INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.015 (1.52%)

1.00 - 1.05

44 people like this.

45,952 comment(s). Last comment by Income 1 hour ago

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-03-26 15:05 | Report Abuse

then the world financial system collapses...are u joking?

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

no joke

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 15:16 | Report Abuse

USA in deep sh*t ! debt can never be paid off printing money like crazy and oni a matter of time till dollar crashes and no longer the worlds reserve currency. BUT when money flees USA in look for a home so in the end emerging markets may benefit after a period of panic.Watch These ...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AhxZxL56B00

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KXGPzDq45gM

Rickards, Sinclair and Roberts are EXPERTS with lots of experience, I listen to them.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 15:18 | Report Abuse

Other good listening ...

http://www.kingworldnews.com/kingworldnews/Broadcast/Broadcast.html

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2014-03-26 15:20 | Report Abuse

i am going to buy at the price of 1.180...

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2014-03-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

Sliding downhill!

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2014-03-26 15:34 | Report Abuse

yesss, all matched...

nevtrade

102 posts

Posted by nevtrade > 2014-03-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

Thanks gweilo and kytan...
Ya i was thinking to wait till tomorrow... see the correction first before enter..
Inari had shoot up a lot, i thought INSAS have more room to Up...

nevtrade

102 posts

Posted by nevtrade > 2014-03-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks others who had give the advice

Posted by drummerz > 2014-03-26 15:37 | Report Abuse

Today is a good day to enter Insas....

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 15:43 | Report Abuse

Friday late market usually down in times of tension cause people dun wan hold over weekend in case sh*t happens so maybe dat best time to buy. Course this is not 100% as sometimes late Friday market go up if something happens to boost optimism. Depend on your mission. Mine is to buy good stocks for long term so I dunna care whether buy at .98, 1.08, 1.18 or 1.28 cause in the long term it gonna be 2 to 3 rm and 10, 20, 30 sen dif on purchase price ain't gonna matter beans. But, if you are a trader sure it matters but that's the risk of being a gambler. Me, I dunna like to lose. EVER !

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2014-03-26 15:44 | Report Abuse

nevtrade, if u want to buy this stock at the low price, just buy today lah, why wait tomorrow?

tssl74

529 posts

Posted by tssl74 > 2014-03-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

gweilo,
what your current TP for Insas?

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

World going to FORCE reform on USA...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mz-WaLrdpRM

Posted by basicinvestor > 2014-03-26 16:30 | Report Abuse

I think they will give dividend again.. earning increase a lot..

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 16:37 | Report Abuse

My TP ? 2+ easily in a year or less.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 16:55 | Report Abuse

Where NOT to be when the DOLLAR COLLAPSE happens - Are You PREPARED for a GLOBAL CURRENCY RESET? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DN4BHPIJGuY

stutu

244 posts

Posted by stutu > 2014-03-26 17:01 | Report Abuse

gweilo, u talk cock #1

dniap

447 posts

Posted by dniap > 2014-03-26 17:07 | Report Abuse

it's ok stutu. He has one so it's rightfully ok. today i bury my head in the sands...

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 17:11 | Report Abuse

stutu u tok to yours like microphone but got no amplifier.

killerX

68 posts

Posted by killerX > 2014-03-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

basicinvestor: I think they will give dividend again.. earning increase a lot..

THINK AGAIN? see price drop, don't trap people la

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 17:17 | Report Abuse

China Says U.S. Economy Is Fake And Nothing Backs The Dollar --
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VGDkFOyaoRI

Gerald Celente: Banker Suicides the Prequel to Global Collapse
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czBIBEMuRQU

Posted by BabyTrader > 2014-03-26 17:27 | Report Abuse

gweilo don't bullshit over here, keep posting all those unrelated old news

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 17:35 | Report Abuse

It's not old news ! Pay attention or you will die die die. US dollar WILL collapse. 100% certain. Only question is how soon or when WWIII will start.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-03-26 17:36 | Report Abuse

Gweilo & Tssl74,you talk with real ignorance about USA freedom of printing money like printing paper money during Japanese occupation
and chaotic times of China just before the communist victory where millions of notes needed to buy only a few pot and pans.
In every nation they are allowed to print their own currency by utilising their reserve kept in foreign currencies.For instance if Malaysia needs any ringgit they need to dispose the foreign currency in their reserves at National Bank to exchange for ringgit at the prevailing exchange rate.When their reserve is reduced, automatically the exchange rate will drop as our reserve in foreign currency is being reduced.The same applies to USA except it is allowed to keep the USA notes as reserve.
Last time we keep gold as reserve but now we must keep foreign currencies as reserve in our National Bank A/c.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 17:43 | Report Abuse

BabyTrader do the math. The US debt is so high it is beyond payback. If interest rates go back to normal they will NOT even be able to pay the interest on the debt without printing even MORE money. It's hopeless. So what is Obummer doing ? Going around the world threatening people. He threaten China, he threaten Russia, he wanted to start war in Syria, probably will start war in Iran. Why ? Because WAR is the oni way out of the financial collapse.You wait and see what happens on April 16. The Fed has now printed over 4 TRILLION dollars ! The world is not going to put up with it much longer.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2014-03-26 18:02 | Report Abuse

The USD is considered a world currency used (hold) by all central banks. Despite it's limitations there is no other reserve currencies ( at this point of writing) to rival the USD

US is printing fiat money to prop their economy after their sub prime crisis. a point of interest- the biggest holder of USD reserve in the world is China, Taiwan, Russia, Japan, Gulf states & Hong Kong.

previously the Euro was and were touted as an alternative to the USD. but ever since the Euro debt crisis. the IMF and world bank is struggling to ensure the EU survives.

