PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

chocolate Tudor , Crispy and Tango..... r melting fast ? most and more forum kakis had sunk deep into the mud hold scrambling to save their lives ? i can't see any positive comment out there?

bjgdila123

3,468 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2013-11-12 16:53 | Report Abuse

ayoo jump in

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-12 16:54 | Report Abuse

Omg..hown come drop heavily

klow

98 posts

Posted by klow > 2013-11-12 16:55 | Report Abuse

trade at your own risk.... agree with ayamtua.....
@lim, chillax..... if drop 0.03 for pmcorp shaking already, then i bought sunway at 3.50.... and now at 2.75....so i must jump down from kl tower lo??? hehehe

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-12 16:56 | Report Abuse

Tudor Gold facing stiff competiton from Karex choco flavor

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 16:56 | Report Abuse

told everyone here not to buy above 0.34 over weekend.LIM, our hero bought 0.365,good luck to you. told you all sell earlier to take back capital layout don't listen. tomorrow likely another fall; all depends on invisible hand now.good luck.

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-11-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

pick up 0.32 :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

@messi - what makes you think AyamTua is jumping off the boat? hilarious .. ! guys, come on! trade or invest accordingly lah - again follow own risks or guts .. relax! I said I consider to lock in since MikeKong55 saying it make break 0.300 .. may only ... not 100% going to .. again all posts seems to be bullish .. also I did keep mention I will hold till 50cent then 1.00 ! then again we see first potential temporary setback etc incase if there's any .. need see report, need to see chart etc .. report not out yet .. maybe AyamTua will rest for awhile go outside and have a bar of Tudor - to freshen the mind .. hahaa ..

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-12 16:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 12, 2013 04:30 PM | Report Abuse

maybe begin of wave 4. can pull back to 0.245-0.265. be careful.

Ans : You are very good in reading chart now. You are very smart.

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-12 16:59 | Report Abuse

mr ooi you are back... can advise when safe to enter again? Thank you.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

Ayam Tua is still around...now I feel safer. Thx bro.

yangkwang

274 posts

Posted by yangkwang > 2013-11-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Tudorians,
Do not panic! Their exit is your entry! Their losses r your GAIN.
BE GREEDY WHILE OTHERS R FEARFUL!!!
They allow U to buy at lower price cheers!!! Remember LONG TERM GOALLAH! YOU WILL BE REWARDED MANY MORE TIMES!!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

this is the time that we all should eat Crispy, Tudor and Tango .. dont you think? Ayam if off for a while.. to calm the mind ... hahaaa

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 is very good, please follow him. He gave the correct advice.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-12 17:00 | Report Abuse

Uncle Ooi, what price did you sell ?

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

ayamtua going back to yam yam tree... :)

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-11-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

luckily i keep buy and sell, and realised my profits :)
just riding on the wave :)
good luck everyone, hope it will rebounce a little back for me to unload :)

fauzan

378 posts

Posted by fauzan > 2013-11-12 17:10 | Report Abuse

Unload all at 0.35 . Average price buy 0.19 cents. Good profits..My question is are we sure got cash payment announcement? The person promoting this counter also gone missing...Time will tell ...

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2013-11-12 17:11 | Report Abuse

Agree with Mr Ooi...i always take profit then come back during correction...no stocks in market will continue shoot up ...must take rest then come back...

Posted by Calvintansyndicate > 2013-11-12 17:11 | Report Abuse

Sorry for newbie like LIM. You are the victim...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 17:11 | Report Abuse

funny for one day we are all like the big family of choco lovers, unbreakable and unsinkable titanic spearheaded by Captains, Pilots and Co-Pilots .. now.. waves came and everyone sudah panik like what .. riding own bicycle and clinging to any woods or life jackets .... hahahaha ... hilarious lah ... really one good funny forums posts! ..... funny! instead of stress looking at -0.030 gone in a day trade ... I laughed very hard watching and reading this .. ahahahhaha - go outside take break, take a walk ... grab a tudor gold and relax ...

