PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

ivchoong

47 posts

Posted by ivchoong > 2013-11-12 12:05 | Report Abuse

Hee hee hee....hv to make some money to buy Tudor Gold chocs for daily consumption. Tudor Gold shares r for long term keep. Correct Sir Ayamtua ?

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-12 12:06 | Report Abuse

Yes we need u calvin. No sign of any of our other sifus!!

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-11-12 12:12 | Report Abuse

mikekong is just part time sailor of Tudor ship...going left from ship as this morning

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 12:13 | Report Abuse

member41 Mr Ayamtua cabut also... didn't hear from him 1 hr
12/11/2013 11:43

-- why want to post every hour? give chance to other forummer also mah :-)

TeddyRiley I want to believe in this counter, but unfortunately I don't believe in their products. It's like I'm encouraging people to consume more sweet junks that'll lead to diabetes.
12/11/2013 11:42

- diabetes? eat choco moderately :D

1Bull Mikekong dah cabut satu kaki, adakah ayamtua sudah diam diam cabut diri
12/11/2013 11:38

- daging ayam tua liat.. bulu ayam tua masih ada.. i will hold long term lah .. how long? until 1.00 .. relax ... have a break have a Tudor, Crispy and Tango!

ivchoong Hello- Good for you! To all others who missed the earlier boats, now's the time to join in since it's market correction. If u don't, don't mourn when you see TUDOR GOLD uptrend tmrw.
12/11/2013 11:31

- you will be the Captain of this world class choco train !

Tudorians,

my stand, is to be long long long term until $1.00 .. that is AyamTua dream to see this choco be no.1 in the world .....

This fine ship wouldnt sink ..... infact far from sinking.. this is just beginning! disclaimer: dont follow me follow own guts and faith lah invest at own risks... Branded choco like Tudor, Crispy and Tango will make it!

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

haha sorry mr ayamtua, the ship need you just now mah when the sifus start jumping. you can rest at yam yam tree now. alls ok.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 12:17 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua proud to be part of NFI world class choco maker! not intent to treat this baby as underwear to change daily! Think long term.. my average buy is 0.288 if I see red.. lama sudah mau cabut but why should i cabut if I believe in finest choco in the world!

Posted by moneyking96 > 2013-11-12 12:19 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, you are the best for Tudor ship~~

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 12:21 | Report Abuse

Tudorians,

sifu comes and go, mikekong55 and even calvin tan can leave the ship .. is their monies.. but as investors sometimes we have to make a stand lah .. to AyamTua .. Tango, Crispy and Tudor is a winning choco factors ! relax.. even Spritzer can reach $1.00 .. why worry?

Thanks

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-12 12:23 | Report Abuse

Shepherd Calvin has abandone us!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

psd57 Yes we need u calvin. No sign of any of our other sifus!!
12/11/2013 12:06

- there are many others : ivchoong, moneyking96 , member41, psd57 .. etc follow them NOT ME! follow the world class chocolates Tudor, Crispy and Tango !

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-11-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

choke by tudor?! he will be back :D

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

Glad u are back, the honorable Ayam Tua, we missed u for a second in this ship. Thank God. Your words are the inspiration for this choc ship's journey to the targeted Rm 1.00 and beyond. When will our heavenly king 'Tudor Calvin Teng' be back in this forum

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

why suddenly there r voices of discontent ?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

Fortunebull Shepherd Calvin has abandone us!
12/11/2013 12:23

even you can replace calvin is you may! Sir Fortunebull .. I have faith in you ... hahaaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 12:27 | Report Abuse

guys .. really this is hilarious but really on deeper tone - please dont worry, believe in what you buy and what you know ... not change stock like underwear or something ! hahahaha relax.. slow slow.. be patient when plant seed and want to see it to grow into beautiful trees! hahaha

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

But i have faith in Old rooster more!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 12:29 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter why suddenly there r voices of discontent ?
12/11/2013 12:26

- they're discontent when mike posted something up there.. that's all... however like AyamTua said.. relax ...... be at peace... Tudor Gold, Crispy and Tango existed since 2009 ..... until the last cocoa beans gone and all rats and worms has found their ways into choco barns then it warrant us all to be scared .. ahahaha .. chill