China (Yuan) is growing in importance but nonetheless it's still premature to tout it as a world currency. the world's trade is denominated in USD (thus whether we like it or not) we still need to live with the USD.

the biggest economy in the world (at this point of writing) is US, follow by Japan, China, Germany and the EU Block. None of us would like to see a great Depression in our live times.

so cheers, have a great day ahead.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 18:03 | Report Abuse

ELITE Insider Predicts USD COLLAPSE Will Occur Around March 4 2014 - The DOOMSDAY Clock is Ticking https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrr1dhoBS5E

Global Currency Reset - Christine LaGarde World Economic Forum
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLvLY3E7eUY

jackmoo

124 posts

Posted by jackmoo > 2014-03-26 18:07 | Report Abuse

This is all about Insas, we are interested to discuss about insas only.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 18:09 | Report Abuse

No China has now overtaken Japan and the BRICS nations are conspiring to undermine the petrodollar and many other nations are FED UP WITH IT including Saudia Arabia. The minute OIL starts trading in other currencies you can say bye bye to the US$ as a reserve currency.

You should really do some research and know what is going on before you open your mouth with what the media tells you because the media is OWNED and LIES for the Globalists to feed you all the nonsense they want you to believe !

Do yourself a favor and watch this .... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9LSHdkaCLOA

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2014-03-26 18:17 | Report Abuse

why worry so much? if so worry then sell all yours things and start building a uderground bunker , then start stacking canned food and bottle water lo, if alien invasion or nuclear war or the sky fall down, im sure you likely to survive longer than most of the people... kikiki

love2trade

450 posts

Posted by love2trade > 2014-03-26 18:20 | Report Abuse

black candle

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 18:22 | Report Abuse

who's worrying ? i like to know what is going on in the world so I can be prepared. I guess you like to bury your head in the sand and not know and when you lose your shirt simply say "duh - what happened" ? Not me pal. I like to know where all the evil is on earth and how to avoid it and never be surprised by it. and, I expect after a period of shock malaysia and other asian countries will do well. The USA however will not and may linger for 20 - 30 years like Japan in a never never land.

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 18:28 | Report Abuse

Dr. Jim Willie-Russia and China Gold Standard - Dramatic U.S.Dollar Decline in 3 Years
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GjaCh0S2nu4

No need to PANIC ! It could be a few years yet and it's not the end of of the world and Malaysia will no doubt come out even better are a global currency RESET.

Look I own a lot of Insas and am buying MORE so am I worried NOW ? NO. Am I informed and prepared to be worried down the road? YES. So, follow me ! It's OK to buy more Insas now. Me oso buying E&O and MPHBCAP.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-03-26 18:35 | Report Abuse

USA got so much empty land just sell a bit to others all their debts will be paid,it is not easy for it to collapse.
Empress Dowager of Ching dynasty sold Hong Kong to British for money and it also became a heavenly place for democrats to escape the grips of communists.Don't worry too much,just enjoy your life.

killerX

68 posts

Posted by killerX > 2014-03-26 18:40 | Report Abuse

tomorrow may drop back to 0.88

love2trade

450 posts

Posted by love2trade > 2014-03-26 19:25 | Report Abuse

earth collapse

hello123

229 posts

Posted by hello123 > 2014-03-26 20:07 | Report Abuse

ELITE Insider Predicts USD COLLAPSE Will Occur Around March 4 2014 - The DOOMSDAY Clock is Ticking ...but today is 26 march= =

love2trade

450 posts

Posted by love2trade > 2014-03-26 20:24 | Report Abuse

lol

tj86

17 posts

Posted by tj86 > 2014-03-26 20:25 | Report Abuse

can u all please stick to INSAS related topics!

dragonfruits

1,285 posts

Posted by dragonfruits > 2014-03-26 21:06 | Report Abuse

Ta beter or insas.

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-03-26 21:11 | Report Abuse

possible to test 1.09? hmm...

johnte

192 posts

Posted by johnte > 2014-03-26 21:17 | Report Abuse

take profit before too late

killerX

68 posts

Posted by killerX > 2014-03-26 21:26 | Report Abuse

i will only buy at 0.88

50,657 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2014-03-26 21:31 | Report Abuse

I hope 0.88 but you are in dream. It shall rebound above 1.28 by tomorrow base on inari upward trend continuously

gweilo

1,086 posts

Posted by gweilo > 2014-03-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

hello123 the key word is "around" it means not certain but near so see what happen end April when G20 tell USA shape up or else. Yes, they are going to do that then.

hello123

229 posts

Posted by hello123 > 2014-03-26 22:29 | Report Abuse

o...haha..this is something like you are asking your big brother to pay back the money he owe you..

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-03-26 22:38 | Report Abuse

tomorrow FLY not turun

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-03-26 22:39 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 1.27-1.30. Trust me I'm an investment banker