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-12 17:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by 林俊松 > Nov 12, 2013 04:41 PM | Report Abuse

AyamTua pun lock profit??? Then, what happen to the rest of us who bought at 36.5 cents???
Help! Help! Help!

Ans : You need to learn how to play stock market smartly. Let uncle gives you some tips.
Tips 1.: "Never trust anyone in stock market, trust yourself only"
Tips 2.: "Buying a share is not a skill, selling a share is a skill"
You fail both.
Please think it over your mistake. Are above tips correct ?
I am not insult you, in fact, I try to help you. Please think it positively.

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-11-12 17:12 | Report Abuse

trading price was pressed down suddenly.
announcement or news release soon ??
anyone here give advice ??

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

nch218 Agree with Mr Ooi...i always take profit then come back during correction...no stocks in market will continue shoot up ...must take rest then come back...
12/11/2013 17:11

- good advise.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2013-11-12 17:14 | Report Abuse

Lim should learn from this mistake...not to jump counter frequently..

Posted by Calvintansyndicate > 2013-11-12 17:15 | Report Abuse

Where is Calvin tan now? Busy in other forum promoting MUI? Finding next target (victim)? In the name of GOD's words, he cheated many. Lessons never learnt!

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2013-11-12 17:15 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.25.

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-11-12 17:17 | Report Abuse

tomorrow open green ?? :)

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-11-12 17:20 | Report Abuse

omg, how come drop many..we are totally lost faith in this Tudor ship,

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 17:21 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee mikekong55 is very good, please follow him. He gave the correct advice.
12/11/2013 17:00

XAyamTua mikekong55 ayamtua, take profit if still make. buy cheap down the road. might fall below your average price.worry about you;come out.
12/11/2013 16:13

thanks for advise

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-11-12 17:22 | Report Abuse

Oh shit, Calvin run away .......trap,trap,trap..........

Sean Chan

442 posts

Posted by Sean Chan > 2013-11-12 17:23 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi. I'm looking for the TA course recently and I'm just wondering if there is any basic TA course for beginner in town?

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-12 17:23 | Report Abuse

Why did the chicken cross to the other side! Because PMCorp falling and you should have sell! Or else you end up as featherless chicken!

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2013-11-12 17:24 | Report Abuse

The Play for Penny Stocks is over. Pmcorp, Fibon, Homeritz, Fitters all drop !!
Another two still up: Complete & Gunung

nwaw78

62 posts

Posted by nwaw78 > 2013-11-12 17:25 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi betul... it normal if price drop.. tak da satu stock akan sentiasa naik.. and i'm still believe with this counter, sorry not for contra player.. anyway take a rest first..

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-11-12 17:25 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, tonight cannot sleep well,dunno what happen tomorrow.will it gap down?

wcs0201

885 posts

Posted by wcs0201 > 2013-11-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

this is the nature of human.

when the situation is good, treat you like a friend or family, when the situation turn bad, kick you away and curse you.
i hv seen this before in another forum, when the buy call is making profits, everyone treat him like a god, when the buy call is false or wrongly call, pp punch you on the face and stepping on you.

how come ??

just be responsible for your own trade. no pp put a gun on your head and force you to buy or sell.

be mature, people.

hope for a better opening price tomorrow :)

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-11-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

as price goes up, consolidation is expected. now, which stock is purely speculate, which will hold at higher base, which will rebound and go higher... let's see whose biz is in demand :D

is pmcorp's biz in demand? it will reflect in the share price.

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-12 17:29 |

Sean Chan

442 posts

Posted by Sean Chan > 2013-11-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

Aww. Bad timing. I have to attend my graduation ceremony in dec. Thanks mr ooi for the response btw.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 17:38 | Report Abuse

rooney2u ayamtua, tonight cannot sleep well,dunno what happen tomorrow.will it gap down?
- yeah.. maybe.. but then again good consumer stock shouldnt be! positively still like and stick to the idea of chocolates Tudor could be one fine day be contender to Nestle and it's true too .. who knows ..

