PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-11-11 21:12 | Report Abuse

Lim, tomorrow u will get back frm pmcorp

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-11-11 21:14 | Report Abuse

Lim if u sold 91.5 how much the gap earning?u buy 100k then less earn 5k?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

mok4444, what is so good about mui. NTA 0.25 only.it's just calvin tell the whole world to sell all properties listed counters in bursa and buy into this golden share that he think worth RM18.is this share worth buying in the first place? cash in hand RM417m and very long overdue and impaired receivable RM429m(some more said own by trustworthy client and can be collected).this debt was owe many many years back.think about it, can this mui rise RM18; I really doubt.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 21:19 | Report Abuse

mktwatch,RSI pmcorp 84.28 and think there is still one more upturn before pullback. please advise with your expertise. thank you.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 21:22 | Report Abuse

MikeKong55: AyamTua just punting with MUIIND for fun! but real gold only can be found in PMCorp (Crispy, Tango and Tudor Gold) - you're right with analysis for MUIIND .. am just punting in MUIIND! let see if this 70% magic works should PMCorp perform well in coming trading days - cheers!

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-11-11 21:24 | Report Abuse

Mok4444, sell mui tmr and buy back pmcorp if u can

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 21:28 | Report Abuse

AyamTua.mui own 60.46% of pmcorp in 2012 60.48% in 2011.what happen to the 0.02%. KKP must have transfer into his other account he owe.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 21:30 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, look at the huge receivable RM429m.who are this trustworthy client. can't be outsider, likely sister company. just my 2 cents.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 21:33 | Report Abuse

@mikekong55: ok noted will sell MUIIND if gain went in 4:30pm @ 0.235 let see for fun only! since both like brothers .. MUIIND (Metrojaya - small brother Loki) and PMCorp (Crispy - big bro Thor) thanks!

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-11 21:36 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, u holding muiind for fun?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 21:37 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, the only money making company in KKP stable is pmcorp. no debt and cash rich.LIM, is our hero of the day buying @ 0.365 and might be shivering and wetting his pant now.told weekend the price above 0.35 is on the high side.maybe he didn't get to read over the weekend.hopefully shoot 0.385-0.405. BUYING A HOPE.ayamtua.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 21:39 | Report Abuse

1Bull yes but PMCorp for real! want to test the 60-70% ownership theory of pmcorp by muiind .. like mum and wa thingy .. :-)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 21:41 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, buying 100k just for fun, better you put your money in TAFI. this is a better bet.

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-11 21:41 | Report Abuse

Mike, wat u mean the price is above high side?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 21:43 | Report Abuse

@1bull/mikekong55: will let go of muiind once gain if gain say 2 cent .. yeah noted about lim frustration! he should never go for insas prior holding pmcorp last week 0.335 - 0.340 range .. in my humble opinion! but not too worry he might get it back in coming days! :-) PMCorp is strong choco locomotive!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 21:46 | Report Abuse

@mikekong55: thanks for tips!

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-11 21:46 | Report Abuse

Mikekong wat is tp for tafi

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 21:50 | Report Abuse

ayamtua,mui transition 0.23 4500k 0.235 2400k. so I am right you bought 100k . 100k transition @ 4.29 and 4.31pm.don't tell me you having 200k. so hope up 2 cents this weekend.haha

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 21:54 | Report Abuse

1BULL, what I mean is should pmcorp touch 0.50 next week and then a pullback 30% the price come back to 0.35.anything below 0.35 you're safe and then wait for another upturn.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 21:55 | Report Abuse

1BULL, be alert wave 4 coming soon.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 21:56 | Report Abuse

@mikekong55: just wanna test the relationship theory :-)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

1BULL 0.55 end december.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 21:59 | Report Abuse

@mikekong55: good notes on pmcorp (choco) analysis!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-11 22:13 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, BUY rate for pmcorp today 61.96%. 65% buyer @0.365 in morning session. 60% seller @0.36 afternoon(weak holder who bought last monday 0.35/0.355 I think) look like tomorrow morning will be positive opening. stay glue to your PC.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 22:18 | Report Abuse

aye aye kapitan mikekong55: so far 89-90% prediction comes true! i reserved 10% for pullback theories of 30% it may not pullback but more like stabilizing correction after making new high each times .. because i remain bullish with the choco biz as no one could make it close to nestle except Tudor (PMcorp) .. hahaa!

