PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.175 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 days ago

11,214 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-06 10:44 | Report Abuse

I close my case here, no more comment from me. I do not want to pour water on the fire. Please trade carefully.

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-06 10:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr. Ooi for your advice.. All don't get too workup please.. no matter the advice is beneficial to your aim and objectives or not, we take it and evaluate.. We must keep up the happy environment ma!

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2013-11-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

WTF lah..(1)those alrdy long from below 0.20..let your profits run.
(2)Cut losses fast..if u buy here,just make sure u know how to cut fast if it goes agst u..end of discussion..

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

Yes, Calvin is long term trader, Mike is Mid-term trader, Ooi could be short term trader, somebody else could be day trader, point of view will be different, this is understandable! Cheers!

ws leon

133 posts

Posted by ws leon > 2013-11-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

Long/short/mid/day trading depending on circumstances. If it's movement are fast, i normally sell at fast pace or another way round. My 2cents advise. Cheers and happy trading.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

agree n disagree is the norm of the day . No hard feelings to all. What we want is that everybody can make a decent gain , that's all n simple as that. Cheers !

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2013-11-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

To each, his own.all sorts of investing n trading styles here, no one fit or style for all. Intra day traders will buy on correction or buy higher highs on rising trend each day n unload for daily profits of 0.5-1 cts profit...
I am a position holder and trader , i will hold for longer term n usually alrdy long from lower levels and will also keep buying to avg up on a rising trend. happy trading folks.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

ayam tua pl advise

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

psd57 ayam tua pl advise
06/11/2013 11:04

- I top up at 0.355 in early trade, down momentarily bought again at 0.330 now it's at 0.345 and stabilizing .. aiyaa.. rilek lah.. have faith in Tudor Gold ... now still 6 November 2013 .. I hold long term! :-)

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 11:23 | Report Abuse

psd57: if u have faith in it, don't look at the tv any more and do other relaxing thing. Hold like ayamtua. If you scare just sell. Easy?

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-06 11:25 | Report Abuse

Dont fall in love with your share and watch it everyday.. Like love u dont need to control your partner everyday, if you control too much u will be emotional and suffer.. let it goes up and down as long as long term is good.. Small volatility its okay for long term..

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-11-06 11:39 | Report Abuse

Monitor closely...If bocor to 0.32...that means the syndicate ring sudah cabut....Good luck...

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-11-06 12:01 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, can add in more? or need wait another 2-3 days?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 12:06 | Report Abuse

now have 650k of pmcorp with me. if anybody think that big pullback coming for this counter; you're welcome to short sell my share. condition attached is place RM25k with my remiser as securities. up/down to be decide in a week. if down I pay the gain you are entitle to; if the other way then am sorry you loss but will let you have the money(if any) after buying back my 650k.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-06 12:09 | Report Abuse

I think if break 33 cts , then it will be a different scenario , possibly chocolate will melt fast in hot climate!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 12:10 | Report Abuse

superman88, told you correction very shallow. earlier told people here will surge on opening then sideway .likely scenario down 0.005 or close today @ 0.35/0.355. still need the final push to 0.38-0.48 coming two weeks. that is the time you've to make decision to sell or hold.thank you and happy trading.

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-11-06 12:14 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, not able to buy lowest 33c-335c on this morning. i decide to queneing buy around 34c

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 12:16 | Report Abuse

By right I think should be uptrend till the annonucement... buy on rumor, sell on............

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-06 12:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Superman88 > Nov 6, 2013 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

ayamtua, can add in more? or need wait another 2-3 days?

- have faith Superman! AyamTua sat and dance on highest buy at 0.355 Chocolate Charlie Factory stock ... now is 0.340 .. dropped .. so there's some negative different there..

but why worry? Be Happy!

be happy, AyamTua know what he buys .. chocolate Tudor Gold :-))))
do you honestly believe Tudor Gold worth 30cent? don't follow me , trade with own guts and faith .. thanks

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-06 12:22 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 now have 650k of pmcorp with me. if anybody think that big pullback coming for this counter; you're welcome to short sell my share. condition attached is place RM25k with my remiser as securities. up/down to be decide in a week. if down I pay the gain you are entitle to; if the other way then am sorry you loss but will let you have the money(if any) after buying back my 650k.

-- dont worry lah ... I keep and hold this GOLD stock long term .......... time to have a Tudor Gold Chocolate break! see you at $1.00 .. opps at 50cent ! :) .. remember, Calvin waited for YEARS for this moment to shine ...... what is just a laughable dropped of 0.010 or 0.005 hahaha ..

Relax.. Tudor Gold in the supermarket .. fundamental strong

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 12:39 | Report Abuse

just hold on to your share'might scale new high coming friday earliest or next week. sentiment in japan/hong kong turning positive from negative. yen weaking. hope bursa claw back into positive later part of the afternoon session.

