PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 12:06 | Report Abuse

AyamTua, maybe a 3rd type: the price has dropped way too low and the shark is pushing it up a little.

Hope my analysis helps. Trade at own risks.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk. Pmcorp to rebound today is quite high. It seems that selling is well absorbed. If it can sustain 22.5 today. Chance to go at 23.5 level tomorrow should be good.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 12:19 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, I believe there should be a technical rebound too. Only thing is I went in a little too early on Monday.

Wow, you are closely monitoring this counter?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-27 12:24 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk. Any bad news normally will have impact on any stock. How long it takes it depends on how bad the news is. Do not buy when people is bussy with bad news despite how much you love the stock is.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 12:31 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, I went in on Monday, only a small trade, to test water. Thought I could make some coffee money.

whytea

60 posts

Posted by whytea > 2014-02-27 13:23 | Report Abuse

Hi guys ;) i q at 0.22 & 0.21 since few days back . Just check all match . Good new or bad new for me?

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-27 13:46 | Report Abuse

whytea : that we call good if for long term.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

Whytea. Just wait for the game

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-02-27 14:00 | Report Abuse

long term? foolish. how could a rubbish company like this can be for long term investment. Promoters here have been promoting this company for so long and yet the price stays around this range, when other stocks had fly sky high.

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-27 14:32 | Report Abuse

kukuman, it depends on you la, if you want to buy, just buy. if don't want don't buy. simple as that. don't just simply critic people. the one thing that you must know is every person are different thinking and perception.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 14:36 | Report Abuse

There is a price for everything. It could be a sell at 30 sen, but maybe a buy at 21 sen. Only the shark may decide how low it should be worth, when market is devoid of buyers.

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risks.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-02-27 14:36 | Report Abuse

It is free speech. u promote long term for this company. I advise don't play fire with long term. Give people chance to hear pro and con.

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-02-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

ayeefk.....i want to keep for medium term....but after careful due consideration i just dispose it.....still monitoring this counter like swingtader......analysing the technical chart....some of my friends go for company visit to seek some clearer picture of future direction of the company.....they said anything products related to cocoa chain will post brighter future.....still analysing the products within this company bro...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

Hi all, woke up early today and fell sick. Took some meds and slept until now hehehe....
Bro ayeefk, i know way near shark lah just ikan bilis hehe....
Bro swing, joining the fun again :) ?

Will add some as long as the support is not breached.... this is not a buy or sell call...

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-27 14:41 | Report Abuse

i agree with you kukuman but if you want to critic must support with fact and knowledge, bro...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 14:46 | Report Abuse

mfaizalm80, keep us posted on any findings. We need reliable info from different sources.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-27 14:50 | Report Abuse

Ha ha. Ayeefk and humble. Kikikiki.bro Swingtrader pun ada kat sini.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-27 14:51 | Report Abuse

kikiki

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-27 14:52 | Report Abuse

Ayam tua. Balik reban ke

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2014-02-27 14:53 | Report Abuse

jengok2 ingenco,,good result qtr,,,kikik

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

Abang halim. Ingenco naik ke hari ni

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-02-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

Johnny, I and my family had personal experience with the company way back 1990s. A very bad experience with the company and its boss and his is still there, mind you. Things have not changed since then contrary to many ppl claimed it has changed. Don't too obsess wit the company cash reserves. It is not for you, not for anyone. PMC is good for contra game not for long term.

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2014-02-27 14:54 | Report Abuse

dah naik,,qtr result profitable,,

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-27 14:56 | Report Abuse

Kukuman. 99% kat contra player bro. Kikiki

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-27 14:57 | Report Abuse

Sorry kat sini. Kikiki

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-02-27 15:02 | Report Abuse

zu, good. if your mind is all about contra with pmc, that's wise. I just amused me when some promoters advise for long term.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

Bro kukuman. Never mind la. Buy low sell high. Buy high sell higher.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-02-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

Zu, that is cool. you the man!

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

Bro zu, last time you gave moral support the price went up to 0.26..... can give moral support again hehehe....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 15:08 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, most players are seasoned players. We try to keep the shares for a capital gain on any asset disposal. That is the play for an asset-rich company.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-27 15:11 | Report Abuse

Humbled. Quiet suprisingly . Pmcorp can stand at 22.5 sen despite most penny stock is going down. I think it will go back to 24 sen this week. Kikiki

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-27 15:25 | Report Abuse

Zu, contra sounds speculative lah, swing trading sounds better hehehe....
Ya ayeefk, hopefully what Mike said will come true about the asset sale this year....
This is not a buy or sell call....

