PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

Airo Chasz

382 posts

Posted by Airo Chasz > 2013-10-30 16:04 | Report Abuse

agree mike,,i think shark will enter upon 0.30cts..they now goreng other stock 1st

pd57

35 posts

Posted by pd57 > 2013-10-30 16:05 | Report Abuse

can buy at 28.5?

Tripaka

2,935 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2013-10-30 16:12 | Report Abuse

Wealth distribution coming soon....

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-30 16:13 | Report Abuse

just buy and sell above 0.30 tomorrow

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-30 16:13 | Report Abuse

AyamTua will always have confidence in Tudor Gold .... AyamTua will KEEP and HOLD ... !

Are you with me? - for Tudor Gold !!!!

Not yet to unload ....

Respect to new investor ....

Chocolate winning factor ...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-30 16:16 | Report Abuse

self made TP: nothing is impossible! think positive..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-30 16:17 | Report Abuse

until last cocoa seeds finish ...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-30 16:18 | Report Abuse

chocolate Tudor Gold ...........

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-30 16:23 | Report Abuse

have faith people in Tudor Gold .. chocolate long lasting biz!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-30 16:24 | Report Abuse

joy and hapiness to believer in chocolate ......... simple idea: chocolate ..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-30 16:26 | Report Abuse

chocolate = put in mouth business .. = winning factor ..

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-30 16:29 | Report Abuse

when it attracts contra kakis, price will become yoyo

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

bone: just being realist, no harm, no pun intended .. hope u understand ... i just believed in chocolate that's all .. nothing more :-)

good faith and happy investing!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-30 16:41 | Report Abuse

chocolate by the road side ..... strong foundation .. that's all ....

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-10-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

closing 29 cents !! good show pmcorp

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-10-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

finally ure here ayam tua we need your chant ! hahaha

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-30 16:58 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua, YEAHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

pd57

35 posts

Posted by pd57 > 2013-10-30 17:03 | Report Abuse

how is for tomolw. bt 185k before closing

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-10-30 17:05 | Report Abuse

apa khabar pakchik ayam tua,,,,,,

203 posts

Posted by 9696 > 2013-10-30 17:08 | Report Abuse

Fantastic Tudor king calvin and ayam tua

Keyke

16 posts

Posted by Keyke > 2013-10-30 18:59 | Report Abuse

missed...

Posted by Jie Sheng Lim > 2013-10-30 19:01 | Report Abuse

The discussion makes a lot of sense, but I remain cautious because even while plugging in only their short-term debt, with a generous 75% growth rate for 3 years and 15% for the next 7, the intrinsic value comes to 65 cents. Their balance sheet looks very healthy with ample cash and little debt. But the cash flow statement also looks dodgy, to me at least. I also want to know why a company with 93.8m in cash wants to borrow 5.2m.

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-10-30 19:30 | Report Abuse

calvin, just enjoy Crispy with one cup of beer..thanks for your chocolate.

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-10-30 19:39 | Report Abuse

林俊松 , suggest you to cut off your call warrant if you are able to reduce the loss and convert this Tudor king ...it is my personal opinion.Sorry if you are not disagree

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-30 20:28 | Report Abuse

avenger88, today I just further inject into sapura-cp warrant at 22 cents. To bring my weighted cost down a bit. I plan to give it a little bit more time to re-bounce since I have already lost about 28%. PM Corp need to reach 38 cents for me to break-even if I were to cut lost. Very difficult, I think the only way for me is to hold it tight & pray for the best. AyamTua asked me not to cut lost. I'm already holding equal share in PM Corp now.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-30 20:35 | Report Abuse

avenger88,don't waste time on this guy. BONE, are you still around? would like to ask a question. this afternoon bought 50k ILB @1.99-2.00, closing next high for the year @2.05. now sitting on paper. already received the RM347m today from sales of china warehousing logistic. after factoring the nett gain of 1.01 the NTA is 3.14; company now CASH rich with joint venture operation in DUBLAI and malaysia only. these are loss making company.BONE,since you're expert in TA/FA shall I pick up the stock or contra off before coming FRIDAY. tomorrow sure will shoot-up with the deal done. PLEASE ADVISE. will drop by one day to have a drink. thanks in advance.(hopefully talking to the right BONE)

jvei

109 posts

Posted by jvei > 2013-10-30 20:39 | Report Abuse

naik so much but calvin hilang diri? aduhai..

