PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-11-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

ayamtua: i am keeping my money at safer way , will join the choco gold boat

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2013-11-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

Hi Ayam Tua Bro, i saw your comment b4 in Pantech,so do you still hold it?

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-11-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

again once calvin back ***

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-01 17:15 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, today I further reload 16500 units of SKpetro-CP warrant at 24 cents then sold it back at 24.5 cents & earned 1.7% within a day. Happy.
I still have 12300 units of SKpetro-CP warrant at 27 cents that I bought last week, I have no choice but to sell it when the price up to 28 cents. Or else, I will b facing lost. Don't worry, I will be cautious thanks a lot & really appreciate it.
I'm now queuing to buy PM Corp at 28.5 cents, hope next week will fall to that price for me to purchase. Please please fall a bit to sell me. Any1 can sell me PM Corp shares at 28.5 cents?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 17:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by freonsf > Nov 1, 2013 05:13 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Ayam Tua Bro, i saw your comment b4 in Pantech,so do you still hold it?

made some in Pantech, sold and move here . Pantech is a good counter .. have a positive experience with Pantech. Sang Jero is the Pantech supporter :-)

Posted by wcs0201 > Nov 1, 2013 05:13 PM | Report Abuse

ayamtua: i am keeping my money at safer way , will join the choco gold boat

- ok :) hope you be back for more Tudor Gold hehe..

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-01 17:17 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade! I am just helping Calvin for a while till he is back! Maybe he is busy doing end of the world tour in Singapore!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 17:22 | Report Abuse

a really unique i3 thread ... if one read from top to bottom .. from 1 page to last page .. first, started by some people then calvintaneng effortlessly and day/night promotion .. then other supporter and believers comes along to give each other encouragement :-)

let's hope next week a good result and make everyone happy ! good night and sweet dream .... :D

Life is a box of chocolate .. haahaa

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-01 17:26 | Report Abuse

IbuIbu! Bapabapa! Beli coklat yang halal sahaja! Pekerja-pekerja Oompaa Lompas orang kerdil dari Bangladesh kerja mari kilang NFI Johor! Kilang keluar PMCorp! Ingat mari! Mari beli Tudor Gold!

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-11-01 17:31 | Report Abuse

Pak Chik Ayam Tua...I am touch...you still remember me....he..he....btw time to accumulate Pantech...cheers..

Fabien Wong

1,989 posts

Posted by Fabien Wong > 2013-11-01 17:32 | Report Abuse

Calvin: When will the new plant be ready?

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

Wonder how the Oompaa Lompas Bangladesh workers are in NFI factory! Wonder no more! Watch this video taken just hours ago! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cEVilNDXd0A

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-01 17:45 | Report Abuse

calvin got banned from this site? maybe he should re-enter with new account and tone down a little bit on promoting pmcorp at the other counter so that people wont be that mad and report him .

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-01 17:45 | Report Abuse

please come back asap calvin !! we need you ! haha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 17:52 | Report Abuse

Fabien: from the way AyamTua read it .. Calvin is gone for a week! and while he is gone his "place" has been taken lead by fortunebull! hahahaha ... let us cheer for Fortunebull - the new Captain of the choco boat .. hahaha :-)

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-01 17:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin is on tour and wont be back until next week! But he did left a message to all his supporters!"Life is like a box of chocolate! No just any chocolate! But Tudor Gold halal chocolate!"

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

AyamTua! I heard you dump all your savings into PMcorp! Not just any savings but for your son education in future! I say, PMCorp wil go up until RM3! More than enough for your son education! Even extra to buy 100 kg of Tudor Gold chocolate and a new van for your son first car!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 18:02 | Report Abuse

snow white: as one of the many supporters and believers of calvintaneng out there .. tell him, we need him back for his blessings chant! hahaha .. "We want calvin!" "We want Calvin!" .. hahaha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 18:06 | Report Abuse

fortunebull: thanks! many fortunes to you! you are the official pmcorp counter "2nd in charge" now while calvin is away .. haha good job!!

