BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.02 (5.48%)

0.36 - 0.39

43 people like this.

45,438 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 50 minutes ago

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 15:14 | Report Abuse

kikiki!!!!how many times hng33 want delete amend repost!!!!!kikiki!!!!5 times 10 times!!!!!kikiki!!!

hng33

20,007 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-02-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

Update part 1 of 2 to rectify 'chrischan kikikiki'

1.goreng stock

Bjcorp seldom trade in most active volume list, without active volume, how bjcorp can tag as goreng stock !? Bear in mind, Bjcorp have capital base 4.167 billion share cpaital, par value is RM 1. Bjcorp in fact is one of the largest conglomerate listed in bursa.

2.no fundamentals

Bjcorp no fundamental !? many of our daily consume bjcorp product such as

a: Automotive: Mazda car (Bjauto), Mazda is the fastest growing car in non-national car segment

b: About 2000 consumer product comprising health, nutritional supplement, persona care, water filtration, cosmetic etc (cosway). Bjcorp wholly won Cosway operate in triple sale channel, namely Multi-level marketing, retail and via franchise, and e-cosway.

c: Various fast food and coffee shop chain: Starbuck (Bjfood), Wendy, kenny Roger, papa John pizza, krispy kreme doughnut. These fast food and coffee are all premium brand, command respectful market share

d) Largest number forecast operator (toto), offer no only 4D but monopoly in 6D game

e) Music CD (Radioshack), Bjcrop is believe to take over these whole franchise brand from its parent company in US

f) Stockbroking (Inter-Pacific securities)

g) Solid waste management (Bukit Tagar sanitary landfill), Bjcrop intend to list these division in SGX for better valaution

h) Shopping mall (BTS, plaza berjaya, kota raya etc). Although no as famous as newer mall, but all locate in the heart of KL city centre. Bjcorp can either refurbish or redevelop these mall

i) Education (Berjaya Universiy college, Informatics). Mainly cater for bjcorp group of employee training, particularly its hospitality program to train and supply qualify staff for its hotel, recreation and resort division

j) Various Resort hotel chain (Bjcorp), located mainly in city centre and resort island such as BTS hotel in KL, berjaya waterfront hotel (JB), Tioma island resort, Langakai island resort and many other in oversea.

k) Various property development (Ritz-Carlton residence, Menara Bangkok Bank, Berjaya Centra Park etc)

3.no revalue asset because of tax

No revalue because of tax !!?? In REITS sector, all REITS stocks must conduct valuation on their properties asset to comply bursa rule. Even so, all REITS stock need no incur any tax, but just incur valuation cost. It is however need to incur gov tax if it decide to disposed their revalue properties assets, only then tax is applicable.

Bjcorp have many various properties investment like shopping mall, and hotel, all carry at their original cost of investment in book value. Unlike REITS sector, other stock not need to carry revaluation to comply bursa rules, therefore, to revalue or not solely is optional rather than compulsory by law like in REITS sector. Thus 'no revalue asset because of tax' is wrong statement.

4.tan sri is not fool to revalue

Again, these statement is misleading, Bjcorp need not to carry revalue their properties assets to accord bursa rule, unless, bjcorp decide to disposed these properties assets at revalue surplus. Again, to revalue their properties to market value is Optional rather than Compulsory. Bjcorp sister company Tropicana (control by VT brother) did revalue on its properties asset without incur tax and boost up Tropicana NTA. Hence, Bjcorp if want to follow its brother step, also can at any time revalue its properties assets market value, boost up its NTA.

5.too many unprofitable business in bjcorpse

Most of the bjcrop listed subsidiary and associate are profitable such as Bjtoto, bjfood, bjauto, bjland. Of course, some Bjcorp unlisted company could be in red, such as its hotel chain and education division due to lack of scale and depend on demand especially number of tourist to its resort hotel. Bjcrop unlisted division, a solid waster management is in fact operate under 30 year concession agreement and Bjcorp intend to list these division soon.

6.gst shock to retailer business

GST is 6% vs. fast food chain gov sale tax 10%. Therefore the implementation of GST 6% to replace gov sales tax 10% is actually reduce fast food price to consumer. Take for example, if the fast food is price at RM 10 + current gov tax 10% = consumer pay RM 11. But if GST is replace gov tax, consumer only need to pay RM 10 + GST 6% = RM 10.60.

Even, if GST 6% impact its food price, then food price is RM 10.6 + GST 6% = consumer need to pay RM 11.20, a 20sen extra is not a 'shock'

hng33

20,007 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-02-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

Part 2 of 2

Continue..

