PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

55,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-23 23:37 | Report Abuse

Kcchong in great stocks like Kumpulan Fima, Pintaras Jaya & Padini. Great Growth Stocks.

You can't find him in your gambling dens lah!

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2014-02-24 06:48 | Report Abuse

since kcchongnz also comment on the quarter result, everyone should know what to do hold or throw.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2014-02-24 08:40 | Report Abuse

To be fair Calvin actually promoted this share when it was 15 cents and those who managed to buy below .20 would have if sold made some nice gains in these short period of time but those who chased until the mid .30s are probably sitting if not sold substantial losses too. The thing is calvin has touted this stock incessantly in not only here but in other threads as well about how undervalued, the flying off the shelf of TT (tudor and tango )+ promises of Special Divvy etc despite the suspicious credibility of the management. The thing with successful share Investment is that probably one of the most important thing to look out for is the Integrity of the people running the company and it's pretty apparent that this company does not have such people especially the top brass otherwise the share will not plunged from 13 bucks to present level - In terms of pecentage it's one the the worst losses of bolihland stocks even greater than the General Lee's one.

Forget about the glory days come back to reality that this is no longer the TT that it was supposed to bring forward the company but the TT (trapped and toasted) if you believe the wonderful stories of the chocolate man.

sometimes life is not like a box of chocolates when the management keeps eating them instead of sharing :( but for those who bought high there's always the hope of GORENG- after all we're in Bolihland :) cheers and good luck

P/s sorry slow day and juz my thought

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-24 09:37 | Report Abuse

worst the price may touch the original price at 15 cts....come sooner than later after all the asset stripping and throwing?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-02-24 09:50 | Report Abuse

15 is good entry. Last June it ard there before move up in sept.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 09:58 | Report Abuse

I think the irony is, it can only unlock its true value by selling its assets as most of the assets are undervalued on paper... One question that has been puzzling is why the management so reluctant to revalue its assets??,!!.????

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-24 10:00 | Report Abuse

Humbled. Have u sold pmcorp

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-02-24 10:01 | Report Abuse

swingtrader, what is ur opinion on this PMC stock now? any suggestion??

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-24 10:04 | Report Abuse

as minority shareholders , even after asset stripping and selling all , u can't get anything, this is the fact....so forget about revaluation....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 10:07 | Report Abuse

Hi swing, have sold some during the last run up and just sold some this morning. Still holding 100k units only.... How is the chart looking bro? You still holding too?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

Leslie, you are right... Just hoping a higher NTA will at least give more confidence to investors to keep long term....

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

David. I made a comment on 21 feb at 8.34. U can check my comment there.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-24 10:11 | Report Abuse

Humbled. Read my comment on 21 feb. If u did that u can dispose at better price today

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

Humbled. I already disposed mine last week. Got 3.5 sen profit.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 10:14 | Report Abuse

Humbled, it is not the time to sell now. Shark is still collecting and its min cost is 23.5 sen.

23.5 sen is seen as a strong support set by the shark now. When many are selling, do not follow the crowd. Wait for a better time to sell.

Just my views. Trade at own risks.

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2014-02-24 10:16 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha luckily I cut loss late week, or else rugi lagi besar. Such louzy company some more want to promote kaw kaw.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-02-24 10:19 | Report Abuse

...if not selling now, then what are we still waiting for? waiting that stupid story of cash cpayout by that bullshit king?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

I think there should be a technical rebound after all the selling.

Ha! Ha! There is always a silver lining in every cloud.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 10:24 | Report Abuse

Congrats swing, you are good bro no doubt... Sorry last week it was hell for me in regards to work and did not really monitor the market and our beloved i3 forum, my bad.... Full week of meetings.... It's nightmare..... Oops!! I never mentioned my real name here right?? So my boss won't know hehe!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-24 10:28 | Report Abuse

humbled. off market sell to ayeefk save brokerage. let him wait for silver lining and technical rebound loh. haha

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

Mike, not to worry. I am still waiting for your prediction to come true. So far, wrong for 3 times.

