BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.02 (5.48%)

0.36 - 0.39

43 people like this.

45,438 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 51 minutes ago

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-25 18:34 | Report Abuse

Dear Friends at BJ Corp Forum

These insinuations by chrischan is false.

If you check history carefully you will find that iiinvestsmart, hjey, anbz, mrtigershark, jcool, mikekong55 came to attack PM Corp first. And I gave my defense.

Likewise russian and cyborg came here to provoke debate between BJ Corp & IFCA first.

Calvin Tan is not afraid of facing the truth.

There is neither Fear Nor Favour.

As For PM Corp & BJ Corp they will stand or fall on their Long Term Fundamental.

And I give my word to chrischan. If you still post nonsense here I have the same right to post my defense in IFCA Forum tomorrow.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-25 18:38 | Report Abuse

kkikiki!!will dig up dirt on sing con and profiling reveal further!!!!!kikikiki!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-25 18:39 | Report Abuse

kikiki!!!remember salient points to sell bjcorpse!!!kikikiki!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-25 18:40 | Report Abuse

kikiki!!!more sor chai sing con stalker blow water coming tomorrow!!!!!kikikiki!!!stay tuned!!!!kikikiki!!

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-25 18:49 | Report Abuse

Go ahead then, haha!

NOW FOR ANOTHER REJOICING COUNTER

SUPER IS UP AGAIN TODAY!!

ANOTHER GREAT STOCK PICK!

BUT PLEASE DON'T CHASE.

REMEMBER CALVIN'S 3RD RULE

HE THAT IS LOW FEARS NO FALL.

ALWAYS BUY WHEN STOCKS ARE CHEAP

ONCE RUN UP. RESIST TEMPTATION TO CHASE.

KEEP SAFE.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-25 19:07 | Report Abuse

Going to RM2 soon

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-25 19:19 | Report Abuse

Yes Icon8888

I saw your post on Cenbond. Again very nostalgic for me.

I bought Cenbond at 50 cents when it was giving a really nice 10% dividend. I sold off all Cenbond above 80% for a nice 100% profit inclusive of dividend. After I sold Cenbond powered up over RM120 to my chagrin. Anyway, we have to let others make some.

Why I bought Cenbond?

I bought all Cement Companies when PM Badawi mentioned ETP (Economic Transformation Program). I also told people very early to buy ALL furniture counters due to ringgit crash.

Cenbond made Cement Bags for Many Cement Companies.

Cement & Cenbond were linked. All very profitable. Yes! You brought back nice nostalgic memory for me when you brought up IQ Group.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-25 19:21 | Report Abuse

same here. I can emphatize with you.

i bought cenbond at 45 sen and sold at 180 and it powered up over RM2.00 to my chagrin

anyway, we have to let others make some

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-25 19:25 | Report Abuse

Haha!

SO GOOD

I sold Cenbond at slightly above 80 cents.

Before Lehman Brothers Debacle I had over 130 counters. Sold all except UMW & Opcom.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-25 19:29 | Report Abuse

ok lah, go have dinner lah

you have been busy running around whole day...

not easy being a property agent...

sweat like hell when weather is hot.

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-25 19:35 | Report Abuse

Heheheh

Today stuck in Singapore. Got traffic jam at causeway.

Where are you going for dinner?

Anything nice to eat in KL?

Anyway, I not not a property agent. I am an artist in transforming the worst house on the neighborhood to be the very best

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-25 19:47 | Report Abuse

I know. I am just pulling your legs. I know u can joke

I went to JB few weeks ago. Saw Country Garden's gigantic project. I have never seen something THAT big. I think JB property market is doomed

So much supply coming up, how to absorb ?

die lah

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-25 20:02 | Report Abuse

I visited Country Garden on its Launching Day

There were 300 Chinese Sales Men & Ladies specially Flown in from China.

Of the 9,000 units, 6000 already sold. According to these Bullish Chinese Bosses All These Surplus Units Will Be Easily Sold Off To Other Chinese Nationals.

Two powerful forces in motion

1) Chinese are increasingly buying up properties overseas like New York, Toronto, London, Sydney, Melbourne, HK & Singapore. So Iskandar will be the next Hotspot for China Nationals
All these will sell like kacang putih

2) Iskandar is now relaxing rules for Foreign Property Buyers unlike KL, Selangor & Penang.