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-11 22:25 | Report Abuse

Now ppl target RM1.20 for Insas. Gosh... Formosa Prosonic today also hike 5%. Haiz, I always make the right decision base on the wrong timing. ='(

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 22:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 11, 2013 09:57 PM | Report Abuse

1BULL 0.55 end december.

- nice TP it will prove the theory a long established choco like Crispy should worth more than 30cent!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 22:32 | Report Abuse

林俊松 - it's about being firmed in decision making Lim, fixed mind in one place first if you got extra can try other both at the same time! .. if you decided to stay in PMCorp last week at 0.330-0345 last week and hold till today you would make some $ furthermore your cost to buy PMCorp far more smaller compare to Insas etc .. 32-33 cent only and if you do buy and hold and read what MikeKong55 and other posted by now you're already eating chocolate still have some money left to buy other within your budget ... my 2cent

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 22:37 | Report Abuse

林俊松 - dont worry about PMCorp it will move toward 50cent as mentioned by MikeKong55 and AyamTua own homebrew TP .. why? because AyamTua ate Tango this afternoon and it's good ! relax - have a break, have a Tudor Gold!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 22:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by ifollow > Nov 11, 2013 10:14 PM | Report Abuse

ding dong pmcorp slowly naik.focus hantam saya first buyer at 18.5,org hantam calvin mula mula saya beli lagi.ini hari pun masih beli.pmcorp boleh!

Yakini kuasa Tudor Gold, gunakan tanpa was was - cokelat sedap no.1 pilihan hatiku ... hahaha!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-11 22:54 | Report Abuse

mktwatch Hi All Aspiring Choco Millionaires,
Let me share my 2 sens' worth on the financial effects of the much talked about Proposed Capital Reduction Scheme to be proposed by the Board of our PMCorp (yes, i'm one of you n with you guys):
I think the steps involved would be as follows:-
Part 1:
1. Cancel treasury share in stock = 64,959,800 shares @ current par value of 50sen = RM32,479,900;
2. Buy-back cost of the T. shares = RM30,484,000 (per Annual Report FYE2012)set-off against step(1)value = RM1,995,900 balance, which is set-off in turn against Reserves' negative balance of RM40,939,000.
3. Write-off Reserves balance of RM38,943,100 against Share Capital.
4. Balances after steps(1) - (3): No. of share outstanding = 708,397,200 shares; Balance in Share Capital = RM315,255,000.

Part 2:
1. Assuming reducing par value per share to 25 sen from 50 sen.
2. Then, 2 shares become 1 share. Reduce NOS by 1/2 to 354,198,600 shares.
3. Share Capital is further reduced by RM88,549,650. This is the amount shareholders would be paid in cash as the 'cash payout' we've been looking forward to.
4. Balance per Share Capital after the whole exercise = RM226,705,350.

Part 3 (Financial Effects after capital reduction exercise):
1. Proj NAV/SHARE = RM0.77 (vs. RM0.44 prev yr.).
2. Proj EPS = RM0.02 (Vs. RM0.0113 prev yr.)

Notes:
1. The projected NAV is based on a projected Revenue increase of 5.5% for this FYr. And proj NPAT of 8.8% of Revenue (this is derived from the average of FYE2012 n TTM 2013 up June30, 2013). Intangible assets are excluded from this calculation, but includes the increase in cash of RM38.18M from the sale of S'pore warehouse n land.
2. The proj EPS takes into account only the proj Net Operating Profit after tax for FYr2013.

So, the good effects of the proposed exercise are:
1. Increase in NAV to 77sens. Compare this with today's closing price of 33.5sens.
2. Increase in EPS to 2 sens from 1.113 sens.
3. Reduced NOS means further increases in the EPS if Rev n Profits continue to increase.
3. This may also result in lower PE in the future years.

Hope I've been able to provide some confidence building in the light of current profit taking situation in the stock.
07/11/2013 18:33

- read this info ! just incase some might forgot .. :-)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 00:15 | Report Abuse

coming Christmas and New Year Celebration soon - PRAY HARD for people to get to know more about Crispy, Tango and Tudor and actually buy and recommends them to friends and family! this way we all shareholders and investors to NFI doesnt have to see computer screen anymore - wishing and hoping for price to go up - it will go up by itself naturally ! I believe in Tudor, Crispy and Tango !

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 06:25 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, goodmorning. pmcorp should stay positive opening. hope break the 0.37 level and march on to my dream 0.38-0.48

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 07:25 | Report Abuse

good morning mike! dream will come .. keep the faith in good & established brand choco!

