PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

-0.005 (2.78%)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-06 09:24 | Report Abuse

as per expected profit taking :-)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-06 09:25 | Report Abuse

already top up at 0.355 .. :-) sincerely believed in Tudor Gold .. Good luck!

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 09:25 | Report Abuse

wait for dust settle

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2013-11-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

Know what u buy! Normal profit taking a bitlah! Buy more when opportunity presents. I have bought another 300k have u?
Still consider cheap! happy trading with confidence!

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

sell down is strong today

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

price dropping liao

invest118

45 posts

Posted by invest118 > 2013-11-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by leslieroycarter > Nov 6, 2013 09:14 AM | Report Abuse

more selling than buying today , it will be capped at max 35 cts and may going down compared with the last trading. When the market is too hot , it has to cool down just like kseng!

Hi leslieroycarter, I looked at your past postings and you sold yours at 0.295 cts. Still trying to get in at lower price? :))

Ladies and gentlemen, hold your fort.

What's your immediate target price? 0.50cts?

Based on past closings, the downside is between 0.005-0.01ct.

Why worry on the short term? Correct me, if I'm wrong :)

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

good to buy in now...cheers

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-06 09:30 | Report Abuse

its temporary only after flush away then it will shoot back :-) .

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

flush out weak hearts... u all add at 32.5 ?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

scares me watching it down down

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-11-06 09:32 | Report Abuse

I will wait until the capital deduction announcement....if there is any...huh...Only God knows what will happen....Good luck to all that are in the boat....What I observe here is that those who are holding free shares (proceeds from profit) are very safe...cheers

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-06 09:33 | Report Abuse

wanna add but out of bullets =(

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-06 09:34 | Report Abuse

I think everybody waiting to see some sort of support (bottom).....

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2013-11-06 09:34 | Report Abuse

Just flashing out the weak, so that MR MARKET can accumulate at cheaper price!
Do not panic, otherwise your emotion will b at play n mostly likely to affect YOU!
ALWAYS BUY WHAT U CAN AFFORD!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

dont worry be happy makan lah Tudor Gold :) Why worry of few minutes drop show?? hahahahahha CHEERS! don't follow me I even top up at 0.355 .. hahahhaa .. I BELIEVE IN TUDOR GOLD not drop show !!! hahahaa

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

take profit on ILB. now buying pmcorp price range 0.33-0.34; will rebound soon just buy and hold. correction very shallow and will create new high coming friday. what are you'll waiting for. quickly queue buy.

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-11-06 09:37 | Report Abuse

mikekong,today retracement to flush out contra players

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-06 09:39 | Report Abuse

mike, tafi no movement... :(

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

new season forumer pouring cold water on this stock. don't listen to them cause there are not happy seeing people making money for there themselves are either trapped in other stock there recommended. buy now if you make to make money for coming X'mas.

Posted by shukriechek > 2013-11-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

I believe in tudor Gold.If drop I can still smile.Opportunity to buy.If it goes up, semua org senyum.Tunggu sampai 0.50. hu hu

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-06 09:43 | Report Abuse

hehheeh sulah ciakap ma. :-)

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2013-11-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER THIS COMPANY IS TURNING AROUND N WILL BE REWARDING SHAREHOLDERS SOON! SHARE CONSOLIDATION IS ALSO A GOOD SIGN OF
THE GROWTH PROSPECT.Just know why u want to BUY! Best wishes!
YOU MAKE THE RIGHT MOVE!

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

jus bought 0.34... follow seniors... hehe

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-06 09:49 | Report Abuse

hold steady. Situation is stabilizing now.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-06 09:51 | Report Abuse

yup... hold tight tight... fasten seat belt already.. hehe

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-06 09:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 6, 2013 09:40 AM | Report Abuse

new season forumer pouring cold water on this stock. don't listen to them cause there are not happy seeing people making money for there themselves are either trapped in other stock there recommended. buy now if you make to make money for coming X'mas.

-- Listen to people whom made 6 figures lah .. even crazy old fool like AyamTua bought at 0.355 with no regrets infact I laugh some more ! hahahahhaa .. I know this is TUDOR GOLD chocolate IN THE SUPERMARKET BUSINESS ..... no worries if drop a little (e.g. consolidating or flush out) ... have faith in what you buy!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 09:53 | Report Abuse

just match 300k price range 0.33-0.34 total holding now 650k. correction very shallow will scale new high this week. just buy and hold ignore those noises. surely there will predict correctly one day @ the music for this pmcorp forum stop and by that time all already loaded with CASH in the deep pocket.

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2013-11-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

WTF..drop 0.05cts ..half ct..all shaking alrdy?? this stk has gone up 100%..so some profit taking is normal and expected, rite?..do u seriously expect it to keep climbing everyday?? even the F1 ferrari also need a couple of pit stop..

