ago

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2019-11-28 09:23 | Report Abuse

Warrant exercise price is 1.00. Current price is 0.8x. If you can buy mother at lower cost, why you want to pay more? Unless someone push the share price to more than 1.00, or someone want to donate money to Insas.

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2019-11-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

Insas must come up with a good business proposal and execute it to sustain the share price above RM1.0 and grow higher when the plan turns into tangble results that market can see.

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2019-11-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

Insas can strong guide the market to exercise the warrants if they target the entitlement x- date of the special bonus say in March 2020. In this way, whoever hold warrant B holders will exercise their warrants. If the exercise period is extended and the timing of the special bonus x-date is before that, the warrant holder may not convert because the share price will drop back below RM1.0 after X date.

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2019-11-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

The only sure way to have sustainable higher market share price is when the company is making have growing profits, ROE ( say >10%) and start giving growing dividends.

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2019-11-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

A good reason for applying to SC for suitable extension of the warrant expiry date is to allow INSAS to come up with a good tangible business plan to utilise the additional money raise from the shareholders to earn more money for the company.

danny123

1,215 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2019-11-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

WARRANT CAN NOT BE EXTENDED

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2019-11-28 09:58 | Report Abuse

The extension of warrant expiry period must also be accompanied by the special bonus with a x-date of the special bonus shortly after the extended expiry date. As at now, Insas 'business as usual' will not be able to able to command a sustainable higher market share price. There is no hostile take over because the Thongs and their associates have over 50% control.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-11-28 10:05 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-11-28 10:06 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-11-28 10:07 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-11-28 10:08 |

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-11-28 10:11 |

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-28 10:14 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
Had to agree with leno. Let warrants expire and we mount a hostile take over control of management with Tan Sri Halim Saad.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-28 10:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Why so worry?
Sometime need to talk 3 talk 4, talk east talk west and talk joke for fun.

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2019-11-28 10:38 | Report Abuse

If Halim or others have any intension of taking over, he/ his associates would be buying Insas shares and WB. Share prices would be on up trend already. The quietness reveal what is behind. They know it is not possible to succeed in a hostile take over because Thongs and their associates have more than 50% in their hands.

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2019-11-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

If Halim could ever succeed, it would also be BAD for INSAS and its shareholders in the long run. I am not aware that he had generated true business values by growing business through competitive and superior goods and services to society and hence creating more market values and market capitalisation. It is more like flipping, previlleges, etc, that they mistakenly understand to be called "Dignity"and they want more of those "Dignities". Hard work, competitive, honestly, integrity which are important qualities of DIGNITY are probably not in their belief system.

paperone

139 posts

Posted by paperone > 2019-11-28 17:04 | Report Abuse

What is the outcome of the agm

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2019-11-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

Kelmarin masuk insas waran harga 1 sen,hari ni dapat lagi harga setengah sen kahkahkah.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

Dear all.
AGM minutes will be published in INSAS website when it is ready.
The shareholders make know to the board they are tired and not satisfied with the prepared standard answers given to the MSWG and shareholders questions which seek to comply with SC/Bursa rules and regulations without giving us the simple clear answer Yes or No how to unlock the value of INSAS.
At the end Board list out below actions which can be taken to unlock Insas value.
1. Better dividend
2. Formal dividend policy of distributing 30-60% of net profit
3. Distribution of treasury share
4. Share buy-back with waive obligation on the Major Shareholders and/or person acting in concert with them to undertake mandatory general offer pursuant to the Code if proposed share buy-back trigger the MGO’s threshold
5. Better usage of cash for high ROI investment.

Dato’ Dr. Tan explained he had spearheaded INSAS technology into:
1. Technology : Inari
2. Biotech: Sengenics
3. Fintech: Numoni
4. And Food-tech
Inari is a very successful story the other 3 still needs time and CAPEX to grow its business. Although Numoni is loss making but Numoni have many first move technology and licensing that many big players are eying it.

At the end of AGM two Singaporeans introduce themselves to Dato’ Wong as they are from private fund Management Company and they are interest in Inari and Insas. I joke with them they should buy out INSAS and thus owned about 600 million of INARI share and all the INSAS’s cash and etc.

558 posts

Posted by 3101575000 > 2019-11-28 17:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sslee.

Posted by Honeymustard > 2019-11-28 17:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sslee, very much appreciated effort!

incash

37 posts

Posted by incash > 2019-11-28 19:22 | Report Abuse

those action to unlock Insas value is talk siok siok or got proper plan to implement? Thanks Sslee!

incash

37 posts

Posted by incash > 2019-11-28 19:33 | Report Abuse

Sslee, Did the board answer all your question? TKK show you old man are good in taichi?

Posted by 682pujut2b > 2019-11-28 19:40 | Report Abuse

Tq SsLee.

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2019-11-28 19:46 | Report Abuse

tq bro sslee.

leno

6,154 posts

Posted by leno > 2019-11-28 20:10 | Report Abuse

Thank you SSLee ... INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEKKK !!!