AyamTua appreciate PMCORP stock value and what potential prospect it can bring ! .. Crispy, Tudor and Tango is there in supermarket right? however like MikeKong55 had mentioned up there could be setbacks etc ... see all post up there .. then it is WISE to consider these constraints and protect/lock profit etc setback may be temporary just like any other stock .. THINK POSITIVE .. cheers !

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-12 17:40 | Report Abuse

Lim, dun get panic! Share market up & down, if your intention is to hold long term, treat this investment as your saving! Just wait and see how it goes another day.....End of tunnel is always the beginning of lights. Trust yourself!

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-11-12 17:42 | Report Abuse

from technical chart, it seems bad. dunno whether shareholders has washed player today..if tomorrow gap down, must run

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-11-12 17:45 | Report Abuse

omg..something happen behind on pmcorp.is it goreng like TMS, luster, this week we will know

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-11-12 17:47 | Report Abuse

Agree, Rooney 2u

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-12 17:47 | Report Abuse

alexanderSingapore, I always trust myself & the stock that I had bought.
Just curious this pirate boat Captain AyamTua might lock his profit, since he bought at lower price while I bought at 36.5 cents.
I call all the crew in this boat to hold tight and do not panic!!!
Even it fall back to 10 cents, I will use all what I had to inject!!!

Posted by JXRepcoBuffet > 2013-11-12 17:50 | Report Abuse

to 林俊松 :
you mentioned earlier in the forum dated 15th Oct, saying u r new here and dont mind to invest RM2k and wait for 10 yrs, Therefore, just hold it, why worried? unless you take up margin facility now... then good luck.
I follow Mr. Ooi, when he said sell, then i follow though the shares still went up. Sometimes need to follow the right person if dont know how to read chart. Do not greedy.

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-11-12 17:51 | Report Abuse

if the company is stable, impossible drop so much in one day. or the quarter financial is bad that shareholder throw it??

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-12 17:59 | Report Abuse

posted by林俊松...................Just curious this pirate boat Captain AyamTua might lock his profit, since he bought at lower price while I bought at 36.5 cents.
I call all the crew in this boat to hold tight and do not panic!!!
Even it fall back to 10 cents, I will use all what I had to inject!!!

12/11/2013 17:47

"Even it fall back to 10 cents, I will use all what I had to inject!!
If you see the potential of this stock, it is wise to keep, to inject, that is how you can accumulate your wealth.
Ayam Tua is a little "Konyang" from good advices from Mike, human ma, think again, see again....
SEE FAR......
If the fall will stop, he will still with us, dun worry, I belive if he didn sell at .35, no way he will sell at .32....

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-12 18:13 | Report Abuse

looks like this downtrend will continue into tomorrow !

PM Corp sadly lacks a definite marketing & a strong branding strategy for its core chocolate business in Malaysia. Media coverage of its great choc product range is grossly lacking. Nobody knows its market share in the Chocolate Confectionery Industry in Malaysia, so dominated by Cadbury and Nestle. My observation at the main hypermarkets is that Cadbury and Kit Kat chocolates are flyin off the shelves; Ferrero Rocher (standard boxed assortments), has its own established higher income niche market; followed by Kinder Bueno and Kinder Joy etc. Our (NFI) chocolates are there, but consumers are not much in the know. I feel bad when they keep on diggin into Cadbury chocs like they r going out of fashion!

Lets get realistic here! We as shareholders would like to see increased revenue from its core 'chocolate business' in Q3 2013 earnings; apart from those proceeds from asset realization. One should also not harp about imminent increase in NTA from expected gains from undervalued assets e.g. quoted shares, properties etc, which are not booked yet! Focus should be on ‘sales’, our chocs at the hypermarket shelves!