PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.20

23 people like this.

16,892 comment(s). Last comment by cooledhawk123654 2 hours ago

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2014-01-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

if u want to comment, please comment on the correct thread..

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-27 10:05 | Report Abuse

Mikekong. Q at 38 sen 50k first

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-27 11:42 | Report Abuse

Wow, so many of you are still actively trading in this weak market? I, for one, have already closed my trading positions for the Malaysian market for the CNY.

PM Corp has slipped below the 24 sen mark today. If this is not reversed in the next few days(based on closing price), the shark could be drawing a downtrend chart to collect, in line with the weak stocks market.

Just my views. Trade at your own risks.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. can bottom fish 0.105

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-27 11:48 | Report Abuse

How I wish I could bottom fish at 10.5 sen. But I doubt very much.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-27 11:59 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. maybe month of march or may;like year 2013.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-27 12:01 | Report Abuse

swingtrader. SOLD all IRIS @ 0.405 bought @ 0.395-0.405. make some money again. going back kampong on wednesday so wish you GONG XI FA CAI

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

Mike, you make money again. I dare not trade in this weak market. The odds of losing money is worse than the odds of a win at casino.

Anyway, glad to hear that you make money.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-27 12:28 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. make around RM1380+. golden opportunity if tomorrow drop again. be cautious FED meeting tonight.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-27 12:37 | Report Abuse

Mike, the outcome of the Fed meeting will be out on Thu, around 2.00 am(our time). Much will depend on whether there is any tapering and by how much.

And this is followed by our CNY eve on Thu, half day trading. So, nothing to trade about these few days.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-27 12:39 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. then better go back kampong for reunion dinner.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-27 12:42 | Report Abuse

So, take a break, unless we want to do swingtrading. Not so many people can move in and out the market so swiftly like you.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-27 13:55 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. think you can swing better than this old man.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-27 14:10 | Report Abuse

Mike, to swing in a down market is worse than betting on banker/player in a baccarat hand. Not advisable for me.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-27 15:56 | Report Abuse

Mikekong. U are really fast. I still q at 38 sen . He he

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-27 15:57 | Report Abuse

Wow Mike good for you. My swing skill not good at all so don't dare to swing trade. Just trying to q buy at much lower prices. If can get will keep and wait loh hehe....

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-27 15:59 | Report Abuse

i queing too

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-27 16:14 | Report Abuse

better not queue buy . wait for tomorrow.

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-01-27 16:17 | Report Abuse

strong buy recommendation for pmcorp at 0.205

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

not 0.105 or i see wrongly

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

Q at 0.215 also cannot get lah. Ok tomorrow i q at 0.205 hehe.. Mike 0.105 can get that low ah?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

Sorry was queueing at 0.225...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-27 17:39 | Report Abuse

Humbled, I am in no hurry to get in yet. To average down cost, we can do it slowly. Time is on our side.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-27 18:03 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro ayeefk..

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-27 18:05 | Report Abuse

No spare for PMCORP too! Market down all down....Now it is seas of red......for ang pau giving in CNY !

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-27 18:09 | Report Abuse

Leslie we get ang pau or give angpau hehe....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-27 18:15 | Report Abuse

Lee9fold, did u manage to buy today? Market sentiment very bad oh, be cautious bro. All sifus also turn defensive already... I plan to q buy but at much lower prices and will go slow first. Good luck to you..

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-27 20:16 | Report Abuse

Humbled. 24 sen already pecah bro. Gua q for 21 sen.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-27 20:19 | Report Abuse

Ok bro, gua jugak nak q recent low 0.21 lah besok hehe..

高居来

56 posts

Posted by 高居来 > 2014-01-28 01:04 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua 应该改名,转运! 转好

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

Sharks are very smart. Yesterday, they painted red(a bigger drop). Today, they painted green(a smaller rise). But if we really compare both, they are still red, offset a little by today's green.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-28 11:32 | Report Abuse

this counter had made many punters loss a fortune , even if go up a bit will not get people in again coz the volume is rather small. Better play mpay and Iris now...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, this counter is never meant for the punters. If you really want to punt, please check the top 20 volume counters. But odds are better at casinos than the top 20 volume counters currently.

Ha! Ha! Winning is knowing when to stop(signboard warning statement at a casino).

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-01-28 13:08 | Report Abuse

AT 24.5 CTS @ 1 lot only !!!!! It just failed to move ....

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2014-01-28 13:19 | Report Abuse

Hi long tme no see :)
Gung Hai Fat Choy Mike, Calvin, Hepitrade & Ayam Tua........

Wishing you, all the best in everything you do and building of a happy, new understanding & win-win friendships.

May you find, appreciate and piece together common & complimenting all your individually accumulated knowledge/info/foresight to arrive at a fruitful understanding where kakis can pocket ang pows throughout the new year at different time frames and market situations.

"Friend are beautiful as the are sincere, as they care and as they remember"

Attached is my greeting card selected specially for you and for this occasion.

Cheers.

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

JohnChong,

Welcome back. Anything interesting to share about your recent Middle East trip?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Humbled, good news is it has moved back to the 24 to 26 sen trading range again, subject the further confirmation. Bad news is we may not be able to collect at a much lower price.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

Ya did notice that I might have to up my offer in order to buy more hehe... thanks bro ayeefk..

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

Humbled, just stay on the sidelines first to observe. There are still uncertainties in the markets, esp with regard to FED's decisions and emergering markets' currency rout. Anyway, we still have some shares to capitalise on the upside, if it really goes up. Either way, we are protected.

Ha! Ha! Trade at shark's will.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

Did notice that although the buy queues are increasing they didn't trigger any strong buying probably because of coming holidays and if this continues after CNY we should see some good actions huhu.... will try again to collect some today hehe......

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

Thanks again for the advice, will queue at lower prices and be cautious...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

Ok Bro ayeefk I didn't just do that hehe.
Looks like we can expect more actions today?? Just my observation and trade at own risk...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

Humbled, based on my observation, this counter has not much selling at below 24 sen level. So, it is really up to the shark whether he wants to push it higher(27 sen is a strong resistance area). Even if he decides to do it, it will probably be after CNY and only when the trading environment turns favourable.

Just my views. Trade at our own risks.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-29 11:34 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk, you are most probably right. This counter's volume these few days has been really low. Most traders already stopped for CNY I supposed... so ya most probably after CNY...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-29 12:06 | Report Abuse

Humbled, let's hear what parting speech Mr Bernanke is going to give to the market tonight. Stay tuned to CNBC at 2am tomorrow morning.

Ha! Ha! Whether there is going to be a post CNY rally will a lot depend on his parting speech and later, his successor, Ms Janet Yellen, of course not forgetting the efforts of sharks to ride on the positive market sentiments, if any.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-01-29 12:29 | Report Abuse

Will probably wake up only before tomorrow's session to get the highlights of Mr Bernanke and successor's speech. Don't think can stay awake long enough at 2am.... Must be getting old hehehe....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-29 12:37 | Report Abuse

I think lots of investors/traders must thank Mr Bernanke for creating the bull markets in the past few years. He will always be remembered in history for his part in the QE efforts, which a lot of emerging markets are now grappling with the after effects from QE tapering.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2014-01-29 13:04 | Report Abuse

Calvin, am just working here. Nothing much is going on except for some politics & unrest that keeps away investments.

55,167 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-30 05:56 |

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-01-30 08:49 | Report Abuse

Surprisingly, Gold did not go lower in the face of Fed tapering. Apparently, hedge funds have positioned well to capitalise on the market turmoils.

Gold has its safe haven appeal when stock markets go down in a panic.

Just an observation. Not a buy or sell call.