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-12 12:30 | Report Abuse

Agree with Fortunebull

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 12:32 | Report Abuse

Fortunebull But i have faith in Old rooster more!
12/11/2013 12:28

- AyamTua, handing over the this forum microphone to FortuneBull ... ! hahaa .. and bestowed title to ivchoong as the Captain of Heavy Duty Locomotive Choco Train to lead us all into choco paradise ! hahahaa

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-12 12:33 | Report Abuse

Many so called sheperd and sifu come and go! But we all trust Oldcock more! Tudor Gold Cap Ayamtua still the halal best!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 12:34 | Report Abuse

@Fortunebull: my oldcock not that old yet .. still functional ..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 12:35 | Report Abuse

hahaaa

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-12 12:40 | Report Abuse

Property counters collapse! Oil and gas counters collapse! Selangor water counters collapse! But chocolate counter like Nestle recession proof! But wait! I hear Old rooster crow! What! Tudor Gold chocolate halal best! What counter is that! What! PMCORP! Only 35 cents! Compare to Nestle so cheap!

ivchoong

47 posts

Posted by ivchoong > 2013-11-12 12:51 | Report Abuse

Wise words from wise man! That's you, Sir Ayamtua! You deserve yr knighthood! What u say is true. You & all the other Sifus are here to guide & give us valid info, not as guarantors. We use
our own intuition & decision. Anyway, yr presence & all the other sifus will definitely give us assurance cos all of u can steer our Tudor Gold ship better & know the course well! Ayamtu, u pilot our ship, we will send you Tudor Gold, Tango & Crisp chocs everyday. Please let us know where yr yum yum tree is....we will come avisiting :-))

invest118

45 posts

Posted by invest118 > 2013-11-12 12:58 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 must be seasick aboard the ship. Vomited twice.. 450k & 150k. Kept his promise to tell when he fall sick. Still 200k of energy left. Should be back when he feels well after MC rest :))

Posted by Tan Siew Ting > 2013-11-12 13:13 | Report Abuse

Look as if this stock is preserving its chocolate energy for the last push beyond 36.5 -40.5 ? cheers 2 all the forum runners!

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-11-12 13:22 | Report Abuse

Could break 0.36?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 13:26 | Report Abuse

it does take the whole football team to rally a good running heavy duty long lasting established many years world class chocolate Tudor, Crispy and Tango! Nestle had their time, sincerely believe Tudor, Crispy and Tango will have equally if not half of the world choco market if not next year maybe next next next year .. that is the crux of value in value investing !

Let see quaterly report first coming soon! another weeks to go! cheers

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-12 13:28 | Report Abuse

sir ayamtua is right... maybe the big announcement come w the quarterly report. Believers shall hold and wait.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 13:36 | Report Abuse

0.288 holding until now.. so far so good! if things were speculative or something it already drop before it hits 0.300 let alone hitting 0.355 and touches 0.370 ... - my 2 cent :-)

the problem is we dont know what lies ahead or able to see what's infront if we know wouldn't be here in bursa, we should be by roadside doing somekind of fortune telling business! hahaa .... let's be fair, if quaterly result no good or not sustainable .. then by all means we all experienced traders/investors/etc knows what to do.. quaterly not out yet right? till then ... have a bite of Tudor! :D

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-12 13:40 | Report Abuse

AyamTua & dear all PM Corp investor, we shall continue to hold PM Corp until we see sun shine again at RM1.50 even without mikekong. AyamTua now is the captain of this pirate ship. We all sailor shall work as a team & sails to the north. =)

ivchoong

47 posts

Posted by ivchoong > 2013-11-12 13:49 | Report Abuse

Invest118-u r hilarious! Tks for making me shake with laughter. Laughter is good for the soul esp during correction time when the seas get a little rough & many of our crew get sea sick. No worry! Our Doc Invest118 is eveready with his prescription of medicine-LAUGHTER! So u see Tudorians, no need to worry. We got specialists of all trades abroad. Smooth journey all the way to 1.00 Ayamtua Station....but with a
brief stop at 0.55 station for me to recoup my capital & some gain. Then my free shares all the way long term with you Ayamtua!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 14:03 | Report Abuse

if really hit 0.380 in days to come , hits 0.400 hit 0.500 then inbound to 1.00 - Ayam will change his stupid nick of "AyamTua" to "AyamMuda" - AyamTua promises! hahahaaa ..