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-11-01 18:42 | Report Abuse

i think Ayamtua is the suitable replacement of calvin to chant bless

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-01 18:44 | Report Abuse

why people here wants to make life hard for calvin. did he often he/she by speaking his mind. to me he is well learned and very knowledgeable in the share people ask him to check out. call him @ 014-6101668

203 posts

Posted by 9696 > 2013-11-01 18:52 | Report Abuse

Mikekong ,no calvin no tudor

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-01 19:10 | Report Abuse

Could Calvin be the shark today who selling in high volume at 29.5 cents & 30 cents? Hahax, joking~ I really do hope PM Corp could fall to 28.5 cents on Monday for me to buy in. Some1 please sell high volume at 28.5 cents!!!

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-11-01 20:30 | Report Abuse

Pray for us "sir Ayamtua". I need pmcorp for my retirement - 20 years later,,,new to playing in this counter,,,,possible,,,,(keke)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-01 20:39 | Report Abuse

Cn a counter keep on goin up like no falling down? I mean it shud hv T3 n T4 right? Any advice tq

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-01 20:40 | Report Abuse

Pmcorp like goin up even cent by cent frm day by by... I mean could it one day drop back eventually? No offence... Jus curious.. Hehe

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-01 20:41 | Report Abuse

Day by day

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-01 20:51 | Report Abuse

hepitrade, please sell me all ur share at 28.5 cents on Monday. Then, the price will be corrected. I need it urgently.

metroview

250 posts

Posted by metroview > 2013-11-01 20:54 | Report Abuse

林俊松, how many lots you want at 28.5?

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-01 20:58 | Report Abuse

hepitrade sell to me also. we need it.we have a group & got fresh buyer waiting.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-01 21:07 | Report Abuse

hepitrade,why talk about T3/T4. volume traded not huge for force selling. most of the deal done is mostly pick-up for quantity purchased is small. likewise,very limited share available in open market.heavy roadblock @ 0.295/0.30;likely scenario there buying at lower price from those panic seller.coming monday will see less seller and more buyer in the hope company will announce capital repayment as mentioned by CALVIN soon. mr. lim hope you're able to get some @ 0.285 and happy trading.

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-01 22:00 | Report Abuse

Tudor 500gm canister rm15.99 On offer in Giant supermarket on this weekend.please support

jvei

109 posts

Posted by jvei > 2013-11-01 22:03 | Report Abuse

tong garden selling peanuts also successful! lol

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-01 22:11 | Report Abuse

I bought Tango almond 200gm at B$3.30 at Grand Utama, Gadong Mall. Metroview, I need 168 lot. Thanks. =)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 22:38 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 hepitrade,why talk about T3/T4. volume traded not huge for force selling. most of the deal done is mostly pick-up for quantity purchased is small. likewise,very limited share available in open market.heavy roadblock @ 0.295/0.30;likely scenario there buying at lower price from those panic seller.coming monday will see less seller and more buyer in the hope company will announce capital repayment as mentioned by CALVIN soon. mr. lim hope you're able to get some @ 0.285 and happy trading.

- agreed with this statement ... i dont know about you guys but AyamTua saw in trading hours today and the day before... there are MORE BIG SELL (500, 1000 lot or more!) than buy .. AyamTua noticed this "trend" about 2 - 3 days ago .. why? perhaps in the seller minds they are scared, honestly speaking even AyamTua is scared too like most small and old people, which is understandable! ....

but yet prices KEEP PUSHING UP !

