PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-31 11:44 | Report Abuse

omgimnoob Top Glove business - making gloves but sell world wide. Warren Buffet has bought over not only the shares of SEE's CANDY (Chocolates) he bought everything- the Entire SEE's Company.

SEE's CANDY gave him 20% Cash Every Year Which he used to buy HERSHEY, then CADBURY and Finally VAN HOUTEN. All Cash Generating Business.

At DKSH Forum I told them about Comparing PM Corp with DKSH. They said no, only Harison can compare with DKSH. Of course I agree with them since I know both companies. I bought DKSH at 42 cents & Harrison at RM1.35. But both are Distributing Agents for Established Brands with limited geographical markets like Malaysia, Sabah and Sarawak. PM Corp has a Whole World to sell to.

Imagine fishing in Kenyir Dam only.

Or Fishing in the Pacific Ocean, The Atlantic Ocean, The Indian Ocean, The North Sea and all other Waters

Warren Buffet also bought the humble Wrigley Chewing Gum.

We have 6 acres Industrial Land for Expansion to Meet Export World Wide.

Can you SEE Now?

pd57

35 posts

Posted by pd57 > 2013-10-31 11:48 | Report Abuse

30c comin now

snow white

339 posts

Posted by snow white > 2013-10-31 11:50 | Report Abuse

thanks Calvin, noted!

omgimnoob

514 posts

Posted by omgimnoob > 2013-10-31 11:53 | Report Abuse

Hmm... you open my eyes now. I want to fish at OCEAN!!!!! ^^ Thank you.

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-10-31 11:55 | Report Abuse

0.30 cumming .........

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-31 11:56 | Report Abuse

Nice buyups in last hour...

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-10-31 11:57 | Report Abuse

calvin, fantastic !!!

Posted by TanTartKia > 2013-10-31 11:58 | Report Abuse

resistance so strong..

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-10-31 11:59 | Report Abuse

Some one takes over this counter.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-31 11:59 | Report Abuse

30c achieved. Congrats all...

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-31 12:07 | Report Abuse

CONGRATULATIONS! AND THE WINNERS ARE ALL STEADFAST BELIEVERS.

THIS TARGET ACHIEVED. THE JOURNEY OF 10,000 MILES BEGINS BY TAKING FIRST STEP.

THE JOURNEY TO RM10,000 HAVE BEGUN.

THIS WEEKEND, GET SOME TUDOR GOLD (500 Gm) CANISTERS ON OFFER AT GIANT SUPERMARKET AT ONLY RM15.99

AND TANGO CANISTER (JAR( 50 PCS AT AN OFFER PRICE AT RM9.99

AGAIN PLEASE DON'T OVER EAT. MODERATION IS THE KEY WORD.

shareall

215 posts

Posted by shareall > 2013-10-31 12:11 | Report Abuse

Tq calvin

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2013-10-31 12:14 | Report Abuse

Hi all, is it suitable to buy in at current price? RM0.295? thx

chia88

1,189 posts

Posted by chia88 > 2013-10-31 12:15 | Report Abuse

Hold or sell Cal?

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-10-31 12:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin's tp 1.50 what say u freonsf? Up up pmcorp!

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2013-10-31 12:20 | Report Abuse

Hello "HELLO BRO", may I know Calvin's TP duration? 2 years? thx

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-10-31 12:23 | Report Abuse

I've made unrealised gain of 35% in less than 2months from this counter :D

203 posts

Posted by 9696 > 2013-10-31 12:34 | Report Abuse

Retrace now.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-31 12:48 | Report Abuse

freonsf Together with A Group of Johor Long Term Investors we first bought PM Corp at 25 cents.

Our Target Price is RM1.50. For how long to reach this price we cannot tell. But we can use other similar companies as reference:

Cocoaland was 50 cents in year 2009. Price now is RM2.20

Oriental Food Industries (OFI) was 62 cents in 2008. Price now is RM2.10

Guan Chong (GCB) was 40 cents in 2009. Price now is RM1.50

WE EXPECT NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES (NFI) TO RISE AND MATCH AND EVEN OVERTAKE THEIR PRICES ONE FINE DAY!

GCB, Cocoaland & PM Corp are in the Cocoa based manufacturing.

OFI competes with Apollo Food & London Biscuits in layer cakes and wafers.
Both OFI & Apollo Food are fully valued or overvalued while London Biscuit is in danger of insolvency.through high debt and runaway spending.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-31 13:27 | Report Abuse

as long as there is no contra players in this counter .. the price will be quite steadily going up

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-10-31 13:36 | Report Abuse

good brief given by calvintaneng on pmcorp vis a vis other counters having more or less the same products. TP also stated at 1.50 . let say the lowest is 1.50 and the highest is 2.20 . pmcorp should fair in between that is 1.85 . Or we can use the lowest 1.50 for bench-marking. Either way , we r in comfort zone. So it will be more + factors than -ve factors in investing pmcorp. Cheers to all!