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-11-06 12:44 | Report Abuse

Next TPP 0.30

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-06 13:02 | Report Abuse

Mr oii, I've checked the homework you did on PMC, http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=P&securityCode=4081

Frankly saying that it is too simple and too less on PMC....

Btw, I not believing in TA analysis, because it is affected by banker(庄家), i m believing in fundamental analysis & quality bussiness & qualtiy assets analysis.

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2013-11-06 13:09 | Report Abuse

Just think: If Calvin can share his stock experiences with us, he is staying in Woodlands, my guess is, he will also share it with the Singaporeans who love their Tudor Gold chocolate completely sold out at NTUC supermarket in Ang Mo Kio! Singaporeans buying PMcorp at tis price is like peanuts with their Singapore dollar! Watch out they may come in droves!

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-06 14:50 | Report Abuse

Wah, u all no need work 1? Morning morning ady keep monitor shares. I missed the chance to sapu at 32.5 cents!!! Someone please push down the price, I wan to add bullet!!!

SANG-JERO

3,980 posts

Posted by SANG-JERO > 2013-11-06 14:54 | Report Abuse

I am watching PM Corp with full interest.....interesting game....I am wondering how long the syndicate ring can support at 0.33 and above....

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-06 14:56 | Report Abuse

Lim, u can jus jump in la.. ayamtua n mike said that uptrend till next week and till 50cent!! why bother... hahaha

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-11-06 15:11 | Report Abuse

林俊松, buy more now, 34c..

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 15:13 | Report Abuse

all no need to work (retiree and fortune teller) . fortune teller trying to foresee that pmcorp drop below 0.33 and LOL thinking he/she pretty smart. but in actual fact there themselves not happy and he also wants people here not be happy. AYAMTUA, what say you? this ship very solid one will shoot new high soon. let us watch the show.

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-06 15:15 | Report Abuse

love your confidence mikekong, ayamtua please dont stop chanting !

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-11-06 15:16 | Report Abuse

NEXT TP RM0.30
PUT YOUR HORSE STOP A WHILE.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 15:16 | Report Abuse

KKP stable MUI,PMI,PMHOLding & PMCAP all doing fine today. all waiting to shoot to the sky.hahaha

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-11-06 15:17 | Report Abuse

what is the today closing expection, mike?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 15:19 | Report Abuse

Happy if maintain 34 today. Slow steady up better. :)

Posted by shukriechek > 2013-11-06 15:24 | Report Abuse

30 minutes pass by..still no transaction done.Looking good......

ksng0307

1,038 posts

Posted by ksng0307 > 2013-11-06 15:27 | Report Abuse

those forseeing 0.33 must be sour grape lol, hoping to join us when prices are down, move on pmcorp

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-06 15:30 | Report Abuse

up up up !!!!

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-06 15:32 | Report Abuse

stomp stomp stomp upward !

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-06 15:36 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 all no need to work (retiree and fortune teller) . fortune teller trying to foresee that pmcorp drop below 0.33 and LOL thinking he/she pretty smart. but in actual fact there themselves not happy and he also wants people here not be happy. AYAMTUA, what say you? this ship very solid one will shoot new high soon. let us watch the show.

- already bullish my master guru mikekong55 ! why worry .. think of brighter future.. stock goes up and down but a rock solid chocolate stock like Tudor Gold? in my theories should not worth mere 30cent but more than 1.00 :-) SPRITZER bottle water $1.00 how come Tudor Gold still 30cent? YES.. THINK BIG, my friends :-)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 15:42 | Report Abuse

our captain CALVIN will be on board this weekend. pmcorp will move higher to welcome him back. hope he didn't dispose his 1800k+;he is sitting on paper gain RM178k+ can buy camry 2.4

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-06 15:43 | Report Abuse

member41,no worry will go high on announcement of result to let you make handsome profit. just keep your finger cross.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 15:44 | Report Abuse

Mike, he holding long term... what's another 5 years... maybe by then he buy another Iskandar property add to his collection.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 15:45 | Report Abuse

mike your profit also solid.. are you buying camry too :)

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-06 15:45 | Report Abuse

Mikekong55, I'm also a retiree n already for more than 10 years n now spending most of my time doing small time trading for pocket money...............dare not to invest too heavily.

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-06 15:45 | Report Abuse

calvin should have just created another account with a different name and continue to lead us !

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2013-11-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

This morning buy at 345..now paper loss

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-11-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

Spritzer bottle was share price 0.50 and now coming 2.00

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

does i3 recognise our IP address?

hello

277 posts

Posted by hello > 2013-11-06 15:48 | Report Abuse

no idea man, i thought just switch off the router n turn it on again will make our ip address looks different?

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-11-06 15:49 | Report Abuse

Please think about 1or 2 years later then u will know......happy happy