INSAS BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSAS (3379)

1.09 - 1.11

44 people like this.

44,956 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 18 hours ago

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-13 17:30 |

klee

3,032 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-03-13 17:41 | Report Abuse

Leno failed as stock analyst.Now trying hand at becoming political analyst.Good luck.Wakaka.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-14 01:41 | Report Abuse

Leno ohh Leno
Which Monday is that again

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-14 05:29 | Report Abuse

Haha M&A back door listing with Syf ?? Nanyang analyst said Syf shareholders r selling their shares although is at Loss ... why ah ? No sweet as in Insas RI .. PB ...

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-14 05:32 | Report Abuse

Haha a Insaf value trap for another 5 year ...

TheContrarian

8,900 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-03-14 14:50 | Report Abuse

Monday already still no huat?

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-14 14:53 | Report Abuse

Haha After 7 day red candle .. 3 day Green .. today is Red with Price is back to below 80 sen .. how many day Red .......

TheContrarian

8,900 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-03-14 15:49 | Report Abuse

Where's Leno?

TheContrarian

8,900 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-03-14 16:15 | Report Abuse

Isn't Leno on Russian side?

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-14 18:20 | Report Abuse

Omg Colgate, u infected by Leno’s virus ka. Hari hari keluar Monday prediction
Thanks for providing laughter

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-03-14 20:19 | Report Abuse

Which Monday ?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-14 20:23 | Report Abuse

21 March 2022

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-03-14 20:35 | Report Abuse

Since Nov…. Ini kali lah…
21th

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 07:37 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 07:40 | Report Abuse

Haha some one is cant get a job .. advertise here for hire ... what a Bodo :

Posted by Colgate > 25 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I am a professional Shamannn. Who needs my service to vooodooo adversaries, please PM me at i3 messenger. Thank you.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 07:46 |

TheContrarian

8,900 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2022-03-15 10:48 | Report Abuse

Wah, got cat, got dog, got fish.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-15 11:13 | Report Abuse

Look at the bright side, at least someone is providing comic relief every Monday

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 13:02 | Report Abuse

I always look at brighter side ... at least i can call up_again BODO everyday.
Nice right ?

4,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-15 14:40 | Report Abuse

I always look at brighter side ... at least I can say INSAS will up_again.
Nice right ?
INSAS CANTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 15:31 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 15:34 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 15:36 | Report Abuse

Haha at least auntie uncle here can throw rotten egg at stray cat every Monday .:

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 15:36 | Report Abuse

NASA said Monday that NASA astronaut Mark Vande Hei will return from the International Space Station later this month aboard a Russian Soyuz spacecraft as previously planned.

The space agency sought to reaffirm Monday that it's still working closely with Russian space agency Rocosmos on the International Space Station, despite mounting geopolitical tensions.

Vande Hei, who launched to the ISS in April 2021, is slated to make his return trip on March 30.

He'll land aboard the Russian Soyuz spacecraft in Kazakhstan, as is customary. NASA officials did not say there would be any significant changes to plans to get Vande Hei back to the United States after he lands.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

Haha break 80 sen ke ... down ke ..

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

see ... Ukraine Joker kena macau-scam by US.
KAKAKAKAKAKAK

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-03-15 15:39 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-15 16:44 | Report Abuse

makes no cow sense to buy INSAS at 80 sen and get 2 sen dividend
compare with
BPlant 93 sen only and get 8 sen confirmed and quite likely above 10 sen dividend

its a no brainer calculation

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 16:48 | Report Abuse

this is growth stock .. we buy for its growing earning, not dividend.
If u want dividend, then go buy other stock.
I never promote Insas as dividend stock.
Nobody stop u buying other stock.
I love Growth stock ... why ? lu tiup meh ?

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

BPlant growth had exceeded INSAS growth

BPlant growth will exceed INSAS growth for the next 3 years

4,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
Insas actually paid 2.5 cents dividend.
Insas is not a growth stock but a cash rich stock and now is looking for good business to invest but M'sia political and world environment are currently not so good.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

So, for sslee it is a cash rich stock
he also delude and mislead other about take over, and high dividend before.
for me it is a growth stock
cash rich is a plus
or can put it as growth stock with a lot of cash.
BPlant is commodity cyclical stock.
Do not compare 2 different sectors.
U can argue mango is better than grape with no conclusion.
But if u say Bplant is growth stock - u are BODO

