INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

+0.05 (4.76%)

1.05 - 1.12

44 people like this.

44,956 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 13 hours ago

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-15 20:19 | Report Abuse

They failed at development. They failed at fashion. They failed at f&b. They failed at digital finance. They are among the smallest of the brokerage, and they have been unable to grow their business in any way, shape or form. Like sslee says, the only value of Insas is in selling the pieces and giving back to investors. Too bad this will and can never happen. So what value is in investing in Insas? What growth?

4,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-15 20:29 | Report Abuse

The receivable include outstanding loans to VVIP given by money lending ICL of about RM 300 million.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 20:59 | Report Abuse

Serba dinamik is the old man favourite growth stock .. bought all the way down to 30 sen .... no wonder still hiding inside Sabah jungle.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

4,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-15 21:09 | Report Abuse

Last financial year insas report:
Net Profit of RM 242 million.
Mainly from
Gain on disposal of unquoted investments RM 77.6 million
Share of profit of associate companies RM 56 million
M&A +ICL Profit of RM 31.5 million.
Fair value gain on financial assets RM 42 million.
Retail and car rental negative RM 4 million
Property investment RM 7.8 million
Foreign exchang loss and impairment Negative RM 6 million
The rest are mostly from gain on disposal of Inari share.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 21:42 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 21:45 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 21:46 | Report Abuse

Ops is same same cat loh ... Loss until delusional ....

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 21:48 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 21:50 | Report Abuse

Haha ilsb aka Colgate can not cari makan in Hiaptek .. advertise here for Hire ... what a shame .. hahahaha

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 21:52 | Report Abuse

Haha Insas is down to below 80 sen ... Insaf value trap for another 5 years ...

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 21:53 | Report Abuse

Haha better to reserve cash for another KLSE shopping spree opportunity ....

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 22:18 | Report Abuse

Haha got collateral ke , VVIP ???

Posted by Sslee > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

The receivable include outstanding loans to VVIP given by money lending ICL of about RM 300 million.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-15 23:06 | Report Abuse

I have a trackable portfolio. You should comment on my position in serba after understanding the entire portfolio. My largest position is still in pchem,v which is doing far far far better than Insas and serba. Whatever losses I have made is far covered by the gain I made into place kpowr, scib and pchem. How about you and your Insas warrants?

Pui, professional investor indeed.
>>>>>>
eno

Serba dinamik is the old man favourite growth stock .. bought all the way down to 30 sen .... no wonder still hiding inside Sabah jungle.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

2 hours ago

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-15 23:09 | Report Abuse

If you don't know anything about investing, don't go around other groups telling them to sell to buy Insas. You are doing far more harm than good, especially with understanding like that. When you start learning how to get 25% CAGR growth over the last 13 years... Then come back and talk ok kiddo?

>>>>>>>>
leno

what investment value ?
u are a noob.
Growth stock is about growth in Earning.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-15 23:20 | Report Abuse

Leno only knows how to repeat Monday

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 23:49 | Report Abuse

at least i don't cheat my family members money and go hide in Sabah mar ... until now still don't dare to come back to semenanjung malaya ...
Haiya ... what a shame ... got no shame.
HAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

4,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-16 00:37 | Report Abuse

Paragraph 8.23(2)(e) Appendix 8D(4) - Top 5 loans (with aggregation of loans given to same person
or connected persons)
Loan 1 Loan 2 Loan 3 Loan 5
(a) Facility type Term loans Term loans Term loans Term loans Term loan
Principal limit
in RM'000 120,000 68,000 75,000 40,000 20,000
(b) Total amount
outstanding
(including interest)
in RM'000 98,867 84,473 45,000 40,324 14,024
(c ) Security provided Yes Yes Yes Yes No
Value of security
provided in RM'000 83,500 100,435 67,679 97,645 -
(d) Is recipient of loan Yes No No No Yes
a related party (associate company (associate company
of Insas Group) of Insas Group)
(e) Terms of repayment in respect of the above loan receivables are as follows :
ii) Principal is repayable upon demand; and
ii) Interest is payable on monthly basis.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 06:48 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 06:57 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 07:04 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 07:14 | Report Abuse

Haha better sell loh , why wait for 5 years ... reserve the cash to go KLSE shopping spree opportunity ...

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 07:23 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 07:26 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 07:28 |

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-03-16 08:02 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-16 08:07 | Report Abuse

Whatever you think may have happened, I have paid all my debts back with interest. I have made all my family members and friends millionaires, which is more than I am sure a child like you can claim. Do you still live off your parents or go to them borrowing money now and then to find your Australia dreams? Have you paid all your dues to your parents? Or you still one of those who talk a lot but in the end is just another parasite to your family, endlessly telling everyone how successful you are but really is tin kosong. How good other countries are compared to malaysia, but in the end still living off the tit of malaysia whole complaining all the time.

How you do anything is how you do EVERYTHING.
>>>>>>
leno

at least i don't cheat my family members money and go hide in Sabah mar ... until now still don't dare to come back to semenanjung malaya ...
Haiya ... what a shame ... got no shame.
HAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

8 hours ago

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 08:08 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-16 09:01 | Report Abuse

paying back money is one thing
but u must also ask for their forgiveness for cheating their hard earn money
they will remember for life of what u have done
try ask some more money, see what is their response
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH !!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-16 11:00 | Report Abuse

Did you ask forgiveness from people in these i3investor group for introducing Insas and hijack other stock thread to promote Insas to buy? You have done far more damage from the basement of your mother's house than I ever will with your "professional investing" advice.

