PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.175

23 people like this.

16,888 comment(s). Last comment by Huangbk72 1 month ago

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-03-11 16:51 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk, yup 0.215 looks very well supported.... volume is still super low... "when the selling stops, the buying will start" hehe.... let's hope that will happen soon hehe.... this is not a buy or sell call....happy trading all....

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

Leno. Must be buying a lot.

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-11 17:50 | Report Abuse

GOOD NEWS,

TUDOR GOLD MILK CHOCOLATE CANISTER 450GM NOW ON OFFER AT GIANTS AT ONLY RM15.99

AT 29% COCOA CONTENT THIS IS THE BEST VALUE BUT IN THE WORLD

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-11 17:51 | Report Abuse

should read as BEST VALUE BUY IN THE WORLD

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-12 12:40 | Report Abuse

ya ke

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-03-12 13:20 | Report Abuse

of coz! tudor gold!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-13 16:01 | Report Abuse

21.5 now. what is the story selling lines now? maybe pmc will give bonus issue is a good story to tell since no more cash payout story.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-03-13 16:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyor ... u no hear meh ? Latest story line is LENO the Most Intelligent is collecting like CRAZY at 21.5 sen mar ... This is SO MUCH BETTER than the story about cash payout lor ! WHOAH ! Chiayok Leno ! Chiayok PMCOrp !

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-13 16:09 | Report Abuse

just call the resigned company's cfo to get more info. it might help

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-03-13 16:12 | Report Abuse

that fellow not resigned leh ... he got FIRE over the over-payment of some rental. Luckily the money not lost all ... that's why give chance for him to resign mar.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

call him to clarify

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-13 16:32 | Report Abuse

Kukuman and leno. One thing for sure rusian and ukraine like to eat choclate. Nobody wants to buy and sell pmcorp. Standstill game. I am collecting pmcorp now at 21.5 sen. Target 25 soooon

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-13 18:36 | Report Abuse

Leno, with you around declaring your intention to collect big-scale, nothing beats that. The shark needs to give us some due respect. Needless to say, Humbled and I have to step aside too.

We welcome you as our new captain of this abandoned ship.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-13 18:46 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, I thought you had lost interest in this counter? Looks like this counter is not looking doomed as some had proclaimed.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-13 18:54 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk. I have been trading this counter so many times already. Based on my observation, it is time to collect now. Provided no major world market sell down, pmcorp will go up and it will be trading below 30 cents. If its first quarter report show good financial, then it will go up somemore. I am just a speculator. He he

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-13 18:59 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, I thought you are with sifu Mike, earning big bucks in the fast moving counters. Not interested in slow moving counters like PM Corp.

Anyway, welcome back!

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-13 19:06 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk. We love to play fast moving stock. So far pmcorp has given me very good return. I have been monitoring this counter on daily basis. So far my judgement on pmcorp never miss. Hopefully this time my decision is correct. The most i held pmcorp for 3 weeks before.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-13 19:33 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, I remember the last time you came in and the price started to move to 26 sen. Let's see if this is going to be a repeat telecast.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-13 19:38 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk. First time i came to this forum. Started calling u guys to sell pmcorp when the price was 26 cents at that time. U guys called me orang gila right? But the price did go to 21.5 cents right? Just buy and wait. He he

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-13 19:45 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, my Malay is no good. What is orang gila? I am sure I did not call you that.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-13 19:47 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk. Crazy man. He he he he

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-13 19:51 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, if I read my postings, you would know that I never asked our forumers to sell at depressed prices. In fact, I always ask them to wait for a better time to sell.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-13 19:57 | Report Abuse

Ayeefk. Sell first buy back again. He he can get extra money and holding same amount of shares. He he he

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-13 20:02 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader, yes, that is trading the stock, just like the stockist.

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-13 20:04 | Report Abuse

Yes. Thats how i play my game. He he he. Got to go now. See u. Bye

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2014-03-13 21:28 | Report Abuse

Hi all, it's nice to see the renewed interest for this counter so I don't have to bore you guys with my conspiracy theories anymore hehe...
Yes Ayeefk, all hail to our new Captain woohoo!!!
With Leno and swing here I can see better times for this counter already hehe...
Bro swing, I am sure they meant to call you "handsome gila" or "macho gila" or "smart gila" hehehe...
Feeling the effect of haze.... Take more water does help.... Take care gentlemen...

