BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.01 (2.60%)

0.37 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 1 day ago

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 01:05 | Report Abuse

funniest jokes i've ever heard.
Bjcorp is the ASIA's BERKSHIRE..
If you want to make story, then better go to write a story book.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 01:06 | Report Abuse

Wo...Wo ....Wo....Wolf is coming.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 01:06 |

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 01:08 | Report Abuse

Teh Poh Yee has a degree in Business/Finance.
Can you tell me why he do not want to use his expertises to make money buy involving in conspiracy to defraud Protasco & making secret money...

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 01:16 | Report Abuse

Can you tell me why MPCORP is reported to have default after signing agreement to settle loan between ADSB...
What had happened?
Can you tell me why the issuance new shares was delayed?
Can you tell me why the AFS was delayed?
Can you tell me what is the price of the land in fact?
Who is Temokin?
Temokin buying the land at RM35 psf. But , who is Temokin actually?
Temokin is the gang of Bill Ch'ng. What is the actual relationship between Temokin and Mpcorp? .......
If really discounted 93%, why Bill Ch'ng only dispose at 55 cents to TPY?
What had happened in fact in the company?
Calvin, do you know?
Calvin, please do not act smart.
This can make people loses money...
Bjcorp, filled with 2 billion loan.
Do you know that?
Bjcorp, last time only 10 cents.
Do you know that?
Asia's Bershire is PN17 before this..
Calvin, do not act smart.
If you smart enough, you can retired now...
But you can't retired, you just hoping that your story can make you popular and you can become a master of share market in future. Just receiving payment from people....
Oh, Calvin Sing Con, do not act smart...
I have seen through what you planned...
They are your gang....
Others do not know, i know.

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-14 02:29 | Report Abuse

Dear Friends of BJ Corp Forum,

Because of tenlot2 uncouth behavior I have stopped posting in MP Corp Forum. Someone asked me to post there. So I decided to post my answers here about MP Corp status.

Now Tenlot2 has come here with his insinuations. I have stated all that needed to be said about MP Corp. And I don't wish to descend lower to use improper language.

I have chosen

1) BJ Corp
2) MP Corp
3) Mulpha

as the most undervalued stocks.

Let time prove whether I am right or wrong.

Good night everybody.

Posted by truthseeker1 > 2014-11-14 03:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you haven't answered tenlot2 question why Bill Ch'ng dispose MP Corp to Tey Por Yee despite your calculation MP Corp is very undervalue. Normally MP Corp insider selling is bad news right?

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-11-14 04:06 | Report Abuse

If that 'big mouth' won't answer ... that means he don't have any answer , otherwise he will blah blah blah non stop !!! Good for you tenlot2 for exposing and shutting him up !!!

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 08:47 | Report Abuse

calvin just trying his luck.
How many times he had made incorrect predictions?
If his predictions are incorrect, then he can say it again, let the time prove.
If his predictions are correct, then he can say i already master 101% blah blah master's skill.
Why he bet mpcorp, because of the proposed Aptec. If the Aptec really launched after Teh Poh Yee joining the company, then the price of share shoot up, his predictions will become true.
Why he bet bjcorp, because bjcorp is Vincent Tan's company.
Mulpha got Leisure farm in johor iskandar.
In simple, Calvin is buying Iskandar's project. That is why he choose mpcorp and Mulpha.
He choose Bjcorp is because of Vincent Tan.
But, i want to ask everyone. Is the Iskandar Project will be succeeded for sure? Can anyone guarantee that all companies involved in Iskandar will be able to gain huge profit and not suffered from loses?
Can government give a certificate to 100% prove that these iskandar's project will end up with a huge success?
No....Investment is still investment. We need to analyse, we need to think carefully before putting our investment into a company.
Not just simply putting a bet on Iskandar's project.
In 1997, everyone at that time was saying that stock market can produce many many millionnaires. Even aunty also bought in shares and gained 20 or 30 k easily. But, in the end , what they got?
Everyone is saying that Iskandar is great potential to become a great project. Buying Iskandar , but is this true?
Calvin is a smart person. He did not involve directly and putting all his money into these companies. He chose to share these info in the forum and writting books. If Iskandar failed, he did not suffer from loses. If Iskandar succeeded, he can become a Shi Fu in share market. Everyone will buy his books and listened to his advise. He can simply get income from selling books and give talks to public.
You are really smart. But, i am not a fool.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 08:51 | Report Abuse

No need to take the risk, just shout here and there promoting.
After promotion, if failed he lose nothing.
After promotion, if succeeded he gained reputation.
In the end, his reputation can be turned into money by selling books and give talks.
You are really smart.
Making others like a fool to follow your advises and treat you like Ah Gong. Chee Kok Pek Sing Con

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-11-14 08:54 | Report Abuse

it is like watching donkeys quarelling with each other about who has the smartest-ass-hole .... BOOOO CHOOOOW CCCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!

