PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-25 19:29 | Report Abuse

Eik?? Bro swing back in action ka?? I feel more confident already hehe... any bought more daya today at 0.435 to keep longer...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-25 20:28 | Report Abuse

Humbled. I think so. he did mention in this forum on 21st feb. Expecting 2 days down. Expecting 1 to 2 sen rebound on third or forth day. Tomorrow is 3rd day already so swingtrader must be buying today.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

Humbled. I bought daya 44 for med term not for contra. Next level if down buy more at 40. But dont think it will go lower than 42 sen.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-26 05:54 | Report Abuse

Ok bro zu thanks for the info... may be i will collect some too both pmcorp and daya hehe...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-26 08:19 | Report Abuse

Humbled, you did a great job to hold the fort here - giving an analysis of shark's movement.

We probably had not mastered the skill to cuddle the shark the right way yet and it was throwing its tantrums last 2 days. Looks like I may have to keep my recent trade slightly longer now.

Good thing is I had disposed some Insas shares to lock in a profit. This can offset a temporary setback on my PM Corp recent trade.

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risks.

messiBarca

598 posts

Posted by messiBarca > 2014-02-26 08:23 | Report Abuse

calvin, long time no post.. how is the cash-payout ..it is half a year not yet declare already, my neck is keep longger..

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-02-26 08:30 | Report Abuse

Messi, cash payout mesti ada punya. Tapi kena tunggu. Entah la berapa lama mau tunggu. Kalau u boleh tunggu, u tunggu la. Mungkin 1, 2 ,5 atau 7 tahun. Selamat tunggu. Jangan saham masuk longkang sudah.

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

too slow today

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

Johny. May i know. Why u bought in the first place

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-26 10:03 | Report Abuse

kaunter dah mati...tak jalan kerana banyak bad publicity!

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-26 10:29 | Report Abuse

zu1967, actually i have been monitored this counter 3-4 months before that it range 0.21-0.255. so try to pickup at that range. for me this chocolate counter got opportunity to shine but really sad for the bad sentiment recently.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-26 11:33 | Report Abuse

Johnny, today Bursa is down 4.11 points now. 184 counters up, 484 counters down and 270 counters unchanged. PM Corp is one of the unchanged counters now.

Compared to most down counters, isn't it a good sign? It still has buyers queuing to buy at 22.5 sen, no need to rush for the tiny door of exit.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

Johny. U should not buy on monday 24th bro if u read comment by bro swingtrader on 21st feb. I think bro swingtrader is accumulating at the moment kikikiki.

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-26 11:57 | Report Abuse

ayeefk : yes. that is a good sign. hope got a lot of investor push up the price to certain level.
zu1967 : unfortunately i didn't read swingtrader message. after this i will more alert with all you guys.
Really thanks for good input from all sifu here.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

Johnny, you cannot expect investors to push up the price now. Bad market sentiment and poor 4th quarter result. You have to rely on the shark to push it up to say, around 25 sen level after all the selling is over and/or market sentiments turn better.

Just my views only. Not a buy/sell call.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-26 13:03 | Report Abuse

Good day all, added some at 0.225 and queueing lower for more hehe.... since the q result just out few days ago it will take some time to get over the 'sell on facts' phase, generally speaking.... I think some of us, well at least me are waiting for any sign of price stabilization before going in.... today saw very big buy q at 0.22... could this be the sign?? Hehe.... this is not a buy or sell call...

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-26 13:24 | Report Abuse

i think i want to be a long term investor to this share. TP 0.5 at least

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-26 13:26 | Report Abuse

long journey to go..

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-26 17:28 | Report Abuse

we will see by tomorrow is it it will start moving forward?

