BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.01 (2.60%)

0.37 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 1 day ago

Windows

34 posts

Posted by Windows > 2014-11-17 11:42 | Report Abuse

ok la bjcorp, up down up down that 0.005 for few days since last week, and yet those fortune teller still promoting this counter, fking funny man, VT is still holiday man, really sad for those parking at this counter

Windows

34 posts

Posted by Windows > 2014-11-17 11:44 | Report Abuse

@god of stock

told ya, flying? ya VT flying off to holiday, not bjcock

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-11-17 12:37 | Report Abuse

His reputation for maniupating his counters is legendary !!! No matter how much his counters shoots up ... he will manipulate them in such a way that the '$$$$$$$$$$$' will flows into his own coffer - not yours or mine ! The only thing I am curious about is how he managed to lure people to fatten him all this years ?!!!

dragonlim

408 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2014-11-17 14:32 | Report Abuse

Hopeless counter, hopeless VT ...... Did VT or BJCorp fly to Holland?

Windows

34 posts

Posted by Windows > 2014-11-17 14:32 | Report Abuse

hopeless counter really, VT die, his son will just fking sell this comp

taka

2,018 posts

Posted by taka > 2014-11-17 14:34 | Report Abuse

This counter can bring profit also, but you have to buy 40sen or cheaper. Be patient !!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-17 14:34 | Report Abuse

haha... if those not happy with Tan Sri or Bjcorp of companies.... SOLD la...SOLD all and quit the forum... Add somemore units today. ... kikikikikikiki.... mid term target 0.64 remains intact...

Windows

34 posts

Posted by Windows > 2014-11-17 14:44 | Report Abuse

yup i x de ckp bjcock x blh reach 0.64..................tapi mau tunggu x tau berapa lama jek, mungkin berapa tahun kot?

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-17 15:03 | Report Abuse

Windows... u shall find out yourself by analysing the news, Bursa announcement and ocoz reading all people comments from here.... then... u can have more confidence on it... People told u this and tht... can u trust it??? kikikikikikikikiki... work harder lo...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-17 15:07 | Report Abuse

haha... if i m Bjtoto shareholder whc used to buy it for dividen purposes,,, surely they will not be happy on it...with the recent drop... this i can understand...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

Some of the "Big Buaya" is building up shares in BJCORP!...kikikikikikikiki... in quietly... but they are very patient instead.... but.. they are just too "smart"... kikikikikikikiki...

runrunrun

37 posts

Posted by runrunrun > 2014-11-17 16:51 | Report Abuse

@cfoong i like your imagination, oh well, bjcorop holders always are fortune teller as usual

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-17 18:16 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki, if these r sumatec, iris or even bjfood or bjauto.. "the imagination" would be likely turn bad esp when there r under goreng!.. bjcorp under goreng??? kikikikikikiki... if yes, it shall see at least1.00 lo... let chck la wht happened af bjcorp disposed KL Plaza ( nw Fareheight 88)...in 2007...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-17 18:18 | Report Abuse

when bjcorp kena goreng high... u shall knw wht to do next... kikikikikikiki

albukhary

2,969 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-11-17 18:18 | Report Abuse

Where is datuk? Few days didn't saw his comment.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-17 19:00 | Report Abuse

I oso tunggu atuk punya komen.. more on the 3C..as he mentioned bf boarding...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-17 22:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin busy contact friend and family.... to borrow money.... margin call !!!

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-17 22:31 | Report Abuse

Habis liao...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-17 22:32 | Report Abuse

No good lah... i am confident we will see another operation loss and decline in profit... that my thought... NOt a buy or sell call... u judge by urself

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-11-17 22:44 | Report Abuse

Coma corp zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-17 22:47 | Report Abuse

catalyst on the way, just rnav will do

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-17 22:48 | Report Abuse

oh ok... lets see that later...what type of "catalyst"

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-17 22:48 | Report Abuse

aiyo here i am kikikikiki

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-17 22:59 | Report Abuse

be patient, its on the way , meaning wait for atuk 3c cun one lol kikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-17 23:10 | Report Abuse

It dropped from RM 1.00 tht time because of Cosway! tht is C... Let see wht the rise of this empire again also because of this C!... kikikikikikikiki ...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-17 23:12 | Report Abuse

i dont think so... it need more bigger than Cosway to stimulate buyer interest

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-17 23:14 | Report Abuse

Later on, if calvin hate this counter i wont be surprise...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-17 23:16 | Report Abuse

I saw the same scenario whc gonna to happen for Inari and insas soon!... very very similar with BJCorp tht time... tht is issue of LD and free warrants... af the corporated exercise... the mother shares prices will drop to all time low... even well below the exercise prices...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-17 23:25 | Report Abuse

later on u guys will realize lah this counter future.... good or not...