7.hidden debt

hidden debt !!?? I think all debt, bank borrowing is state clearly in balance sheet.

8.huge volume share spread

huge volume share spread !? how big is consider big ? bjcorp is listed company, its share is trade everyday, and supply and demand volume is dynamic, changing everyday.

9.too many frustrated seller on 41,41.5,42,42.5,43 cent

Again, what is meaning of frustrated seller on 41,41.5,42,42.5,43 cent, it should rectify by from seller to buyer instead.

10.certified stagnant until 2026

How to certify !? you are neither fortune teller nor major shareholder

11.opportunity cost getting expensive the longer you hold

opportunity cost !? it should be rectify to a Golden opportunity to accumulate at current depress price due these hidden gem is awaiting to unleash.

12.bjcorpse wont give generous dividend to shareholder

Bjcorp did reward shareholder with small 1 sen final dividend, or about 2.27% pa income, yet still better than time deposit (usual time saving in bank only earn <1% interest). The 2.27% income of course is lower than 1, 3, 6 , 9 or 12 month fixed deposit range 3.3%-3.88%. But, these is unequal comparative, stock investment vs saving are different in risk and reward.

With bjcrop gradually realizing its investment in its listed subsidiary (cash from disposed 14% Bjauto RM 350m and recognized unrealized gain in remaining Bjauto stake 36.5% for RM 859m + realize its landbank for cash RM 740m) Bjcorp cash hoard is growing up tremendously by more than RM 1 billion from Q3 onwards. Therefore, shareholder could expect Bjcrop to declare higher dividend or even special dividend

13.certified value trap

Again, how to certified value trap !!?? be or not a shareholder of Bjcorp, it is nonsense to call their share a value trap. It is free market, every one is free to exercise their discretion decision to invest or not to invest in particular stock and bear individual own risk and enjoy own reward without need to someone 'certified'

14.denial is dangerous.dont believe and make story when you holding paper loss

Why need to live in denial status !? why need to deny all the fact and figure and booming cash hoard of more than RM 1 billion, How to make story if all is official announcement through legal portal, bursa website. Either shareholder holding at paper loss or paper gain, its all base on respective discretion right. It is free market, no one can force someone to invest or no to invest. Bear in mind, every investment come with risk and reward, and the risk can be minimize through better understanding on stock fundamental and investment time horizon. Share price is changing almost everyday, paper loss can turn into paper gain in right timing or vice versa. Nothing is absolute in stock investment and definitively there is nothing so-call 'certified' as claim by these 'chrischan kikikiki'

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-02-26 15:39 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fatt Chai
三阳开泰迎新年
喜气洋洋纳财源
滾滾财源好过年
春节佳期庆团圓

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 15:50 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!final or not delete amend repost!!!!kikiki!!!!inform me when hng33 finish delete amend repost!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

Kikikikiki!!!!make money or not bjcorpse!!!!8 month paper loss holland!!!!!kikikiki!!!!hot air balloon ifcamsc more 300% gain 7 month!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!

Lewis Lee

1,657 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-02-26 15:51 | Report Abuse

Sifu hng33 knows much more about BJ Corp than Calvin Tan !!
Very brilliant write ups !!
The more I read the more I feel like "Sai Lang" into this undervalue company !!

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-02-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

Well done, Calvin and hng33.

Muchisimas gracias!

hng33

20,007 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-02-26 18:10 | Report Abuse

As expected, after Bjcorp gradually realize gain in Bjauto, the next target is Bjfood. Today, bjcorp announce it disposed 5.38% or 20m share in Bjfood for RM 58m or RM 2.90 /share, realize gain of RM 36m. After these disposal, Bjcorp still retain 52.73% stake or 195.8m share in Bjfood

As these disposal will not affect Bjfood as subsidiary status of Bjgroup, the gain of RM 36m will only recognized in Bjcrop increase retain earning and cash hoard reserve level, but will not reflect in Bjcrop EPS.

If Bjcorp trim down its stake in bjfood to below 50%, change its status from subsidary to associate level, bjcorp stand to recognized unrealized massive gain of another RM 350m (or an increase another 8.6sen/share) and these impact will record in bjcrop EPS

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 18:18 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!now i know hng33 same as sing con!!!!!!hng33 go delete your post in puncak!!!!!kikiki!!!!special dividend special dividend special!!!!kikiki!!!like sing con cash payout!!!!kikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-26 18:19 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!bird same feather flock together!!!!!kikikiki!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-02-26 18:58 | Report Abuse

Disposal of bj food...Disposal of bj food...for 58.8 mil..as predicted. .. kikikikikikiki

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-26 19:36 | Report Abuse

Ya, if like bjauto. Vt willing to let go more, bjcorp will move up near term 0.50 for sure. Then unlocking all assets will boost it over rm1

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-26 20:08 | Report Abuse

WAH! What is chrischan doing with his kikiki!!! kikiki!!!?

kikiki!!!? Looks like chrischan is "shivering with shock" !!!