why? here are best theories

1. Things are improving behind the scenes .. who knows? maybe sales of chocolate improves? etc? who knows? at this point of time ... no one knows for sure ... ?
2. People begin to realized that this consumer stock begins to gain traction .... e.g. start moving! whereby people start to believe this could be the next big thing perhaps realistically in 2 - 5 years? or less .. since it's chocolate biz established since 1960 ... 1960 no internet ... 2013 things is fast moving per se .....
4. Stock growth pattern almost similar to NTPM .... almost up and up everytime etc ... every day 10 cent (almost daily) ... making new high ! business must be good! again, who knows?
5. Best info all from this website .. perhaps those who buy this stock are readers of this forum and their followers and in return the whole world follows ... the power of social media sharing .. from an unknown penny stock become the next consumer powerhouse? chocolate biz .. no matter big or small will always have potential market share ......

again this is just a personal ranting of AyamTua .. why? since there are no known explanations would be nice if thoughts are shared ... thank you ! Enjoy Tudor Gold chocolate :-) Pray and hope next trading days everything will be up up! cheers

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 22:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by dragonking > Nov 1, 2013 08:30 PM | Report Abuse

Pray for us "sir Ayamtua". I need pmcorp for my retirement - 20 years later,,,new to playing in this counter,,,,possible,,,,(keke)

- perhaps you and others investors may get their prayer answered after all provided PMCORP keep making new high due to BIG POTENTIAL in TUDOR GOLD CHOCOLATE power business ! .. who knows.. word of mouth - one power that mainstream media failed to overlook .... again, this is just theories!

AyamTua start to become smart after eating too many TUDOR GOLD!

hahaha

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-01 22:54 | Report Abuse

When Calvin said that NFI chocolate is very good quality chocolate, better than others competitors in malaysia Van houten, Cadburry, Nestle, Hershey.... All are based on his theory of genuine chocolate ingredient & good tasteness of NFI products.

I think there still might be some people not believe his theories, these people are rather trust the brands which they are familiar to...
They trust the advertisements promoted by those branded companies.

Let me giving some other example in our life experience. In past I always go to buy those familiar brand for my hair shampoo. I did try pantene, Dove, Johnson&Johnson, Rejoice....All are wellknown brands, I tried so many years, still feel unsatisfied. After one day, I tried others not wellknown brand hair shampoos. Then I changed, I feel that these hair shampoo are even better those wellknown brand shampoos in term of effects of after-use !

Sometimes wellknown brand doesn't mean good quality products, especially malaysian are very easily influented by foreigner branded companies...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-01 22:55 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, no worry coming monday will breakout from the 0.30 solid barrier. with the expectation of DJI testing another new high surely pmcorp will gap-up coming monday.hahaha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 22:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by hepitrade > Nov 1, 2013 08:40 PM | Report Abuse

Pmcorp like goin up even cent by cent frm day by by... I mean could it one day drop back eventually? No offence... Jus curious.. Hehe

- why think this way? sincerely believe that Bursa stocks should be like PMCORP .. a good role model from a no man stock moving towards big potential stock (note this word: potential) ... At least in few potential stocks there are one or two stocks is keep on testing new limits .. which is good for the overall market e.g. people have confidence in Bursa market not just based on purely speculative .... 2cents .. meaning to say, in few bad sheeps there are actually good sheeps worth to keep in long run .... you scared , i scared too ... but our hard earned $ already somewhere in there ... after buy... dont scared ... if up - thank God, thank to PMcorp, thank to calvintaneng ..

if down? then believe everyone have their own cut loss strategy ...... there are many other good counter like Pantech .. but then again ... chocolate biz like Tudor Gold .. by assuming worse case scenario it may not reach 1.00 then it could worth at least half or more than half that price .. at least lah ........ the very worst case scenario ... end of the day, no one could predict future .. but at least, Tudor Gold is in supermarket it may break 0.500 - for a start, under worse case scenario lah (being realistic?) at 0.290-0.300 is perhaps or maybe too early to be "scared" or "panicking"??? honest and sincere 2cents thoughts

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 23:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by davidkkw79 > Nov 1, 2013 10:54 PM | Report Abuse

When Calvin said that NFI chocolate is very good quality chocolate, better than others competitors in malaysia Van houten, Cadburry, Nestle, Hershey.... All are based on his theory of genuine chocolate ingredient & good tasteness of NFI products.

