ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

-0.005 (4.17%)

0.11 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,032 comment(s). Last comment by Apastock 20 hours ago

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-04-15 17:54 | Report Abuse

I only afraid if any disaster hit imago mall (touch wood) or the price goes way below my entry point (not impossible but from my perspective it is highly unlikely at current fundamental of the company

Willbegood

109 posts

Posted by Willbegood > 2019-04-15 18:38 | Report Abuse

sell on news..

Posted by Mohd Zukarnan Mat Zin > 2019-04-15 20:00 | Report Abuse

Some ECRL counter with profit taking and ' sell on news 'minded.
ADon't worry it will come back to ' live' shortly

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-04-15 20:06 | Report Abuse

promote using 2014 data. either you hold alot unit or u distribute slowly

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-04-15 20:41 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng@

1. Lion Heart hahahah... dont joke here. Youre more like cat heart. running away from questions.

2. Operasi Tong Sampah,,, yes you should jump into the tong sampah yourself.

3. The MOST FLAWED trading idea. DIRECTOR BUY 30cent so buying at 15cent is safe.... have you lost your mind? FGV ipo 4.50, so according to your style 2.00 is very good.. SAPUUU... shit now its 1.25!

4. To unlock the potential of ASIAPAC inline with ECRL takes time. Asiapac is not the only company with landbank in the ECRL line. Dont give the wrong idea like its now or never. stop the SAPUUUU shit. EDEN also has landbank along ECRL line and few more GLC. it takes time to realize the potential.

5. IMAGO mall , has been around for sometime, it has failed to push the share price up all this while. Why now suddenly its going to fly.

6. You buy first then recommend the shares. hoping for small fry to push the price up. Tell me if its otherwise!!! if you post your recommendation then only buy the shares!! i salute you.

7. Still waiting for your answer on DESTINI!

You dont have to answer any of my above concern. This post is not for YOU CALVINTANTENG! , this for others to think before they buy your SAPUUUU shit.

dompeilee Walau...ppl buy in 2014 can still use as reason to sapu meh? Economy still as optimistic as 5 years ago with the oil price @ $100? LOL!!!

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-15 20:41 |

nckcm

2,726 posts

Posted by nckcm > 2019-04-15 20:42 | Report Abuse

U got 20 houses.. toy house hehehhe

kelvin

2,808 posts

Posted by kelvin > 2019-04-15 21:26 | Report Abuse

lol sohai calvin.

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-04-15 21:29 | Report Abuse

almost all blog promote this from him. another kyy? haha

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-04-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

why now this is all about calvin? oh please, just ignore him, this should be about asiapac. and calvin is not = asiapac. calvin is good or bad, what he say or what he do has nothing to do with asiapac

WINNING

1,715 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2019-04-15 21:55 | Report Abuse

back to sleep again.

Posted by stockhunter > 2019-04-15 23:54 | Report Abuse

when the price is going down is the best time to collect and hold..buy when the price is red..sell when the price is green..share market is not a lottery ticket..

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 01:06 | Report Abuse

How will Imago Mall prosper?

Answer:

1. With the rise of crude oil royalty from Petronas Sabah will implement more wealth generating projects for the well being of Sabahans. Plus China buying more Cpo from Sabah will uplift the income of farmers

This double booster will bring spending power for Imago Mall

2. The strong bruneian dollar - $1.00 to Rm3.00 will bring tourists to KK Imago Mall

3. Ecrl has paved the way for more investment and tourists from China after a long day spell

This triple factors of resurging domestic purchasing power, Strong Brunei Dollar and Surging Tourists from China will propel the growth of Imago Mall

Already flushed with Rm700 millions retain profit Asiapac can follow Dutaland in giving out a special dinner dividend to reward shareholders

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 01:08 | Report Abuse

A special dividend can be given out by asiapac like Dutaland as Asiapac has rm700 millions retained profits

Posted by apolloang > 2019-04-16 01:12 | Report Abuse

if butaland can limit up tomoro then only I buy your asiapac…..hehe

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 08:19 | Report Abuse

Apollo

Dutaland might readjust price upward like Harrison

Not limit up I think

Calvin is happy to added more Dutaland shares while others sneered and jeered that there won't be any more dividend

