PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 14:14 | Report Abuse

Roger that bro will drop by...

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-24 14:14 | Report Abuse

Humbled. As of now. Still no idea. Need to look at chart and also sifu opinion at regain capital forum. If u have time. Pls visit us. U must know most of the members, mostly ex pmcorp traders. He he he

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-24 14:19 | Report Abuse

Right bro swing. Humbled should join us. We can make a lot of money. Bro swing. I got only few hundreds on extol but mqtech profit of rm2k roughly.kikikikiki.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 14:40 | Report Abuse

Humbled, managed to get some at 23.5 sen.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

Alrite bro Ayeefk, good luck hehe... I am queueing but hope I won't get today hehe if you know what I mean....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 14:48 | Report Abuse

Humbled, 1 lot of Insas can exchange 4 lots of PM Corp. Why not?

I am getting 1 sen dividend on my sold Insas today too!

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risks.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 15:41 | Report Abuse

Good for you bro ayeefk... very big hurdle set at 0.23 so I think most likely I won't get my q today,hehe which is a good thing...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 15:48 | Report Abuse

Humbled, the shark really knows how to churn the trading volume. Hopefully, it gets rid of contra and weak players!

When the going gets tough, only the tough gets going!

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risks.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 16:10 | Report Abuse

Wow the big q was gone just like that.. Got a feeling the shark is changing his plan liao may be going for lower to collect..... With 0.235 support broken, next support at 0.21/ 0.215 which was the next recent low May be? This is not a buy or sell call...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

Humbled, you may be right. The 900 lots queuing is shark's own queued volume. It probably just wants to scare the rookies off, when sold down. If no follow-through selling, then we are fine.

Wow, my Insas is going up some more. Sold some of mine too early?

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risks!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 16:24 | Report Abuse

Haha ayeefk, we can't have it all all the time bro... happy that your INSAS is going further up woohooo!! I am still queueing at lower prices for PMCORP which I hope I won't get.. sincerely...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 17:03 | Report Abuse

Humbled, I bought the additional shares today just for some coffee money. Hope I do not have to hold it longer than T+3.

Will see how it goes these few days.

Not a buy or sell call.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 17:10 | Report Abuse

Cheers bro ayeefk... thanks and appreciate your views as always...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

humbled. queue buy next month @ 0.15/0.105 loh. haha

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-24 17:31 | Report Abuse

once breaches 21 cts will go for support at 14 cts! coz too many bad publicities!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-24 17:50 | Report Abuse

humbled. 0.45 also jump in. very daring.what price to sell

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 18:06 | Report Abuse

Mike, hope what you say about the 10.5/15 sen TP can come true. Do not make me happy. You have failed me 3 times already. Anyway, I just tried a small amount to test water today. I reserve loads of huge ammunition to collect at below 15 sen.

Ha! Ha! Trade at your own risks.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-24 18:07 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. if falls to that level than not a good stock to hold loh.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 18:10 | Report Abuse

Mike, hold for an asset disposal, like what you said.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-24 18:11 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. think there will be one this year.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 18:15 | Report Abuse

Mike, then what are you waiting for?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-24 18:21 | Report Abuse

ayeefk.I don't want to buy this long long term counter. buying fundamental stock now. presbhd,daya,takaful prkcorp & tafi. my worst counter tafi also moving now. here say good luck to you.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 18:21 | Report Abuse

Hi Mike, about daya ya i don't normally average up. So far only once for redtone and once for pmcorp some time ago hehe.... i only target 10% hehe do you think it can 50cents this week?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 18:23 | Report Abuse

Mike, glad to hear that your stocks are moving. Good luck!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 18:38 | Report Abuse

If there is sale of asset this year then it's definitely good news. Shareholders might still not get anything but the sharks might take advantage of it to push hehe... just my conspiracy theory hehe....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-24 19:01 | Report Abuse

Humbled, that's why I always say there is a silver lining in every cloud. Be positive. Sunrise will brighten up the sky after sunset.

We must operate like the shark, collect more when ordinary folks are dumping their wares in a distressed sale.

Be a contrarian.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-24 19:07 | Report Abuse

humbled. not easy to touch 0.50,have to convincingly break through 0.48/0.485 first.huge volume today,likely gap up tomorrow and then profit taking.may have to sell 376k@0.46 to make some pocket money while hold another 24k 'free share' and let profit run.use that capital sum to buy another counter.good luck to you.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-24 19:20 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mike for the tips. Will take note... thanks and good luck too...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-25 09:39 | Report Abuse

Humbled, I could see that the shark churned 100,000 shares trading at 23 sen. The penny stocks market looks weak today.

I will be out the whole day today.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-25 09:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the update bro... Have a good day out...

choochoo

70 posts

Posted by choochoo > 2014-02-25 11:32 | Report Abuse

hi all, where is Calvin?

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-25 12:00 | Report Abuse

why net profit increase but price drop? really headache..

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

Hi Johnny, you might want to read all the comments here from after q results out to get more info...basically the report is more than what meets the eyes...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-25 12:14 | Report Abuse

Anyway today so far it's generally bad day for penny stocks...

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-25 13:17 | Report Abuse

O ok.. thanks humbled. i think after profit increase can give good result but really sad. i just bought 15K yesterday.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-25 14:06 | Report Abuse

Most welcome... I might be wrong but I think most of us agreed that the profit was not good enough as it only came from slae of land, not from its businesses... for now this counter can only count on its asset play or shark' play as we noticed the sharks have been accumulating in the past 2 weeks or so.... anyway these are just my personal comments based on what I observed and I might be wrong..... this is not a buy or sell call... btw shark(s) is just a term we use to refer to the big player(s).... happy trading....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-25 14:11 | Report Abuse

This company is still cash and asset rich so financially it's safe but to move forward imho it takes more than just these....

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

Humbled. I think mr swing is accumulating pmcorp. Kikikiki

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-25 14:55 | Report Abuse

Haha Zu1967, possible posible hehe... I will definitely get some when the time and price are right hehe... let me check with Feng Sui Master first haha...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Humbled. I think pmcorp will go up tomorrow

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

Johny. How come u bought yesterday. Really funny.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-25 17:16 | Report Abuse

Hope so bro zu1968... yr crystal ball showed some good signs kah hehe.... noticed the buying q below 0.225 was gaining momentum though in the afternoon... probably they waited and realized the price was not gonna go much lower just like me hehe....

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-25 17:25 | Report Abuse

So Johnny, based on today the price still relatively stable... support was seen at 0.22 and 0.215.... next technical support I take it as 0.21 which was the recent low... as long as you are not playing contra don't worry too much about it for now bro... don't worry, be happy, tomorrow another new day... again just my humble opinion and I can be wrong.... cheers..

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2014-02-25 17:28 | Report Abuse

ZU,,intai2 AHB,,aku ngan AT dah lepak sana,,tapi dok singgah2 gak reban nie,,,

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-25 17:38 | Report Abuse

Abang halim. U dgn TA mcm tebing dgn alur. Ki kiki.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-25 17:39 | Report Abuse

Sorry AT. KIKKIKIKI

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-25 17:46 | Report Abuse

Zu you collecting again?? ;)

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-25 17:54 | Report Abuse

Not yet. I think mr swing did.

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-25 17:56 | Report Abuse

humbled. thanks for ur opinion. hope tomorrow rebound.
zu1967, really funny bought yesterday. i got trapped.

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2014-02-25 18:24 | Report Abuse

aku ikut AT jer kemana dia pergi,,suka dan duka sama2,,,hihi,,kikik