INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,899 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 8 hours ago

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-04 17:41 | Report Abuse

I buy sikit too. No many retailers, maybe just 10 including both of us. all eaten by tukang masak.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-04 19:24 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-04 19:49 |

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-04 22:52 | Report Abuse

read the analysis of shareholder of W pass few years,hm...

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-05 07:01 | Report Abuse

Dato' Sri Thong can't do much. If he go for MGO he need to prove to SC he had financial means to do so. And if he do so then the IRB will knock at his door.

The betting on warrants only work if there are third force of deep pocket goreng syndicate ready to push mother share above RM 1 and profited from warrants. After all giving time and if BOD ready want to unlock the value by share buyback, special dividend and etc Insas is worth much more then RM 1. So any syndicate out there interesting?

By the way Dato Sri Thong do not hold anymore directorship in Insas hence his buying or selling of warrants need no report to Bursa.

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-05 07:02 | Report Abuse

the ONLY solution is for sslee to buy more shares

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-05 07:35 | Report Abuse

sslee
you are saying that Dato' Sri Thong is a thief stealing from Income Tax Department?

Please clarify.
Income Tax Department pays reward money to those providing information to them.
Since you have the evidence, you can claim the reward money.

Its a lot of money, the reward money.....

==============================================
Dato' Sri Thong can't do much. If he go for MGO he need to prove to SC he had financial means to do so. And if he do so then the IRB will knock at his door.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-05 07:41 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha i3lurker,
I am still waiting for you to short Insas to 50 cents so that I can collect more and be in the list of top 30 shareholders by next year.

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-05 07:44 | Report Abuse

thats why I always encourage you to buy more

Posted by Sslee > Dec 5, 2019 7:41 AM | Report Abuse
Hahahaha i3lurker,
I am still waiting for you to short Insas to 50 cents so that I can collect more and be in the list of top 30 shareholders by next year.

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-05 07:45 | Report Abuse

with the Income Tax reward money you can takeover INSAS already.
I assure you it will be a lot of money.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-05 07:54 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha i3lurker,
Dato' Sri Thong wealth is inside the balance sheet of Insas.
You can report jaks ALP to IRB he had taken out a lot of money from jaks and use it to buy jaks share.
Where do you think ALP got so much money.? And after you got the reward money please short Insas to 50 cents for me to collect.

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-05 07:59 | Report Abuse

my daily weighted average number of shares in Jaks is actually very close to zero.

you engineer? still remember X ---> Zero?

compared to my other shares, Jaks ----> Zero

You did not catch some of my statements the most important is

THOSE COUNTERS THAT I OWN SHARES, I do not appear there....

the opposite is also true.

Since I appear here in INSAS,
you can also do Sherlock Holmes
and conclude that I do not own any share of INSAS at all

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-05 08:35 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo i3lurker,
I had mistaken you as some big fund manager that can move the market and actually hoping that you can use IDSS to short Insas to 50cents for me to collect. What a disappointment.

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2019-12-05 08:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha harap waran meletop

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

yes
You are mistaken

I know nothing
just like Mr Bean

and I also dun know what I do not know
just like Mr Bean

Posted by Sslee > Dec 5, 2019 8:35 AM | Report Abuse
Aiyoyo i3lurker,
I had mistaken you as some big fund manager that can move the market and actually hoping that you can use IDSS to short Insas to 50cents for me to collect. What a disappointment.

TheContrarian

9,252 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-12-05 09:59 | Report Abuse

Insas warrant cantek.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-05 10:19 |

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-05 10:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha,
Most likely Halim Saad abandoned the sinking ship Sumatec and raid Insas for easy money.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-05 11:01 |

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

reenter at 0.01. free wb all free. hahaha

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-05 12:28 | Report Abuse

Wow again 22m of insas wb transacted at 1.2 sen for this half day loh..!!

If u add yesterday & today half day we are talking about 45m todate, very big positive volume loh...!!

The corporate raider are implementing their action to raid insas loh..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-05 13:09 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-05 13:17 |

Posted by dailyklse2010 > 2019-12-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

Hi Sslee,

May i know the doubt of JAKS ALP.
Is due restruction Wing Tiek goodwill of Rm 148 million ?

I am very appreciated if you can solve my query because i have no idea why he got so much money to buy jaks share with his peanut remuneration.
Where do you think ALP got so much money.? And after you got the reward money please short Insas to 50 cents for me to collect.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-05 18:09 | Report Abuse

Dear dailyklse2010,
I’m just trying to be sarcastic with i3lurker. But just think about it, legally ALP had rewarded himself and CFO with millions of LTIP (RSP) free Jaks share. So what prevent him from pocketing himself millions from Jaks’s coffer otherwise just base on his CEO remuneration do you think he can be so rich?
Also think about it, why MCA’s Star media group gave him the Pacific star project and why he resists Koon’s nominees to the board?
Anyhow all is forgiven if he can deliver the promised profit from Jaks’s JV Vietnam Power plant.

