what happened to your cheerleading in hibiscus? went up more than 40 sens already last two trading days and no shouting anymore ka? sold ka? then go modify car and curi lembu? LOL
today went back to police station give beli report to pass to your lawyers ka to prepare case? LOL
i wonder how kcchongnz could become jedi master when you claimed he was a useless armchair investor!
how does your foot taste down your throat? that too, after crying like baby last time about being hurt by kcchongnz and the star wars murderhole theory? LOL
I am waiting to see the highest of the high.....Lantau darth vader...... Pls show me a worthy one.....even Sorhai darth maul may be good enough...... Then I hope to see see a worthy fight with Yoda on technic.....the Chinese Yoda is happy if you call him sifu OTB.......
Trust me kontot. This one sure strike oil since you give the pereira guy a nice holiday already! Sure he will repay your kindness and cheerleading! LoL
Regret to sell all my Ecofirst shares today. Informed by my remisier through his casually conversation with Datok Tiong during dinner function that free warrants to be distribute to existing shareholders. Hint by Datok Tiong on targetted 30 cents market price soon. Will buyback tomorrow. Thank you.
Totally expected Keeling Chai Loh making total monkey of himself here today and also coming days as Ecofirs breach new high of highest! Ya right, reading report prepared by others and claim to be con sifu instead! Now only left Chneyee bodoh2 believing Apple farmer KC Loh! After a while will find out the truth about SKPRESS promoter gone MIA! For 3 years never left Kolompo talking cocukoo about Europe, your wife when there with sugardaddy dumboy! Last weekend wasted whole saturday and sunday waiting for me to reply! Imagine he imediately replied in seconds after i posted! Epic! Wakakakakaka! KC Loh forever trap chasing his own shadow! Cluck cluck!
most people use the head or hand to do the spinny, but you had to show you are one up, and did it with the lil twig! you need your centre to be lower than utilizing your head or hand! good choice! can't get any lower than that! HA HA HA HA HA
Posted by KCLoh > Jan 7, 2014 11:18 PM | Report Abuse Totally expected Keeling Chai Loh making total monkey of himself here today and also coming days as Ecofirs breach new high of highest! Ya right, reading report prepared by others and claim to be con sifu instead! Now only left Chneyee bodoh2 believing Apple farmer KC Loh! After a while will find out the truth about SKPRESS promoter gone MIA! For 3 years never left Kolompo talking cocukoo about Europe, your wife when there with sugardaddy dumboy! Last weekend wasted whole saturday and sunday waiting for me to reply! Imagine he imediately replied in seconds after i posted! Epic! Wakakakakaka! KC Loh forever trap chasing his own shadow! Cluck cluck! ----------------
Chneyee, dumboy, kolompo, cocukoo.. your hand shaking ar? shaking what to be exact? hahahahahahahahahahaha
I manage to buyback at 23.5 cents after selling 24 cents yesterday w2sin. Sorry, i am constantly busy and only spend little time reading and post comment in this blog. So apologies to my fellow investors if i dont reply back. Hope my sincere explanation acceptable. Going for dinner function now. Please share developments. Thank you
Sorry, I don't understand what contra kaki is Pinnacle. Eugene, my investment period shortest 3 months, I have plenty of time. Free warrant is definite, my remisier already talk to Datok Tiong regarding latest development of Ecofirst. Thank you.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by KC Loh > 2014-01-07 19:45 | Report Abuse
i see. no wonder have to delete previous posts! covering something? LOL
just asking where his postings here went and someone went ballistic! LOL
better don't tell your strategies yeah, nanti semo masuk longkang then cannot hide face anymore!