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2013-10-31 13:44 | Report Abuse

Hi calvin, thank you for your info :) but this compant never distribute divident before, why? cash flow not good?

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-10-31 14:07 | Report Abuse

MUI was associated lovingly with Mui Chai of a then favorite HK drama beautiful character at that time when MUI was running up to MR25++

Here is more amo for chocolate fans from "Kitchen Table Book"

Tasty treat heads off heart disease
Kuna Indians living on the San Bias islands are some of the poorest
people in Panama, but they're the least likely to die from heart disease, diabetes, stroke, or cancer - all thanks to their drinking habit. The island Kuna drink lots of cocoa, it's their main beverage. They grow their own cocoa beans, especially rich in flavanols. These plant compounds belong to a larger group called flavonoids, a type of polyphenol similar to the ones in green tea.

• Research shows blood vessels function better after eating chocolate
or drinking cocoa. Its flavanols stimulate your blood vessels to
produce nitric oxide, which helps them work more efficiently.
• Cocoa may even heal damaged blood vessels. People who drank
flavanol-rich cocoa three times a day for one week reversed blood
vessel damage caused by smoking.
• Cocoa also improves heart and blood vessel function in post menopausal women with high cholesterol and protects LDL
cholesterol from oxidation, a process that leads to hardening of
the arteries.
Older adults benefit more from cocoa & chocolate than young ones. Seniors who ate cocoa for several days saw bigger drops in blood pressure and bigger improvements in circulation than young adults who ate the same amounts.
Indulging in a little dark chocolate need not be a dirty secret. Now you can say it's for "health reasons." The flavanols in chocolate cause your blood vessels to release nitric oxide that makes them relax. When they dilate and open wider, your blood pressure drops.
One square of dark chocolate daily can bring borderline-high blood
pressure back into the normal, healthy range, according to new research published in the distinguished Journal of the American Medical
Association. (You can find more info in the book). I bought this book in Logos Hope largest floating library when I visited her last Friday. in

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-10-31 14:14 | Report Abuse

Prices like anything else do not move in straight lines. There is always retracement. Retracement is a breathing taking and time for reload or load-up more as long as the fundamentals are on track.
Watch the TA they tell the underlying story of the company. Even if there's an earthquake in the general market, the price will return after the short blood bath.Watch its GMMA for trending stocks.

Have confidence and Happy trading ahead.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-10-31 14:19 | Report Abuse

Tudor may become the Cadbuy or Hershey of Asia. I bought some Tudor Chocolate - Almond last Monday in Nestore in Bahrain. A bit too sweet for me. Haha

klow

98 posts

Posted by klow > 2013-10-31 15:30 | Report Abuse

will close 0.30 today?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2013-10-31 15:36 | Report Abuse

slow pace better

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-31 16:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by hello > Oct 31, 2013 12:23 PM | Report Abuse

I've made unrealised gain of 35% in less than 2months from this counter :D

Ans : Local fund manager makes 7% to 8% ROI per year. You make 35% in less than 2 months. I will say a very good job well done.
Please remember my slogan here.
"Buying a share requires no skill, selling a share is a skill"
As long as you do not sell the share, there is no gain at all. It is only paper money which has no value to you.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-31 16:16 | Report Abuse

Yes Ooi Teik Bee. We are happy for you. Making 35% is indeed excellent. The Investors of Berkshire Hathaway are still sitting on paper gains for decades.

They too, could cash out anytime they wanted.

In The Very Very End. Those Who Reach The Summit Are Very Few Indeed. Warren Buffet mentality type of investors are almost non existent today. Can we find some here?

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-10-31 16:21 | Report Abuse

hi ooi teik bee, i think its not too bad for a newbie like me. maybe its just the good luck at the right timing though for me on this counter.

currently, its too good to make it realised yet. patience is the key and your slogan is well noted i will bear in mind . thank you

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-10-31 16:30 | Report Abuse

and im hoping for calvin's so called capital repayment soon ! may i ask if theres any updates on that status calvin?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-31 16:32 | Report Abuse

he say either in Oct, Nov or by Dec 31st this year.

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-31 16:40 | Report Abuse

With due respect to our friend Ooi Teck Bee & KClow I have actually slowed down my promotion at the other Forums a little. Why do I promote PM Corp so relentlessly?

Before the Arrival of Jesus The Messiah, there was John the Baptist. He prepares the way by telling people everywhere. Some listened to him while the majority did not. He only point men to Jesus. He says, "Jesus must increase and I must decrease."