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-12 08:02 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, are u one of tudor shareholder since calvin is one of shareholder

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 08:11 | Report Abuse

1Bull - believed and logically .. we are all shareholders here if you buy just one unit of pmcorp (Crispy, Tudor and Tango) even if just for fun for potential golden chest treasures keep .. you're qualify to be a world class Tudorians! siapa pegang satu unit saham pmcorp adalah pemilik syarikat (minority shareholder) cokelat paling berjaya di Malaysia! .. potentially the World!

Think Unlimited Opportunites.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 08:19 | Report Abuse

Tudor, Crispy and Tango a contender to Cadbury. No matter how the story told - one fine day these local branded chocos with the right branding, strategy, power marketing etc - potentially grab international and global choco market - a billion ringgit dream which may some fine day be true to all Tudorians!

babysohai

410 posts

Posted by babysohai > 2013-11-12 08:28 | Report Abuse

I am confident it will go up around 0.45 to 0.5. Bought it last week @0.345

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 08:33 | Report Abuse

one bar of Crispy, Tango, Tudor in every homes in every corner of the world same like Coca Cola .. why not the share price up? confirm up! think of values, think big!

value first, price later!

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-12 08:35 | Report Abuse

AtamTua, may I correct a bit under Part 2 of ur views on the much talked about Proposed Capital Deduction Scheme as follows:-
1) Assuming reducing par value per share to 25 sen from 50 sen.
2) Then Nos of shares will be 354,198,600 shares = RM177,099,600.
3) Share Capital is further reduced by RM88,549,650. This is the amount shareholders would be paid in cash as the 'cash payout' we've been looking forward to.
4) Balance per share capital after the whole exercise = RM88,559,950.
If my calculation is correct then Part 3 onwards will be adjusted accordingly.
Correct me if I'm wrong. Tq.

Posted by shukriechek > 2013-11-12 08:39 | Report Abuse

Gd Morning everybody. PmCORP is a shooting star. This forum has revealed everthing about the prospect of Pmcorp. Knowing the thruth seeing the truth, I will buy more for my investment.....Kudos to CALVIN & Ayamtua.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 08:47 | Report Abuse

if we all think of short term gain by all means sell all pmcorp (Tudor, Crispy and Tango stock) and be proper for a day but if look into values and be long term - believe in turnaround , believe in re-branding, believe in word of mouth, strong presence and power marketing - yes .. banking on thoughts and belief that these fine local choco maker can actually grab 1/3 of world choco market .. that's the true intrinsic value!

let's hope NFI actually does something in improving their management, products and rebranding/power marketing or something to improve their and ultimately shareholders bottomline (Tudorians)

think way beyond trees, look deep into the forest and the horizon !

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 08:50 | Report Abuse

@vinvin: AyamTua doest have MBA in Finance but AyamTua knows values .. perhaps whom postedy that since AyamTua an old fool copy and paste - can explain .. perhaps mktwatch or mikekong55 or somebody can explain ! thanks

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-12 09:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning AyamTua, I know the figures r not from u but I noticed something different that's why I try to put it in place. Maybe I'm wrong that's why I wanted to know. Tq AyamTua for promoting pmcorp n off course not forgeting Calvin n Mikekong55. Have a nice day.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 09:02 | Report Abuse

vinvin Good morning AyamTua, I know the figures r not from u but I noticed something different that's why I try to put it in place. Maybe I'm wrong that's why I wanted to know. Tq AyamTua for promoting pmcorp n off course not forgeting Calvin n Mikekong55. Have a nice day.
12/11/2013 09:01

@mikekong55: can help vinvin to explain? or any Tudorians out there? thanks

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, both I and you understand what mktwatch posted will do. most important pmcorp shoot past 0.38 if what we like to see,right?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

dont think of day to day prices, think of potential of grabbing world choco market share - the is the true gold mine! Tudor Gold, Crispy and Tango finest chocos , dont you think? I am having one for breakfast now :-)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 12, 2013 09:06 AM | Report Abuse

ayamtua, both I and you understand what mktwatch posted will do. most important pmcorp shoot past 0.38 if what we like to see,right?

aye aye Kapitan MikeKong55 .. 0.380 first .. then 0.500 later :-)

messiBarca

598 posts

Posted by messiBarca > 2013-11-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

today seem lose fuel..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

short term / fast gain players .. don't worry good fundamental choco stock will slowly but surely goes up :-)