BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.02 (5.48%)

0.36 - 0.39

43 people like this.

45,439 comment(s). Last comment by wahidul 4 hours ago

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-26 16:38 | Report Abuse

dun goreng...kikikikikikiki... more u goreng, Tan Sri tak suka... Wont up de... let it cool down and become low beta counters... one day less than 100,000 unit trade.... kikikikikikiki....then in one single transaction, it will jump.. kikikikikiki

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-01-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

Right, we should continue to accumulate slowly and patiently together with VT & friends. Be careful not to over extend yourselves. Cheers.

258 posts

Posted by 244009 > 2015-01-26 18:41 | Report Abuse

tmrrw 395

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-26 20:21 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki.. the final victory will goto those stand for yang amat amat berhormat tan sri...together...no matter it is 0.01 or 1.00... kikikikikikiki...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-26 20:22 | Report Abuse

The victory will not be far behind... wth 1 bil story of bj con... kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 08:33 | Report Abuse

For Cosway... one thing to note... its outlets have been increased for 5 folds in China but its operation wide esp in Malaysia is stagnant in growth due to introduction of the pharmacy concepts. The mgmt expected gov will release the prescription services to those pharmacy but it is very unlikely to happen in Malaysia. In addition, the competition in the pharmacis sector is heating up... Watson (belongs to super man Li, HK tycoon), Guardian (Diary Farm Spore, Caring and etc all competing to share the cakes... kikikikikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 08:35 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp has been falling from 1.00 until today after privatisation of the COSWAY from HK... Therefore, Cosway has a strong dominant factor on its prices......kikikikikikiki

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-27 08:44 | Report Abuse

Dunno how is cosway doing in northern america. Heard expanding well.

ONOMNOM

166 posts

Posted by ONOMNOM > 2015-01-27 09:11 | Report Abuse

kikikiki just stand behind and watch tan seliii good show..

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

Northern America... Canada? seldom heard on it... but i knew their turnover in Mainland China is terrific...as comparing to Msia...

alivetoinvest

1,235 posts

Posted by alivetoinvest > 2015-01-27 14:18 | Report Abuse

realy con con :D :D

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 14:25 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... this is BJ Con nature... 有事启奏,无事睡觉。。kikikikikikikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

Kikikiki!!!me very nice!!!don wan u lose!!!!selll!!!kikiki!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 15:00 | Report Abuse

thank you Chris .. manyak manyak Nanri to u..kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy more...kikikikikikikikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-27 15:13 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!bjcorpse rated SELL all the time!!!!berjaya mati all the way!!!!kikikiki!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

kikiki!!!sell now lose 20% and jadi sor chai 5 month!!!!sell 10 year later still lose 20% and jadi sor chai 10 year!!!!kikikiki!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 16:06 | Report Abuse

ok..Chris..tak suka Bj con again...kikikikikikikik.. this lousy counter...close below 0.4! good!...kikikikikikikikikiki....

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-01-27 16:25 | Report Abuse

wake me up when reach 33....ZzZzZzZzZz......................
this long winter, too sleepy.........

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki... Chris... Seems to me u bought a lot BJ Con shares....kikikikikikikikiki... it is ok la...i understand de..but... 激将法。。wont be efficient for Bj Con for going up... kikikikikikiki...

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-27 17:52 | Report Abuse

Haha!

I remember when PM Corp crashed below 9 cents to 8 cents many wrung their hands in despair.
Also when Kps plummeted below 40 cents they thought Company finished.

If only they knew later that Pm Corp powered up 400% and for Kps it skyrocketed up 1,000%

If you KNOW there is nothing to fear

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-27 18:37 | Report Abuse

It is nta 1.60 and still growing...phew.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-27 19:15 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!sor chai stock not for me!!!!!make others know and avoid jadi sor chai!!!!kikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-27 19:16 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!one sor chai stalker sing con in holland enough!!!!!!no bring a group sor chai there!!!!kikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-01-27 19:17 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!bjcorpse mati hari hari!!!!kikikiki!!!

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-27 19:37 | Report Abuse

Sor chai is me.

YeohYeoh

44 posts

Posted by YeohYeoh > 2015-01-27 19:46 | Report Abuse

wait drop to 0.35 then buy

YeohYeoh

44 posts

Posted by YeohYeoh > 2015-01-27 19:46 | Report Abuse

then keep 3 - 5 yrs to rebound

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-27 21:04 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!

NUMBER ONE SOR CHAI IS CALVIN TAN

CALVIN TOLD EVERY ONE THAT BJ CORP IS EQUIVALENT TO BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY

HAHAHA! HAHAHA! HAHAHA!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-27 21:05 | Report Abuse

And Calvin Tan Will Still Buy More And More As Price of BJ Corp Crashes Further!