>>>>>>>

leno

paying back money is one thing
but u must also ask for their forgiveness for cheating their hard earn money

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-16 11:04 | Report Abuse

Colgate, apasal you so obsessed with Mike

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 11:29 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 11:30 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 11:32 |

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-16 11:34 | Report Abuse

the one who hijack other stock to promote own stock is YOU old man.
I am the one who advise u to open a portfolio to promote your own stock.
Why u twist something u did and put it on me ?
U suffer from Mental problem or personality disorder ?
U are the one who cheat your own family members money
and u are the one who are STILL hiding inside Sabah jungle.
Time to ask for forgiveness from your family members.
If they forgive u ... i repeat .. only after they forgive u
then u can try to ask for more money again.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA !!

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-16 11:55 | Report Abuse

did I touch a nerve there basement boy? a male acting as a catfish female living with their parents thinking he is a wonderful investor. wasting time talking to a child who cannot act and talk rationally. losing money on margin must have unsettled your brain. I still remember you going on to plantation stocks to tell everyone to sell and buy insas, going to steel stocks to tell everyone to sell and buy insas etc... you so fast forget? you should move out of your parents house, find your own place to live and start thinking about your future little cat. worse is your performance versus your claims is so far apart it is not even rational. I have made money in plantation stocks, glove stocks, and o&g with a tracked buy and sell amounts with timestamp. yes I admit i lost money with serba, but since it is only 5 million in total which i made back from my other big returns in scib and kpower and their warrants and topglove, I would think the overall result is still so much better than your investment in insas warrants. Haha! insas warrants all in, how dangerous and insane is that investment philosophy. and trying to talk kok here and talk kok there... embarrasing. so called doctor la , australia la, living the good life la. now we know how you respond when your stocks are not doing so well... and you have to move back to your parents house and borrow money to pay creditors.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-16 12:03 | Report Abuse

leno... how much losses did you take from your insas warrants? until talk so much on i3, and full of hate and delete message to hide your losses? after promoting so much, very sad indeed. god bless your soul

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-16 12:04 | Report Abuse

Amitabha .... sinchoi sinchoi

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

I no loss, truly, sincerely ... u no believe can ask sslee mar.
Now, why u bought Serba all the way down to 30 sen ?
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 12:16 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 12:19 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 12:22 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

your actions and the way you talk says otherwise. Why delete your own posts if that were so? no point talking to compulsive liars. cannot win in any scenario, and no point discussing further.

and why are you harping on serba 5% tiny, measly risk/reward scenario fully undertaken, and forget my 50% massive position in pchem, earnings in kpower and scib 4x?

compulsive liars cannot admit their portfolio losses and try to hide and convince themselves otherwise. and woe if anyone poke further, they will run to father mother and blame everyone but themselves for their losses.

No harm in losing money, as long as your entire portfolio is up massively ?( I am still up from 27m in 2019 to 57m in 2022... documented with every transaction on every stock purchase and sale.) How about you? I can only document that you have a huge amount speculate in insas warrants that is dropping in value by more than 60% from the day you bought them. but yes... no lose money sincerely, I know who lee soon sheng is. I dont know you leno except you talk to much and show off too much kid, with no performance to back your showing off. HAHA, embarrassment to your parents, more humility and more ability please, less talk kok and show off would be much better for your life.

Please just move out from your parents house and learn what life is really all about.
>>>>>>>
Posted by leno > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

I no loss, truly, sincerely ... u no believe can ask sslee mar.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

FYI I dare to post my entire disastrous fraud scenario in serba.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/120720.jsp#tabs_group2

it is here and documented when I cut loss. Where and when di I buy all the way down to 30 cent?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 12:28 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

he hasn't migrated, he is actually still a 40 year old boy still living with the parents and trying to become keyboard warrior without any basis of performance, and promoting dead stock.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

Haha new aka id actor ke ????

Posted by VTrade > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Ape bising sini
Investor all dah lari dah

Stock: [BPLANT]: BOUSTEAD PLANTATIONS BHD
Mar 15, 2022 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

Hot discuss on insas forum
Regarding
Bplant vs insas

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-16 12:44 | Report Abuse

just make video call to your family member
and ask for FORGIVESS
for cheating their hard earn money
time to come out from the jungle
come back to your family in malaya.
Your family miss u .... (this part i think only okay, sorri if i am wrong)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH !!

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-16 12:45 | Report Abuse

Haha why so hard sell on Insas .. Hot discussion on Insas forum . Regarding Bplant vs Insas ?? hahaha on 15 March ...

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

so it is true then, 39 year old manchild living in the cave of your parents, asking for food to be brought to your room every night, and dont wash dishes, while expecting everything on a plate for you, and being a keyboard warrior telling everyone you own a ton of insas shares, while everyone else is laughing and scratching their heads why a kid buying insas is telling everyone he is a professional investor. haha even professional investors avoid insas. thank god even epf avoid insas. but sad to say even epf bought serba, so in the end, everyone loses including you lino! everyone got taken for a ride, the difference is can you get up from it? I can walk away from serba without breaking a sweat. how much losses from insas warrants? and can you walk away? wake up and smell the roses. My dividend from pchem and harta already almost covers my losses from serba, why worry so much on small tiny bets? rather, thank god i didn't bet any money on insas and warrants, otherwise lose everything

>>>>>>>

leno

just make video call to your family member
and ask for FORGIVESS

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-16 13:10 | Report Abuse

Your family members miss u a lot
please come back
U will thank me for this kind advise.