INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,893 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 2 hours ago

BLee

866 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-02-04 10:18 | Report Abuse

Morning @Sslee, I don't have the answer to your question as will be my first time trying eRights. (Not physical done any banking for months)

I am just sharing what I have read, hopefully others will do likewise in case I missed something.

BLee

866 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-02-04 10:20 | Report Abuse

Some details I have read:

c) your application for the Rights RPS with Warrants and Excess Rights RPS with 
Warrants must be accompanied by the remittance in RM via internet bank transfer, 
the bank account details as follows:-

(i) Acceptance of the Rights RPS with Warrants 

Name of Bank : AMBAI\IK (M) BERHAD 

Name of Account : INSAS RIGHTS ACCOUNT 

Bank Account No. : 8881041398897 

You are required to pay an additional fee of RMls.00 being the stamp duty 
and handling fee for each electronic submission of the e-RSF. 

(ii) Application of Excess Rights RPS with Warrants 

Name of Bank : AMBANK (M) BERHAD 

Name of Account : INSAS EXCESS ACCOUNT 

Bank Account No. : 8881041398900

BLee

866 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-02-04 10:24 | Report Abuse

Electronic Submission of e-RSF 

Sign in to Investor portal 

• Login with your user ID and password for electronic submission of the e-RSF before the Closing Date. 

Complete the submission of e-RSF

• Open the corporate exercise "RIGHTS ISSUE FOR INSAS BERHAD". 

• Key in your full name, CDS account number, contact number, the number of units for acceptance of your Rights RPS with Warrants and Excess Rights RPS with Warrants (if you choose to apply for additional Rights RPS with Warrants). 

• Upload the proof of payment(s) and print your e-RSF for your reference and record. 

• Ensure all information in the form is accurate and then submit the form.

If you encounter any problems during the registration or submission, please 
email our SpeciaI Share Registrar at support@shareworks.com.my for assistance.

Happy Trading

BLee

866 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-02-04 10:33 | Report Abuse

Some error (AMBANK and RM15.00) due to copying from PDF file:

(i) Acceptance of the Rights RPS with Warrants 

Name of Bank : AMBANK (M) BERHAD 

Name of Account : INSAS RIGHTS ACCOUNT 

Bank Account No. : 8881041398897 

You are required to pay an additional fee of RMl5.00 being the stamp duty 
and handling fee for each electronic submission of the e-RSF. 

Happy Trading

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 10:40 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/chart/3379wb.jsp

INSAS-WB(2015-2020) price chart for your reference.
Do not sell your PR at 30.5 cents the INSAS-WC(2021-2026) should worth more.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 11:05 | Report Abuse

On July 5 2017.
Insas close at RM 1.12 and Insas-WB close at RM 0.525.

Your 1,000 PR subscription RM1,000 to become 1,000 Insas-RPS + 2,500 Insas-WC.
Very high chance between 2021-2026 insas- WC will hit more than 50 cents

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-04 11:10 |

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 11:23 | Report Abuse

Haha luckily Raider already almost mortgage all his underwears to buy insas loh!

Some already naked thus has no choice but sold some Insas to raise capital to subscribe their 1 PR into 1 RPS + 2.5 warrant.

cwgan

5 posts

Posted by cwgan > 2021-02-04 11:30 | Report Abuse

hi, being a absolute novice, I'm stumped. Can someone please give a step by step guide on how to e submit? I couldn't find what Blee said in i3 investor. Or should I just sell it off to avoid all these headache? Thanks.

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

Sslee https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/chart/3379wb.jsp

INSAS-WB(2015-2020) price chart for your reference.
Do not sell your PR at 30.5 cents the INSAS-WC(2021-2026) should worth more.
04/02/2021 10:40 AM

WB looks so so....traded below RM0.20 for sometime b4 goreng to RM0.50 in 2017 n since then slow slow die for one year plus till last closing price Rm0.005 b4 being suspended n delisted in Dec 2019

Pray for WC to have a better journey than WB.....amen

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-04 11:37 | Report Abuse

AH Tong if u wanna goreng WC pls goreng properly....dont be like pondan in WB case

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 11:41 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3126240

You can download the file from above bursa for more information and step by step guide on how to e submit.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 11:45 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,
This time round l will help AhThong to increase his holding from 32.96% to 50%.
Once he hold 50% he will wants Insas share price to spike up so he can also be one of the richest man in Malaysia

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-04 11:56 | Report Abuse

Do not be conned by Ah Tong...once he achieved 50% on insas....they are little insas for him to want to move insas up loh!!

At least at the moment, he below 33% ....there is always the fear of predators gasak insas when cheap loh!