They already reduced from RM1 million to RM500K threshold for Vantage Bay by Peter Lim & Johor Sultan

THE ISKANDAR STORY IS JUST BEGINNING!

Hng33

Thanks for your latest description of these Nice Durians

Hmm

Really hungry now.

See You All Later

Bye

hng33

20,007 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-02-25 20:38 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp continue to divest more Bjauto, these time through married deal, divest 10.4m share (part of the deal 2.7m is acquire by Bjauto CEO). Expect Bjcrop to realize cash gain about RM 30m, to be record in Q4 result

This is on top of two placement bjauto in 2014

10 Nov 2014: place out 50m share at RM 3.20 for RM 160.1m, realize gain RM 136.96m, to be record in Q3 bjcorp balance sheet and NTA

25 Nov 2014: place out 60m share at RM 3.20 for RM 192m, realize gain RM 164m, to be record in Q3 bjcorp EPS, balance sheet and NTA

Remark: Since Bjcorp already gradually trim down its stake in Bjauto, from initial 65.8% subsidiary to current latest 35.24%, a associate company to Bjcorp, Bjcorp have on 30 Dec 2014 have change accounting to reflect Bjauto as associate status and recognized its stake based on fair value at market price (RM 3.35/share) instead on cost of investment, Bjcorp is expect to recognized RM 859.82 unrealized gain, to be reflect in Bjcorp upcoming Q3 result in EPS, balance sheet and NTA.

Bjcrop Q3 also going to recognized previous two placement gain, the cash gain of RM 164m on 25 Nov to reflect in EPS, balance sheet and NTA. This gain of RM 164m will increase Bjcorp EPS as it trim down Bjauto from 44.16% (associate)to 36.76% (associate)

On the other hand, another gain of RM 136.9m, a placement on 10 Nov will only recognized in Bjcorp Q3 balance sheet and NTA. These RM 136.9m gain is result from Bjcorp trim down bjauto from 50.47 (subsidiary status) to 44.28% (associate status), therefore, it will not take into account in Bjcrop EPS, but will only reflect in its balance sheet and NTA.

All in, in upcoming Bjcorp Q3 result,

1. It will recognized placement gain of RM 136.96m as increase in 3.28sen/share to be reflect in NTA only due to above reason.

2. It will recognized placement gain of RM 164m as increase in 3.93sen/share to be reflect in both EPS and NTA.

3. It will recognized remaining 36.76% stake in Bjauto based on fair market value at RM 3.35/share, recognized a unrealized gain of RM 859.82m as increase of 20.63sen/share to be reflect in both EPS and NTA. These unrealized paper gain is gradually to recognized in cash based on latest transaction in which Bjcorp continue trim down its stake in bjauto.

In summary, coming Q3 result, Bjcrop NTA will increase by 27.84sen from RM 1.35 to RM 1.628 and Bjcorp EPS will realize 24.56sen. Shareholder may be no surprise if bjcorp declare special dividend or interim dividend in Q3 result !!??

On top of that, Bjcrop also keep on convert more Bjfood warrant by exercise right at 70sen in exchange for bjfood share at market value RM 2.93, pave way for next target to realize massive gain after Bjauto. + Bjcorp also in the midst to complete disposed some landbank to liquidized it non current assets (landbank) to current assest (cash). The landbank worth for RM 740m, and to realize RN 147m gain is expect to complete middle of these year and likely reflect in Bjcorp next Q4 result

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-25 20:59 | Report Abuse

Excellent writeup by hng33!

WOW!

Bj Food will be the?

Next durian windfall?

Or Honey Pot?

Or Gold mine?

This time Really Kaya leow!

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-02-25 22:41 | Report Abuse

Put in more money in this share.

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2015-02-25 22:44 | Report Abuse

Very soon bjcorp will hit 2 hehehe

Posted by moneytree88 > 2015-02-25 22:47 | Report Abuse

still can buy???

