BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.01 (2.60%)

0.37 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 1 day ago

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-11-18 09:56 | Report Abuse

tuk haven't mentioned 1st c now cannot jump to 3rd c otherwise next time have to call you kutad.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

1st C = Possible Casino, 2nd C = Cosway Relist, 3rd C = Cash out more Assets!.. kikikikikiki... jus a guess!

Posted by ConfusedandLost > 2014-11-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

Datuk @

I read that you were not in favour of BJCorp. I must have missed something. What makes you change your mind. Is there some development at the corporate level that change your opinion on BJCorp. It was less than a month ago that you keep stressing that there are further low, even as low at 0.35. Why the sudden change in opinion. I am not saying that one cannot change their opinion but there should be some development to warrant such a change (e.g. overlook some data, new data, etc).

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 10:10 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

calvin...investment decision is a personal choice........i'm accountable for my own choice and not liable to anwer to you....since you are the smartest and self proclaim making hell of $$$ from series of stock investment...........

you will be the last person on earth that atuk willing to share!!!

kikiikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

although atuk wanted to make $$$ from bjcorp....but atuk won't value bj corp as asia bershire....and

atuk won't say its subsis...are more worth than public bank or maybank......atuk is not intended to be "naive' as you.....indulging in self-cheating.....and becoming ostrich of self biried head!!!

kikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

looking space to runtuh rm0.50 is more crucial than the rating of asia bershire.....teo bo???

kikikiki

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

Shh! Sulit lah. Jangan cakap banyak. Saya belum beli cukup saham yang tersangat murah di seluruh dunia.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2014-11-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

wow time atuk pop up some view, price also goncang.

atuk have to take care dun get flu at this critical moment hoh!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

in the good times.....bad apple can be a diamond.....in the bad times....good diamond can be a rotten apple..........if you found that "trap" or "opportunity"............and bold to act accordingly......$$$$ is very comes closer to you lioa!!!!

kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 10:42 | Report Abuse

beauty is in the eyes of beholder.....and diaomand is found right here right now!! RIGHT HERE!!!

RIGHT NOW!!!!

Runtuh rm0.50 !!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

calvin....atuk....acak -acak sikit....sudah beh tahan.....how withstand in the pressure of market fluatuation.....how to be an iron heart ......to withstand the test from mr market of up down down up ????

be patient !!

kikikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

the euphoria of voting machine and the wisdom of weiging machine are part and parcel of bursa.............read few times this statement.......the shadow of diamond ...............hide inside there.....in there you should see $$$$$$.....kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 10:54 | Report Abuse

when i met up with misai...his typlical fond saying begins with........"my stocks are immune from mr market; mine tend to sleep when others are well performed; when i'm pretty good swimmer when others are below water"

that implies..???????

lu chai wa chai ...only calvin bershire nngg chai !!

ikikikiiki

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

Last night I had a wonderful dream. I dreamed that BJ Corp which I bought below 50 cents is Very Cheap! Far below Its Intrinsic Value!

So I sing BJ Corp song again

"Oh BJ Corp. I bought it for a song;

The Mighty Stock that someday will perform

Don't ask me why; don't let it pass you by;

To make money you all must be strong.

The companies that grew for you and me;

I watch them growing richer one by one.

And I will keep BJ Corp all the way;

This is Asia's Berkshire Hathaway

Music from Bee Gees' First of May"

Words by Calvin, written in Perth on holiday

See you later. Going to BOOMING ISKANDAR now.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-18 10:57 | Report Abuse

it's time for dim sam.......kikikiki

hng33

20,026 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2014-11-18 11:08 | Report Abuse

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-18 11:14 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki...

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-11-18 11:18 | Report Abuse

datuk, so bjcorp is asia berkshire now?

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-11-18 12:14 | Report Abuse

crap!!!!

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-18 12:15 | Report Abuse

ya lol from what he has written, its indeed buffet kind of champion stock , get ready with xxxl pockets for collections at your nearest bank kikikikiki

Posted by BullsComing > 2014-11-18 13:47 | Report Abuse

haha

dragonlim

408 posts

Posted by dragonlim > 2014-11-18 16:00 | Report Abuse

Volume is quite high today, does something is in brewing process?

Windows

34 posts

Posted by Windows > 2014-11-18 16:56 | Report Abuse

God_Of_Stock next week fly...siapa tak beli siapa rugi..tengok chart tu dah bagi signal double bottom
14/11/2014 18:19

how is going on here? pity those people who believe this god of sohai, flying where? that 0.005? tommorow drop back again for sure

Windows

34 posts

Posted by Windows > 2014-11-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

such "pro" chart reader, bagi signal double bottom? signal pergi holland?

Windows

34 posts

Posted by Windows > 2014-11-18 17:03 | Report Abuse

God_Of_Stock Ifcam boleh beli lagikah...wahahahaha...kelakar lah..nie...dah naik 800% lagi sedang mimpi may1000% ...wakaka
14/11/2014 11:47

u can enter ifcamsc now if u want, or u already curi curi sold all bjcock and curi curi enter ifcamsc?

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-18 19:22 | Report Abuse

Very sad situation here, imo bjcorp will only climb 3-5 years from now, as they need to stabilize their business and prospect.

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-11-18 19:31 | Report Abuse

where is the sing fortuneteller, Calvin???

