ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASIAPAC (4057)

0.115 - 0.12

19 people like this.

10,063 comment(s). Last comment by SincereStock 1 week ago

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-04 21:59 | Report Abuse

might not write. Nothing special to talk about. It is a plain vanilla company. Buy land, develop and make money.

However, "plain vanilla" doesn't mean there is no upside. If OLH is buying, we sit tight and ride with him loh. Anyway, we already have profit. No hurry. Just let the bull run its course

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-04 21:59 | Report Abuse

But Sabah is a nice place to live in. The lovely sandy beach, Pulau Sapi, Mt Kinabalu, etc.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-04 21:59 | Report Abuse

i know the cons too

he he

but lets not talk about it

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-04 22:07 | Report Abuse

Ya wee888, I do miss kota Kinabalu every now and then. Hehe.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-04-04 22:17 | Report Abuse

I went there last year

Went kundasang also

Nice

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-04 22:22 | Report Abuse

Good for you icon888, I miss KK, should go back holiday this year. Go see imago mall as well heheh.

Posted by basicinvestor > 2014-04-04 23:55 | Report Abuse

Going KK this July for hiking with my friend.. just found another task to do, visit imago site.. haha

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-04 23:59 | Report Abuse

becareful when hiking, the cliff at Laban rata very slippery and steep

Posted by basicinvestor > 2014-04-05 00:07 | Report Abuse

I scare the wind too heavy... hope it will be a great soft windy day... not to rain also.. recently the weather is kinda weird..

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-04-05 01:03 | Report Abuse

im living there now and i can see that Imago is a most exciting project there as there lack of high standard malls.

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-04-05 01:03 | Report Abuse

*the

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-05 01:04 | Report Abuse

Newcomer123, lets get invested in asiapac together and reap the profits later on!

Posted by newcomer123 > 2014-04-05 01:06 | Report Abuse

haha.no worries.it gonna boosts up and i have high expectations on it!!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-05 01:20 | Report Abuse

Encorp has made impressive gains! Strand Mall Kota Damansara is only third of Imago Mall! How can Encorp bypass Asiapac with impressive 800,00 square feet category A mall! I am dumbfounded!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-05 02:36 | Report Abuse

better to park some money into small yet potential stock! 100 dsonic can buy MANY ASIAPAC or SYMPHONY! .. small yet effective! even if DOWN , nothing to loose.. but MORE to gain! (talking at DIRT CHEAP price) .. big size or MASS QUANTITY does matters!

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-05 08:46 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua is coming!

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2014-04-05 08:57 | Report Abuse

Bro bull, ct & I already jumped in support u! hehe
At, you r here...nice to c u...hehe

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2014-04-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

This forum is getting more and more active.. cheers.. ASIAPAC BOLEH!!!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

Freethink! Long time no hear from you bro! When Asiapac developed a long white candle on Thursday with mega volume, this suggest uptrending pattern! But on this short term, may see some uncertainty and small thin candles! If you are damn sure just buy any price! Of course best to get the lowest as possible, problem is at this junction I really don't know! But if you hold on till end of the year, you GURANTEE earn 100% retun bro Freethink! Hahahahaha!

TsLim

24 posts

Posted by TsLim > 2014-04-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

Asiapac u r the best!

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

Beli beli jangan tak beli!!! Asiapac boleh!!!

Posted by bocca ngilerrr > 2014-04-05 14:38 | Report Abuse

q buy...next week sure,,,

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-05 14:40 | Report Abuse

Next week continue bull run!!! Asiapac boleh!!!

snake_eye

958 posts

Posted by snake_eye > 2014-04-05 15:10 | Report Abuse

world market so deep now..can asiapac maintain its uptrend?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-05 15:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by snake_eye > Apr 5, 2014 03:10 PM | Report Abuse

world market so deep now..can asiapac maintain its uptrend?

Hahahaha! Cant understand what you trying to say! But April till May will be bullish market and maybe our Asiapac operator goreng Asiapac like no tomorrow within this month! We are only small ikan bilis, no effect!

June-July is world cup 2014 stock market, the worst time for traders worldwide as gamblers and punters have only football trading in mind!

So with that in mind, This April and May very crucial!

EricD2D

482 posts

Posted by EricD2D > 2014-04-05 18:36 | Report Abuse

holly shit !!!!! 100% return ??? when my money double up, im going have enuf money to run my very first b2b massage spa

sien

70 posts

Posted by sien > 2014-04-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

Is asiapac main revenue is from imago mall?

sien

70 posts

Posted by sien > 2014-04-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

Like to eric, lol.