Even after this 5 sen special dividend there will be more to come

While Dutaland has lots of liquid cash after asset disposal this asiapac also has lots of valuable assets that can be disposed for cash just like Dutaland

Many can see cash. But Asset is also cash in solidification

Cash used to buy assets so cash is solidified

And assets are sold for cash so assets are luquified

Someday if Imago Mall is sold for rm1 Billions there will be 70 sen cash left after deducting borrowings

And if asiapac management wants to..it can follow Dutaland by giving out special cash dividend like Dutaland

For now let's see how Mr Market reacts to Dutaland announcement today

Now all naysayers in Dutaland are confounded. For those who bought is a happy day today

Posted by Xiiao Ming > 2019-04-16 09:04 | Report Abuse

Tqvm bro Calvin really chun chun tx

gogreen

236 posts

Posted by gogreen > 2019-04-16 09:09 | Report Abuse

Follow Calvin buy on weakness 0.15. Hope for the best !!

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-04-16 10:02 | Report Abuse

Look at what you post... SOMEDAY when imago mall sold. SOMEDAY UNCERTAINTY MAN... WHY SAPUUU NOW.... some gogreen gored goblue all following your advice and buying.... see you all at 12... have a nice day

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-04-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

How come ?

destini@ gogreen Follow Calvin buy on weakness 0.285

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 11:28 | Report Abuse

Gogreen very smart to on weakness

One fella bought Dutaland at 48 sen when there were many naysayers

Today so happy for him as Dutaland giving out special 5 sen cash dividend

Correct time to buy is when price is cheap

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 11:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin going to enjoy kaw kaw from Dutaland special dividend windfall. All naysayers there left high and dry empty handed

Some day Calvin and buddies will also enjoy cash payout from asiapac

Where will all naysayers disappear then?

Probably all these naysayers have gone into lapsap stocks

Found a goldmine?
Stick with it
Or else someday, somewhere someplace you might step on a landmine

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 12:11 | Report Abuse

15 sen now is very cheap

Nta is 97 sen

Maybe taken private suddenly like Kulim

Kulim was taken private because Jcorp saw the 2 pieces of prime lands owned by Kulim near Pengerang Rapid

True enough after taking Kulim private for 60% upside Jcorp started housing projects there

So asiapac assets could be candidate for privitisation

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-04-16 12:31 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng................ your imagination running wild.....

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 13:39 | Report Abuse

Boss paid as high as 30 sen for asiapac shares

Last time daiman boss bought daiman shares at rm2.20 from open market

Later he took daiman private at Rm3.00

So asiapac will be privitised above 30 sen

All who buy at 15 sen stands to gain a 100% upside

Willbegood

109 posts

Posted by Willbegood > 2019-04-16 13:54 | Report Abuse

All calvin's talk is 'old' news, market always need the new things rather than the past...............

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-04-16 13:55 | Report Abuse

daiman nta well above 5myr...paying peanuts to minorities...this this lowyat fella so generous meh

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 14:07 | Report Abuse

See the percentage

Daiman nta at rm5.00 privatised at rm3.00

Is 60% of Nta

If asiapac is privitised at 30 sen with Nta of 97 sen is only 30% of Nta

So if follow daiman value asiapac should be privitised at 60 sen

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 14:08 | Report Abuse

And how much is 15 sen to 60 sen?

A 300% upside

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 14:11 | Report Abuse

Been Graham mentioned the fainting fits of Mr Market

Sometimes Mr Market is sanguine and he will buy your shares at very high prices

At other times Mr Market has his fainting fits and he will sell you his shares way below intrinsic value

So the best is to buy from Mr Market in his bout of despair

Later can sell back to him in euphoria

cinapeh

214 posts

Posted by cinapeh > 2019-04-16 14:25 | Report Abuse

calvintan, don't mislead, 59c only diluted nta

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-04-16 14:29 | Report Abuse

ivan admit I miss invest in asiapac
last week buy a lot on 155sen now loss abt 7%
Bursa not easy to play
when all pro say buyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
90% discount with high value , then droppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp

however the loss com like AZ , Zelan , Pworth already up more than 100% from lowest .
What can I say just admit I loss money on asiapac lol
go the hell