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risks.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 10:32 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk, thanks bro for the concerns... sold some this morning just to get more leverage hehe... Cause bought some rcecap last few sessions as I feel safe behind company's buy back and the buying q is gaining momentum although very slowly..... Some money in daya at 0.42 too thanks to Mike...... So need more money now hehe so i can be offensive or defensive here depending on how the shark wants to play hehe... Mr shark I am with you hehe....... Bro Ayeefk, pls drop by with more comments, appreciate them a lot bro...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 10:36 | Report Abuse

Mike thanks for daya although only managed to get 180lots.... Tried salcon but couldn't get at 0.70 liao so won't chase....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 10:36 | Report Abuse

Humbled, when I say a technical rebound, it should be higher than 23.5 sen, likely between 24.5 to 25.5 sen.

Just my views. I can be wrong too.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-02-24 10:38 | Report Abuse

Don't buy this company, you will never sleep well with this lousy performace company.

benson911

639 posts

Posted by benson911 > 2014-02-24 10:41 | Report Abuse

Drop a lot, where is calvintaneng from Singapore?

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-02-24 11:06 | Report Abuse

Today T3 sell at 0.235, tomorrow hopefully will rebound back to 0.255..

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

Of the 2 laggards that I have, Insas and PM Corp. Both ran up on the same day and also announced results on the same day. One still running up, but the other coming down.

On balance, there is no drop in my portfolio value. This is the beauty of diversification.

Ha! Ha! Be a contrarian. Never follow the crowd!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 11:15 | Report Abuse

This is especially the time to gather as much opinions, views, comments as possible so we can decide our next move... so thank you all for your time and comments, be it positive or negative are all appreciated....

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-02-24 11:19 | Report Abuse

Those who quote only of the past and not present are certain to miss the future.

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-02-24 11:28 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately, KKP and his management team is dwelling in the past, reminiscing the glory days, not wanting to be present.
No idiot will pay wrong rental rates without any purpose.
An idiot will shout payout, without EGM and Creditors' consensus.
Why wait? When you can earn NOW.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

Humbled, I just sold some Insas to get extra bullets. Currently queuing to buy PM Corp at 23.5 sen, to support the shark.

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risks.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2014-02-24 11:54 | Report Abuse

:-))

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

Shark wants to tempt me with 100 shares done at 24 sen. But I only want to buy at 23.5 sen. Queuing for 30 min already.. still queuing.

Ha! Ha! Shark is a trusted friend if you know how to cuddle it.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 12:26 | Report Abuse

Haha ok bro I also queueing for some but lower prizes hehe...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

prices*

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

It's one or more determined shark(s) for sure... incidentally they are trying to support 0.235 which was the recent low..... may be if it goes lower they would have to work harder because the chart will paint a different picture??

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Humbled, I am queuing to buy as I missed out the last round of the price action. I think I can make some coffee money queuing at 23.5 sen, for a rebound.

Do not follow me since you have sold some this morning. Do not waste brokerage.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-02-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

Can play 23-26. Previous we play 26-30

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 13:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks ayeefk and member41... just trying my luck queueing at lower prices so can ride the shark's play if any hehe..... 'humbled the swing' is born wahahahaha!!!.... hehe sorry I know I have bad sense of humour hehe.... no offense intended whatsoever....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 13:46 | Report Abuse

Sorry bro swing trader don't sue me for using your trademark hehe....

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-24 13:55 | Report Abuse

Humbled. No problem as long u make money. He he

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-24 13:56 | Report Abuse

Zu1967. Have u sold yr mqtech?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-24 13:58 | Report Abuse

Sold already. Ki ki ki just like u bro. Need to be fast

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-24 14:01 | Report Abuse

Humbled. Are u sure u want to buy back today. Afraid it will down somemore tomorrow. What u do think bro zu.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 14:03 | Report Abuse

Bros, u all too fast too furious lah hehe..... gua kena upgrade engine dulu hehe.... you guys playing which counters now??

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-24 14:04 | Report Abuse

Bro swing. Its accounts are not so good. Internal control system is not good also. Swing. Do u have any counter to trade tomorrow. Ki ki ki

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 14:08 | Report Abuse

Ok bro swing messege understood hehe.... not a good idea today.....

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-24 14:10 | Report Abuse

Humbled. Better join us at regain capital forum. We can play a lot of stocks. Easy to make money. To get 4 digit a day is easy.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 14:11 | Report Abuse

Ya bro swing any counter for tomorrow hehe.... don't worry i think all here know we trade at own risk....