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 09:15 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!a very goooooooooooood morning from booming iskandar!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 09:18 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!salient points to sell bjcorp!!!!!!UPDATE WITH POINT NO.12 and NO.13!!!!kikiki!!!good thing must be share frequently!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

1.goreng stock
2.no fundamentals
3.no revalue asset because of tax
4.tan sri is not fool to revalue
5.too many unprofitable business in bjcorpse
6.gst shock to retailer business
7.hidden debt
8.huge volume share spread
9.too many frustrated seller on 41,41.5,42,42.5,43 cent
10.certified stagnant until 2026
11.opportunity cost getting expensive the longer you hold
12.bjcorpse wont give generous dividend to shareholder
13.certified value trap

BERJAYA MATI ALL THE WAY!!!!!KIKIKI!!!

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-02-26 09:30 | Report Abuse

ehhh, no sell no buy for 30minutes??!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 11:25 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!i want to read but hng33 delete!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!want me profiling hng33 and your other userID!!!!kikikiki!!!!sing con already scared i profiling him!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 11:30 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!i remember hng33 said no revalue asset is misleading!!!!!!correct la!!!!!sing con said nta if revalue sure bjcorose kabooom!!!!kikikiki!!!!!dont play with me if you are not smart enough!!!!kikikiki!!!!and dont delete!!!!kikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 11:34 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!read who said nta revalue sing con la!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!tsurukame = hng33!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 11:36 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!i hentam hng33 maximum!!!!kikikiki!!!dont delete!!!!kikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!already habis goreng!!!!!that why value trap!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

1.goreng stock

Bjcorp seldom trade in most active volume list, without active volume, how bjcorp can tag as goreng stock !? Bear in mind, Bjcorp have capital base 4.167 billion share cpaital, par value is RM 1. Bjcorp in fact is one of the largest conglomerate listed in bursa.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 11:44 | Report Abuse

a: Automotive: Mazda car (Bjauto)
chrischan:wooooooooooooowWWWWWWWWW!!!!!so everyone driving mazda only!!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

b: About 2000 consumer product comprising health, nutritional supplement, persona care, water filtration, cosmetic etc (cosway)
kikikiki!!!!!!everyone shop at cosway onlllyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!can tell giant,tesco,aeon big,aeon all close shop!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

c: Various fast food and coffee shop chain: Starbuck (Bjfood), Wendy, kenny Roger, papa John pizza, krispy kreme doughnut
WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!everyone eat at this premium food only!!!!!!kikikkiki!!!!!!

d) Largest number forecast operator (toto),
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!even i also buy big big big!!!!!!

e) Music CD (Radioshack)
WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!kikikiki!!!no one download pirated music or watching youtube anymore!!!!!!kikkikiki!!!!!

f) Stockbroking (Inter-Pacific securities)
kikikikiki!!!!!inter pacific is there to goreng tan sri stock!!!!!!!!!!!

g) Solid waste management (Bukit Tagar sanitary landfill)
WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!this is monopoly business!!!!!!KIKIKIKI!!!

h) Shopping mall (BTS, plaza berjaya, kota raya etc),
kikikikiki!!!!!!!!!!!!!all mall are dead!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!

i) Education (Berjaya Universiy college, Informatics)
kikikiki!!!!!tell all foreign college,utar and local university close door!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

j) Various Resort hotel chain (Bjcorp),
kikikikiki!!!!!!everyone only stay at bjcoprse hotel only!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!

k) Various property development (Ritz-Carlton residence, Menara Bangkok Bank, Berjaya Centra Park etc)
kikikikiki!!!!this world revolves around bjcorpse only!!!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-02-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

Wow, the great making is in the oven now! Very delicious outcome is expected out soon!

Ho sigh lew! Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-02-26 11:45 | Report Abuse

Wow, the great making is in the oven now! Very delicious outcome is expected out soon!

Ho sigh lew! Kikikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!hng33 delete again!!!!!told you sing i am genius!!!!!!!!in profiling!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

hng33

20,007 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-02-26 11:47 | Report Abuse

Lets re-examine and rectify what chrischan kikikiki!!!!salient points on Bjcorp

1.goreng stock

Bjcorp seldom trade in most active volume list, without active volume, how bjcorp can tag as goreng stock !? Bear in mind, Bjcorp have capital base 4.167 billion share cpaital, par value is RM 1. Bjcorp in fact is one of the largest conglomerate listed in bursa.

