BERJAYA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): BJCORP (3395)

+0.005 (1.39%)

0.345 - 0.375

43 people like this.

45,437 comment(s). Last comment by AnndyYSYong 1 day ago

55,469 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-07-05 18:38 | Report Abuse

At home do what?
Hmm?
You can go see www.chick.com

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2015-07-05 21:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, I look u as my sifu. After read yrs comment quite sometimes about bjcorp plus my own analysis then I bought some. But not so upset bcos not hurt much

55,469 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-07-05 22:13 | Report Abuse

Eddy,
Let me tell you a true story. Years back I was in Penang. There lived an old woman in Island Glades. She invested in houses. And when prices appreciated she sold them for great profits. And she bought up to 10 houses. In assets she was very rich. But this is what she do. When sick she would spend 5 cents taking the Prangin bus to the GH. And she paid 50 cents to see doctor. For food she would spend 10 cents to buy a bun. He ate half the bun for lunch and kept the other half for dinner.
Though rich she lived like a pauper.

Then one day she died. At her death her 3 sons fought for her wealth. In her rooms were monies hidden under the bed, behind calendars and in milo tin cans. She kept her cash at home as she did't trust any banks.

Her funeral was filled with "treasures" for her "Afterlife". There was a born fire of hell money for her to spend. To top it all there was a huge paper Mercedes Benz!

The Bible says,"There is a evil under the sun because there are people who hoard money to their own hurt."

VT stands for Vast Territory.

He is obsessed in building up his Empire without regards to shareholders. Some day when life is over for him he has to let go all.

Then all shareholders will divide the spoils.

For that all can wait patiently.

For the rest of the night go see www.chick.com

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2015-07-05 23:50 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I like your story about the old woman and his sons but I don't agree with your anology with VT and Bjcorp shareholders. Shareholders better think of their rights and do what we have to do now. VT is denying the minorities of their share of profit. That's it. If we don't ask for it we will not get our fair share. Your grand mother story is out of tune.

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2015-07-05 23:59 | Report Abuse

Calvin,feel good to read yrs post. Calvin is genuine in this bjcorp,. No matter how carried forward at others shares. Too obvious can becomes disaster

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-07-06 00:23 | Report Abuse

warren buffett's Berkshire Hathaway never pays dividend and its shareholder are not angry with him
Dividend is not always good.
Lets say you own 1 BJ share @ RM0.40, and it pays 10cent dividend, 2.5 cent deducted for tax, and share price become RM0.30 ex, the value u are having now is RM0.375 (share price RM0.30 + cash Rm0.075), if the company don't pay dividend and u sell it in the market, then you will get RM0.40

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2015-07-06 00:51 | Report Abuse

To Eric, VT did plot bad to bjcorp & bjland? Interest himself ? What yrs comment..

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-07-06 08:35 | Report Abuse

kikikkikikikkikiki!!!!!a very good morning from boom boom booming iskandar!!!!!kikikikikkiki!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-07-06 08:37 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikikikki!!!!!!sing con sor chai calvintaneng stilllllllllllllllll blow water!!!!!kikikikkikikki!!!!holland king no 1!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-07-06 09:22 | Report Abuse

era 3x.xx Sen start

55,469 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-07-06 09:24 | Report Abuse

Whoa!

Crazy chan is back with his shake, shake, shake. Where's Nancy your dance partner with her limbo rock? With your help BJ corp will sure fall to 35 cents soon!

Now don\t go away anymore! Stay here and keep rocking!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-07-06 09:31 | Report Abuse

HOLLAND KING CALVINTANENG

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/901976323.jsp

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-07-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 23, 2014 11:41 PM | Report Abuse

Listen To Billionaire Charles Brandes Wisdom,

"To be a true value investor, you have to have a very long term outlook and buy companies that are really out of favour," "If they are in favour you are not going to buy them cheaply."

"A key trait of a value investor is patience. Good stocks can remain unloved and undervalued for a long time as the heard chases momentum stocks."

"Most investors, as human beings, don't believe that the best opportunities come when things are most difficult."

And So I Have Heard Enough Comments From Mr. Market, Expert & all "wise men" so called.

I Bought All The Above 12 Counters at the Quoted Prices. Check them out now in their respective Forums. They are popular now - BUT NO LONGER CHEAP AS WELL.