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-13 22:21 | Report Abuse

I just took a look at Infotec. It started climbing up from 21 sen in Oct last year, to a high of 69 sen on 10 Feb this year. Now, it is hovering at a low of 39 sen(top volume today).

A lot of retail investors are probably trapped in this counter. And nobody dares to pinpoint where the bottom is.

Really a sad case. Trade with caution.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-13 22:43 | Report Abuse

Despite lacklustre stock market performance, Gold is glittering at US $1367.30 an ounce, thanks in part to the tension between Ukraine and Russia.

As to how much more it can go up, it is just anybody's guess.

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risks.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-13 23:17 | Report Abuse

Kikiki. Bro swing is now stationed here. I think starting tomorrow will be collecting pmcorp. Kikikiki

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-16 15:14 | Report Abuse

Extol was one such counter that went up 6.5 sen to 39 sen in a down market last Friday. This prompted me to take a good look at it.

It started to climb up from around 12 sen in early Feb 14. In just 1.5 month, the price shot up to 39 sen. This is simply amazing. But when looked further, it is just a loss making company. As at last quarter 2013, its NTA per share was merely 12.76 sen.

Who would be interested in such a company? Based on KLSE filings, it seems that Swift Icon Sdn Bhd has been acquiring the shares(as at 10 Mar 14, holding 28.79% of the shares).

I wonder why the company would be keen to acquire shares of a loss making ICT company? Is there anything that we investors have missed out?

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risk.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

Today, Bursa issued an UMA over Extol's recent spike in its share price. Let's see what it has to say. Even before the reply is out, the shark has tone down a little.

Ha! Ha! Trade at own risks.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-17 13:37 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. taken your lunch. when coming down 0.105?????

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-17 14:29 | Report Abuse

Mike, just taken my lunch. Usually I do not make wild dreams after lunch.

I think you may need to convince Leno, Swingtrader, etc to cut loss first before it can go down below 20 sen.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-17 14:43 | Report Abuse

mike, why choose 10.5 cent? why the magical number? why not 10 cent or 15 cent. By the way, don't be too negative on a particular stock. People will sue you. I was warned by one diehard fan in Benalec.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-17 16:00 | Report Abuse

that is the price leno give me march'13. hahaha

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-17 16:00 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. no need. leno is my sifu.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-17 16:01 | Report Abuse

kukuman. waiting for people to sue loh.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2014-03-17 16:03 | Report Abuse

PMCorp
Cash RM 141 million
Investment at market value RM 83 million
Total Liabilities RM 21 million

FUYOH ! No wonder i alredi start WHACKING this PMCORP shares.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-17 16:04 | Report Abuse

leno. I'm waiting for your dream price 0.105. good luck to you

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

ayeefk. if TAFI double the price of pmcorp tomorrow I'll take profit.HAHA

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

Mike, your stockist friend is pushing up TAFI to offload? Better sell when there is volume.

Ha! Ha! Good luck.

ayeefk

574 posts

Posted by ayeefk > 2014-03-17 17:26 | Report Abuse

Leno, I do not own TAFI anyway. If I were promoting, I would not be asking MIke to sell!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-17 17:37 | Report Abuse

leno. I definitely believe you. same thing buy now hold until november'14. I understand.our RAIDER also asking about your whereabout. maybe he miss you and all forumer there also love to chat with you.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

Leno. You just like bro swing. Quite confident with pmcorp. Is it true that it will gap up tomorrow. Kikiki

Posted by tonylim > 2014-03-17 22:27 | Report Abuse

Leno your last posting seems down to earth but polite compared to Your Hey days in Investlah

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-03-18 12:29 | Report Abuse

I saw someone commented that PMC could go down to 0.105? I hope it will.

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-18 13:29 |

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-03-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

now, you became president of PMCORP, Calvin . he he he

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-03-19 01:04 | Report Abuse

ok im back to PMCORP. Tomorrow will standby Hhehehehe :-)

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-19 07:07 | Report Abuse

Izoklse. I am already back. Kikikiki. Will collect more.