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-26 17:40 | Report Abuse

Hi johnny, hard to say at this time... the volume must increase for it to go up bit yah.... hopefully it will go up tomorrow...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

Humbled. Not bought salcon?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-26 17:44 | Report Abuse

kawan kawan PMCORP .. masuk reban AHB lah... sana 50m share saja.. lai lai .... dia macam latitude, heva, liiehen, tafi dan homeriz from loss to profit.. masih fresh lagi... jom lah ramai ramai pindah reban ayam wahahahhahahaha ----> AHB

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-26 18:01 | Report Abuse

Bro zu, missed the salcon boat today :(... quite busy the whole day... anyway happy for you all...

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-02-26 18:02 | Report Abuse

AT will check out AHB.... thanks...

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-02-26 18:08 | Report Abuse

Ahb similar price just defect over. :)

Posted by Kelvin Tsai > 2014-02-26 18:11 | Report Abuse

I support AT buy in AHB , looks more promising than PMC !

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-02-26 18:14 | Report Abuse

No doubt about that.

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2014-02-26 18:15 | Report Abuse

jom ramai2 lepak sana......AHB...

55,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-02-26 20:41 | Report Abuse

AyamTua,

Sell AHB into strength! The In Thing Now Is WATER STOCKS. Buy JAKS and make some money but Park Your Money Back in PM CORP

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-26 20:58 | Report Abuse

Thats true calvin.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 08:27 | Report Abuse

Humbled, now you have learnt to operate like the shark. Sell high and buy back lower. Ha! Ha!

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 08:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

You asked AyamTua to park his money back in PM Corp. Did you increase your stake recently? If not, it is very difficult to make a convincing case for others to follow.

Just my views.

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-02-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

melting...

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2014-02-27 11:09 | Report Abuse

shark wants to collect lower @_@

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2014-02-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

21 now.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

What to do? T+3 and most penny stocks are on cheap sale. No buyers and only sellers? Shark can push it much lower.

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-02-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

sell pmcorp

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-27 11:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 26, 2014 08:41 PM | Report Abuse

AyamTua,

Sell AHB into strength! The In Thing Now Is WATER STOCKS. Buy JAKS and make some money but Park Your Money Back in PM CORP

- SALCON down
- JAKS down

only AHB up.. sell all come into AHB - I applaud you , my friend.. kikikiki come AHB ship the bargain of century!

kikikikiki

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 11:20 | Report Abuse

mfaizalm80, you sold your shares too?

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-27 11:26 | Report Abuse

swingtrader, it really surprise your prediction today. not increase but decrease 1-2 cent.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

AyamTua, in a down market, only 2 types of counters will buck the down trend:
1. Solid counter with strong fundamental;
2. Shark is just pushing up the counter to offload.

Which is which? You have to make a judgement call yourself. Good luck!

Most other counters will just follow the main market down. This is the time that sharks may start to collect for the next wave up.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 11:32 | Report Abuse

Johnny, like what I said, it is T+3. Some contra players have to get out today.

Look at Salcon Berhad, good results just announced and share is down 3.5 sen now. Market is weak.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-27 11:35 | Report Abuse

Johny. Today is force selling day 4th day. If it rebounds it will be this afternoon.

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-02-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

ayeek ,,,yes i sold just now.....something not right with counter..posted profits but still continuing down...puzzle....all my friends sold already bro

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 11:43 | Report Abuse

That is why I always say this counter is not meant for contra trades. You may not know when the shark wants to push it up.

johnny

202 posts

Posted by johnny > 2014-02-27 11:44 | Report Abuse

swingtrader : thanks for feedback. hope will rebound soon.
ayeefk : i agree with u. so don't contra this counter anymore.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

mfaizalm80, the profit was from the sale of an asset earlier. It did not make an operating profit in the last quarter.

mfaizalm80

456 posts

Posted by mfaizalm80 > 2014-02-27 11:51 | Report Abuse

bro i bought at 0.18 last time....still gain....i don't play contra

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

mfaizalm80, yes I knew you did not play contra as we spoke the last time. Only surprised that you sold today. It is a good thing that you took a profit first.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-02-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

Humbled, where are you today? Never see your postings?