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-02-27 16:43 | Report Abuse

strong buy for mpay counter..accumulate

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2014-02-27 16:48 | Report Abuse

shark wants it to close at 0.215 @_@

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-02-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

Come on, don't just always blame on shark, this company is bad with its management record and its profitability, sure of course it down to what is should be.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 17:45 | Report Abuse

Timl, there is some forced selling of 63,000 shares at 21.5 sen.

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2014-02-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

how do u know its a forced selling?

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 18:02 | Report Abuse

It is just moving down along with the weak penny stocks market. When market is no good, most stocks will go down. Even punters' favourites like Iris, KNM, Silk Holdings are down too. What can we expect out of PM Corp?

For all you know, penny stocks could have entered in a consolidation phase. Got to be careful with trading now. No contra playing.

Ha! Ha! Trade carefully.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 18:07 | Report Abuse

Timl, I was just guessing. The market was trading with buyer at 21.5 and seller at 22.5 sen. Who would want to sell at 21.5 sen, if not for last min forced selling?

I could be wrong.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-27 18:45 | Report Abuse

Hi all, almost all the penny stocks on my watch list in red colour :,( .....

Ayeefk, it sounds very logical to me, otherwise he would have queued sell at 0.22 right? Logical analysis... I never saw it that way... I still have a lot to learn hehe...

Kukuman, sorry to hear about your bad experience with the management... I agree that there must be check and balance.... thanks for sharing....

David, I think all of us agreed that there was something not right with the management otherwise its price would not drop from rm13 many years ago until this level... for now some of us if not just me, are waiting for any sign of improvement in the management of its businesses.... asset sale is a good start although it's not the preferred way here IMHO... hopefully more asset sale this year to unlock values of some of its dormant assets or businesses...

Mfaizalm, yes please give us an update if you have more info from the company visits or from your friends...

Generally not a very good day for penny stocks I supposed... good thing is the support level still intact today... hopefully it will be there tomorrow... just my amateur views and not a buy or sell call..... no offense intended whatsoever... if it did, my sincere apologies....

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-28 11:28 | Report Abuse

Humbled, I am keeping my PM Corp shares in cold storage. Will be away on a short trip. Will not monitor it for the next few days.

Many of our forumers have sold this counter. I think they may not need our update too.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-28 11:56 | Report Abuse

Ok bro Ayeefk, have a safe trip... Do come back here once a while...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-28 12:01 | Report Abuse

Humbled, I will only do my posting after my trip. Meanwhile, take care!

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-02-28 18:05 | Report Abuse

0.19 will come soon

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-02-28 18:05 | Report Abuse

after 0.19 then will down to 0.15

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-28 19:06 | Report Abuse

Hi all, overall not a good day for penny stocks.... even the 'darlings' of penny stocks eg: iris, daya, knm etc were not spared... I am not good with TA so can't give full analysis based on that... again good thing is, support at 0.21 still intact... only a very small number of shares was sold just before closing at 0.21... I think this is the third or fourth time that the price bottomed at 0.21 in the past month or so... let's just hope that it can at least maintain this price next week.... if not, the next support level would likely be 0.19/0.18 like what david mentioned....

Lastly as usual, this is just my amateur observation and I might be wrong... anyway I am wrong all the time hehe.... have a good weekend guys... thanks for all the sharing and opinions.... appreciate a lot... adios amigos!!!

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

Last time the popular forum but now so sad very quiet!!!

vinvin

4,478 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2014-03-01 17:21 | Report Abuse

I'm still holding shares in this counter bought at a very high price but now seldom at this forum. I wonder whether Ayam Tua n gang still visit here or not? At times please visit here as this is the place where v all met n get to know each other. Tq n have a nice weekend

talkking

167 posts

Posted by talkking > 2014-03-02 17:21 | Report Abuse

dying

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-03-02 17:26 | Report Abuse

good price to pick up...just a bad qtr.....if next qtr, shows profitable, it will go up again.....20 pct gain to 26 cts....