BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.02 (5.48%)

0.36 - 0.385

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-18 21:33 | Report Abuse

chrischan kikikikiki!!!!!multi stage taxation system hit business most because last time takde lah!!!!!!many services rendered to business kena la!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!a simple and cheap example is office stationery!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

business buy rm100 stationery now only paid rm100!!!!!!sst not applicable!!!!business employee are end user of stationery!!!after gst rm106!!!!!business cant claim this back!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

after gst,operating costs of business sure increase because many services and barang kena GST!!!!!including service air con,cleaner!!!!!!business is end user la!!!!!!when operating costs increase,cost per unit sold to customer increase!!!!!!!!!kikikikiii!!!!after that 6% gst apply on products with increase cost!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!this is you call value added tax!!!!!kikikikiki!!!

the biggest 6%GST to hit bjcorpse where bjcorpse is end user is.............!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!
18/03/2015 12:52

hahaha chrischan should change name to twister.

At first say business expenses gst all burnt....
now twisted to exempt supply, or mixed supply skeleton....

if you are unable make money for country, why country must giving you claim back the tax....

come on, what business are you involve?

hospital? insurance agent? public transporter? developer?

or just a lu xiao people all the way?

bad and sad

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2015-03-18 21:41 | Report Abuse

aiyo 1 b profit, yes yes its real and very possible, this quater should have minimum 700m profit , no more flying but shooting up , we are not dreaming here its just possible kikikikikikikikiki

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-18 21:43 | Report Abuse

bj toto good result/ have improvement

if bjland also can maintain,

very sweet

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-03-18 21:44 | Report Abuse

after 23 03 15, ..... kikikiki

ganasai

1,671 posts

Posted by ganasai > 2015-03-18 23:13 | Report Abuse

sell off now lah, always drop like this, one day the price may become zero. then worst that toilet paper.

Posted by Unbeatable Nick > 2015-03-18 23:54 | Report Abuse

vincent tan bought more bjland shares today

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 00:04 | Report Abuse

dun underestimated the force of uncles and aunties....kikikikikiki... coz Tan Sri is uncle also...kikikikikikikikiki....lai lai..Blow Bj Corp Down!...

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-19 07:12 | Report Abuse

I feel confidence in BJCorp because:
BJCorp have
BJToto 48.64% at RM3.36 ( TTL share 1337M ) = RM2.1B
BJLand 54.67% at RM0.77 ( TTL share 4976M ) = RM2.1B
BJAuto 36.74% at RM3.58 ( TTL share 812M ) = RM1.1B
BJFood 52.73% at RM2.80 ( TTL share 371M ) = RM0.5B
Total RM5.8B
and BJCorp current price is RM0.42 x 4151M share = RM1.7B
Not inculde other Berjaya company like SEM, Magni, ATLan,BJAsset etc

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-19 07:30 | Report Abuse

目前交易量都有几百万,不是普通小户可以做到的,猜测这支股最高十个大股含 Goldman Sachs = 高盛集团及Credit Suisse=瑞士信贷集团,也许美元起,他们退市及离开马来西亚,以后再进来赚个差价,
我们退市把钱放到银行是没赚头的,进出的速度比不上别人,最好趁低收购,等外资回来。

cyphua

976 posts

Posted by cyphua > 2015-03-19 07:30 | Report Abuse

所谓小户是指低于100,000units 的买家,共有400M股,但占总股票4151M的9%而已,他们无法一次交易500,000交易量,看到最近一次性变动1M一个价格,原本以为有人玩Contra,想像可能是外资离场,每天有几个M交易,但不超过20M。有20M以上的大户应该不超过50人,(三十大股最低21.3M股,三十大股中VT有多个账户)。

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 08:07 | Report Abuse

A VERY GOOD MORNING FROM SINGAPORE TO ALL FRIENDS AT BJ CORP,

Thought of going to Johor to get Star Newspapers. But the Internet is faster. In Star Online News His Royal Highness The Sultan of Johor has put to rest the issue of casino in Johor.

Sorry, there won't be any as long as he is around.

From the Star 2 Days report on His Royal Highness Interview We Get A Glimpse of A Very Intelligent and Articulate Sultan. A rare Gift to the fortunate people of Johor.

I am very happy for the people of Johor to have such a wise, gifted, moderate Leader. He is frank and outright in his response to all the questions by the Star Newspaper Team.

JOHOR & ISKANDAR WILL DEFINITELY SEE BETTER DAYS AHEAD & RISE TO GREATER GLORY WITH HIS WISE LEADERSHIP.

