BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

-0.01 (2.60%)

0.37 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 1 day ago

KakiPatah

126 posts

Posted by KakiPatah > 2014-11-23 18:32 | Report Abuse

rubbish,

Calvin is more experienced than any of you so called experts COMBINED.

one word, boy.

your decisions making skills fared worst than Calvin - at least he GOT GUTS standing into what HE BELIEVED IN.

one word: rubbish.

all of you defy his prediction superiority.

hah.

i wont delete my post because im not lonely soul in search of path.

Posted by mmmmmmmm > Nov 23, 2014 06:28 PM | Report Abuse

his gut is full of worms!!!!

musangfoxking

3,564 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2014-11-23 18:41 | Report Abuse

Helen_Woo Actually, from 2009 end till today from a high of 1.75 now only 47 sen. What happened to BJCorp?? Conman company>>>????
22/11/2014 23:09

laugh me die

KakiPatah

126 posts

Posted by KakiPatah > 2014-11-23 18:45 | Report Abuse

when an amateur post. all things seems possible. heh.

do i support calvin? check all his postings. he is old man and slow. but think again, re-read again and look through his eyes.

no wonder you loss a lot in this god forsaken world, my friends.

learn from calvin - you might not appreciate it but your bank account does. leave decision making opportunity to THOSE WHOM CAN DO BETTER THAN YOUR LOUSY STOCK PICKS

hah.

Posted by musangfoxking > Nov 23, 2014 06:41 PM | Report Abuse

Helen_Woo Actually, from 2009 end till today from a high of 1.75 now only 47 sen. What happened to BJCorp?? Conman company>>>????
22/11/2014 23:09

laugh me die

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2014-11-23 19:08 | Report Abuse

it is really hard to track n prove Calvin's fascinating performance, since he left his comments everywhere corner of i3, why dun Calvin just set up his own blog, so that he can express his view n opinion in his own territory, n it is easier for us to address Calvin's statement like what KCchong is doing.

If he lazy to do so, he can call Tankw to help compile his comments, lol

mmmmmmmm

53 posts

Posted by mmmmmmmm > 2014-11-23 19:55 | Report Abuse

tankw is different, he doesnt go to other forums and irritate ppl, not like the sing con who go to many threads and disturb ppl and also can stoop so low in his comments.

55,550 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-23 20:42 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Old man? Not old lah!

Not so young also. Definitely not old; but mature man lah!

55,550 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-24 08:15 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING TO ALL AT BEST JOYFUL CORP

Last Saturday I visited Singapore University.

It was a Glad Surprise to see StarBuck Coffee & Jollibean replacing Old Chang Kee & and another fast food outlet.

Starbuck Coffee full house & need no introduction. There are 50 Jollibean Outlets in Singapore & 2 in Malaysia. I heard in Sunway area.

Jollibean is selling soya based nutritious snacks & other local delicacies at affordable prices. Bound to be a Sure Winner. It has taken Singapore by Storm & will spread to the entire world.

Jollibean has a bright future like KFC, McDonald, Subway, Pizza Hut & StarBuck Coffee.

And BJ Corp own Jollibean Franchise in Malaysia

BJ Corp's Management really has good foresight.

mmmmmmmm

53 posts

Posted by mmmmmmmm > 2014-11-24 08:24 | Report Abuse

with all the promotions, still ard 47 sen from a high of 1.75 in 2009!!!

laugm me die

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2014-11-24 08:33 | Report Abuse

MOLG plunged from IPO USD12.50 to USD4.20!!!!

IMAGINE THAT HAPPEN TO BJCORP! THAT IS A CONMAN ACT!ALMOST 65% PLUNGE!!!! THIS TSVT IS REALLY A CROOK, BEWARE IN INVESTING BJCORP, WHEN PEOPLE SOON REALISE, IT MIGHT DROP ANOTHER 20-30%, OMGG

55,550 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

With RM1.7 Billions Cash for Share buyback BJ Corp is well supported

55,550 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-24 09:26 | Report Abuse

MOLG Up or Down Does Not Matter as long as MOLG still have 3.5 Million FACEBOOK Shares Worth Almost RM1 Billions

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-11-24 10:12 | Report Abuse

calvin is blowing different tune now. When mol is high, he trumpet it all the way and say this is equivalent to ppbank. A blue chip stock. Now he say MOLG up or down does not matter. Dun be suprise the facebook share will vanishes by the magic hand thru some accounting method. Also, 50% of the investor in US are blind as they failed to see what calvin can see and hence the sell down in MOLG....given a benefit of doubt.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-24 10:29 | Report Abuse

misai told me MOLG is nothing to do with bjcorp....is directly controlled by him....kikkikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-24 10:31 | Report Abuse

sing con ....you dun simply written here....no point.....do more harm than remained silence. kikikiki

albukhary

2,969 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2014-11-24 10:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, I'm not sure whether I'm right or not, but based on my understanding, although the 3.5 million Facebook is owned by MOL, but it is not park under MOLG.