Why shivering!!!

BECAUSE OF POWERFUL REVELATION BY HNG33 & ALL THE EXPERT SIFU HERE LIKE HNG33, PAPERPLANE, ATUK & CFOONG & MANY OTHERS!!

Joey76

33 posts

Posted by Joey76 > 2015-02-27 01:00 | Report Abuse

I just read Hng33 powerful rebuttal against chrischan!
Chrischan is the number one liar and accuser in i3. Next time better get your facts and figures straight.
3 Cheers to Hng33!
Clap! Clap! Clap!

Hng33 is the Champion Defender of Truth!

May more truthful people come forward and post!

26/02/2015 12:55

Well said, Calvin!
Well done, Hng33!

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-02-27 07:21 | Report Abuse

BJCorp total share near 4000M share, BJCorp have 48.64% of BJToto,
BJToto current price RM3.40 Market value is RM4560M, that mean BJCorp selling all BJToto can get RM2218M, RM2218M/4000M share getting RM0.55 per BJCorp share.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-02-27 07:23 | Report Abuse

BJCorp total share near 4000M share, BJCorp have 54.67% of BJLand,
BJLand current price RM0.80 Market value is RM4000M, that mean BJCorp selling all BJLand can get RM2200M, RM2200M/4000M share getting RM0.55 per BJCorp share.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-02-27 07:25 | Report Abuse

BJCorp total share near 4000M share, BJCorp have 36.74% of BJAuto,
BJAuto current price RM3.50 Market value is RM2876M, that mean BJCorp selling all BJAuto can get RM1000M, RM1000M/4000M share getting RM0.25 per BJCorp share.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-02-27 07:38 | Report Abuse

Selling only BJLand, BJToto, BJLand can get back a lot of money, Cannot imagine why BJCorp cannot keep, I not calculate SEM, Berjaya Philippines yet, all this add up can more then RM1.50.
Investment one things is are this listed company will close down?
I don't think VT will sell of Berjaya this brand name.
If the share price continue drop, will I buy in? Yes,
Cerrent Market value of Berjaya only RM0.45/share, RM5.5B or RM5500M, consider normal price.
This share every year Oct give RM0.01/share, RM0.01/RM0.45=2%, is near to bank interest.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-02-27 07:40 | Report Abuse

Target this share price at RM1.00 and BJCorpCU at RM0.20

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-27 08:09 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!!a very gooooooooooooood morning from boom boom booming iskandar!!!!!!!!!!!!!kikikikikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-27 08:10 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!salient points to sell bjcorp!!!!!!UPDATE WITH POINT NO.14!!!!kikiki!!!good thing must be share frequently!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

1.goreng stock
2.no fundamentals
3.no revalue asset because of tax
4.tan sri is not fool to revalue
5.too many unprofitable business in bjcorpse
6.gst shock to retailer business
7.hidden debt
8.huge volume share spread
9.too many frustrated seller on 41,41.5,42,42.5,43 cent
10.certified stagnant until 2026
11.opportunity cost getting expensive the longer you hold
12.bjcorpse wont give generous dividend to shareholder
13.certified value trap
14.denial is dangerous.dont believe and make story when you holding paper loss

BERJAYA MATI ALL THE WAY!!!!!KIKIKI!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-27 08:14 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!hot air balloon ifcamsc 1.17 from 0.50!!!!!!sing con bjcorpse 0.44 from 0.50!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!8 month sor chai coming!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

kikikikiki!!!!!!friendly competition fd and bjcorpse!!!!for delete amend repost hng33!!!!take 50cent start point like sing con!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!bjcorpse -12% fd +2.26!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-02-27 08:14 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!!going to cross causeway!!!!aiya why must pay rm100 to enter casino!!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-02-27 08:19 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki... nasi goreng over and over again...!!! ok chris, since u not happy with Bj con... it closes at 0.46 only today...kikikikiki...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-02-27 09:25 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki... 0.45. good start!...kikikikikiki anyway... today close at 0.46... coz Chris not happy with all...but at least he still call "Tan Sri" as "Tan Sri"... kikikikikikikiki....

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

Good Morning,

Thanks to Cyphua coming forward to highlight more salient facts on BJ Corp

I am sure there are many others who can contribute; many silent readers who follow this tread.