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-27 21:15 | Report Abuse

GREAT NEWS IS OUT IN CNN MONEY

EUROPE IS NOW ON SALE FOR AMERICAN TRAVELERS DUE TO CRASH OF EURO

SAME FOR MALAYSIA

MALAYSIA IS NOW ON SALE FOR ALL OF ASIA , EUROPE, USA & AUSTRALASIA DUE TO THE TWIN CRASH OF CRUDE OIL AND RINGGIT

THE COST OF THAI BATH & RENMINBI AND SING DOLLAR NOW POWERED UP AGAINST THE FALLEN RINGGIT.

MALAYSIA WILL BE THE DESTINATION OF ALL DESTINATIONS FOR ALL TOURISTS LOOKING FOR GREAT VALUE & BARGAINS

AND BJ CORP WILL BENEFIT THE MOSTEST

ickywin

71 posts

Posted by ickywin > 2015-01-27 22:29 | Report Abuse

will accumulate if price drop...I have faith in so call bj con will become bj profit

Posted by BullsComing > 2015-01-27 23:27 | Report Abuse

for sure is undervalue now... but need long long time to return to normal price. while waiting bjcorp u might miss a lot chance coz most others stock is recovering with speedy mode. i got 1 word for vincent tan.. tiu nia sheng

sporeguy

105 posts

Posted by sporeguy > 2015-01-28 00:08 | Report Abuse

Bullscoming ..... hahaha

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-01-28 00:57 | Report Abuse

haha, this stock very tricky lah. 4 years downtrend already. May be need another 6 years, then the stock only can back to 1. We need to spend of 1/10 life for this. kikikiki.....

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-28 07:07 | Report Abuse

Haha, buy bjfood, bjauto, sure buy bjcorp mah.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-01-28 07:28 | Report Abuse

Change to buy BJcorp-CU at RM0.06, ex-date is 31th Dec 2015 and convert price is 1:1 RM0.43, near to current mother share price RM0.415, if in this 11 months, mother share going up to RM0.50, this also to RM0.07, if drop to RM0.05 and mother share remain RM0.38, will continue buy in more BJCorp-CU. if not RM0.35 buy back mother share BJCorp.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-28 08:21 | Report Abuse

Good idea cyphua,
This is an opportunity to amplify gain through arbitrage. But what if Company decides to give a special dividend? Then only BJ Corp will enjoy the bonus to the detriment of CU, Iculs and warrants.
To balance out I think you should spread out investment as future is yet unknown.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-28 08:38 | Report Abuse

ZzzzZZZZZzzzzzz....kikikikikikikiki... with the drop of approx 300 pts of Dow Jones yesterday... BJ Con will continue 潜水... today... kikikikikikiki... mo luck lo... :)

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-28 08:39 | Report Abuse

Bj Con shareholder tea time today start from 0900 to 1700... kikikikikikiki... 潜水! 潜水!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-28 08:39 | Report Abuse

Calvin... u got buy SGX shares??

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-28 08:44 | Report Abuse

Yes Cfoong,

I bought Sheng Siong & SingPost Shares in SGX. They are both defensive. Singpost has gone up 100% while I got break even from ShengSiong.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

I didn't follow up on Keppel Corp. I think Keppel will be impacted by Strong Sing Dollar & Spore going into mild recession. I like food companies in Spore as it is recession proof. I missed Old Chang Kee and Bread Talk. My concentration is on Bursa as I know Malaysian Companies more than those in Spore. So I feel more comfortable buying what I know.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-28 09:19 | Report Abuse

ok..tq Calvin..

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

For me OldTown is a heart sick. I saw OldTown crashed below RM1.00 and at around 92 to 95 cents Directors were buying. I thought I could buy Old Town at below 80 cents.

But to my surprise Old Town started to rise & rise over RM2.20

My real fault for timing the market.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-28 09:26 | Report Abuse

I missed Break Talk as well..af i listern to it in one of the investment fair as introduced by 8 investment group..in KL...tht time was 0.9... its prices at 1.50 now...kikikikikikikiki... but i focus more in HK now..anyway..

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

Bursa has many risk la...election, transpancy and etc... no choice la... need to diversify to many market to safeguard my investment...kikikikikikiki.

55,521 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-01-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

Yes

I attended one Value Investors' Conference in Spore by this 8 Investment Group. They recommended SingPost at around RM1.30. I was quite amused as I already bought SingPost around S$1.00. I should have bought some more. Yesterday SingPost crossed S$2.10.

Regarding Old Town Coffee I met quite a lot of China Tourists asking for Old Town 3 in 1 Coffee Powder. I should have just bought some Old Town when it dropped below RM1.00

Anyway, I heard that There is Now A Lot of Imitation brand of "Old Town" Coffee in China. I don't know how true it is..

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-28 09:40 | Report Abuse

Old Town is hitting the rock in China... and some of my chinese frens in Guangzhou also complain the food serving there is expensive and lousy.. and then the master licencer also been terminated due to lack of good performance...by Old Town recently...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-01-28 09:42 | Report Abuse

Thts rite i choose to throw old town...at the last block sold at 1.95 af the bonus issue...