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-18 19:31 | Report Abuse

windows, no double bottom lah..... but head and shoulder... will continue fall

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-18 20:41 | Report Abuse

This bjcorp thread will be close soon.... no people oredi :((

1,201 posts

Posted by 86868 > 2014-11-18 21:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin left BJ CORP......maybe shopping spree in Sumatec...LOL

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-18 23:09 | Report Abuse

HELLOOOOO.......

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-11-18 23:15 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-18 23:19 | Report Abuse

walao weh.... this thread become haunted house....

Cyborg

981 posts

Posted by Cyborg > 2014-11-18 23:22 | Report Abuse

this morning.... when bj up 1c.... many peole here oredi big smile in their face.... i cant imagine if bjcorp shot like ifca.. im sure they will spam every single thread and singing bjcorp song...

but unfortunately today the smile not last long... drop back liao...

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-19 00:09 | Report Abuse

WAH!

So many are here commenting on this BJ Corp

Best

Joyful

Corp

Welcome! Warm Welcome!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-19 09:43 | Report Abuse

The share market has entering into the high risk zone; expecting big correction ahead. Be cautious with the factor in risk and reward.

Based on the conventional valuation method, there are not many cheap stock available in the marketplace right now.

The real inflation rate is still higher than interest rate and making the value of spare cash being diluted overtimes

so, you can see the investors are facing the difficult choices ... on one hand, the risk is inherited higher and higher so long your $$$ are still invested inside....on the other hand....your spare cash is diminishing overtime so long the $$$ keep in the bank.

The keys are:

1) Zero borrowing for share investment....if you still with debt....repay back now...even need to cut loss...

2) Reduce your exposure to 50% in share and 50% in cash or suit your risk profile.

3) Smart in stock selection.....you can applies your common sesnse and follow atuk advice.....will not bring you to holland......kikikiki

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

This is most sensible comment from Datuk so far.

Very good. This is what I have been doing.

Nancy Tang

853 posts

Posted by Nancy Tang > 2014-11-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz !

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-11-19 09:49 | Report Abuse

datuk, have you work out on the quantum perhaps, some estimates on how much will it correct if it does come. What do you think, perhaps 10% this time, the one in October was about 5% rite?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-19 09:49 | Report Abuse

it's very attractive when comes to think of bjcorp ......on reality .....the earning record has been so poor while the assets value has been slowly realizing.

The most crucial point is the underlying key businesses are in the midst to turnaround while the general public are unawared.......and the general market sentiment is expected to be deteriarate....

the explosive valcano will be erupted.......

kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-19 09:51 | Report Abuse

anybody can guess what is the 3rd "C" and how will it impact the bjcorp prospect in the next 2-3 years......???????

kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-19 09:54 | Report Abuse

the correction will be more severve than the 2008 ....simply for the reasons:

i) The real negative interest is going to end soon while during 2007-2008...is still at the very beginning.....

2) The stock market is not so high in 2008...compared to 2014...

kikikiki

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-11-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

a good counter doesnt need promotion!!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-19 10:16 | Report Abuse

agreed.....good counter doesn't need promotion!!!! BYW....i had acquired 11KK units since last week ..price ranging from rm0.475-rm0.485...

No more sharing ...need not fruther promotion!!

kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

E che tu seow , bj corp!!!!

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2014-11-19 10:18 | Report Abuse

I would agree big correction ahead. But why still buy bjcorp now? Why not wait till the big correction come 1st?

pang123

782 posts

Posted by pang123 > 2014-11-19 10:21 | Report Abuse

Datuk, really couldnt catch u on this. Should i buy or shd i sell now? Can advise?

55,553 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-19 10:29 | Report Abuse

In 1999 when I visited USA I saw the Beginning of Subprime Lending in California. Everywhere you see flyers telling people about easy money. You can borrow monies to buy house, car or anything even if you are blacklisted, bankrupt, no job and no income.

Later I found out the Big Housing Bubble caused by easy money. There was a frenzy in spending easy money with borrowed money.

So when George Soros warned about a coming burst in 2005 I gradually reduced exposed to stocks by year 2007 just before Lehman Brothers' collapse.

And when the Great Recession started Greenspan & Ben Bernanke started the Keynesian doctrine of Money Printing by QE1, QE2 & QE3. The Entire World including Malaysia is AWASH with FIAT MONEY FROM THIN AIR.

Since The Announcement of QE3 withdrawal without clarity on QE4 there is a huge withdrawal of funds back to the US. That's Why Blue Chips & 2nd Liners in KLSE are Sold Down and have been stagnating.

Only Punters, Gamblers & Short Term Players Dominate Bursa today. All are chasing one penny stock after another. Nobody can stop them just like nobody can tell them not to gamble in casino or buy lottery. The majority 80% here are speculators. I think not more than 10% are true investors.

I think Dr. Marc Faber is correct to say stocks have gone up 100% in 3 years and it won't go up another 100% for the next 3 years without intermission. There might be a sudden collapse like Year 1987 when there is a 25% drop in one day.

See who will be swimming naked then.

And that would be a great buying time before QE4 finally arrives.

Meanwhile, keep to Undervalue Stocks with High NTA.

Calvin's 3rd Rule for Investment is:

HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL

And BJ Corp is one of them.

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

wb looks set to surge upwards from now, at 19, with 8 long yrs to expiry and with bj near term at 64 intact , this an opportunity here again, very big2 gains will come in on expected bj surge back to min rm1 ,riding on its huge assets and catalyst, its just like happenings at gamuda wd, its a real here