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-28 20:10 | Report Abuse

Dear incash,
Yes the board present the answers to questions from MSWG and also all my questions. This time board did not give me the presentation copy as the answers will be published in Insas website later.
As of the plan to implement actions to unlocking insas value, I will follow up with them before the next FYR 2020 Q4 is out. Somewhere july 2020 will make appointment with Dato' Wong for lunch.

incash

37 posts

Posted by incash > 2019-11-28 20:26 | Report Abuse

Sslee, You are the man! by the way, the 2 Singaporean manager really interest in Inari and Insas? did they told the board what is their strategy and which company are they? a bit curious what is TKK face while you joke them. Thanks Sslee.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-28 20:41 | Report Abuse

Dear incash,
The two man exchange name card with Dato' Wong as their fund is on tech stock. They have penta and Inari and today attending Insas AGM to understand more on insas. I try to ask them of their fund size but they politely reply confidential. Later on the ask me to take photo of them with Dato' Wong.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-11-28 21:16 |

incash

37 posts

Posted by incash > 2019-11-28 21:22 | Report Abuse

seem AGM had good outcome. Thanks !

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-11-29 05:27 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Most likely both of them are deMusangking and stockraider disguise as fund manager. Anyhow will whatsApp Dato' Wong whether he mind to take a picture of their name-card and whatsApp to me.

incash

37 posts

Posted by incash > 2019-11-30 19:00 | Report Abuse

hope they sold penta yesterday. will they start buy Insas next week? Sslee, please update us if Dato Wong WhatsApp you. Thank you!

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-02 12:10 | Report Abuse

Dear incash,
Dato’ Wong just WhatsApp me the name-card:
They are from Financial Frontiers Pte Ltd
Email: ivantan@frontiers.com.sg
https://frontiers.com.sg/wp/media/

incash

37 posts

Posted by incash > 2019-12-02 13:40 | Report Abuse

Lets say they testing water with 1.5million in Insas, equal to 1780,000. not much impact but is a good sign that fund manager begin interest in Insas. Before that all fund manager avoid Insas because of TKK. Thank you Sslee. your information is very helpful. Decide to keep Insas for another year. Mind to share what is your view on recent progress?

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-12-02 18:43 | Report Abuse

Insas can buy
Much value assets rich
Cash is the king
Billions inside insas
Just sapu and hold to 2 ringgit

Junqi

155 posts

Posted by Junqi > 2019-12-02 19:17 | Report Abuse

MGO at RM1.? Lol. NAPS RM2.6.
Which merchant bank would recommend this as a reasonable price to sell
For me at least 1.5

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-02 20:44 | Report Abuse

they will buy WB at 0.005 slowly ,and push to 0.XX at Jan and sell . Press back to 0.005 again, collect and convert to mother.货源归边 草船借箭. retailer almost panic sell now. check who is buying WB.

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-02 21:01 | Report Abuse

yah, retailer wont buy. thats how 货源归边works

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-02 22:00 | Report Abuse

Dear all
Just some information from AGM.
Dato' Dr Tan mention Insas is in discussing with big Fintech player to either sold numoni totally or majorly to the big player.

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

WB may give 200%++ return in 2 month, but very risky. buy mother almost sure win. Q to buy both with 1:9

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-03 12:59 | Report Abuse

chart is ugly, I Q first. no rush. will shoot up if and only if 0.87 is break.

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-03 13:16 | Report Abuse

My remiser told me some FM had put this stock in their 2020 list. below 0.86 is good entry point. 2nd entry point is 0.91. He said. My average is 0.76. Q to top up mother and Q some WB as I am insane haha.

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2019-12-03 13:48 | Report Abuse

Saya pun dah masuk insas waran dgn harga 1 sen dan setengah sen .tengok apa jadi nanti haha

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-03 15:24 | Report Abuse

Abang1972 so brave . recent sell down of WB in my view , most likely is reflect to expired date. But some one who close to shark share with me this is shark tactics playing hongkong style. I Q few k as his record is sharp. hopefully can get today.

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2019-12-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

Main waran nak expired kurang mencabar hahaha.yg lagi syok saya main hsi-c7f,c7j dan c7k.ini lagi mencabar.

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-03 20:50 | Report Abuse

Hi 888next, no feel any offend lah, relax, anyhow, by common sense, buying WB at this stage really sound insane. most of retailer who buy WB know this is no different from gamble. unless some might know something we dont know.... Thanks , I need Luck to get WB ...2day Q, get nothing. I change to 1: 19 after reading your points. 1 for WB 19 for mother for this week. This week no show from Insas

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-03 20:53 | Report Abuse

reading through the line, Mr.SSlee is the good captain in this ship. He wil not buy WB as well, I guess. Lets buy more Insas yah But tomorrow ecov first.

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

My source tell others story. Lets see CNY got angpau or not. Tomorrow play construction first. Q WB as well, 2K can buy 400000, so cheap! hahaha. got holding power this insas sure win lah. those sold will regret very soon.

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2019-12-04 16:17 | Report Abuse

abc 333,saya tambah lagi insas waran harga setengah sen hahaha