INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

-0.005 (0.50%)

0.99 - 1.00

44 people like this.

45,893 comment(s). Last comment by TheContrarian 2 hours ago

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-01 12:34 | Report Abuse

PR at half sen no need to mortgage underwear. I have RM400,000 cash standby to buy.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-02-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

Lu need to pakai otak to think lah...!!

Do not read the word literally mah!!

Posted by TheContrarian > Feb 1, 2021 12:34 PM | Report Abuse

PR at half sen no need to mortgage underwear. I have RM400,000 cash standby to buy.

Lpc1225

135 posts

Posted by Lpc1225 > 2021-02-01 19:05 | Report Abuse

Hangseng up 2.2 pc,kospi up 2.7pc,Nikkei up 1.6pc,Dow future up160 pts.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-01 19:13 | Report Abuse

Haha if CharlesT is a virgin then I am a saint

AlfI3

1,282 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2021-02-01 23:09 | Report Abuse

World wide mkt closed in green, including European mkts. Hence, USA mkt is likely folo thru

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-02 08:54 | Report Abuse

wah yr cost of PR could be RM0.10 X 5=Rm0.50

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-02 09:03 | Report Abuse

OMG! Insas is below 90 sen!

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-02 09:05 | Report Abuse

And the virgin says PR could be RM0.50?

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider
stockraider Again if insas is 91 sen or PR trade at half sen after adjustment, u should mortgage ur underwear to buy loh...!!

Now Insas 0.885. Have you mortgage your underwear?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-02 09:08 |

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones didn't have to fall for Insas to drop below 90 sen.

Junqi

155 posts

Posted by Junqi > 2021-02-02 09:13 | Report Abuse

The lower the price of insas,the higher the PR price tomorrow

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow PR not traded yet.

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

TheContrarian And the virgin says PR could be RM0.50?
02/02/2021 9:05 AM

really rxtarded...not only dont understand stock investing cant even understand simple English....lol

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-02 09:20 | Report Abuse

Meaning to say with price adj of ard RM0.10 in mother share, yr cost of PR will be RM0.10X 5+RM0.50

As for the actual price of PR u will know upon listing then later...

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

Shit am i in I3 or am I in kindergarden?????

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-02 09:23 | Report Abuse

Hey virgin, your PR cost could only be 50 sen if you had bought Insas at 99.5 sen. Hahaha, so you bought Insas at 99.5 sen.

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-02 09:24 | Report Abuse

really retxrds....u can buy at any price...0,60 0.70 0.80 0.90

for easy comnparison will be basing on last closing price

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-02 09:24 | Report Abuse

really amateur...but talk cock a lot

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-02 09:25 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha, you bought at 99.5 sen.

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-02 09:26 | Report Abuse

No time to educate u lah...lol

wait for PR to be listed later

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 09:28 | Report Abuse

Haha stockraider is magnanimous.

Posted by stockraider > Jan 28, 2021 11:47 AM | Report Abuse

Thanks, your acknowledgement is sufficient.

No need the treat

Also on the positive side, Raider also learn alot of good investing principle from U loh!

That is even more valuable than any bah kut teh treat loh!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jan 28, 2021 11:37 AM | Report Abuse

Yes I proudly admit to losing the bet between ql and insas. Do let me know how I can make it up to you. I will treat you bak kut teh as soon as I can go to klang

TheContrarian

9,250 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-02-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

If Insas stays below 90 sen PR might trade at 0.005/0.01.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

Both CharlesT and TheContrarian are right.
People are expecting Insas-WC to worth min 20 to XXX cents. As of PR the widow of trading is only 1 week and you need to pay up subscription of RM 1,000 for every 1,000 PR you buy in order to get the 1,000 RPS + 2,500 free Insas-WC

I think this time stockraider really need to mortgage his underwear

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

Sslee,the game is still early lah...

U can have many ways to participate into this...the lower the better....

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

So it must be AhThong machi press down the price to collect PR.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

AhThong want to increase his INSAS holding from 32.96% to above 50% at the lowest cost to him.
Investors want to hold a piece of INSAS at the lowest cost to them.
Why no one wants to pay a fair price for a cash rich and potential growth stock INSAS?

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2021-02-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

Wow... Insas drop... Hahaha

Anyway still holding my 50lots from 2015... RM1.07 cost... What to worry... Get free warrant, prs 4% interest... Now bank interest 2%++...

Slowly earn...

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-02-02 10:25 | Report Abuse

Insas diarrhea

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-02-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

sslee????