Posted by shukriechek > 2013-11-12 14:10 | Report Abuse

Kalau hit 1.00 tukar nama ke Ayam Sabung.Namanya lebih komersial. hu huhu.....

Posted by Tan Siew Ting > 2013-11-12 14:12 | Report Abuse

Very solid base at 35.5 . Not long it may breach the 40 bracket . Deeds speak lounger than words . By then it will be too late to enter , as it shoots up with no boundary .

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 14:21 | Report Abuse

@shukriechek: setuju bang setuju abis! biar bulu habis tercarik .. chocolate Tudor tetap diyakini! :-)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 14:25 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, goodafternoon. with you around no problem one since you're always farsighted and speak with wisdom. am out of this pmcorp totally. this is a good potential stock. the road ahead is bumpy with TA showing bearish divergence as per mktwatch disclosure. confirmed yes. that is why said yesterdya today open positive and tell to stay glue to PC. till have to breakout of 0.375 then into 0.405. hopefully coming friday. wish you the very best. this morning call pmcorp office to confirm whether any capital reduction payout as per agm announce by one Mr.Ho(calvin said so). no one can give me an answer and also ask can I have the minute of the agm. there said confidential.something fishy, so I just follow my heart and sell off to be on the safe side. look like without capital reduction this stock will hit 0.50 one fine day in the future;with payout it's even faster.calvin, don't know what's in his mind. keep on promoting MUI in other forum and not pmcorp. think he must have cash out. Ayamtua, will still monitor this stock,will buy back who know.happy trading.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 14:31 | Report Abuse

ok bro mikekong55 .. keep updating us all for any news or info ... thanks and much appreciated !

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 14:41 | Report Abuse

AyamTua will use buy and hold strategy ! until then .. jom makan cokelat Tudor !

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 14:47 | Report Abuse

this is the time where people feel old and all alone ... tonight karoke and drink Bailey .. also a choco drink !

invest118

45 posts

Posted by invest118 > 2013-11-12 15:07 | Report Abuse

@mikekong55, the road ahead is bumpy with TA showing bearish divergence as per mktwatch disclosure. Based on TA charts, I believe the storm will be next week but since it's near the announcement date (22Nov?), it will be just a short bumpy ride. Still game for 0.50 target. Correct me if I'm wrong :)

hensemboy

127 posts

Posted by hensemboy > 2013-11-12 15:11 | Report Abuse

@invest118 what u mean by storm? bullish or bearish?

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-12 15:20 | Report Abuse

Walao, I just saw ppl throw 1400 lots at 35 cents. Terrifying~ Really siok lah this counter, like riding coaster. =)

hensemboy

127 posts

Posted by hensemboy > 2013-11-12 15:22 | Report Abuse

yeah.saw that one too.time to get rid eh?

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-12 15:22 | Report Abuse

Then u pickup as much they thrown

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-12 15:22 | Report Abuse

Good ! calvin and mikekong are throwing their shares kuat kuat now... hurry up throw out all your shares...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 15:23 | Report Abuse

Tudor still sells in supermarket :-)

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-12 15:23 | Report Abuse

Run, Run , run, hurry up throw, don't be hessitate it.

Lock in your profit first.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-12 15:25 | Report Abuse

No!!! We hold until it reach RM1.50. Calvin & Mikekong throw 2000k lots, we eat all of it together!!!
PM Corp do not end here~

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-12 15:27 | Report Abuse

Prices had moved relatively steeply in the last few days. Healthy RSI & MFI > 80% implies in the overbought region so just needs some breathing space before the next leap.

All other indicators GMMA, Stochastic and MACD strong and healthy but too strong which explain the pause BUT VOLUME IS LIGHT DURING THE PAUSE WHICH IS IMPORTANT.

Be COOL you can't expect over-speed otherwise it will burnout.