BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.02 (5.48%)

0.36 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-13 10:18 | Report Abuse

爱之深 责之切 kikikiki

26,279 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-03-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

Still the lack of Insiders pushing up Bjcorp before results gives doubts to a very strong results and special dividend.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!more blow water story on cash payout from sing con!!!!!kiikikiki!!!!so obvious this blow water story!!!!!cannot see meh!!!!kikikiki!!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 11, 2013 12:08 AM | Report Abuse

Thank you anbz, I promoted NFI Chocolates in the last 4 years and everybody says, "Thank you". Even the Cadbury, Nestle & DKSH merchandisers were friendly and polite when I met them at Giant, Jusco, AEON & MYDIN Supermarkets.

I only promoted PM Corp Shares here less than 3 short weeks and you read for your selves the comments in the Whole Tread.

Any Way, Believe Or not, It is the Individual Responsibility of everyone.

COMPANY HAS ABOUT 20 CTS NET CASH PER SHARE. THERE WILL BE AN OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT EITHER IN OCTOBER, NOVEMBER OR LATEST DECEMBER 31, 2013

CASH DISTRIBUTION!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-13 11:34 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!sing con b****t on cash payout!!!!!kikikiki!!!and increase chocolate sales!!!!!kikikikiki!!!
classic story worth repeating!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!same tactic again!!!!!kikikikiki!!!1

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 2, 2013 08:37 AM | Report Abuse

A Very Good Morning To All From Calvin Tan Singapore,

Thank You Very Much kcchongnz for detailing the path PM Corp should take:

1) Increase Sales of Chocolate Products
2) Reduce Unnecessary expenses
3) Dispose Assets & Return More Surplus Cash To Share Holders
4) I Can Assure All Here That I Want You To Ride With Me Safely In A Journey of A Great Growth Company in PM Corp

Have A Nice Day!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-13 11:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 4, 2015 11:23 PM | Report Abuse

4 easy steps to a 10 fold or 10 bagger gains?

The steps are not easy at all.

Are you willing to walk the lonely and narrow road of loneliness all by yourself through 7 long - slow and weary years? Years of being mocked and laughed at by the maddening crowd?

KIKIKIKI!!!!WALK THE LONELY AND NARROW ROAD ALL BY YOURSELF!!!!KIKIKIKI!!!PMCORPSE!!!!!

KIKIKI!!!SING CON THIS MORNING WROTE THIS!!!!KIKIKIKI!!!!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 11, 2015 12:44 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin and Johor Buddies have Loaded up on Bj Corp just like we loaded up on Pm Corp at 9 cents.
Most of My Buddies took profit from Pm Corp at 36 cents (400% Upside for Pm Corp) and Switched to Bj Corp already!

KIKIKIKI!!!!!NOW COME SING CON "IMAGINARY JOHOR BUDDIES"!!!!!!KIKIKIKIKI!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!!sing con blow water unitl fly outside jupiter!!!!!!now sing con main job is lepak at i3 blow water insulting others!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!

KIKIKI!!!!!more sing con profiling to reveal soonnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!it gonna be very ugly!!!!!!kikikikii!!!

BOH CHOW BJCORPSE CCCCCCCCCCCCCCC ARGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!

Knight

Re: PM CORP(4081) THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY!!
« Reply #234 on: November 14, 2013, 12:32:50 AM »

Xiaomiin. I first promoted PM Corp & MUI Berhad Both Together In ~ Forum on 20th September, 2013. Before that I promoted NFI Chocolates called TUDOR GOLD & TANGO In Supermarkets. Four Pleasant Years Of Doing A Job That Is Now My Hobby - Without praise or salary from NFI Or PM Corp.

The Merchandisers of Cadbury, Nestle, Power Root, Hup Seng Biscuit & Others I met frequently in Giant, AEON, TESCO, Cold Storage & MYDIN Supermarkets. All Are Cordial & Friendly Although We Represent Different Brands.

The ~ Forum Is A Totally Different Experience For Me. Anyway, it doesn't matter. As Long As Some One Will Listen I will Share on.
My main job is to take care of 30 Over Properties In Iskandar - belonging to Singaporeans, S'pore PR & Malaysians.