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-04-16 14:36 | Report Abuse

@ivan9511 bursa no pro la, here everyone not pro, everyone got their own agenda, nobody here sincerely want to help you or any newcomers to earn money. any of them can lose money too. u ask warren buffet, he will not 100% confirm give u buy or sell call one. here everyone only act like they are pro and can predict future

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-04-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

fundamental good stock can go down, fundamental bad stock can go up, all is possibility and mind game of those big sharks only. you want play this game you must know what you are doing, and afford to lose with no hard feeling at all

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2019-04-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

Why down? Calvin ask buy he himself sell possible?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

Destini, Penergy...all calvintan's handywork...recommeded ppl sapu @ 32c & 1.18 respectively...how much today? lol

cinapeh

214 posts

Posted by cinapeh > 2019-04-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

WARREN BUFFET, also become beggar if he play bursa

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-16 14:41 | Report Abuse

That's why I said 'based on calvintan's record, I SOLD @ 17c'

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-16 14:45 | Report Abuse

newbie4444 Why down? Calvin ask buy he himself sell possible?
16/04/2019 2:39 PM

Not only possible...very very likely! Notice all the stocks he recommend,all rose 30-50% from bottom then only ask you to buy...will fall shortly after lol

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-16 14:46 | Report Abuse

BURSAMASTER & investhor another one...all follow well-known scammer bonescythe's pattern...

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-04-16 14:50 | Report Abuse

any investor if cannot read and understand quarter report and analyst the company by yourself, if based on what pro says only, better don't invest.

example, pro say nta rm1, he is no wrong, definitely the nta is rm1, but he won't tell you there are warrants and loan stocks for this company, there is diluted version of nta (which is the real nta), you can calculate this diluted by many ways. at the same time earning per share and pe also will be diluted. earning per share also you need to consider where the earning come from.. many many thing la

pro only tell you good thing, but talk about the nta, yes diluted nta is just rm0.59, but is still discount a lot for current price la imo. but like I said, no matter how, no one can predict the up down. after you get enough info and you satisfied with buying this company at current buy then only buy.

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-04-16 14:56 | Report Abuse

actually there is very easy way to invest also, just analyst the company yourself, then ask yourself, only yourself's answer is matter, how much you think is the fair price of this company? example, if you think asiapac should worth rm0.50, then you should buy, because you are using rm0.15 to buy something you think it worth rm0.50. but then your tp should be max rm0.50, and for safe lower than that, because to reach tp really is very hard. after you buy, if the price go down, then let it be la, people want to sell cheap what can you do? haha just relax

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

I looked at the same factors last yr in july when I bought @ 16c...then realised I shld hv been more careful to check the gearing, consider the no. of shares outstanding(almost 1 billion!) etc...no matter, I got out with no loss...lesson learnt =)

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-16 15:16 | Report Abuse

i.e be careful of KYY, calvintan, Bursamaster, investhor etc etc lol

54,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-04-16 15:26 | Report Abuse

No need to be careful of Calvin Tan

He gives fundamental stocks well supported

Like these ones taken private

Mtd infrar

Amcorp

Australia Enterprise

Mtd Capital

Island &Peninsular

Pelangi Bhd

Paramount garden

Yeechieu

Super Enterprise

Weida

Tmakmur

Kulim

The store

Daiman

All Chun Chun ones

See Dutaland Chun Chun buy call 39.5 sen

Two 5 sen dividends given

All good good

Found a gold mine?

Stick with it

Or else karma goes after sorchai limit down stocks later

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-16 15:30 | Report Abuse

Then how about all those bomb out fails? Like Insas, Destini, Velesto, Penergy, Asiapac ? LOL

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2019-04-16 15:31 | Report Abuse

& how about your SELL call on Sendai @ 50c in Feb '17 just before it U-turned to rocket up to 1.32 later in the year?

SincereStock

2,164 posts

Posted by SincereStock > 2019-04-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

what kind of person keep talking about himself as third person? I am a strong supporter of asiapac( even at this moment when the price going down), but calvin I think you need to stop what you are doing, you are getting too over, it might just cause negative effect

Destiny88

114 posts

Posted by Destiny88 > 2019-04-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

I follow Calvin so far already earn a fortune.

Those naysayer always bad mouth etc only keep lossing
Like Jedimaster bought Destine at 57c

Posted by apolloang > 2019-04-16 15:48 | Report Abuse

butaland no 80cts yet how to buy asiapac?