AND YES!

While Doing Research on UEMS I looked up High Speed Railway of Japan & China.

I have discovered that in Japan those lands, towns, cities which Shinkansen Bullet Train has a Station prices of surrounding real estate are 64% higher than those without.

The KL - Spore Rail has Stops in KL, Seremban, Melaka, Muar, Batu Pahat & Nusajaya before crossing to Spore West.

And BJ Corp got Lands in KL, Seremban, BATU PAHAT & Iskandar!!

The Current Lands in Batu Bahat is Already worth RM1 Billions if revalued. Add another 64% or more increase if Bullet Train Station materialized.

So Another RM1.64 Billions for BJ Corp or another nice 40 cents more for All

BERJAYA ALL THE WAY SHAREHOLDERS!!

HO SEI LEOW!!!

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-02-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

I like the phrase %22ho sei Leon%22%0A%0AKiki kikiki

sowQ

331 posts

Posted by sowQ > 2015-02-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

like sleeping beauty and needs prince charming to wake her up.

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-27 12:43 | Report Abuse

Haha!

I SEE,

Datuk is speechless or speaking with totally incongruent words. Why?

Atuk is calculating how many million ringgit in profit when Bj Corp surge to his 3
Target prices

1) 70 cents (First target price)
2) Rm1.00 (Second target price)
3) Rm1.50 (Third target price)

Haha! Am I right, Atuk?

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-02-27 12:51 | Report Abuse

its an uptrending stock , this q results, comes end of march, should show thumping profits from bjauto and food divestment,cx3 sale and starbuck doing very well, not suprising going forward it will be the no 1 fast food chain, whats more do want from a 45cts stock thus its too clear that price should up at least 10cts it the very short term, its a clear opportunity here, final decision is absolutely individual, good luck

ACELEE

175 posts

Posted by ACELEE > 2015-02-27 13:10 | Report Abuse

BJCORP is not qualify as the ordinary value stocks in which they are stable in Biz performance (ie.ROE and net margin etc) but however as a investor,we should able to get our eye deep into co value.Remember,there are many forms of value investing and there is no right or wrong but results will proves it self

As written by some of the members here (ie Calvintaneng as well as hng and others),BJCORP is an asset play stocks in which we are getting our safety net via ok discount over its NTA while we can get another layer of protection via clear biz prospect (as they are likely to be turning around this year) and thus enabling us to sit on the "sampan" while we in the process of attacking war ship with lesser risk.This is not exactly like a traditional net net play etc as investor should have "clear eye" in understand BJCORP operation and its underlying value.

Coming back to the worry of value traps.This is some of the question often posting towards me by my peers as well as research team as almost of them are worry about value trap.For me,it is pretty easy to understand this.First of all,we should ask our self,what is the real meaning of investment?Then what is the real meaning of value trap?Most of the people are worrying on that is because of being worried to be caught in the long investment realization horizon and fundamental reason for that to reason is because nowadays investors is more prefer for so called FAST MONEY and thats is the fundamental different between professional investor with ordinary investors.My intention in writing this is just to highlight the importance of patient and investing psychology and there is no right and wrong again for short term trading.I myself do sometimes trade for stocks and futures although I am not doing that frequently.But it is unfortunate to see any punters able to make it successful history till now from my 16-17 years investment journey although I am just 26 years old now.

Again,investment is not about how smart are we and how resourceful we are.but rather do we see others do not see.A wise investment decision is not a guarantee for a sure win bet but if we able to master the skills rather than solely paying attention to the results,I strongly over the long term,we can see the different on that.

Cheers

ACELEE

175 posts

Posted by ACELEE > 2015-02-27 13:17 | Report Abuse

Conclusion;BJCORP is undervalue from my analysis and how fast we can reap the fruits.It depends on our personal investment strategy and targeted returns as well as derivation of BJCORP value.

How much you weight BJCORP value then?

However,from my eye,this can be short (one year) and long term play (more than 5 years play) or perhaps we could have free shares play post June 2015.

Cheers

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2015-02-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

Ai lai leow%21 Don%27t miss the opportunity%21%0A%0AMei mei mei %24%2C%24%2C%24

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-27 15:17 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Calvin has deciphered Atuk's message

Ai lai leow

Don't miss the opportunity

A Mei mei mei

What is A Mei mei mei?