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-13 12:20 | Report Abuse

special dividend? Are you dream? Why VT want to give to u? kikiki... Money is reserved for company usage. You will get dividend, but 1c in year end.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-13 13:27 | Report Abuse

lai la..lai la..donate during berjaya founder's day in Times Square..28 Mar.....kikikikikikikiki

albukhary

2,959 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-03-13 13:56 | Report Abuse

Datuk... Calling Datuk...

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-13 14:58 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!

i3smart...calling i3smart
hjey...calling hjey
mikekong...calling mikekong

kikikiki!!!!!!let us laugh here!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!remember salient points to sell bjcorpse!!!!!!!

BOH CHOW BJCORPSE CCCCCCCCCCCCC ARGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikiki... 27 Mar... ??? nothing will happen one!!!!...kikikikiikikikiki... except Tan Sri prepares to attend the founder day on 28 Mar... kikikikikikikikiki....

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-13 16:34 | Report Abuse

toto shall open empat ekor result to nite!!!!....kikikikikikikiki

Posted by YangBerhormat > 2015-03-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

0.42 runtuh, kikiki

water99

240 posts

Posted by water99 > 2015-03-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

Far below the intrinsic value?
Seems investor shy always bjcorp...why???

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

Datuk....??? i thk he is waiting patiently.....wont come bak la...unless it cross over 0.46/0.47...possible...he will actively involve again... now duty on off basis...kikikikikikikiki

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!remember salient points to sell bjcorpse!!!!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

BOH CHOW BJCORPSE CCCCCCCCCC ARGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!

Posted by jackytheman > 2015-03-13 19:28 | Report Abuse

Bull shit stock .. Losing so much money . Conman

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-13 19:50 | Report Abuse

Today few time need to go back RM0.420, but some one sell it at low price RM0.415, near to market close sell more 1M share, let it drop to RM415. Total transaction around 5.5M, less then yesterday 13M, if this guy play contra. he will buy back more then 7M share on Mon or Tue,
Cannot be bad new, if bad new, the few Major share holder ( have more then 20M share should dispose out 5M each ), not like yesterday 5M and 2M today, if bad new should have 30M transaction above per day. ( Unless is VT )
Hope Mon and Tue this guy buy back, Mon planning to go in again.

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-13 19:53 | Report Abuse

Only BJMedia 2015 03 12 announce quarter is bad, making lost RM5,204,000, few millions only.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

Kikikikikikiki. . 0.38 is coming....wakikikikikiki

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-13 21:19 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA!

I see so many are exclaiming with pain & disappointment at ever weakening prices.

Symptoms of fatigue and fear?

Not among Calvin's Johor Buddies.

Today One Johor Buddy said when Dow crashed 300 points recently he managed to get UEMS at Only RM1.28

Another Johor Buddy has been buying BJ Corp on weakness.

On Monday More Johor Buddies are planning to buy Even More Hammered Down BJ Corp Shares by relentless postings of naysayers.

With Calvin is a Group of Seasoned Johor Buddies!

Fearless?

Yes! We Are Buying When Others Are Wringing Their Hands In Despair & Fearfully Selling.

Anyone Dare To Follow The Contrarian Method of Calvin Tan & Johor Buddies?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-13 21:23 | Report Abuse

i believed in Calvin Tan.
a prime market mover.

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-13 21:24 | Report Abuse

Calvin, the more I follow your stupid advice, the poorer I am !!!

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-13 21:39 | Report Abuse

Lewis Lee

Calvin always advocate longer term investing.

The Sales of Bj Auto Shares & BJ Food Shares Are Unlocking BILLIONS In Profits.

March 2015 Result Will Be Very Good

June 2015 Result Will Also Be Very Good

BERJAYA ALL THE WAY IN PROFITS!

AS VALUE INVESTORS WE LET VALUE DICTATE OUR PURCHASE.

EVEN IF THE WHOLE WORLD IS AGAINST US & KEEP SELLING DOWN.

SO WHAT?

PRICE MIGHT DETERMINE VALUE FOR A TIME

BUT VALUE WILL FINALLY PREVAIL OVER ALL.