2.no fundamentals

Bjcorp no fundamental !? many of our daily consume bjcorp product such as

a: Automotive: Mazda car (Bjauto)

b: About 2000 consumer product comprising health, nutritional supplement, persona care, water filtration, cosmetic etc (cosway)

c: Various fast food and coffee shop chain: Starbuck (Bjfood), Wendy, kenny Roger, papa John pizza, krispy kreme doughnut

d) Largest number forecast operator (toto),

e) Music CD (Radioshack)

f) Stockbroking (Inter-Pacific securities)

g) Solid waste management (Bukit Tagar sanitary landfill)

h) Shopping mall (BTS, plaza berjaya, kota raya etc),

i) Education (Berjaya Universiy college, Informatics)

j) Various Resort hotel chain (Bjcorp),

k) Various property development (Ritz-Carlton residence, Menara Bangkok Bank, Berjaya Centra Park etc)

No revalue because of tax !!?? In REITS sector, all REITS stocks must conduct valuation on their properties asset to comply bursa rule. Even so, all REITS stock need no incur any tax, but just incur valuation cost. It is however need to incur gov tax if it decide to disposed their revalue properties assets, only then tax is applicable.

Bjcorp have many various properties investment like shopping mall, and hotel, all carry at their original cost of investment in book value. Unlike REITS sector, other stock not need to carry revaluation to comply bursa rules, therefore, to revalue or not solely is optional rather than compulsory by law like in REITS sector. Thus 'no revalue asset because of tax' is wrong statement.

Again, these statement is misleading, Bjcorp need not to carry revalue their properties assets to accord bursa rule, unless, bjcorp decide to disposed these properties assets at revalue surplus. Again, to revalue their properties to market value is Optional rather than Compulsory. Bjcorp sister company Tropicana (control by VT brother) did revalue on its properties asset without incur tax and boost up Tropicana NTA. Hence, Bjcorp if want to follow its brother step, also can at any time revalue its properties assets market value, boost up its NTA.

Most of the bjcrop listed subsidiary and associate are profitable such as Bjtoto, bjfood, bjauto, bjland. Of course, some Bjcorp unlisted company could be in red, such as its hotel chain and education division due to lack of scale and depend on demand especially number of tourist to its resort hotel. Bjcrop unlisted division, a solid waster management is in fact operate under 30 year concession agreement and Bjcorp intend to list these division soon.

GST is 6% vs. fast food chain gov sale tax 10%. Therefore the implementation of GST 6% to replace gov sales tax 10% is actually reduce fast food price to consumer

7.hidden debt

hidden debt !!?? I think all debt, bank borrowing is state clearly in balance sheet.

huge volume share spread !? how big is consider big ? bjcorp is listed company, its share is trade everyday, and supply and demand volume is dynamic, changing everyday.

Again, what is meaning of frustrated seller on 41,41.5,42,42.5,43 cent, it should rectify by from seller to buyer instead.

How to certify !? you are neither fortune teller nor major shareholder

opportunity cost !? it should be rectify to a Golden opportunity to accumulate at current depress price due these hidden gem is awaiting to unleash.

Bjcorp did reward shareholder with small 1 sen final dividend, or about 2.27% pa income, yet still better than time deposit in bank. With bjcrop gradually realizing its investment in its listed subsidiary (cash from disposed 14% Bjauto RM 350m and recognized unrealized gain in remaining Bjauto stake 36.5% for RM 859m + realize its landbank for cash RM 740m) Bjcorp cash hoard is growing up tremendously by more than RM 1 billion from Q3 onwards. Therefore, shareholder could expect Bjcrop to declare higher dividend or even special dividend

13.certified value trap

Again, how to certified value trap !!?? be or not a shareholder of Bjcorp, it is nonsense to call their share a value trap. It is free market, every one is free to exercise their discretion decision to invest or not to invest in particular stock and bear individual own risk and enjoy own reward without need to someone 'certified'

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

point no 3

kikikiki!!!!i remember hng33 said no revalue asset is misleading!!!!!!correct la!!!!!sing con said nta if revalue sure bjcorose kabooom!!!!kikikiki!!!!!dont play with me if you are not smart enough!!!!kikikiki!!!!and dont delete!!!!kikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!hng 33 said gst 6% reduce cost and good for bjcorpse!!!!!!kikikikki!!!!!!sure meHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!gst is multi layer tax!!!!!!!service that not charged gst before already taxable after this!!!!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 12:04 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!delete,amend,re-posta again again!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 12:04 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!remember tell sing con when he said revalue nta!!!!!!!dont be chicken and close eye hng33!!!!kikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

kikikkiki!!!!!public bank effective fd rate 3.88%!!!!!!bjcorpse shareholder holding paper loss for 8 month!!!!!!hot air balloon paper gain min 100%!!!!!kikkikiki!!!!!hng33 holding paper loss until confuse!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!