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-17 23:40 | Report Abuse

i think not yet bottom, still have plenty of space to move downward...

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2014-11-17 23:51 | Report Abuse

I'm still waiting for the 3C that mention by Datuk. But no news on it at all.

MercuryRX

977 posts

Posted by MercuryRX > 2014-11-18 07:24 | Report Abuse

I think QR also will not be good... Maybe 2016 then bj will start to climb...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-18 07:42 | Report Abuse

kikikiki... Bjcorp is the counter with management whc having strong networks... therefore, anything can happens!.. but it is sure...since Robin took over from Tan Sri... its shares prices only drop lower and lower...although occasionally rebound ..but the trend is still going lower due to its non consistency in the profit attribute to the parent shareholders! But it has been happening since 2006... not only in these few years...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-18 07:44 | Report Abuse

Datuk has started buying bak Bjcorp af meeting with Tan Sri as he mentioned...in his comments.. kikikikikikiki .. but dun mean it wont drop well below 0.455 again...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-11-18 08:17 | Report Abuse

better no good news at the moment. should hold until the market a bit hot. than start goreng.
Goreng time the oil must hot otherwise no good result.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-18 08:24 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp...from history... it used to goreng high high when the bull cycles of the market is going to the end,,,, kikikikikikiki...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-11-18 09:00 | Report Abuse

it is a good idea. let all the player earn plenty of cash in their hand, than one time sapu. Kakakakkaaa

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-18 09:16 | Report Abuse

yes cheaper to sapu wb at 18, only exp in 2022 with chances ot bj getting to 64 in short term dun u think its smart investment

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

haha.. those still waiting at 0.475/0.47... manyak pan lei !!!...kikikikikiki... Wb? no dividen lo.. kikikikiki.. dunno.. base on past experience with BJ Corp... since 1998... the intention for it to move from this stage to higher position is highly possible... but who know tomolow another terrorist attack happens...(touch wood)... all collapse... this is act of god...

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 09:40 | Report Abuse

kikikiki........kikikiki.....water comes out....kikikiki......nice food......kikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-18 09:41 | Report Abuse

Don't be over pessimistic or too optimisitic for BJ Corp...because this counter has many great undervalued assets but these assets have not brought it the handsome profit currently... therefore, buy it with extra cash so tht you can hold a bit longer.. at least 0.5 to 1 yr... and you have to monitor its news closely... this is not the counter for long terms at this points... like those investing in PBB, MBB or YTL in 1985 to 1990-an... By then, you have to decide wht continuing holding on it... if u assume it is likely to be iris, sumatec or data..... a bit sorry...coz Tan Sri wont be happy with it...and you gonne to be trapped,,, and then... dun be angry with Tan Sri and us whic support BJ corp so far.... kikikikikikiki....

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 09:43 | Report Abuse

the low tide, the high tide.....the new low.....the new high.....all are part and parcel of our investing experiences .....all changes can be days...and weeks...

comes to think of it....no pain no gain; no risk no reward.....song ! really song !!!

kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

if you are unhurt at the current price ranges -rm.475-rm0.485...........chiak beh lioa!!!

kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

rm0.50...........to be runtuh shortly!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

Remember if u earn money from Bjcorp...do donate some money during Berjaya Founder days in each year February... kikikikikiki... to show some moral support to Tan Sri... "you tolong me, i tolong u"!!! sama sama BERJAYA!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

sure........all great thing starts with..."tolong" and "sama-sama"................kaki nang ...$$ boh siang kang !!! kikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

Welcom... Datuk... u r bak... all waiting for 3C..?..kikikikiki

hng33

20,026 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-18 09:53 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp today is one of the top volume, as state earlier, in order to move Bjcorp, it need big volume to push, perhaps these day have begin today now.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-11-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

dun 4get 2 get the official tax exemption receipt whenever you make donation.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

the 3rd "C" simply cannot mention here....nanti meletup to rm0.75............serious......sufficient to say.....buy now ! NOW!!!!!

kikikiki