So, MOLG is purely a 100% e-payment company, it doesn't owned Facebook.

Facebook is kept in another VT private vehicle, it has not been injected inside MOLG.

55,550 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Datuk is here!

See you later. Going to BOOMING ISKANDAR Now!

leelc70

402 posts

Posted by leelc70 > 2014-11-24 11:21 | Report Abuse

hope the potential sanitary landfill and disposal management company of bjcorp listing and benefit to existing shareholder as what bj auto does

mmmmmmmm

53 posts

Posted by mmmmmmmm > 2014-11-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

since 2009, sing con promotes this counter; with all the promotions, still ard 47 sen from a high of 1.75 in 2009!!!
believe in the singcon's expertise n call?

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-24 13:29 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... still be waiting for the 3C materiailised...

mmmmmmmm

53 posts

Posted by mmmmmmmm > 2014-11-24 13:36 | Report Abuse

u can buy bjcorp if u want to see singcon in holland!

Posted by andylee1919 > 2014-11-24 14:16 | Report Abuse

The 3 C is Casino and what ah?

55,550 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-11-24 14:44 | Report Abuse

mmm muddle mind.

I bought Bj Corp in 2006 at 12.5 cents and sold all in 2007 at rm1.50

Never touch Bj Corp until now I bought at 46 cents. l expect Bj Corp to fly to rm2.50 this round

Sam Kit

22 posts

Posted by Sam Kit > 2014-11-24 14:54 | Report Abuse

BJCORP... up up up

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2014-11-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

Sing con is indulging in self cheating again.

Kikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-24 16:41 | Report Abuse

2.50... kikikikikikiki... can go bak to RM 1 is oledi a miracle... but...who know later...3395 secure the sport betting licence again...from gov... kikikikikikikiki

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-24 17:33 | Report Abuse

ya loh positive business development comes first then the big earnings follow, question is are u willing to chase without fear kikikikikikiki

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-24 17:53 | Report Abuse

bj every year can collect twice kikikikikikik

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-24 17:55 | Report Abuse

alaamk... share buy bak lagi...kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-24 17:57 | Report Abuse

ku nak beli murah juga... tapi tak jadi lo.. macam mana ni!!..Kikikikikikiki

iQBE189

454 posts

Posted by iQBE189 > 2014-11-24 17:58 | Report Abuse

0.47 1000 lot... my target 1.5 not 2.5... after CYN la my friend...

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-24 18:06 | Report Abuse

MOL, majority owned by billionaire Tan Sri Vincent Tan and the Sultan of Johor, did not provide further details about its stock plunge.

Deutsche analysts called MOL's sudden announcement "potentially ominous" in their note. "Although, we maintain our long term positive view and buy on MOL ... we are concerned with what factors might have driven both of these developments," they added.

Deutsche analysts declined to comment further on the report on Monday, citing the investment bank's policy of not speaking to the media about individual stocks.

In October, MOL became the first Malaysian company to be listed in the United States after a US$170 million (RM568 million) initial public offering, which came weeks after the US listing of Chinese internet giant Alibaba Group Holding Ltd

Citigroup, Deutsche Bank and UBS were joint book runners of the MOL deal, which has so far brought little financial gain to its major shareholders.

Lack of investor interest drove the company to cut the size of the deal by around 30% and price the shares at the bottom of the range. The stock has also tumbled 67% since its listing, and is now worth aroundUS$276 million (RM922 million).

The Sultan of Johor bought a 15% stake in MOL's operating unit, MOL AccessPortal Sdn Bhd, for US$120 million (RM401 million) earlier this year which he later exchanged for a 14.7% interest in MOL.

MOL, also known as Money Online, is the largest e-payment company in Southeast Asia by payment volume, according to market researchers Frost & Sullivan. Investors expect the company to benefit from the Malaysian government's push to drive e-payments in preparation for a new consumption tax next year. – Reuters, November 24, 2014.