Posted by kengteck68 > 2014-11-14 08:54 | Report Abuse

decision is on your own. no blaming in forum. do your research and ppl's talk are always our reference anyhow. since so many corp corp corp from calvin. why not we consider Nicorp but it is not a fundamental share like calvin promote...

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 08:54 |

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 09:11 | Report Abuse

Last time, Calvin said Mpcorp is first choice.
Now, Bjcorp is first choice pula.
Mpcorp suspended after his great promotion.
If you want a share fall badly, then ask this sing con to promote.

The share's price is dominated by someone behind. Do you all agree? It is not something naturally happen....
Somebody controlling the price. If everyone chase in, of course the price will drop. If everyone disposing, of course the person dominating the price will make it rise and rise.

Somebody come to forum just to share.
Somebody come to forum just try to get benefits by putting others into risks.
If his promotions become true, then this sing con will get reputations. If his promotions failed, then this sing con can give excuses blah blah blah. He give 3 choices , if 2 choices become true, then he can promote himself as Shi Fu.
Anyway, you put the money into the share, you bear the risks. He just smiling to wait the outcome. Because he is just planning how to make his dreams to sell books become reality.
Shameful Sing Con. You can't do anything in Singapore, because you afraid of the law of Singapore. And also Singaporeans all are educated and will not believe you anyway. This is why you choose Malaysia. Shameful. Those who believe you is really otak cair. Means no IQ.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

Go Thailand to promote your Sing Con Books la.
You make your country shameful.
Singapore's shameful person------ calvintaneng.

hero

97 posts

Posted by hero > 2014-11-14 09:14 | Report Abuse

Datuk,thanks for mentioning the 3 c's n the pipeline.

Datuk + misai
=casi + no
= almost(casi in spanish) + no
=almost no
= YES. ???????????

Dunno if one of the c has 6 alphabets starting with c ending with o.
Still curious.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 09:15 |

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-11-14 09:17 | Report Abuse

tenlot2, I guess calvin hasn't asked anybody to buy his books or attend his talks yet, right? You seem harsh on your comment. Calvin introduced Mulpha to me, but I found it to be riskier based on my investment criteria and chose not to buy any. From what I see, he didn't shove it under my throat when offering me ideas.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 09:19 | Report Abuse

This Sing con datuk claim himself earned a 9 figures profit since 1989.
Walao....better go write story book la.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

Go and check his comments la kahhoeng.
You go and see what he wrote. He said he is writting books.

tenlot2

59 posts

Posted by tenlot2 > 2014-11-14 09:31 | Report Abuse

You see what this siao lang sing con posted. Calvin, i really doubt that you really have warned people when Transmile at RM2.20. Please show us the prove. Where you have posted your warning that time????
You always said that you know everything early, you know that, you know this. But, all you have mentioned is the past history. Can you show the proves? Proves can make everything clear.

Stock: [IFCAMSC]: IFCA MSC BHD
Nov 13, 2014 11:21 AM | Report Abuse

I also warn people not to touch Transmile at RM2.20 because I couldn't see how it will make money from China 1 Billion by Transport plane.

They laughed & laughed all the way to RM15.00

I was their joke all along. They said could invest in Transmile for "forever"

In The End What Happened?
And I sleep soundly every night.

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-14 09:32 | Report Abuse

All comments welcome. Friends or foes alike. But I have no obligation to give answer if you don't ask properly.

Neither am I moved by positive praises or negative condemnations. Bring out your strong reasons. I have invested in Iskandar Shares because I KNOW what I am investing in. Short term fluctuation does not trouble me at all if I am SURE of its ultimate success.

Years back I bought KPS at 50 cents with a Mr. Teh. When KPS dropped 10% to 45 cents Mr. Teh chickened out & cut loss (10% cut loss method).

Then KPS dropped to 42 cents. Mr. Teh turned & ridiculed me for not cutting lost. See I held on tightly & even bought more KPS at 45 cents & 42 cents on price weakness.

Ha! Ha!

One year later I was vindicated when KPS SHOT UP TO ITS HIGHEST AT RM3.94.