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-02-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

great to know of your analysis is undervalue and all of us here are heading to the best dreams, one very sure fact is the earnings are coming in , in a big way kikikikikikiki

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-02-27 15:34 | Report Abuse

many are still off for the cny cele, once situation back to usual thats when the show begin, advisable to position now kikikikikikikikik

hng33

20,007 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-02-27 15:36 | Report Abuse

The more we understand stock fundamental, the lower the investment risk and the higher the odds of profiting in stock investment

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-02-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

buy more before it fly....
煮熟的鸭子, 别让她飞了!

Mei...... Mei.......Mei........

buying giving more support and let it fly higher

Mei...... Mei.......Mei........

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-02-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

last call last call

Posted by danielcctan > 2015-02-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

go go go

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-02-27 16:15 | Report Abuse

I had pump, how about you?
Mei... Mei .... Mei.......

55,497 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-27 16:23 | Report Abuse

Yes tt101 is correct!

Dear Friends, Critics, Fence sitters or anyone who visit this BJ Corp Forum

In the trading halls of Security firms many and buying, selling and trading BJ Corp without any idea of its fundamental or Coming Windfall Announcement this April 2015.

So they ignorantly buy or sell BJ Corp shares. Some make profits while others incur losses.

But if you happen to read and understand ALL THE REVEALED FACTS & FIGURES HERE & YET MISS OUT ON BJ CORP - You Only Have Yourself to Blame if You See THE ASTOUNDING IMPROVED RESULTS OF BJ CORP BY April 2015 BJ CORP RESULTS!

By then - IT IS TOO LATE TO BUY BARGAIN BJ CORP SHARES LIKE NOW

See Calvin's Call To Buy SUPER at RM1.20. Today SUPER Has Almost Reached RM2.00

Few bothered & few believed. So Calvin can understand about SUPER.

BUT MANY EXPERTS ARE HERE ACTIVELY SHARING FACTS - So If Anyone Should Miss

It is Because There is Mental Blockage in your brain? Open Your Eyes To Read Up All The Postings Again

Don't miss

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-02-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

its going up , its not that difficult to halt the advance but simply its against good principle and strategies therefore its getting higher and higher from the power of market forces

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-02-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

Great to see Tan Sri total wealth is behind his brother Danny...kikikikikikiki

hng33

20,007 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2015-02-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

Bjcrop sister company, 7-eleven declare special dividend !! As bjcorp shareholder, it is reasonable to expect and hoping bjcorp to follow step in conjunction with its upcoming Q3 result, to declare special dividend and reward shareholder too.

This is judging from bjcorp upcoming Q3 result will be recognized both realize cash gain and unrealized gain for total 27.8sen per share !! These cash hoard definitely enable Bjcorp to afford to reward shareholder with special dividend.

Thus, lets hope for the best outcome next month, a dual windfall impact: Firstly, a soar in Bjcorp net asset to RM 1.628 + record massive EPS 24.56sen, Secondly, expect bjcorp declare special dividend to reward shareholder :D)

Remarks:
In upcoming Bjcorp Q3 result

1. Bjcorp place out 50m share of Bjauto at RM 3.20 for RM 160.1m on 10 Nov 2014, realize gain RM 136.96m or 3.28sen/share.

2. Bjcorp place out place out 60m share of Bjauto at RM 3.20 for RM 192m on 25 Nov 2014, realize gain RM 164m or 3.93sen/share.

3. Bjcorp will recognized remaining 36.76% stake in Bjauto based on fair market value at RM 3.35/share, recognized a unrealized gain of RM 859.82m or 20.63sen/share.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-27 21:34 | Report Abuse

Acclee%2C which house you are with. I am actually very surprise not house cover it

yeong55

195 posts

Posted by yeong55 > 2015-02-27 21:35 | Report Abuse

thank you hng33 & calvintaneng for all the infor , bjcorp will fly when Vietnam gaming license finalise.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-02-27 22:05 | Report Abuse

BJCorp reduce the share of BJAuto from 50.94% to 36.74%, I know the asset, profit and cash will increase. but 36.74% will affect other accounting? From group drop to subsidiary company, then revenue reduce?

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-02-28 08:58 | Report Abuse

relax, as an investment holding company, invest and realized the gain is common activity.

Just like you and me, when the bjcorp price is reach your target, you definitely will sell and will consider to buy it back whenever it is under value or foresee the potential opportunity.

No worry, still a lot of business under bjcorp umbrella.

Mei.... mei.... mei.........

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-02-28 09:15 | Report Abuse

the best skill of an excellent management is buying in a poor operation business and than turn it around.
The poor operation business sure will press price to the bottom or sometime almost free, but whenever you had change it successfully, people willing to pay you premium.

Forever with your family but not to your investment.

than you will hear Mei.... mei..... mei.........