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 08:11 | Report Abuse

However, all is not lost as The Sultan of Johor did mention his buying into TSVT Vincent Tan Berjaya Shares. So His Royal Highness is a friend of BJ Corp

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 08:33 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri has a good relationship with Royal Family ... this is for sure...kikikikikikikiki.. Do hope his relationship with the shareholders will be improved in the coming future... kikikikikiki

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-03-19 09:46 | Report Abuse

Good Day.

Johor Casino lau sai loh !?1?

Initially it faces so many parties objections when Singapore awards the two Casino licenses.

There are still many possibilities!!!

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-03-19 09:51 | Report Abuse

Refer to BJ Corp. announcement dated 30/12/2014
1. As announced on 25 November 2014, the interest of Berjaya Corporation Berhad
(“BCorporation”) in Berjaya Auto Berhad (“BAuto”) held via its wholly-owned
subsidiary, Berjaya Group Berhad (“BGroup”) has been reduced to 36.74%
following the placements of BAuto shares by BGroup.
2. The Board of Directors of BCorporation wishes to announce that following its
reduced shareholding of 36.74% in BAuto and based on the assessment pursuant
to the requirements of Financial Reporting Standards 3: Business Combinations
(“FRS 3”) to determine the status and control of BAuto, the BCorporation Group
ceased to have control of BAuto with effect from 1 December 2014.
3. Hence, in accordance to FRS 3, BAuto will be deconsolidated with effect from 1
December 2014. The deconsolidation of BAuto will result in the BCorporation
Group recognizing:-
(a) a gain on the placement of BAuto shares on 25 November 2014 of about
RM164.17 million; and
(b) a gain on re-measurement of the fair value of the remaining stake of
36.74% of about RM859.82 million based on the carrying value of BAuto
as at 31 October 2014, being the latest (second) quarter financial results
released by BAuto.
The aggregate gain will amount to approximately RM1.023 billion or 24.6 sen per
share.
This Announcement is dated 30 December 2014

The accounting transaction for 1 billion gain story.
This 1.023 billion gain will not be reflected in the Income Statement / Profit & Loss Accounts in the coming QR,
It will be accounted for in the BALANCE SHEET/Statement of Financial Position Items, so it is NOT Profit of 1 billion.
The accounting treatment (simplify) for item (a) & (b) , BJCorp. Announcement will be:
Debit Cash/ Bank RM164.17m
Debit Investment 859.82m
Credit Reserve RM1,023m

This will increase the NTA by 24.6 sen per share from 1.3524 to 1.5984 per share.

Judging from the announcement of subsidiaries results, BJ Corp coming QR should be Good.

In fact it would be more excited if there is actually Big News to be announced especially during BJCorp founder’s day.

I follow this counter since two years ago, I did read up some story ( cann’t remember the details ) from this forum why share price jump from 12.5 sen to RM1.50 from June 2006 to Dec 2007, and from about 0.50 to 1.87 from Feb 2009 to Apr 2010.
Perhaps Mr.Calvintaneng or any forumer could kindly share with us if he still remember what are those GREAT NEWS trigger the price movement during the above mentioned period.
TQVM

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 09:58 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!!!!!!a very good morning from boom boom booming iskandar!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 10:01 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!realllllllllllllllllllyyyy dont understand tt101 sorchai!!!!!!!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

Posted by tt101 > Mar 18, 2015 09:33 PM | Report Abuse

chrischan kikikikiki!!!!!multi stage taxation system hit business most because last time takde lah!!!!!!many services rendered to business kena la!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!a simple and cheap example is office stationery!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

business buy rm100 stationery now only paid rm100!!!!!!sst not applicable!!!!business employee are end user of stationery!!!after gst rm106!!!!!business cant claim this back!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

after gst,operating costs of business sure increase because many services and barang kena GST!!!!!including service air con,cleaner!!!!!!business is end user la!!!!!!when operating costs increase,cost per unit sold to customer increase!!!!!!!!!kikikikiii!!!!after that 6% gst apply on products with increase cost!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!this is you call value added tax!!!!!kikikikiki!!!

the biggest 6%GST to hit bjcorpse where bjcorpse is end user is.............!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!
18/03/2015 12:52

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 10:05 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!i send tt101 sor chai to pluto again today!!!!!kikikikiki!!read but dont understand!!!!!!

bjcorpse is an investment holding company!!!!!
gst calculation is insurance company!!!!!!
gst appliction is different la to different business entities!!!!!!!

