PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-19 08:54 |

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2014-03-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

strong support at 21.5. looking good

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-19 13:05 | Report Abuse

leno, u gonna remove ur support at 21.5c?

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-03-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

No volume to support , up 0.5 ct is no meaning at all.... Is a forgone case!

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-03-19 13:58 | Report Abuse

wat'a happen'o to the overr paid renta'o?

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-19 17:25 | Report Abuse

Smalltimer,

Monies overpaid will be returned back a million RM a month. PM Corp is rich!

And if you have extra cash get a little MP Corp while it is still cheap.

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-03-20 11:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by leno > Mar 17, 2014 04:19 PM | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHA ... PMCorp 22 sen alredi ... by tomolo should be able to reach 30 sen sap sap sui lor ... especially after my intelligent revelation.

BUTT TODAY OLEDI 2 TOMOLO STILL AT 22 SEN. PLEASE WAKE ME UP FROM MY DAYDREAMING

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-20 15:26 | Report Abuse

Strangely enough, up to 3.20 pm today, no trades have been done for PM Corp. Buyers and sellers are past the trading mood, despite meltdown in most penny stock counters.

Ha! Ha! See if it can create a historic record with no trades done in a day where most traders are looking to the tiny door of exit.

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-03-20 18:03 | Report Abuse

today test water, see have any follower.

alenac

2,647 posts

Posted by alenac > 2014-03-20 19:23 | Report Abuse

Boss got big divorce proceedings with wife, some one better check out who is the ultimate owner of the property where rental was overpaid.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/malaysian-couple-clogging-precious-court-time-contesting-their-divorce-case

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-20 21:23 | Report Abuse

Thank you Alenac for highlighting this latest information. The British Tabloid kept saying that KKP has RM5 Billions. And RM2.5 Billions will be half the award to Pauline.

The M'sian Papers said he only got few hundred million RM. So who is right? If true, then the assets of PM Corp & MUI Group must really be worth Billions RM?

Anyway, we hope for a reconciliation.

Don't worry about rental over payment. Ex CFO has stated that monies will be repaid back into PM Corp coffers.

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-20 21:33 | Report Abuse

On a lighter note - do go and get some Good Offers from Mydin Supermarket:

Tango 140gm Bar now on offer at RM3.95

Tudor Gold 55gm Dark Chocolate at only RM3.05

talkking

167 posts

Posted by talkking > 2014-03-20 22:40 | Report Abuse

nonsense old man...talk rubbish...100 volume today...really going DORMANT..come back in 10 year later la...2024

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-20 22:47 | Report Abuse

Ex-CFO story still can sell? Totally rubbish.

Kukuman of Not Iskandar & Not Singapore

talkking

167 posts

Posted by talkking > 2014-03-20 22:58 | Report Abuse

permanent rubbish storyteller

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-20 23:09 | Report Abuse

talkking, you put it so precisely.

Regards
Kukuman of not iskandar & definitely not singapore

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-21 08:00 |

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-21 08:03 | Report Abuse

Aaaaaaaaatttaccccck

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-22 20:22 | Report Abuse

In Case You Didn't Know. I posted in MP Corp Forum last night. Our 6 Acres Main Road Frontage Industrial Lands in Shah Alam has appreciated from RM17 Millions (Bought by CASH in 2009) to RM50 Millions! If Sold We Will Garner A Huge Profit of RM33 Millions!

33 Millions Equal 4.6 Cents!

Steven Yong

1,251 posts

Posted by Steven Yong > 2014-03-25 07:36 | Report Abuse

calvin, visit malaysia 2014 game over liao.

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 08:01 | Report Abuse

By Air Maybe, But As A Result of MH370 Unfortunate Crash Many Singaporeans are now thinking twice of flying over sea for holidays & So Drive To Malaysia For Holidays. Will Benefit Iskandar & Melaka a lot.

And Rich Bruneians Will Drive Sabah & Sarawak For Holidays As The Brunei Dollar is same parity with the Strong Sing Dollars. I think only Penang may not do so well as the bulk of tourists fly in.

So VMY 2014 will still be OK. But humans have short memory - the fear of flying will be over in 3 to 6 months' time.

jonatlau79

419 posts

Posted by jonatlau79 > 2014-03-25 08:08 | Report Abuse

Dont Worry, Next Time Go Holiday Dont Use MH....Be Save....

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-27 23:00 | Report Abuse

Pachua,

Buying PM Corp is like buying something worth 47 cts for 21 cts. PM Corp is almost debt free. And has liquid cash of 24 cts.

Example. If some one wants to sell you the latest iphone for RM2,100. You might hesitate because the iphone might not be worth that much or might even be faulty. But if you notice that concealed in the iphone plastic jacket is RM2,400 real CASH, how would you feel?
Your RM2,100 purchase is already compensated by a reward of RM300 Cash (RM2,400 less the RM2,100 you paid) & the iphone is now free.

There is A Big Margin of Safety in PM Corp.

pachua

245 posts

Posted by pachua > 2014-03-28 08:57 | Report Abuse

Thanks Calvin...will starts accumulate today....

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-03-30 14:31 | Report Abuse

why last qtr a loss ?? i bought in Feb for 24.5 cts loss 3 cts todate...

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-30 15:43 |

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

leno. you're the best. don't know much about pmcorp don't simply promote loh;let our leno do the job. thumb up to you.