Think of the police outrider. He tells every car or vehicle to give way because the King or some VVIP is coming.

I am telling every body of A Share With The Best Prospect To Rise Up As A Star In KLSE.

When Jesus arrived John Baptist is not needed. When the King is here the police outrider stands aside.
Someday when PM CORP Is As Popular as Dutch Lady or NESTLE, nobody will bother with my recommendation.

Meanwhile, I Have A Job To Do & A Mission To Perform.

pd57

35 posts

Posted by pd57 > 2013-10-31 16:59 | Report Abuse

I like this guy, he is a salesman cum preacher man

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-10-31 17:09 | Report Abuse

Many thanks for the trouble you've taken,Calvin!

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2013-10-31 17:13 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvintaneng,
Really without your honest n sincere info, many will not benefit
with huge profit! Thank you for the insight n of course, the delicious chocolate products. Your steadfastness and sharing will always b greatly appreciated.

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-10-31 17:34 | Report Abuse

K1 is run much faster than Pmcorp as that time it stand on 235 same with K1

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-10-31 17:38 | Report Abuse

calvin...i jus jump in 0.290 then it drop... shud hold or?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-10-31 17:39 | Report Abuse

hepi: u can hold for a while and see tomorrow/next wk performance. also set stop loss in case it drop.

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-10-31 17:41 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, do not worry it is healty correction today.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-10-31 17:53 | Report Abuse

A tale of two corps and one Con

Posted by kcchongnz > Oct 24, 2013 04:10 PM | Report Abuse X
A tale of two corps
Someone questioned me why I did not follow the hype on MP Corp when it was about 54 sen and instead interested in this fallen angel PM Corp.
Just 5 weeks ago MP Corp was trading at about 50 sen and PM Corp 15 sen. Now PM corp price has risen by about 70% to 25 sen and MP corp fallen by 2 sen or 4% to 48 sen.
Sometimes really have to depend on luck. Or is it?

Posted by kcchongnz > Oct 24, 2013 04:48 PM | Report Abuse X
Yeah many argument about whose stock is better. The other one is AncomLB. Non-stop arguing. % weeks ago it was 17.5 sen. Now it is 18 sen. Gone up also by half a sen or 0.6%.
Whereas PM Corp now at 25 sen has gone up by 70% in the same period.

Another week has passed. And now PM Corp share price has risen to 28 sen, or another 12%. What about MP Corp and PW Con?

MPCorp has fallen another 2.5 sen, or 5% to 45.5 sen. PW Con still stay at 18 sen.

Posted by HuatLah101 > 2013-10-31 17:57 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, you're not alone......

omgimnoob

514 posts

Posted by omgimnoob > 2013-10-31 18:28 | Report Abuse

Little bit up and down, cry father cry mother, if the company is good, time will prove it.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-10-31 18:39 | Report Abuse

because those people just simply follow buy call and happily expect once they buy it will all the way up to the TP mentioned.

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-10-31 18:43 | Report Abuse

dun worry lar..some people profit-taking today..wait for next week fly again

55,223 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-31 18:55 | Report Abuse

hepitrade we are still in the early days of PM Corp uptrend. Invest with a Long Term View. Many things are still not known by the market.

These are the prices that are barriers but I believe they will All Be Overcome By The Relentless Rise of PM Corp Share Price:-

First Target to Break is 30 cents.

Then 50 cents

After that 80 cents.

Then Rm1.00

And On To The Expected Price of RM1.50 to Where It belongs.

Once there lived an eagle among chicken. The eagle looked downward eating food like the chicken. But one day the eagle looked upward and saw the ethereal blue sky above. A surge of adrenalin coursed through the eagle's blood.

The eagle spread his wing and flew up into the blue ethereal sky to where he truly feels at home.

PM Corp Is An Eagle Among Chicken. A Second Liner among penny stocks. It was once a Blue Chip counter. First PM Corp must rise into the 2nd Liner zone. Then Into Blue Chip.

So the current status now is 28 cents (penny stock)

First Expected Target Price RM1.50 (2nd Liner)

In The Far Longer Future : RM10.00 (Blue Chip Zone)

SUSTAIN YOUR PATIENCE GREAT MOVEMENTS TAKE TIME TO DEVELOPE.

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-10-31 19:09 | Report Abuse

well said, calvin.

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-10-31 19:29 | Report Abuse

i bought this shares last month when calvin said there is cash payout 9cents. when will it be, it's nov 2moro. i will sell to take profit in 2 weeks time

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-10-31 19:49 | Report Abuse

Dluckyguy,u not need to wait cash pay out since u have already earned

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-10-31 19:56 | Report Abuse

Calvin said there is cash payout. i no, i will sell 2moro