Posted by dailyklse2010 > 2019-12-05 23:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks sslee,

I still remain JAKS is my best choice because if ALP is fox will no easily to put back the money for more JAKS and get nothing by bad future of JAKS. Now the ALP is same boat with me even alot of free share to him but no all and luckily my average enter price is no high.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-06 11:34 |

TheContrarian

9,252 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-12-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

Insas cantek.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-06 12:01 |

Posted by Thinkcarefully > 2019-12-06 15:27 | Report Abuse

DST must be a smart guy to be rich.I am sure he with his friendly parties already own >50% of insas.
How would anyone know who are acting in concert with him.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2019-12-06 18:24 | Report Abuse

div 2 cts X 20 Dec2019. Thanks for good div yield as consolation although lost on capital.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-07 12:02 | Report Abuse

Opportunity loh...!!

If u buy into insas at rm 0.85 which has an intrinsic value of Rm 3.50...u get a decent dividend yield of 2.4% pa while u wait for rerating loh....!!

Don forget insas investment return yield about 12.5 % pa based on current price rm 0.85....!!
That means after paying dividend yield of 2.4% pa insas is still adding & retaining wealth close to 80% pa loh...!!

Thats why insas is a sure fire wins loh....!!

Posted by bsngpg > Dec 6, 2019 6:24 PM | Report Abuse

div 2 cts X 20 Dec2019. Thanks for good div yield as consolation although lost on capital.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-07 12:19 |

Cnlim

488 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2019-12-07 13:34 | Report Abuse

Don't listen to the promoter he is trying to con ignorant investor in newbie with story telling so that he can make profit he is not going to convert the warrant after sometime where nobody buying he will sell at 0.05cts before 0cts make up story for people tobuy the warrant insas has begin a trap value for years

Cnlim

488 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2019-12-07 13:36 | Report Abuse

Insider director also sell the warrant at 0.05cts haha do you think the director stupid?

Cnlim

488 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2019-12-07 13:39 | Report Abuse

Good thing they will quietly buy n don't to promote nothing is free in this world

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2019-12-07 14:06 | Report Abuse

Hi: div in 2019 is 2+2 cts in jun and dec respectively. Yield is 40/850=4.7%. Not bad in term of yield. But be careful, lost in capital is likely as the past years. I am still in lost of 21% in capital after holding for 2 years.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-07 15:19 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-07 15:24 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-07 15:31 | Report Abuse

Better sell Jaks now b4 too late loh...!!

Pls don wait until

1 insas can convert 4 jaks loh...!!

Posted by deMusangking > Dec 7, 2019 3:27 PM | Report Abuse

soon
2 insas can buy 1 Jaks
3 insas can buy 1 Jaks
4 insas can buy 1 Jaks

haha

13,895 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-12-07 18:21 | Report Abuse

no doubt about it, he needed the money

Posted by Thinkcarefully > 2019-12-07 19:53 | Report Abuse

To bsngpg
Dividend is 2c. Not 4c. You must learn how to read carefully.

Agreed with stockraider.
U cannot lose money buying Insas share up to 85cts or even 90cts.But be prepared to hold
Buying warrants is high risk high gain/loss.Gambling

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2019-12-07 20:25 | Report Abuse

Stupid director who say WB at 0.5cents. Smart investors buy at 0.5cents and wait for 10 times return. But stupid directors make big money. The smart investors are waiting for someone to push up the price.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2019-12-07 22:54 | Report Abuse

To: Thinkcarefully: I got the 4 cts from disclosure, entitlement, dividend:
06-Dec-2019 20-Dec-2019 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.02

23-May-2019 10-Jun-2019 DIVIDEND Others RM 0.02

#Thinkcarefully To bsngpg
Dividend is 2c. Not 4c. You must learn how to read carefully.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-12-07 23:44 | Report Abuse

2 hari tunggu mah after next yr dapat payment....in addition 1 jan public is a holiday..in fact u tunggu only 1 working day only cannot meh ?..!!

SSlee should be very happi loh...!!

Posted by dragonslayer > Dec 7, 2019 11:36 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo..divvy 1 yr once...announced in dec ex date in dec....payout in jan...2sen only...mana ada 4sen..if 4sen SSLee very happy man oredy....he lobby 3sen pun tak dapat leh...lol.....aiyoyo...kikiki

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2019-12-07 23:51 | Report Abuse

23 may 2019 should be the dividend for Insas-pa. Not Insas mother.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2019-12-08 08:22 | Report Abuse

sc : thank you for good clarification. You are right I have mixed out the 2 cts in Jun 19 for PA with ordinary Insas.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-08 09:10 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha deMusangking,
Will continues lobby for more dividend. So wish me luck.

5,976 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-12-09 20:53 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha i3lurker,
You are right, Dato’ Wong needs to sell Insas warrants in order to team up with TSHS and take over Plus from Khazanah Nasional Bhd
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2019/12/08/report-halim-saad-partner-tipped-to-win-plus-race-after-raising-bid-by-30pc/1817205

abc333

1,528 posts

Posted by abc333 > 2019-12-09 22:27 | Report Abuse

buy , going meletup soon