As always I look forward to the day when

1) BJ Corp rise up to RM2.50 (My Perak Corp rose from 60 cents to RM3.60)
2) MP Corp rise up to RM1.50 (My SBC Corp rose from 50 cents to RM2.00)
3) Mulpha rise up to RM1.50 (My PM Corp rose from 7.5 cents to 37 cents)

Have a nice day

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2014-11-14 09:35 | Report Abuse

Datuk, you have been in and out this stock. So you recommending buy? Can advise on this?

Posted by sense maker > 2014-11-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

Calvin said once he had no more money to buy more of these shares, and a few months later changed his words to say he only invested his profits into these shares when these shares fell in price. Where is his capital? His MO is to project an image of and prescience and infallibility and one who has purchased many stocks in advance before they rose 200% or more to try to gain confidence from others that his picks will bear fruit- eventually. Why would one person write thousands of comments just to put in his profits into these shares that he said are ridiculously cheap.

I have warned him against promoting Mulpha when it was 50sen a year ago. He is still promoting it today as it is his MO. Typing the same stuff day in day out thinking majority of others are innocent enough to believe him. A pathetic guy indeed.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-11-14 09:41 | Report Abuse

tenlot, I am sorry, I didn't read as much on this site only until lately and on stocks that I am looking to learn more. I guess, just be cautious when reading and do your own facts finding while listening to what others have to say, pros and cons. Should calvin wrote a book, so long as he didn't ask us to buy compulsorily, I guess it is still OK. I do find some of calvin's posts to be exaggerated (like BJCorp's Asia Berkshire), but it happens to everyone sometimes.

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-14 09:49 | Report Abuse

Sense Maker,

Of course I was fully invested in stocks like UMW, PM Corp, MUI Bhd, Silk, ASB, Ipmuda, Dutaland, EPMB and Others. But I have Sold Down When They Peaked in prices & switch to laggards like BJ Corp, MP Corp & Mulpha. And of course I have also sold some BJ Corp, MP Corp & Mulpha into strength to reduce my average cost.

And it is also true that I have taken back my original capital. Only to let profits run.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-11-14 09:51 | Report Abuse

calvin, the NTA 1.30 per share you mentioned is actually NA. There is a lot of intangible and goodwill in BJCorp's balance sheet. Recent disposal of BJAuto and to be sold plantation land help reassure us that those intangibles and goodwill are reliable to some extent, at least that's how I view it...

hng33

20,026 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-14 09:51 | Report Abuse

tenlot2

What i can see here is calvin at least deliver 80% true fact (there is error such as 7-eleven, U-mobile belong to VT,not Bjcorp etc). So, what is the tenlot 2 motive in Bjcorp thread, any potential negative prospect of bjcorp can be share here..

At least, after analyses bjcorp, there is several fact

1. JV Bjcorp (80%)+ Bjtoto(20%) through 51% control Berjaya Gia Thinh Investment Technology (another 49% held by Vietnam gov agency) already secure computerized lottery system for the whole Vietnam

2. Bjcorp is control by VT (23.9%) + VT elder son, Robin Tan (14.04%), VT second son, Rayvin Tan (10.1%), implying VT family total control Bjcorp as much as 48%, it is the main fortune of VT family, which in turn through Bjcorp control worth listed company: Bjauto Bjfood, Bj assets, Bjland, Bjtoto, Bjmedia etc

3. Bjcorp is gradully realize its investment in these listed company by place out more share to private investor and realize handsome investment gain, such as most recent Bjcorp place out 6.1% in Bjauto and realize gain RM 136m gain or 3.3sen/share. The next target to place out is expect to be Bjfood, in which Bjcorp control more than 52% and 76% of Bjfood warrant. Bjcorp have opt to exercise more bjfood warrant at 70sen, to increase stake and place out latter to private investor to realize more gain of its investment in these subsidiary while retain control over these subsidiary management. Being a holding company, one way Bjcorp to derive earning is by selling more of its subsidiary share after bearing fruitful paper profit , which is smartest and faster earning driver

4. Bjcorp is liquidize its huge landbank and capitalize on still strong demand for palm oil estate. It have divest 10,400 acres for 70k/acres, raise RM 740m and realize net again RM145m (3.5sen/share). Successful realizing Bjcorp assets above its book value is important not only to pare down borrowing, save interest expense, but also realize investment gain. Its imply Bjcorp current NTA RM 1.30/share is realizable worth of assest.

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-14 10:01 | Report Abuse

What My Johor Sifu Taught Me

REDUCING COST BY AVERAGING INTO GAIN

This is how he did it.

First Buy A Lot of Pintaras Jaya (He is building Condo in Iskandar with his 2 brothers. According to him Piling Foundation is the First Job. So PTaras Get Paid First.)