Alex Yong

292 posts

Posted by Alex Yong > 2014-04-01 08:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin, yeap, i like your comments-"Buying PM Corp is like buying something worth 47 cts for 21 cts. PM Corp is almost debt free. And has liquid cash of 24 cts."-,

PM Corp is really a good buy now near 0.210, i am accumulating this counters recently.

TA analysis indicates that it is a temp bottom near 0.2000., coupled with the good recent financial numbers, a Bullish reversal may not be too distant from now, my TP is 0.35000 by this June 2014

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2014-04-02 23:29 | Report Abuse

35cts by this June 14, I hope so!

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2014-04-03 06:03 | Report Abuse

That's day will come

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-03 12:57 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, 3 cts loss of 10 plus pct paper loss is not much......Can recover if company is indeed solid. 64 mil gains not factored in for a company yearly revenue of 80 million ?? If thats true, then i need to buy more...where u get all these data ?

wploun

397 posts

Posted by wploun > 2014-04-03 17:31 | Report Abuse

Buy more when volume low especially undervalue company, sell when high volume.

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2014-04-04 06:47 | Report Abuse

any news from capital payout , mr calvin?

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-04 07:13 | Report Abuse

4u2c,

To get these figures involve 3 simple steps

1) Calculate the Value of 6 Acres Industrial Land bought in year 2009 at RM17 Millions. Check with Propertyguru My for the psf price of land in Shah Alam now in 2014 (5 yrs already). At approx. rm50 Millions the projected gain is Rm33 Millions.

2) Attend AGM 2013 and hear Announcement of Laura Ashley Franchise valued at RM20 Millions

3) Read Updates on Bursa - Rental Overpayment will be returned to PM Corp - RM14 Millions

So to sum it up

1. 33 Millions + 2. RM20 Millions + 3. RM14 Millions = RM67 Millions

YES! RM67 MILLIONS OVERLOOKED BY MR. MARKET

Thor66

Management has indicted capital repayment in june 2013. They told me they have to inform Bursa first themselves.

Apart from PM Corp which is grossly undervalued I am now very bullish on MP Corp.

Two days back I phoned my Sitiawan Friend Mr. Lee of Public Auto Enterprize in Sri Manjung to buy some MP Corp shares.

Years ago I bought Perak Corp at 60 cts and told him to buy some. He called his remisier who saw nothing good in Perak Corp despite the fact I mentioned Perak Corp had 1,000 acres land in Lumut. So near yet so far. Mr. Lee's home in Sri Manjung is only 30 minutes drive to Lumut - yet he didn't buy any Perak Corp shares at ONLY 60 CENTS THEN!

I sold off Perak Corp at RM1.70 & Perak Corp is A Hot Stock Today at over RM3.60

At my advise he bought 100,000 MP Corp this time. He asked me how confident I was with MP Corp?

I replied, "101% Confident"

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-04 15:53 | Report Abuse

hi calvin , how r u ? tj come and join u again liau 0.215 ... will keep on everyday tambah kikikiki ..

got time come and share with us in .. http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/900772968.jsp

wish to see u there ... thanks

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-04-04 16:02 | Report Abuse

Thank you tjhldg,

Happy to see you doing very well in PBA. I sold too early. Never mind loh. Profit still a profit. I don't have so much money to invest like you.

Will join you in your forum site tomorrow when I am free. Now renovating one house in Iskandar. See you.

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-04 16:14 | Report Abuse

noted and thanks calvin , call me tj just tj ... u r welcome : )

Alex Yong

292 posts

Posted by Alex Yong > 2014-04-06 11:32 | Report Abuse

I will start accumulating PMCorp near 0.20000 again....

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-06 18:57 | Report Abuse

Where are ayeefk and humbled? Have not seen them quite some times.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-06 19:05 | Report Abuse

Bro zu1967. You are talking to whom? I think you miss yr i3 friends. All gone already. He he he

Alex Yong

292 posts

Posted by Alex Yong > 2014-04-06 19:07 | Report Abuse

swingtrader, what is " ALL gONE"??

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-06 19:10 | Report Abuse

Bro swing. At least i still have u in real world and in this forum. Kikikiki. Are u on leave bro tomorrow?

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-04-06 19:31 | Report Abuse

Bro zu1967. Yes be on leave tomorrow. .
Alex Yong. Missing means no more fast money, info and knowledge can be gained from regain capital forum. Thanks to those who know to talk big but never contribute to i3 members.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-06 20:47 | Report Abuse

lets wait for the upsides

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-06 21:29 | Report Abuse

Pmcorp sekali kena burnt da takut lah... Bahaya nye...

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-04-06 21:32 | Report Abuse

Please don't mess up health issue with doing business. These 2 things are exactly different things. Just repent your previous word of capital reduction & cash repayment matter.

I look down those people who didn't cautious with his word.
Luckly you are not a lawyer, otherwise the society will be chaos.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-06 21:36 | Report Abuse

Davidkkw79 betul lah u cakap. Gua kena burn gao gao sama ini chocolate panas.

Posted by TanEngYee > 2014-04-06 21:45 |

Alex Yong

292 posts

Posted by Alex Yong > 2014-04-06 21:55 | Report Abuse

Davidkkw79, you mean someone here says that there is even a cash repayment exercise from PMCorp ?? that is crazy , and how on earth the monies are coming from? Muiind boss is the same boss in PMCorp, The wife is suing him for 50% of his properties from London, , hihihi, then just look at PMCap now.....

I support your view, bro Davidkkw79

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-07 00:12 | Report Abuse

Bracoli....U got burnt with this share ? U still holding it ?