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-06 09:57 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

when it dipped for awhile , manage to grab some before it stabilize to counter 0.355 buy! hahahaa.. now back to 0.345 :) now where we're we again? YAKINI KUASA TUDOR GOLD :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

I think what Mr Ooi said is correct... but when will the day come? the price is moving up nia... how to explain then

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

AyamTua, for a start I just bought 600 lots at 34.75 which I think by the end of the will recover n hope to make some pocket money soon. Good luck to all pmcorp followers. Huat Ah.................

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-06 10:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 5, 2013 11:01 PM | Report Abuse

AYAMTUA, no more buying for me. am holding 350k free share after disposing 400k to cover my initial capital layout.

Ans : You are not buying, in fact you sold 400k. Still ask people to buy ? Any logic ? I am not finding fault on you, I want to cautious you to slow down. You can buy back during correction.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

vinvin: to respect others wishes .. i have to cut my dream to 50cent from $1.00 for Tudor Gold ... but deep down in my heart , I know this Tudor Gold brand worth more than gold! dont worry, be happy !!

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-06 10:10 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, what about the cash pay out? i mean after correction or before... hehe

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

hi! invest118 : Did I said something wrong ? Yes , I m playing margin .I had sold earlier albeit making some coffee money but re-enter gain at 33.5 n selling at 35 ! Just making my share for those who has limited cash is the best strategy ! Even if market down , I will not be stuck for a long long time but surely i will suffer some losses after paying more commissions that's all.

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-11-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

Mr.Oooi Teik Bee....Agreed....

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

Dun arguela!! we as the reader will thanks for all u guys input because this is 'check & balance'! cheers!

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 10:15 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi is right... you only count your $$$$$ when you cash out and see the moolah in your bank account... paper gain means nothing.

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-06 10:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi:
Ans : You are not buying, in fact you sold 400k. Still ask people to buy ? Any logic ? I am not finding fault on you, I want to cautious you to slow down. You can buy back during correction.

06/11/2013 10:07

Posted by: mikekong55
just match 300k price range 0.33-0.34 total holding now 650k. correction very shallow will scale new high this week. just buy and hold ignore those noises. surely there will predict correctly one day @ the music for this pmcorp forum stop and by that time all already loaded with CASH in the deep pocket.

06/11/2013 09:53

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

MR.OOi, why not go to KSENG forum and ask them to sell. also trading RSI 95+ but pmcorp RSI only 85+ only. in pmcorp we are not betting on the share price or CASH there are holding; we are betting on their quality assets that have not be revalue since 1998 don't you think their land/properties not worth RM350m+ equivalent to 0.40cents/share. 0.195(CASH IN HAND)/share plus 0.40 (QUALITY ASSETS) work out to 0.595/share . that is the minimum worth of pmcorp. please do your homework and don't simply open your big mouth. always mention that this is my opinion, buy at your own risk. maybe you'll predict correctly when the music stop' then that is the time people will say you're good. why not you start a forum is hard sell the stock that will go up instead of pouring cold water. most of them cursing byou like mad when you said will correct to 0.24/0.245. I don't have MBA or FA/TA knowledge nor I've high education like you. I speak my mind through experience and I follow my heart in investing. did I cheat the people here?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

alex... what say u then?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

buying support has fizzled out n going south as the price increases , more sellers emerged . Better make a quick kill than be killed unknowingly.

invest118

45 posts

Posted by invest118 > 2013-11-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 3, 2013 09:59 PM | Report Abuse

I knew that there are going to sell singapore land. suppose to be completed the deal by july but delay by one over month. deal done end august I think; so gain factor in this november announcement. knew going to gain around RM21m+ @ EPS 3.1cents. company gain mostly from disposal of assets and not from sales of chocolate. waiting to unload the final 350k when touches 0.45-0.48 end-november or mid-december. this is my prediction only;don't have to follow. just follow your heart if you have your own target.

>>Just to give you a confidence booster. mikekong55 has topped up another 300k to his current 350k to total 650k. There must be some good in this counter for him to reconsider to reenter PMCORP. And the good things of PMCORP have been repeated countless times in this thread. The latest can be found in yesterday and today's postings :)

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

I also want everyone to make money, same intention as yours. I just want you to slow down, do not be so bullish. Buy on weakness is the correct strategy. I did not say you cheat people, please do not mistaken my good intention. It is a check and balance like Alexander said.
I did my homework very well especially the stock can make a lot of money. Please read the below link :

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=P&securityCode=4081

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

nobody has the answer but U ?

ws leon

133 posts

Posted by ws leon > 2013-11-06 10:34 | Report Abuse

I have to agree with Mr Ooi at this point. I manage to buy at 0.30 and sold at 0.34. I've to said its enough for me at the moment. It's pulling back and be carefull.

PJTrader

112 posts

Posted by PJTrader > 2013-11-06 10:36 |

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

actually if you follow Calvin's investment objective, he's going to hold the stock for many years... these few days up down don't mean anything at all.