MY CALL IS TO BUY MP CORP NOW AT 39.5 CTS. (Will fall into PN17. Aha? So let's see then.)

55,469 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-07-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

KULIM POWERED UP IN A PANIC SELL MARKET!

YAHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > 2015-07-06 09:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by iiinvestsmart > Jun 17, 2015 01:52 PM | Report Abuse

The difference between winners and losers. Calvin with a high degree of certainty belongs to the latter.

When a Winner makes a mistake, he says, “I was wrong”;
When a Loser makes a mistake, he says, “It wasn’t my fault.”

Winners see the potential;
Losers see the past.

A Winner makes commitments;
A Loser makes promises.

Winners make it happen;
Losers let it happen.

Winners believe in win-win;
Losers believe for them to win someone has to lose.

Posted by iiinvestsmart > Jun 29, 2015 07:33 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin's performance has been outstanding, albeit on the wrong side. This is a good reference for amateur learning the ropes of "What-Not-To-Do In Stock Market Investment".

Clap Clap Clap!

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 26, 2015 12:53 AM | Report Abuse

IS THERE LONG TERM VALUE FOR KARAMBUNAI?

Today Nepal suffered an earthquake of 7.9 on the Richter Scale. The Over Hundred Eighty Year Old Darahara Tower Collapsed. At the time of typing now 900 people have died.
This occurrence of MORE & MORE FREQUENT EARTHQUAKES Are Mentioned By Jesus in the Bible, "And There Shall Be Earthquakes in Diverse Places (Matthew 24:7)"

Last week Sydney was Buffeted By Tornadoes for 3 Days!

Hong Kong suffers from yearly typhoon. China & Taiwan are prone to Earthquakes. Korea is subjected to devastating typhoons. And Japan is the worst - Blasted by Typhoon, Shaken By Earthquakes, Drowned in Tsunami & Burnt by Nuclear Fall Out - Japan will face Greater & More Severe Catastrophe!!

Karambunai is in the Safe Sheltered Land of Sabah - KNOWN AS THE LAND BELOW THE WIND. SABAH IS ALSO LOCATED FAR FROM THE PACIFIC RING OF FIRE. HERE IS A PLACE SAFE FROM RAVAGING TYPHOON OR SHATTERING EARTHQUAKE

Posted by runbeforeyoudie > Jun 29, 2015 07:22 PM | Report Abuse X

89th EARTHQUAKE HITS SABAH SINCE JUNE 5.

http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/article/another-earthquake-hits-sabah-89th-recorded

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-07-06 09:39 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikikiki!!!lsing con getting pathetic!!!!kikikikikikikiki!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-07-06 09:39 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!what kelam kabut sing con english!!!!!grammar error!!!!kikikikikikkiki!!!sentence error!!!!kikikikikikikii!!!meaning error!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Jul 1, 2015 10:49 PM | Report Abuse

Griping not tolerating constructive suggestion appreciating.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-07-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikikiki!!!!!makan time!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!!

55,469 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-07-06 09:41 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA~!

Crazychan attracted runbeforeyoudie!

Welcome! Welcome with Your Earth Shattering Dance!

I parked at 35 cents with my tong sampah today.

With your hard work I might get some today!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-07-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikikiki!!!!!!strategy to irritate sing con calvin!!!!!!iinvestsmart,hjey,mikekong!!!!!kikikikikikikii!!!!

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-07-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Jul 1, 2015 10:49 PM | Report Abuse

For your information I have been holding UMW (bought Rm2.40) since year 2004 - 11 years ago. Now a Blue Chip. I never tell people to buy UMW as I know it is no longer cheap.

You are really dumb to tell people about DutchLady all the time. What good will it do for investors?

See On September 20th 2013 I first recommended PM Corp at 15 cents. Today PM Corp still closed at 19 cents (Up 26% in less than 22 months).

On September 20th 2013 Dutch Lady closed at Rm46.46. Today DutchLady closed Rm45.76 (Lower than Sept 20th 2013 price). The facts speak for themselves.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-07-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

kikikikikiki!!!!year in year out money booming in!!!!!kikikikikikki!!!!no shouting like sing con sor chai!!!!!kikikikikiki!!!

that smart!!!!!kikikikikikki!!!

Bought DLady in 1993 @ RM6.80 per share
2003 3/1 Bonus
@ RM40 per share today
...each bought in 1993
= RM160,000 !!! or 94,117% GAIN !!!