IF YOU ARE AMONG THE 80% OF SHORT TERM PUNTING WITH FEAR, EMOTION & INDECISION YOU ARE BOUND TO LET GO AND LOSE.

SO KEEP STRONG!

"STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES!"

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-13 21:43 | Report Abuse

only calvin tan can move market for bjcorp, mpcorp and pmcorp and anything that has corp behind it- i belived. full stop

Posted by sayakamiyuki > 2015-03-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

be careful. foreign fund keep on selling malaysia stock. bjcorp is one of them. soon see the price drop to 0.38. better run now, dont be trap.

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-14 12:03 | Report Abuse

It is glad if it can fall more lower.... kikikiki

bursabursa

346 posts

Posted by bursabursa > 2015-03-14 20:30 | Report Abuse

Yes. Dun get trap by this bjcorp!

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-14 20:43 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

With so many naysayers I think I feel quite safe to buy more BJ Corp shares.

Calvin's philosophy is this.

When 99% of the people hate the stock JUST BUY IT!

When 99% of the people are bullishly chasing the stock and praising it highly it is TIME TO SELL.

Calvin the Contrarian will be turned into Calvin the Conqueror!

I Feel Like Singing Now

"I Love It; I Love It

I Love It The More You Hate It!

You Hate It! I Will Buy It Up

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-14 20:55 | Report Abuse

Enjoy this nice song

By Peggy March

Just Google "I WILL FOLLOW HIM"

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-15 05:45 | Report Abuse

I forget this share have foreign fund, Malaysia market drop, US want to increase interest, they sell is normal, not the share have problem.

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

Cyphua

These are the Top 10 shareholders of BJ Corp

1) BJ Corp & VT own the Majority Shares As Top Shareholders.

2) Credit Suisse (Europe Top Fund) is No. 3 with 169 Million Shares at 4.09%

3) Goldman Sachs is in Top No. 8 with 12.6 Million Shares at 2.9%

Warren Buffet's Berkshire Hathaway in turn is Top No. 4 Shareholders of Goldman Sachs with 12.6 Million Shares at 2.9%

VT, BJ Corp Share Buybacks, Credit Suisse & Gold Sachs Bought BJ Corp Shares at Substantially Higher Prices.

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-03-15 21:29 | Report Abuse

hi calvin,, masteel- kub rail project, what do you think of their chances in securing the said project and how soon will it happen, tq

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-03-15 23:19 | Report Abuse

tq caivin, like to know that the mcn rail system is a necessity and me too have full confidence that their bidding will be successful, i believe the present trading prices are ok, further low quite hard to come by, anyway thanks and exercise your skillful buying

Posted by jackytheman > 2015-03-15 23:46 | Report Abuse

sell cheap sakes share BJ corp

Hitman123

Posted by Hitman123 > 2015-03-16 10:38 | Report Abuse

Hi,calvin,I believe the developers at Iskandar are paying a handson amount for promoting property,with the xtra income, pump BJ Con!

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin bro, any visit to g residence?

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 13:33 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!last time delete amend repost hng33 argue gst reduce the price!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!i said hng33 realllllllllllllllllYYYYYYYYYY dont know what he talking!!!!!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!!!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by chrischan > Feb 26, 2015 02:58 PM | Report Abuse X

kikikiki!!!!hng33 reallllllly dont know!!!!keep delete amed!!!!wrong also delete how to catch you!!!!!kikiki!!!!!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by hng33 > Feb 26, 2015 11:47 AM | Report Abuse

Lets re-examine and rectify what chrischan kikikiki!!!!salient points on Bjcorp

6.gst shock to retailer business

GST is 6% vs. fast food chain gov sale tax 10%. Therefore the implementation of GST 6% to replace gov sales tax 10% is actually reduce fast food price to consumer

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 13:35 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!10% service charge restaurant,hotel all are here to stay!!!!!!now 6% gst on top of service charge!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015/03/15/New-tax-looms-but-is-it-all-gloom-With-only-two-weeks-to-the-implementation-of-the-GST-Malaysians-a/

For hotels, the 6% GST will now apply, on top of the 10% service charge.