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-11-24 20:00 | Report Abuse

A bit too little, could have bought back more

Date of buy back 24/11/2014
Description of shares purchased Ordinary Shares of RM1.00 each
Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
Total number of shares purchased (units) 218,600
Minimum price paid for each share purchased ($$) 0.475
Maximum price paid for each share purchased ($$) 0.475
Total consideration paid ($$) 104,281.67
Number of shares purchased retained in treasury (units) 218,600
Number of shares purchased which are proposed to be cancelled (units)
Cumulative net outstanding treasury shares as at to-date (units) 168,658,400
Adjusted issued capital after cancellation
(no. of shares) (units)
Total number of shares purchased and/or held as treasury shares against the total number of outstanding shares of the listed issuer (%) 3.9

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2014-11-24 20:08 | Report Abuse

keep on believing yeah. keep on believing this mama pig can someday fly.

mmmmmmmm

53 posts

Posted by mmmmmmmm > 2014-11-24 20:11 | Report Abuse

pig can fly????
laugh me die!!!!

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-11-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

I don't think pigs on earth can fly without genetically engineered. But I am sure with one thing, if it flies, you will tell me that its not pig that you saw, but a bird

mmmmmmmm

53 posts

Posted by mmmmmmmm > 2014-11-24 20:30 | Report Abuse

yes, it can turn into the bird, the ostrich!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-24 23:37 | Report Abuse

MOLG trading halted... mati lo... kikikikikikiki...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-24 23:38 | Report Abuse

Law Offices of Howard G. Smith announces that it is investigating potential claims on behalf of investors of MOL Global, Inc. (“MOL Global” or the “Company”) (NASDAQ:MOLG) concerning possible violations of federal securities laws. The investigation focuses on certain statements issued by the Company concerning MOL Global’s operations and financial performance. MOL Global provides e-payment solutions for online goods and services in Southeast Asia.

The investigation is related to MOL Global’s November 20, 2014, announcement that the Company has rescheduled the date it plans to release its third quarter 2014 financial results to December 3, 2014, before the market opens. In addition, MOL Global announced that the Group Chief Financial Officer of the Company, who joined MOL Global in August 2014, has tendered his resignation, effective immediately, “due to personal reasons.”

According to the Company, the CFO of one of MOL Global’s business segments will be assuming the role of Chief Financial Officer for MOL Global, Inc. The Company is making the management change approximately one month after its October 2014 initial public offering. Following this news, in intraday trading on November 21, 2014, shares of the Company’s stock dropped approximately 40% below the previous closing price.

Posted by bulltrapstock > 2014-11-25 03:17 | Report Abuse

run. overhyped and no substance. run while you can. next one suspended will be bjcorp. Becareful it will be designated.
You will be trapped while Vincent Tan laughing all the way to bank.
He has done it again.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-25 06:00 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki.... let it runtuh la bjcorp... kikikikikikiki

Posted by bulltrapstock > 2014-11-25 06:09 | Report Abuse

pn17 counter in the making

optimsuR

69 posts

Posted by optimsuR > 2014-11-25 06:30 | Report Abuse

Pomerantz Law Firm Announces the Filing of a Class Action Against MOL Global, Inc. and Certain Officers - MOLG
this time tiu loh. wow, more to come...
today sell down plus suspended and uma for dropping like no tomorrow.
bj corp,,blow joh ... corpse company

optimsuR

69 posts

Posted by optimsuR > 2014-11-25 06:31 | Report Abuse

0.41 then 0.31!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-25 07:07 | Report Abuse

runtuh! runtuh! runtuh! kikikikikikiki

titus

4,159 posts

Posted by titus > 2014-11-25 08:09 | Report Abuse

calvin, what happen to molg, the equivalent to pbbank a bluechip of malaysia.....what say u eh!!!
Again, i will be bombarded for not asking nicely :)

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-25 08:14 | Report Abuse

lai...kasih dia runtuh!...kikikikikiki... 1st hit 0.455... lai lo...

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-11-25 08:15 | Report Abuse

what does molg has to do with bjcorp except common biggest shareholder, VT? I would wish him being caught and jailed, forcing bjcorp to liquidate and give me 1.2 per share instead. dreaming, dreaming, dreaming...

kahhoeng

3,926 posts

Posted by kahhoeng > 2014-11-25 08:16 | Report Abuse

of course, assuming that VT has something to do with the darkness of molg

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2014-11-25 08:21 | Report Abuse

this Tan Sri... copy cat for facebook!... pan lei betul...!