kikikikiki!!!!!i told u so tt101 sor chai!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted by chrischan > Mar 18, 2015 01:41 PM | Report Abuse X

kikiki!!!!understand gst mechanism is simple but to apply into business context is susah la!!!!that y got gst consultant to advise business!!!!kikiki!!!i hope tt101 is not hng33 other user id!!!!kikiki!!!when u reallllllly understand gst,u know the biggest non claimable gst hit bjcorpse!!!!kikikiki!!!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Example:
Suria Sdn Bhd, an insurance company sells life and general insurance.
In carrying out its business, the company incurs GST on electricity amounting to RM1,000. The general insurance premium collected is RM65,000 whilst life insurance RM35,000. The input tax (residual input tax) that can be claimed is:

look Page 23 with calculation

kikikikiki!!!!!extra electrictiy cost rm350 after gst!!!!!!operating business cost increase!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

http://gst.customs.gov.my/en/rg/SiteAssets/specific_guides_pdf/Input%20tax%20guide%20050413%20-latest%20version%20with%20%20Cover.pdf

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!take insurance company as example!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!do you understand why the case below is 65% can claim back!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

because general insurance subject to gst but life insurance not subject to gst!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

if Surai Sdn Bhd 100% monthly sales from general insurance!!!!then must pay extra rm1000 gst loh!!!!!kikikikiki!!!and no claim back!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

Example:
Suria Sdn Bhd, an insurance company sells life and general insurance.
In carrying out its business, the company incurs GST on electricity amounting to RM1,000. The general insurance premium collected is RM65,000 whilst life insurance RM35,000. The input tax (residual input tax) that can be claimed is:

look Page 23 with calculation

kikikikiki!!!!!extra electrictiy cost rm350 after gst!!!!!!operating business cost increase!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!

http://gst.customs.gov.my/en/rg/SiteAssets/specific_guides_pdf/Input%20tax%20guide%20050413%20-latest%20version%20with%20%20Cover.pdf

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 10:10 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!tt101 sor chai!!!!!i told u so!!!!!bjcorpse is an invesment holding company!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!u know how gst apply to investment holding compamy or not!!!!kikikiki!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

kikikiki!!!!pleaSEEEEEEE teach me if you can!!!!!!i waiting!!!!!kikikikiki1!!!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-03-19 10:13 | Report Abuse

while waiting BJCORP to shine like stars in heaven..

donate your money here:

(((CME)))

pasti..

tuju...

langit...

kikikiki hihiihihih kikikii

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 10:16 | Report Abuse

kikiki!!!!while waiting tt101 sor chai to really understand gst and how every business application is different!!!!!kikiki!!!!

remember salient points to sel bjcorpse!!!!kikikiki!!!!

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2015-03-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

Bjcorp will rise soon

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

Chris, u have BJ Corp share to sell??? kikikikikikikiki

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 10:38 |

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

kikiki!!!!cfoong i have ifcamsc only!!!!!kikiki!!!if tt101 sor chai can answer how gst apply to bjcorpse with correct calculation!!!!!kikikiki!!!

i share why tan sri is not fool to revalue nta because of tax!!!!kikiki!!!!dont challenge me on tax!!!!

sing con blow water stalker sor chai!!!!!kikiki!!!!i send you to pluto when i free!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

BOH CHOW BJCORPSE CCCCCCC ARGHHHHHH!!!!!!

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

ngblg. BJCorp will recognize 1 billion gain from remeasurement in " Investment related income " which is part of P/L items. .

FYI, BJCorp included gain arising from the remeasurement of 199 million (arise from consolidation of BJ Food) in " Investment related income " for its 2nd qtr results.

" (g) On 18 September 2014, BFood announced that it had completed the acquisition of 11,500,000
ordinary shares of RM1.00 each in Berjaya Starbucks Coffee Company Sdn Bhd ("BStarbucks"),
representing the remaining 50.00% equity interest in BStarbucks not owned by BFood, for a total
cash consideration of USD88 million or about RM279.51 million from Starbucks Coffee International,
Inc. Consequently, BStarbucks became a wholly owned subsidiary company of BFood."

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

Bj Corp has bought a Golden Goose in Starbucks coffee!