kikikiki!!!!hope pray expect is same as gamble!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

hng33

Bjcorp did reward shareholder with small 1 sen final dividend, or about 2.27% pa income, yet still better than time deposit in bank. With bjcrop gradually realizing its investment in its listed subsidiary (cash from disposed 14% Bjauto RM 350m and recognized unrealized gain in remaining Bjauto stake 36.5% for RM 859m + realize its landbank for cash RM 740m) Bjcorp cash hoard is growing up tremendously by more than RM 1 billion from Q3 onwards. Therefore, shareholder could expect Bjcrop to declare higher dividend or even special dividend

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 12:11 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!hng33 reallYYYYYYYYYYYYYY naive!!!!!!!!!!!rule no 86 - never ask question that you dont understand!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!and dont delete amend repost again!!!!kikikiki!!!

hng33
huge volume share spread !? how big is consider big ? bjcorp is listed company, its share is trade everyday, and supply and demand volume is dynamic, changing everyday.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 12:15 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!salient points to sell bjcorp!!!!!!UPDATE WITH POINT NO.14!!!!kikiki!!!good thing must be share frequently!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

1.goreng stock
2.no fundamentals
7.hidden debt
13.certified value trap
14.denial is dangerous.dont believe and make story when you holding paper loss

BERJAYA MATI ALL THE WAY!!!!!KIKIKI!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!my last posting in bjcorpse!!!!!!!!until i change my mind!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-02-26 12:29 | Report Abuse

No matter what you write n say here....atuk keep accumulating n selling just to ensure end of month..prices remained stagnant until you lose out your faith...price break rm0.50' 60' Kikikiki

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-02-26 12:29 | Report Abuse

No matter what you write n say here....atuk keep accumulating n selling just to ensure end of month..prices remained stagnant until you lose out your faith...price break rm0.50' 60' Kikikiki

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-02-26 12:31 | Report Abuse

our neighbor is one kind, chrischan is another kind.
Bj corp become their victim.

whatever you try to explain, their mental has been fixed.

solution for this issue, IGNORE and IGNORE

and our harvest soon.

Mei....mei.....meii....[kambing is nearby]

do you hear it

Mei....mei.....meii... [coming soon]

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-26 12:55 | Report Abuse

I just read Hng33 powerful rebuttal against chrischan!
Chrischan is the number one liar and accuser in i3. Next time better get your facts and figures straight.
3 Cheers to Hng33!
Clap! Clap! Clap!

Hng33 is the Champion Defender of Truth!

May more truthful people come forward and post!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 13:30 | Report Abuse

kikiki!!!!hng33 come ask sing con bjcorpse nta!!!!!kikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 13:37 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!sing con plsssssss answer pmcorpse 2014 good sales meaning before i repost!!!!!!kikikiki!!!profiling time!!!!know why i never go to other stock sing con claim make quick money!!!!because i know bjcorpse sing con largest holding and onlyyyyyy stock!!!!kikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 13:41 | Report Abuse

Kikiki!!!life lesson!!!!average singaporean have rm1mil after conversion and retired but sing con!!!!!!kikiki!!!a poor Singaporean cant afford move to fresh air iskandar!!!!kikiki!!!polluted air in jurong West,go thru the traffic causeway!!!!!!so fun meh!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-02-26 13:42 | Report Abuse

Cincai lo...和气生财!!! Kikikikikikiki. ..

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-02-26 13:46 | Report Abuse

Today nanyang press boost bj auto and bjfood. ..kikikikikikiki. .. if son kaya, it will benefit his parents gradually.. 1 bil bj con story is coming... bjcorp LD broke its 0.71.. kikikikikikiki. . Bjcorp will hit 0.47 soon...

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 14:58 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!hng33 reallllllly dont know!!!!keep delete amed!!!!wrong also delete how to catch you!!!!!kikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!be a man and dont delete amend!!!!!very childish!!!!!!sing con also dont delete blow water story!!!!!!kikiki!!!!