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 10:30 | Report Abuse

Me now 4 days into 7 days quarantine in Dorsset Subang. Coming back Malaysia for CNY

14,821 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

Dorsset Subang not bad lah....

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-02-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

Sslee: Hahaha. MCO, where can celebrate CNY. No cross border ler.

Posted by georgeting1971 > 2021-02-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

All expert here, newbie on the block here. May I ask what is PR that is talked about above? What does PR stand for?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

price dropped
sslee selling to pay for Massage with Special Services (3X daily) at Dorset Subang

ha ha ha

Andre Kua

420 posts

Posted by Andre Kua > 2021-02-02 11:34 | Report Abuse

georgeting,
I think they type wrongly... should be RPS. Insas gonna borrow money from you and pay you the interest of 4% annual for 5 years. Get free warrants from it.

Junqi

155 posts

Posted by Junqi > 2021-02-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

PR is peference rights. PR +Rm 1.00 =RPS+2.5 free warrants

BLee

866 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-02-02 11:56 | Report Abuse

@georgeting1971 and @Andre Kua,

PR stand for (P)reference (R)ights.

Source: klse screener as extracted below:

"Kindly be advised of the following :

1)    The Right commence of trading : 4 Feb 2021

2)    The Date of Despatch of the Prospectus and Provisional Allotment Letter of Offer : 5 Feb 2021

3)    The last day and time for Acceptance, Renunciation and Payment : 19 Feb 2021 

4)    The Rights cessation quotation : 11 Feb 2021

The Stock Short Name, Number and ISIN Code INSAS-PR, 3379PR and MYL3379PR004"

Happy Trading.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

This CNY will be totally different. Brothers, sister and mum already agreed cannot go back to hometown Alor Setar celebrate with Mum.
Only celebrate with wife and children at home.

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 12:52 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
Long time no see. How are you? And where have you been?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-02 13:00 | Report Abuse

sslee
aiseh MCO stay at home play computer games like share market

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 13:55 | Report Abuse

I3lurker, I am still holding Armada waiting for you to buy high.

smktta

94 posts

Posted by smktta > 2021-02-02 13:59 | Report Abuse

Hi All, mind to enlighten me on this RPS thingy? If i have 10k shares on INSAS, means i am entitled 2000 RPS and i need to pay RM 2k for subscribing it right? Meanwhile, i will entitle another 5000 units of free warant? Am i correct?

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-02 14:11 |

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 14:15 | Report Abuse

Dear smktta,
If you had bought 10k insas before today (exdate) your account will automaticaly credit with 2,000 units of INSAS-PR on 4th Feb for you to trade.

1) The Right commence of trading : 4 Feb 2021

2) The Date of Despatch of the Prospectus and Provisional Allotment Letter of Offer : 5 Feb 2021

3) The last day and time for Acceptance, Renunciation and Payment : 19 Feb 2021

4) The Rights cessation quotation : 11 Feb 2021.

After 11th INSAS-PR cannot be trade anymore and you must pay up the subscription RM1,000 per 1,000 INSAS-PR before 19th Feb to get your 1,000 INSAS-RPS + 2,500 INSAS-WC.

Available/Listing date of INSAS-RPS and INSAS-WC on 05 Mar 2021

5,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-02 14:21 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Suprise Philip QL loss to stockraider Insas.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > Jan 28, 2021 11:37 AM | Report Abuse

Yes I proudly admit to losing the bet between ql and insas. Do let me know how I can make it up to you. I will treat you bak kut teh as soon as I can go to klang

smktta

94 posts

Posted by smktta > 2021-02-02 14:22 | Report Abuse

TQVM Sslee!

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-02 14:53 | Report Abuse

well
Aeon DY is 4.32% now and @ 92 sen current price with discount to NTA of RM1.17 is a better buy than INSAS RPS of 4%

naturally I may or may not be buying/selling AEON now

13,893 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-02-02 15:09 | Report Abuse

Theoretically Fixed Income Securities like PR are not inflation linked and are in fact inflation negative. As money loses value, PR loses value.

whereas mother shares like Aeon will grow with inflation and DY is high so its a WIN WIN.

Kensington

158 posts

Posted by Kensington > 2021-02-02 15:30 | Report Abuse

Could anyone please enlighten me whether 1000 rights share of INSAS-RPS purchased on 4 Feb 2021 be also entitled to 2500 free INSAS-WC? Will there be an adjusted/reference price of the rights based on the last traded price of the mother share before the ex-date? Thanks for your input, if any.