Taugeh

671 posts

Posted by Taugeh > 2014-04-05 19:48 | Report Abuse

Those who bought at 0.07~0.10, more than 100 % liao

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-05 19:51 | Report Abuse

Kuya FT, 40c i dont know but 30sen, very sure can hit n of course we need to hold.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-05 19:58 | Report Abuse

Eric u should change ur nick to b2b instead of d2d

Posted by Thomas Tiong > 2014-04-05 20:00 | Report Abuse

girl is b(boob) guy should be d(dick) lol...

林俊松

6,889 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-04-05 22:23 | Report Abuse

This is a good stock to invest, attracted my attention.
But, still a penny stock to me.
Better for me to move my fund into 2nd liner or blue chip as market crash might come anytime.
Since 6 years from the last crash in 2008.
=)

4,304 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2014-04-05 23:04 | Report Abuse

Tommylim, thanks for your invitation. I may plan a trip there to witness the opening ceremony of Imago mall as Asiapac is the biggest investment in my portfolio.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-06 01:47 | Report Abuse

buy both SYMPHONY (future RANHILL ENERGY) and ASIAPAC! why?
so get the best of both world ! oil&gas, water and shopping malls!
complete package! ha.. ha.. ha...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-06 01:49 | Report Abuse

LIM better be safe in ASIAPAC and SYMPHONY than in DSONIC ! follow your sifu Mikekong55 and Calvin Tan! dont play with DSONiC!

Tommylim

335 posts

Posted by Tommylim > 2014-04-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

Updown, glad that you will be in Sabah during opening of Imago mall. I shall contact you weeks before the opening. I will drop my email here for you to contact me but not now as the official opening is still months away. I read some of our friends here mentioning about cons. I did asked Barry about it. He mentioned that 10 years ago KK Times Square and surrounding areas was considered a black area as huge number of illegal immirgrants used to squattered. However the problem has reduced almost 90% and such problem will be history. Almost all the black areas have been developed into high end projects like Ming Court hotel, Sutera Avenue condomium (Mahsing), Riverson private hospital, Sutera Harbour Resort and Harbour City business district and of course KK Times Square centre of all these high end cluster. I will be visiting KK next week for work and make some time to visit Imago malls of course. Thank you.

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-06 11:39 | Report Abuse

Aiya....even in PJ Kelana Jaya was once a rubbish dump now very expensive !!!

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-06 11:52 | Report Abuse

For the matter if place is booming graveyard also disappear !

Tommylim

335 posts

Posted by Tommylim > 2014-04-06 11:58 | Report Abuse

Samsoongyc, Barry told me that the black area will be gone in few years as the value of these lands are very high. Thank you.

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-06 12:09 | Report Abuse

Yeah not worried ! I stay in kota damansara used to b non desirable area now agents posting looking 4 seller ( when i shifted here so many hse for sale now none except lelong sale ! ) l think my hse probably more than double in value . Coming back to imago area which l was there more than 10 yrs ago i like the location then huh something like gurney drive very chic n upmarket . Like!!!

Tommylim

335 posts

Posted by Tommylim > 2014-04-06 12:20 | Report Abuse

Barry bought a unit of high end double storey terrace house D'Bayan Residency in Sutera Harbour, his house already triple in value in less that few years. In fact there's a long list of buyers from Hong Kong, Taiwan, China just waiting for him to sell and other owners as well. For you infor Samsoongyc, D'Bayan Residency is only a walking distance from Imago mall.

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-06 12:40 | Report Abuse

Wow !! That is a dream investment.....!!!

Tommylim

335 posts

Posted by Tommylim > 2014-04-06 12:50 | Report Abuse

Asiapac is also a dream investment. Like Mr Ooi mentioned, buying IGB which own Mid Valley Mall. Thank you

samsoongyc

732 posts

Posted by samsoongyc > 2014-04-06 13:34 | Report Abuse

True true true . Tommylim i totally agreed ! Wish all our forum frens get windfall too .

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-06 15:37 | Report Abuse

Imago Mall looks great!!!

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-04-06 15:38 | Report Abuse

Dont miss this chance to invest in the cheapest most undervalued property stock in Bursa!!! This is one of those rare chances to double your investment or even more!!! Support Asiapac and you will be greatly rewarded!!! Asiapac boleh!!!!!

rajaumnok

74 posts

Posted by rajaumnok > 2014-04-06 15:50 | Report Abuse

ada harapan .