55,224 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-30 21:08 | Report Abuse

Good Evening To All At PM Corp Forum,

May I dedicate an adapted poem to you,

I have seen the Vision
And for self I cannot live.
Life is less than worthless;
Till my all I give.

I have caught a Passion
And for Tudor Gold I live
Life is filled with Purpose
All my time I give

Can you join me in Action?
Telling Every One you meet
Tudor Gold and Tango
So Good and So Sweet

Have you seen the Vision?
Can you feel the Passion?
Are you now in Action?

I Got The Inspiration To Write While Visiting AEON & GIANT SUPERMARKETS IN ISKANDAR.
TANGO 50 pcs IS ON OFFER IN GIANT At RM9.99
AND TUDOR GOLD 500 gm CANISTER ON OFFER IN GIANT AT RM15.99 Till November 3rd

CAN ANYONE SUGGEST A TITLE FOR THE POEM?

Best Regards,

Calvin from Iskandar

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-30 21:08 | Report Abuse

Lim dun get Ayam Tua wrong, he meant hold it but if you wanna to average your cost for your SP-W by all meant switch all to PMCorp and grow with it! U can stop your nightmale right now!
Can u please think?

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-30 21:10 | Report Abuse

Worse thing is you bought a call warrant!!

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-30 21:10 | Report Abuse

Worst

Posted by patricksim53 > 2013-10-30 21:18 | Report Abuse

To Jie Sheng Lim. Good question. Why borrow when you have ample? Take a look at the previous year's loan amount. It was about RM14m. They made a repayment of RM8.930m that year, bringing the loan figure down to RM5.2m. What does this RM5.2m constitute? Revolving loan? Bank facilities are used to facilitate business transactions just like LCs and BAs not that they need it for other purposes. Moreover, I think this is an old borrowing. I do not see any new bank borrowings from their cash flow statement. Do you?

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

alexanderSingapore, thanks for the advise. I will switch to PM Corp next Friday if SK-CP still not performing well. I will give myself a target & deadline. Really appreciate it. Sorry mikekong55 , if I had made u angry. =( Last week I sold Zhulian-CA warrant earn 10% within 3 days~

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-30 21:20 | Report Abuse

alexsingapore, don't bother to advise him. he will learn when his money diminish slowly and become zero before expiry date. better look ater your pmcorp. now RSI 82+ but think tomorrow will up again to 0.30;sold 4ook @ 0.28 today to cover my layout capital and bought 50k ILB @ 1.99-2.00(RM1.10 DIVIDEND PLAY). still holding 350k FREE PMCORP share. can sleep soundly now after holding for 9 over months.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-30 21:38 | Report Abuse

@mikekong, I definitely not the FA/TA expert that you are looking for, I think you are looking for a different bone. haha

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-30 21:43 | Report Abuse

Mike, I bought Pesona 400 @+-20 cents! Sold half @50 cents! We have similarities!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-30 22:03 | Report Abuse

sorry,BONE

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-10-30 22:07 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, u really think it is very difficult for SKpetro to re-bounce back to RM4.30? The upside of the company is limited after so many good news? If u really so sure, then I will cut all my lost there tomorrow & switch to PM Corp. This company need to hit 35 cents in order for me to break-even~

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-10-30 22:07 | Report Abuse

1H net profit decreased by 66.22 % ! Do u still think this share can move up the ladder ?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-30 22:09 | Report Abuse

Leslie: let next qtr result speak for itself.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-10-30 22:09 | Report Abuse

more and more people are showing an interest in pmcorp. next month better be on the alert after the release of financial report. buy on rumour and sell on news applied.alexsing. please take note.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-30 22:10 | Report Abuse

i think as long as ppl goreng then it shud be making money money... am i rite?