Say he bought 200,000 shares of PTaras Jaya at RM1.40. His cost would be RM280,000

Then when PTaras Jaya reached RM2.80. His net worth in PTaras would be RM560,000 & profit is RM280,000 (Capital also RM280,000)

Now he decided to cash out his original capital of RM280,000 by selling 100,000 shares of PTaras.

So he has Free PTARAS JAYA SHARES for the rest of his life plus yearly dividends. By Using This Method He is Holding Almost Free Shares in PTaras Jaya, KSeng, Litrak, MNRB, PetDangangan, AsiaFile, PIE, KPJ, Oriental, Luxchem, Kossan, TNB & others.

So I am just putting into practice what my Johor Sifu taught me.

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sense Maker,

If you go back in time 7 years ago you will notice that Perak Corp was only 60 cents.

Buying Perak Corp at 60 cents made no sense to people then. If you have seen me promoting Perak Corp then you would have reacted the same way to what I did in Mulpha today.

Sometimes we need more than sense - We Need To Do Our Own Research To Find The Truth.

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-14 11:06 | Report Abuse

Kahhoeng,

NTA or NAV is like a goal post which can be shifted according to changing value.

If you look into the Assets of BJ Corp in the Annual Report you will notice that the Lands in Batu Pahat has a Net Book Value of only RM2.14 psf & Lands of Berjaya Hills Resort only RM1.45 psf.

If revalued they should be 10x to 20x more. So NTA should rise in tandem with higher valuation.

If BJ Corp management want to unlock value they can just dispose more of these undervalue assets.

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-11-14 11:40 | Report Abuse

aell this counter n buy ifca!!!!

Posted by God_Of_Stock > 2014-11-14 11:43 | Report Abuse

Korang tau main share tak? Sekarang masa untuk top up..tengok chart tu APA pattern ?? Double bottom lah..masa untuk reverse to top...kesian korang nie.
Pergi belajar cchart ....tolong...

Posted by God_Of_Stock > 2014-11-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

Harga sekarang paling sesuai untuk masuk..ia dekat strong support ..kalau kau kaji balik..serialkKali hit tu support mesti bounce balik..

Posted by God_Of_Stock > 2014-11-14 11:47 | Report Abuse

Ifcam boleh beli lagikah...wahahahaha...kelakar lah..nie...dah naik 800% lagi sedang mimpi may1000% ...wakaka

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-14 11:49 | Report Abuse

dispose or revalue existing land bank will brings in profit and look out for it, not only does it bring in profits but probably its about time they use the money to fund much bigger projects like the much waited, setting up casino in north asia

Posted by God_Of_Stock > 2014-11-14 12:03 | Report Abuse

beli sekarang ..ia akan main rangebound antara 0.475 dan 0.575...cepat sebelum ketinggalan ....

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-11-14 12:31 |

Posted by King_of_Stock_2 > 2014-11-14 12:49 | Report Abuse

IFCAMSC FORUM

Posted by God_Of_Stock > Nov 14, 2014 09:01 AM | Report Abuse

Let me guess..today hit low ..72 cent....

Posted by God_Of_Stock > Nov 14, 2014 09:03 AM | Report Abuse

Go sapu...lelong lelong ..mana shark ?? pergi sapu jangan tak sapu...

Hi? god of sohai u here?

72 cent? mana shark? finding me?

sorry sohai, i am late woke up, im not alike you such lifeless keep monitoring

you want see shark? lets see later

Posted by King_of_Stock_2 > 2014-11-14 12:51 | Report Abuse

later my group goreng ifca till high high, u dont run ya , i mention again , DONT RUN

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-11-14 14:40 | Report Abuse

start moving upward

alanleong

341 posts

Posted by alanleong > 2014-11-14 14:56 | Report Abuse

VT go in goreng this counter liao...... :)

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-11-14 15:00 | Report Abuse

press down again

alanleong

341 posts

Posted by alanleong > 2014-11-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

coming soon.... :)

Posted by Grace Cheong > 2014-11-14 15:31 | Report Abuse

alan why u say so?

lemang_80

23 posts

Posted by lemang_80 > 2014-11-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

up down..up down...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri is a patient Tycoon... haha... those who lose patinece with him... better stay away... bye bye...!!!

runrunrun

37 posts

Posted by runrunrun > 2014-11-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

yea patient tycoon~~~ patient until he dead, his son will sell bjcorp

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

hear news going to goreng

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

haha... somemore better... when the time his son sell, who asks you to hold???? kikikikikikiki