Malaysian Association of Hotels (MAH) president Samuel Cheah Swee Hee says that previously, only the hotel room rates were charged a 6% tax but in April, this has been extended to include the 10% service charge as well.

“We have written to ask for an exemption on the service charge because that is not revenue for the hotel.

“It is revenue for the staff and a supplementary income for the employee so that they provide even better services to customers.”

In the past, if a hotel room cost RM100, the 6% tax would be 6% of RM100. Under the GST regime, for the RM100 hotel room, you would need to add in the 10% service charge, so now the 6% GST would be charged for RM110 and not RM100.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 13:37 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!why i so genius!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!many many people read but dont understand what they read!!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!ok ok ok la!!!!!i also run business!!!!!!that why i know delete amend repost hng33 blow water also!!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!!

http://gst.customs.gov.my/en/rg/SiteAssets/industry_guides_pdf/Revised/F2Retailing%20Guide%20130114.pdf

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 13:38 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!remember salient points to sell bjcorpse!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!sing con sor chai stalker you are next!!!!!!kikikikiki1!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!sing con sor chai is reallllllllllllYYYYY sor chai!!!!!holding paper loss bjcorpse realllllllllYYYY make sing con dumb by two more planet!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!!

kikikikiki1!!!before laugh at sing con!!!!!can answer pmcorpse question or not!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!sing con sor chai stalker reallllllllllllyyyy can read but dont understand what he read!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 14:10 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!sing con sor chai stalker say he visit outlet everyday for 4 years to check chocolate sales!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!more like lepak and insulting other everyday at i3!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

Knight

Re: MUI BERHAD - THE HIBERNATING GIANT IS WAKING IS WAKING UP AT LAST!!
« Reply #11 on: November 10, 2013, 05:26:03 PM »

Kong Keat,

I have answered a lot in ~ forum. But since there are now over 3,600 comments, it will take some time to pick out the answers. Let me summarize. The Money lent to MUI Berhad is history. It is reflected in PM Corp's share price. Is The Monies still there? Or gone into thin air? I think the bulk of it is HIDDEN, Not Lost!!

My Computation based on 3 Groupings (If You Will SERIOUSLY TAKE TIME TO INVESTIGATE AND ANALYST CAREFULLY).
The NTA of PM CORP Is Not 44 Cents. BUT RM1.20 (This Is A Very Conservative figure.)

As To PM Corp's Earnings. Yes! Of Course if you look at it as of last few years or last few quarters. They are pittance. But Do You Know That NFI Has A 6 Acre Factory Land For Expansion Next Door. I Personally Drove All The Way From Singapore To Shah Alam To View It!

And Do You Go From Supermarket To Hypermarket Like I Do Every Day, Every Week, Every Month, Every Year For The Last 4 Years To Check On The Progress of TUDOR GOLD, TANGO & CRISPY SALES?

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 14:12 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!when i said sing con you are next!!!!!!kikikiki!!!i am dead serious!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!very funny blow water story from sing con!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 14:20 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!imaginary johor buddy again!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!sing con sing con!!!!dont stuck at hdb flat jurong west everyday!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!go out to meet people!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 14:21 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!one year competition sing con bjcorpse and hot air balloon ifcamsc going to end!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!are you going to apologise then!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 14:24 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!!WOWWWWWW sing con check chocolate sales at 2am!!!!!!kikikiii!!!!insulting other at 1am!!!!!!then check choc sales!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!

Knight

Re: PM CORP(4081) THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY!!
« Reply #211 on: November 13, 2013, 09:11:14 PM »

Good Evening Friends & Investors At Invest Lah Forum.

These Two Days Have Been A Roller Coaster Ride For Many.

No past or present Director of PM Corp & No past or present Manager of NFI worked as hard like I do these 4 Years. I have gone to check out Tudor Gold & Tango Sales Even at 2 a.m. when all others are sleeping

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-16 14:32 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!you know i know la sing con!!!!!!blow water until indiana ocean water dry!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-16 16:27 | Report Abuse

Alamak both also “陈”,only one HOKKIEN (Tan) and another CANTONESE (Chan).. 相煎何太急!!相煎何太急!!!。。。kikikikikikikikiki