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-10-30 22:12 | Report Abuse

Noted

ws leon

133 posts

Posted by ws leon > 2013-10-30 22:34 | Report Abuse

Worth the risk at this point. Still has excitement and will enter some tomorrow. Wish me luck. Lol

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-10-30 23:06 | Report Abuse

Switch to pmcorp and let your money grow to offset your loss ah lim ! Add oillll

omgimnoob

514 posts

Posted by omgimnoob > 2013-10-30 23:59 | Report Abuse

Leslie: read the whole forum and you won't type the above comment anymore. I have faith in this one.

55,224 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-31 00:10 | Report Abuse

melakaboy This Is My Story On Berjaya Corp Counter'

The Year Was 2006. BJ Corp has gone out of favour and fallen to a low of 10 cents only. Nobody wanted this pariah counter at that time. Almost the same reaction every where is condemnation and curses.
Now why was I interested in it, then.

There are 3 Reasons:

1) The Privatisation of 3 Companies by BJ Corp

I bought BJ Capital at 90 cents. Price dropped below 90 cents after I bought and stayed there for a long time. One day when Berjaya Capital rebounded above 90 cents; I sold it off to get back my original cost of 90 cents. I had 30,000 shares of BJ Corp. To my chagrin, after I sold BJ Capital; I saw the price kept going up, up and up until RM3.00 when BJ Corp took BJ Capital private.

I count my losses. Sold BJ Capital at 90 cents. Price gone up to RM3.00. RM2.10 x 30 lots = RM63K

If I waited, I could have made RM63,000 profit from BJ Capital. Then I saw Dunham Bush privatised. And then BJ Corp went on to take COSWAY Private. But Surprise of Surprises! BJ Corp price still hovering around 12 cents!

How can the mother(BJ Corp) be so poor when it has 3 profitable companies in its portfolio?

2) One Day I found that BJ Corp NTA suddenly show RM1.15 in year 2006, whereas in year 2005 the NTA of BJ Corp is negative. I sensed something is being planned in BJ Corp. But at that time everything was so uncertain. And there was no clarity.

3) And the final trigger! I saw Vincent Tan kept on buying, buying and buying from 10 cts 11cts & 12 cts.
In the absence of good news he is buying feverishly! I calculated downside is very limited. And it is cushioned by Vincent Tan share buyback.

So I bought 100,000 shares of BJ Corp at 12.5 cents

To be continued

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-31 00:27 | Report Abuse

omgimnoob Leslie: read the whole forum and you won't type the above comment anymore. I have faith in this one.
30/10/2013 23:

- AyamTua sincerely agree with this one line statement ............ what disturbed most investor is that.. once you invested just keep the faith lah ................... not saying anything, for example this one ... investment in chocolate .... how hard that be? chocolate in supermarket .. full stop ... be it people cabut ... be it sentiment not in favor... why worry? you ALL have invested in CHOCOLATE ... what i am trying to say is.. you guys, are invested in something fundamental .. so why worry? .... irregardless of anything ALWAYS HAVE FAITH in what you INVESTED !!!!! chocolate ....... how hard that is to ponder and think and put into mouth??? I ate TUDOR GOLD so?? buy in supermarket ... buy in store and peddled by the road side ....

terima kasih / thanks ..........

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-31 00:29 | Report Abuse

chocolate basic investment ... basic ..... as simple 1,2,3 .... anyone would love too ... just that... simple.......... no brainer!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-10-31 00:31 | Report Abuse

I dont have degree in investment.. but AyamTua see chocolate .. invest .. .that is .. 1,2, 3... sorry ... very simple ... no magic... no cheating ... no hu hah .. no nothing! .. it's consumer ..... chocolate. ... Tudor Gold ... in supermarket .. by road side ... etc etc etc ...... simple .........