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

well the point is
a commodity cycle stock becomes a growth stock during those times when it is "in fashion"
when it is no longer "in fashion" you dump the commodity cycle stock

is that so difficult to understand?
so you end up holding different mistresses all are Young Sarung Padi girls all the time

but this concept many cannot understand or actually they refuse to understand due to undying love for individual stocks. When its love, no explanations are necessary.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 17:17 | Report Abuse

That is why we call cyclical stock CYCLICAL.
We don't call cyclical as GROWTH stock.
Just simply admit u are wrong instead of twisting here and there.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 17:21 | Report Abuse

i am a professional investor
u cannot find my name every year inside insas or any stock
and my holding change dramatically each year in every stock i trade.
And i make MILLIONS and retire comfortably without need to hide inside jungle in Sabah.
HAHAHAHAHAHA !!

4,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-15 17:27 | Report Abuse

I have nothing to worry when Insas is selling at below it cash holding because Insas will Up_again

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-15 17:36 | Report Abuse

rr88 forecast INARI will drop by a third of its market value
thats negative growth?

Posted by rr88 > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Chart target 1.96. Sell/stay away.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 17:40 | Report Abuse

Leaders from three European countries will travel to Kyiv to meet with Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky and Ukrainian Prime Minister Denis Shmyhal on Tuesday, according to the Polish government.

In a statement Tuesday, the Polish Prime Minister's office said Prime Minister Mateusz Morawiecki, deputy Prime Minister Jarosław Kaczyński, Czech Prime Minister Petr Fiala and Slovenian Prime Minister Janez Janša would visit the Ukrainian capital as representatives of the European Council.

They want to bring out the Joker out of Ukraine.
If i am Putin, I will let them taste some bomb during their visit.

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-15 17:42 | Report Abuse

so when a supposedly "Growth Stock" drops its investment value by a third due to cyclical events,
does that make the so called growth stock a so called cyclical stock since the dropping is due to cyclical events?

its so confusing since I only started investing today as everyday is a new day.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2022-03-15 17:48 | Report Abuse

what investment value ?
u are a noob.
Growth stock is about growth in Earning.

4,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-15 18:00 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
Insas equity account for it holding in Inari as associate companies.
Hence even Inari share price drop by a third it do not have any effect on Insas Balance sheet.

Since Inari profit is growing and give growing dividend hence the share of profit (accounting profit) will grow and very important the increase dividend from Inari will further enrich Insas free cash flow.

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-15 18:15 | Report Abuse

to my other id sslee
based on earnings INSAS is definitely NOT a Growth Share

in fact INSAS Revenue, profits and EPS are highly cyclical

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-15 18:17 | Report Abuse

to my other id sslee
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/financial-quarter/3379

do you see a Growth Share here?
ALAS !!!
even looking at it sideways and upside down does not make it a Growth Share

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-15 18:23 | Report Abuse

based on past fortune telling predictions aka "Monday Fiction".....

maybe next monday will become a "Growth Share" ?
what a Joker !!

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-03-15 18:31 | Report Abuse

its plain Fiction Shooting
if keep on shouting Monday Fiction,
its just possible that based on Laws of Probability... a Chinese person might get run over by a bus on a Monday in Perth ,Australia.
Then someone will claim his Monday Fiction is very accurate.

MoneyMakers

7,486 posts

Posted by MoneyMakers > 2022-03-15 18:43 | Report Abuse

Useless stock

4,972 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-03-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

I3lurker,
Totally agree with you Insas is not a growth stock but a cash rich company selling at below its cash holding.

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-15 18:48 | Report Abuse

That’s what losers do
Repeat till they are right

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2022-03-15 19:06 | Report Abuse

Did someone dropped you as a child? This is embarrassing, under what sort of criteria is Insas a growth stock? Do you even know what a growth stock is?

Pchem ql yinson etc are growth stocks. Why are they called growth stocks? It is because quarter after quarter, year after year the revenue is higher than before. If you don't even understand that definition, how do you become a investor?

>>>>>>
this is growth stock .. we buy for its growing earning, not dividend.
If u want dividend, then go buy other stock.
I never promote Insas as dividend stock.
Nobody stop u buying other stock.
I love Growth stock ...

Up_again

949 posts

Posted by Up_again > 2022-03-15 19:41 | Report Abuse

@philip, the fact that their cash burn is so low more or less tells you how little Insas spend on capex moving forward

Interesting though their trade receivables, yearly close to 500 mil for a few years, but yearly revenue always less than 250 mil