This is an iconic brand for Bj Corp just like Berkshire Hathaway buying Coca cola, McDonald and Wrigley Chewing Gum

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-03-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

Up_ Down

The RM1.032billion gain story for BJAuto
(a) ) (a gain on the placement of BAuto shares on 25 November 2014 of about
RM164.17 million);
This gain is not the Normal business transactions for BJCorp. so it might not be taken into
Profit & Loss Accounts.
(b) (a gain on re-measurement of the fair value of the remaining stake of
36.74% of about RM859.82 million based on the carrying value of BAuto
as at 31 October 2014, being the latest (second) quarter financial results
released by BAuto.)
This 36.74% in BJAuto is just re-measurement as at 31/10/2014 value, it is not disposed off or realized, so should not be taken into Profit & Loss Accounts.

Where as BJ Food which had completed acquisition of the remaining 50.00% equity interest in BStarbucks not owned by BJ Food on 18/09/2014, and those Revenue and profit & other transactions in the 1st Q ended 31/07/2014( 50% not owned by BJfood)+ 2ndQ results has been re-measured accordingly and accounted in the 2ndQR ended 31/10/2014.

Accounting treatments are somehow depends on company policy. Lets wait until d coming QR.

daizan55

165 posts

Posted by daizan55 > 2015-03-19 11:52 | Report Abuse

Bjauto flying up today. Soon is bjcorp?

Lewis Lee

1,655 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2015-03-19 11:59 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, just one good question, and please answer with your 100% honesty :-
"Would you mortgage your residential house and squeeze whatever money you can gather and "SAI LANG" into BJ Corp at 0.42 today ?? "

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-19 12:16 | Report Abuse

ngblg. It is possible 'gain arising from remeasurement" to be included in P/L. It's a norm to BJCorp to buy & sell or dilute of its business.

In fact, BJCorp recognised 223 million for " loss arising on dilution of interest in subsidiary companies " in P/L for year 2010. In BJAuto case, is it a gain arising on dilution of interest in subsidiary company?

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 12:18 | Report Abuse

Lewis Lee

YES! A 100% YES

I TOOK OVERDRAFT FROM PUBLIC BANK AND BOUGHT INTO BJ CORP. NOW MY TOP HOLDINGS IN BURSA.

Posted by YangBerhormat > 2015-03-19 12:24 | Report Abuse

no wonder you non-stop keep promoting BJ, if not colder than water, kikiki...

ngblg

45 posts

Posted by ngblg > 2015-03-19 12:27 | Report Abuse

Up_Down

If 1 b gain taken into Profit & Loss Accounts,
Then must be "SAI LANG" loh, as what Mr. Calvintaneng even acquire BJ Corp by OD loan.

Posted by YangBerhormat > 2015-03-19 12:29 | Report Abuse

borrow $ to punt BJ...kikiki

4,307 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2015-03-19 12:42 | Report Abuse

ngblg. If 1 billion profit is recognised in P/L, it will become a limelight in financial news. wakaka.

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 12:55 | Report Abuse

It's like this.

I have disposed some properties but since real estate is illiquid it will take time. Since BJ Corp has fallen to so attractive levels. Why not? I can always top up OD when I get proceeds from property sales.

My line of logic is this

1) After all Export stocks, furniture stocks, rubber stocks, logistic stocks, Gst stocks have their run.
It will be also time for Tourism Stocks like BJ Corp.

2) It qualifies my own motto, "THE STOCK THAT IS LOW IN PRICE WILL NOT FALL MUCH" Or "HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL".

BJ Corp's 5 Year High Was RM1.87 & Low is 38 cents. So 42 cents is only 10% down to bottom of 38 cents. With losses and downside now very minimal There is Huge Reward Against Small Losses.

3) Now There are Signs (Very Good Signs) If you see lots of flowers - you expect lots of fruits. If you see the sky filled with rain clouds A Huge Shower of Rain could be on the way.

Since BJ Corp has HUGE GAINS IN BJ AUTO, BJ FOOD, ATLAN, MAGNI TECH IT IS A MATTER OF TIME WHEN GAINS ARE REALIZED AS REAL WEALTH FOR BJ CORP - THE ULTIMATE HOLDINGS OF TSVT.

4) BOTH BJ CORP COMPANY & TSVT HIMSELF HAVE BOUGHT INTO BJ CORP AT ABOVE 47 to RM1.00 IT IS VERY PROTECTED AS THEY ARE IN THE FRONT OF THE BATTLE. AT 42 CENTS THERE IS A MARGIN OF SAFETY.

5) With Yellen & Fed Keeping On Mauling & Destroying Paper Currency Value I feel safer to park money in real assets like BJ Corp doing Real Businesses.