1993 to 2014 : 94,117 / 21 years
= 4,481% per year !!!

This is the wonder of compounding.

I presume those failed to understand are the one less likely to make it in stock market.

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-07-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

kikikikiki!!!!!wow still up!!!!!no shouting like sing con sor chai!!!!!!kikikikikikikiki!!!

that smart!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!

hapseng sep 2013 rm2
hapseng today rm5
hapseng dividend 43cent

pmcorp sep 2013 rm0.15
pmcorp today rm0.19
pmcorp dividend 0
pmcorp cash payout blow water story got kah

chrischan

645 posts

Posted by chrischan > 2015-07-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

kikikikikikikiki!!!!!!!all super crystal clear clear!!!!!!mikekong made more pmcorp money than sing con!!!!kikikikikkiki!!!!little fella sing con jealous!!!!kikikikikiki!!!

that smart!!!!!kikikikikikiki!!!!

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2015-07-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

be cool

klkk

294 posts

Posted by klkk > 2015-07-06 11:36 | Report Abuse

wow! Chrischan is better than Calvintaneng! Please give your stocks recommendation, I want to switch camp already.

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-07-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

39c, yummilicous !!

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-07-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

bow chao ei siow...

tt101

1,298 posts

Posted by tt101 > 2015-07-06 14:47 | Report Abuse

melting......

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-07-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

buy more. tp 10

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-07-06 16:13 | Report Abuse

While you all busy arguing, Vincent Gor go sapu 6m shares again, the more price drop, the happier he is, maybe he want to privatised BJCorp?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-07-06 17:26 | Report Abuse

just buy as much as possible

MyView

3,285 posts

Posted by MyView > 2015-07-06 18:17 | Report Abuse

Eric Lim, we cannot compare BJCorp RM0.40 with Warren Buffet's Berkshire which is now USD206,000 per share. Berkshire's stock price goes up and up each year. BJCorp evethough make profit but thr price goes down and down. Simple reasoning. Majority of investors do not have confidence with BJCorp. They don't believe in this stock anymore. If nothing is done, nothing will change. So is the low price.

Posted by Steamboat > 2015-07-06 20:07 | Report Abuse

good thing they dont believe in this stock, otherwise u wont be able to buy it at this price

55,469 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-07-06 23:04 | Report Abuse

Aha!

In spite of Crazy chan's shake, shake and shaking confidence BJ Corp is UP!

And IFCA lost 2 cents!

Better shake harder tomorrow. And go get Nancy to do her limbo rock dance!

Calvin still waiting to buy more at 35 cents.

yapie

301 posts

Posted by yapie > 2015-07-06 23:12 | Report Abuse

I buy 1 lot of this counter so every year i can get coupon for kenny roger and starbucks.....ha....ha....

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-07-06 23:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin always like to buy rubbish company, and that's why he always whatever stocks his bought eventually will be lower and lower, at the end lead to holland.

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-07-06 23:54 | Report Abuse

OMG if BJCorp go holland, no more Starbuck to drink loh

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-07-06 23:55 | Report Abuse

Maybe can see Vincent Gor standing at Mcdonalds selling Big Macs

lmseng

132 posts

Posted by lmseng > 2015-07-07 01:04 | Report Abuse

I buy Mr Calvin's analysis & stand by it. I m not waiting for 35sen but can get 38 I will be most happy. And then wait for RM1.80..... no need to tan-ku-ku for RM10. Let those immortals wait for RM10.

Posted by jehovahnissi > 2015-07-07 10:34 | Report Abuse

God bless BJ corp

ignissimia

1,049 posts

Posted by ignissimia > 2015-07-07 11:14 | Report Abuse

I felt a rumble, something moved under my feet.

klkk

294 posts

Posted by klkk > 2015-07-07 14:30 | Report Abuse

are you in Sabah?

Eric Lim

508 posts

Posted by Eric Lim > 2015-07-07 14:49 | Report Abuse

The giant is waking up, just wait and see...

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2015-07-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

sgcontan ask to buy....

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-07-07 16:17 | Report Abuse

ok, buy 40 cent and wait 1.8 ...

Eddysurge

2,057 posts

Posted by Eddysurge > 2015-07-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

VT asked u all go cuti raya so understandlah