4/02/2021 11:41 AM

Sslee CharlesT,
Once he hold 50% he will wants Insas share price to spike up so he can also be one of the richest man in Malaysia
04/02/2021 11:45 AM

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 11:58 | Report Abuse

If not sneaky then how to become billionaire?
But AhThong is 100 times better than Vincent, he build up so much wealth into Insas wherease Vincent treat his public listed companies as his piggy bank to only enrich himself.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider,
May I know how AhThong conned you?

Insas redeem the RPS(2015/2020)in full and someone bought your 1 million Insas-WB at 0.5 cents at the last minute after hearing you pray for many days at god of Mercy temple.(q sell at 0.5 cents for many days)

By the way Netx is really a con company which conned shareholders money with many rounds of RI.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-04 12:24 | Report Abuse

I do not want to washed dirty linen in Public loh!

Just take note Ah Tong will definitely con u loh, do not carry his balls mah!

Just becareful loh...do not allow him 50% share controlling interest without GO mah!

Posted by stockraider > Feb 4, 2021 11:56 AM | Report Abuse X

Do not be conned by Ah Tong...once he achieved 50% on insas....they are little insas for him to want to move insas up loh!!

At least at the moment, he below 33% ....there is always the fear of predators gasak insas when cheap loh!

4/02/2021 11:41 AM

Sslee CharlesT,
04/02/2021 11:45 AM

Posted by Sslee > Feb 4, 2021 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

If not sneaky then how to become billionaire?
But AhThong is 100 times better than Vincent, he build up so much wealth into Insas wherease Vincent treat his public listed companies as his piggy bank to only enrich himself.

BLee

866 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-02-04 12:33 | Report Abuse

@cwgan, I suggest you try registered at
www.shareworks.com.my successfully first as the procedure required the front and back of your ic. Once done and familiarize with the system, you shall proceed with payment using internet banking or ATM transfer. Keep the payment proof (jpeg or pdf?) for uploading. Then, log into system again to fill up all the details..Wish us luck.

Due to the free warrants, it will worth all the effort..I think. Happy Trading

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 12:53 | Report Abuse

Whose faults when investors pay RM 3.50 for Inari when anyone can buy Insas at RM 0.88 and indirectly hold 0.84 Inari and everything else inside Insas?

Whose fault when everyone want to own a piece of Insas at lowest cost to them?

Whose fault when AhThong do the same in wanting to increase his holding in Insas at lowest cost to him?

Whose fault if AhThong and PAC now holding 32.96 % has not yet enough financial mean as prove to SC to undertake MGO thus deniel insas to do share buy back nor AhThong able to buy from open market without trigger MGO?

If Insas unable to do SBB and AhThong cannot buy from market then whose faults if Insas price remain stangnant?

Whose faults if stockraider do not want to raid Insas and make a hostile takeover?

The only solution is for all of us to enable Insas to do SBB and AhThong to increase his shareholding to mop up Insas from weak shareholders/traders and move up Insas shares price to another level and thus unlock Insas true value.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-04 14:12 | Report Abuse

RUBBISH LOH....!!

IF U NEED DEPEND ON SHARE BUY BACK IN ORDER FOR INSAS TO GO UP LOH!

"Whose fault if AhThong and PAC now holding 32.96 % has not yet enough financial mean as prove to SC to undertake MGO thus deniel insas to do share buy back nor AhThong able to buy from open market without trigger MGO?
If Insas unable to do SBB and AhThong cannot buy from market then whose faults if Insas price remain stangnant?"

PLEASE DO NOT GIVE THONG THIS SPECIAL PRIVILEDGE OF GO EXEMPTION LOH!

Sslee Whose faults when investors pay RM 3.50 for Inari when anyone can buy Insas at RM 0.88 and indirectly hold 0.84 Inari and everything else inside Insas?

Whose fault when everyone want to own a piece of Insas at lowest cost to them?

Whose fault when AhThong do the same in wanting to increase his holding in Insas at lowest cost to him?

Whose fault if AhThong and PAC now holding 32.96 % has not yet enough financial mean as prove to SC to undertake MGO thus deniel insas to do share buy back nor AhThong able to buy from open market without trigger MGO?

If Insas unable to do SBB and AhThong cannot buy from market then whose faults if Insas price remain stangnant?

Whose faults if stockraider do not want to raid Insas and make a hostile takeover?

The only solution is for all of us to enable Insas to do SBB and AhThong to increase his shareholding to mop up Insas from weak shareholders/traders and move up Insas shares price to another level and thus unlock Insas true value.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 14:44 | Report Abuse

SBB is one of the way to unlock Insas value similar to paying better dividend.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-04 14:59 | Report Abuse

Almost full house loh!

Thus cannot continues buying back mah...!!