6) BJ Corp's NTA Will Rise Up to Cross RM1.60 by next week. At 42 cents It is selling at A Whopping Discount of 74%.

7) If All Undervalue Assets Are Revalued NTA Should Leap Frog to Over RM5.00 easily. So There is A Huge Margin of Safety.

The Book Says, "THE WISEMAN EYES ARE IN HIS HEAD" In other words we can SEE with Calculated Wisdom. With All Revealed Facts & Figures We Invest Accordingly.

The Final Question Remains. Is TSVT trustworthy? That question was posed to me when I bought PM Corp at 9 cents. Is KKP Alright?

We leave that answer alone for another day. Another time.

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 13:07 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... when people "shai lang", i m the one most happy...kikikikikikikiki... time to take all yr money off the table... kikikikikikiki... hold on yr breathe!!!... but thank you for all "shai lang" money at which it means more donation on the BJ Founder day... kikikikikikiki

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 13:09 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki... in order to take money from Tan Sri... no need "shai lang" one....kikikikikiki...

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 13:18 | Report Abuse

kikikkikiki... do listern to Guru Buffet word.. dont borrow money if possible for investment!!! unless u r speculation..then it is different.... kikikikikiki

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-03-19 14:32 | Report Abuse

When I invest in good land, I expect to double my money every 5 years or less?

I believe the return from my investment in BJCorp will be higher than my investment in good land. It is the more convenient way of investing, the asset is more liquid, the cost of transactions is very much less and there is no capital gains tax if you make a swift gain.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 14:56 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!!!!what is hot air balloon ifcamsc price!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!!sing con bjcorpse fly until hit pluto!!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!!!!

55,495 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-03-19 14:58 | Report Abuse

Countdown

9 days more...

Remember if there are lots of flowers there will be lots of fruits.
If rain clouds gathered thick expect a shower of rainfall.
Bj Auto again powering up.
Up from 80 cents to over Rm3.60

Warren says, If a business does well its share price eventually follows.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:00 | Report Abuse

kikikkikiki!!!!!those with house and land know one thing!!!!!house and land always better than share market!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!sing con sor chai stalker my 560k house you can sell or not for 5.6million!!!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

you blow water no 1 unitl fly outside milky way!!!!!!1 million for you!!!!!!kikikiki!!!where got such a big commission!!!!!!kikikiki!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:01 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!!sing con sor chai!!!!!!how your pmcorp mpcorp and all holland stock!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!how a sing con sor chai stalker blow water with number nta!!!!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!want to reach jupiter and struck by thunder!!!!!!so good blow water sing con!!!!!kikikiki!!!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 19, 2015 01:20 PM | Report Abuse

Tofuman,

I have a very simple formula for UEMS

UEMS Book Value for Its Lands in Iskandar is RM5.30 psf.

In Ledang Heights. Bungalow plots to sold for RM20 psf in early years. Prices have gone up to RM200 psf. Up 10 times.

So Mulitiply RM5.30 by 10 = RM53 psf. From there you can revalue the NTA Upward from.

Say NTA is Now RM1.40

10 Times Mean RM14.00. Now Take 50% Discount for Raw Lands

Intrinsic Value should be around RM7.00.

Note: UEMS Lands in SILC, Gerbang Nusajaya & Puteri Harbour Are Worth Far More.

So Intrinsic Value is not static. It can move up or even down in recession. But since Bullet Train Construction Launch is Imminent Intrinsic Value has a good chance to cross RM10.00

cfoong

1,189 posts

Posted by cfoong > 2015-03-19 15:06 | Report Abuse

0.42...ZzzzZzzzZzzzZzzz.... kikikikikikikiki... bising bising ...wont change one...Tan Sri mindset is firmed...kikikikikikiki...

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-03-19 15:09 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!when you sold house from client to another client!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!you earn commission!!!!kikikikikii!!!!dont claim dispose properties when the properties not your!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!!

but but but but!!!!!!!is it that fun to travel from singapore to iskandar!!!!!brave the traffic jam!!!!!!!!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!iskandar has the freessssssssssshhhhhhhhhh air in the world!!!!!kikikikiki!!!!!why sing con still stay at jurong west hdb flat!!!!!!with polluted air from industrial area!!!!!!kikikiki!!!!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 19, 2015 12:55 PM | Report Abuse

It's like this.

I have disposed some properties but since real estate is illiquid it will take time. Since BJ Corp has fallen to so attractive levels. Why not? I can always top up OD when I get proceeds from property sales.