I think there still might be some people not believe his theories, these people are rather trust the brands which they are familiar to...
They trust the advertisements promoted by those branded companies.

Let me giving some other example in our life experience. In past I always go to buy those familiar brand for my hair shampoo. I did try pantene, Dove, Johnson&Johnson, Rejoice....All are wellknown brands, I tried so many years, still feel unsatisfied. After one day, I tried others not wellknown brand hair shampoos. Then I changed, I feel that these hair shampoo are even better those wellknown brand shampoos in term of effects of after-use !

Sometimes wellknown brand doesn't mean good quality products, especially malaysian are very easily influented by foreigner branded companies...

2cent - this is correct mindset.. since

1. not everybody afford to use branded items
2. people can get bored easily people will always try new alternatives
3. sometime people think too, market think too ... it's hard to explain psychology and market mechanics but sometimes things works in mysterious ways ! who knows right? hehehe at 0.290-0.300 can say too early to be scared ... at least 1.00 or 2.00 if people panic .. ok lah .. but at this price point... too early .......

:-)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 23:16 | Report Abuse

one question (based on worst case scenario): if this is a speculative stock as someone ever said before somewhere up there in those comments ... then why the price doesnt behave erratically like SERSOL? from 1.00 to few cents?(for example saja lah, no meant to hurt supporter of SERSOL feelings, sorry if AyamTua does) .. experienced investor or punter knows this .... to AyamTua .. the price of PMCORP go up then down in middle of day trade.. then up a bit .. then down bit ... then up (slow slow stabilise).. not too high, not too low.. but 1cent, 2 cent .. almost daily like this ... speculative stock behaviours way different that this patterns.... have anyone thought of this before? :-)

the effect of Tudor Gold .. hahahaa

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-11-01 23:17 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, u r second calvin!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 23:18 | Report Abuse

no lah ... im just like everyone else .. with hope and fear .. :-)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 23:26 | Report Abuse

Fortunebull: in your best opinion, where do you think the next level of Tudor Gold chocolate (PMCorp) will be? hahaha .. calvin (the i3 messiah of tudor gold) is away now, we mortal .. need some "kick" or "mental food" or words of encouragement .... hahaaa

choolooi

310 posts

Posted by choolooi > 2013-11-01 23:46 | Report Abuse

Bro Ayam tua, you remind of some one, from the way u write your posts .
I bot PMcorp today at 0.285 ....
With hope and fear .... :-))
Just everyone else......
Hahaha

If you are who I think you are, I want to thank you.
For the hope and fear ....

Good nite and a happy weekend.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 23:57 | Report Abuse

let us all thank Calvintaneng humbly ... for all the hope and fear, we all here just want to make a decent earnings .. not me .. perhaps reads after read of all PMcorp threads have the effects ... you know, being a hardcore believers and supporter have effects on the mind and writings :-)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-01 23:58 | Report Abuse

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=L7z2t6gppGo - a good night song for all Tudor Gold fans! :D

omgimnoob

514 posts

Posted by omgimnoob > 2013-11-02 00:20 | Report Abuse

Near 22 November is the judgement day. Let's look at the figures and judge again. Sit back and relax with Tudor chocolate.. happy weekends and Deepawali for all Hindus..

Posted by sense maker > 2013-11-02 00:26 | Report Abuse

When Chocolate becomes a religion, everything is possible. Congrat to all. The run-up has been impressive. For me, it is time to pocket the gain.

joseph hii

339 posts

Posted by joseph hii > 2013-11-02 00:44 | Report Abuse

brother Calvintaneng,

may i know if buying now at rm 0.30, any cut loss price need to set?
thank for advice

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-11-02 10:25 | Report Abuse

where is calvin since yesterday?