The best strategy to unlock value is to distribute inari share mah...!!

04/02/2021 2:12 PM

Sslee SBB is one of the way to unlock Insas value similar to paying better dividend.
04/02/2021 2:44 PM

ctooi51

389 posts

Posted by ctooi51 > 2021-02-04 15:00 | Report Abuse

Tricor is way way ahead of Shareworks.. Shareworks website is just kids stuff....

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 15:32 | Report Abuse

http://www.insas.net/ar-gm.html
You can look into 2018 AGM key matters discussed on distribution of Inari

shine7

214 posts

Posted by shine7 > 2021-02-04 16:02 | Report Abuse

newbie here, whats the reasonable price for insas-pr, saw big queue at 0.305, is it too high or too cheap? How to calculate the intrinstic value?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 16:06 | Report Abuse

If big queue buy at limit up 30.5 cents mean too cheap.
Wait for tomorrow what will be queue buy price.

cwgan

5 posts

Posted by cwgan > 2021-02-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sslee n BLee for your timely help.

Posted by yjasonng2020 > 2021-02-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

INSAS is heavily guarded by RSS guys who short it 0.97 - 0.99, INSAS is impossible go beyond 0.99 unless RSS guy close position.

Posted by Thinkcarefully > 2021-02-04 18:56 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows what this guy is talking about?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-04 19:44 | Report Abuse

Haha this guy is saying tomorrow INSAS-PR another limit up because those selling short RSS guys need to buy INSAS-PR to close the short position before 11th Feb.

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2021-02-04 21:14 | Report Abuse

if insas can reach 95c tomorrow,the rss guys might sense the urgrncy to cover their position.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-05 09:17 | Report Abuse

See Raider mortgage underwear already reap handsome profit, more than enough for raider to buy 1 MYV loh!

This confirmed Raider very panlai mah....!!

SSlee had been teasing raider previously is kicking himself for being docile loh!

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-05 09:18 | Report Abuse

Sold off my PR at 54 sen, not subscribing.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

Haha, i3lurker,
Finally check out from Dorsett Subang now at home sweet home.
So did I miss out anything?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-05 11:39 | Report Abuse

I believe someone will jack up INSAS prices to make warrants attractive,
looks like might close 90 sen or above for some days to come...

Posted by dragontang > 2021-02-05 12:47 | Report Abuse

So if we have 10 insas share... we have to pay RM2000 to get 5 warrants. How much is the listing price of the warrant ?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-05 13:05 | Report Abuse

based on INSAS current price of 87.5 sen you should sell your PR now around RM0.50 and tell others to kiss your ass.

based on INSAS rational conservative share valuation of a minimum of RM6.50 per share you should subscribe with pie in sky profits of RM5.00 per share

being patient may mean you will end up a loser if INSAS shares drop to 50 sen

choose

and choose wisely

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-05 13:44 |

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-05 15:54 | Report Abuse

Haha I am a friend of Insas. I only do friendly take over for mutual benefit.

Only stockraider like to raid here and raid there with only his underwear

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-05 15:57 | Report Abuse

Mr Sslee, you going to sell your PR or subscribe?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-05 16:10 | Report Abuse

stockraider looks like a FAILURE now, so desperate now offering 48.5 sen for the PR

silly feller thought if he can capture all the PR he will control INSAS already, that's brain damaged thinking.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

Haha TheContrarian,
Confidential information. Will only reveal when I retired and write my kiss and tell memoir.

Otherwise i3lurker will report me to police to investigate or take me to court for libel and claims for damage in billion

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-05 16:20 | Report Abuse

I already sold off my PR and might use the proceeds to buy Insas if it falls further.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

sslee
no lah
I will report you to your wife with all the details of your toy boys and toy girls and the names of the 149 children you have fathered in Indonesia.....

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-05 16:27 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker don't be like that. I still hold my Insas tight tight.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-05 16:33 | Report Abuse

sslee

haha
if the INSAS control war goes all out I will sell all my INSAS shares at RM3.00 or even lower no point holding tight tight.

Thong Jai wun thank you for voting for him...

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-05 16:39 | Report Abuse

Sometimes you have to take a step back, to see the many options you can take to move forward.

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-05 16:42 | Report Abuse

sslee

aiseh
buy 87.5 sen today and dump all off at RM3.00 sounds good

after that I might migrate to Indonesia and retire there
you step back might fall off the cliff...

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-05 16:54 | Report Abuse

sslee

as you can see in the fight for control of INARI, all sold off their shares EPF and Directors as well.

no point holding tight tight, Money Talks

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker directors need to sold high to raise capital for ESOS subscription so that Inari can go higher.

Remember what you taught me buy high and sell higher.