PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

anthonylow

272 posts

Posted by anthonylow > 2013-11-12 18:15 | Report Abuse

KLCI FALLS ON US' QE CONCERNS.

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-12 18:21 | Report Abuse

How come calvin not yet released ..anthonylow ur picture too sexy

anthonylow

272 posts

Posted by anthonylow > 2013-11-12 18:32 | Report Abuse

TQQ,

babysohai

410 posts

Posted by babysohai > 2013-11-12 18:42 | Report Abuse

very simple, i bough x100K for rm34,500. if is tomolo drop till 0.3 (my bottomline) i will sell at any price.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-12 18:46 | Report Abuse

@mr ooi : chances going up after news annoucement next week?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 18:47 | Report Abuse

@alexandersingapore: AyamTua is confidence with choco prospect and bullishness atmosphere past few weeks! told to follow own guts .. yes, bit goyang with mikekong55 advices as he mentioned he worry about me and with possibility of breaking below 0.300 because yes human mah and again he could be wrong but we actually dont know as we cannot predict future accurately or if things not according to hope or wishes! but things might be rebound as this -0.030 drop may be temporary ! result not yet out! it.. read all mikekong55 posts! ... no doubt AyamTua is old fool whom believe in good choco prospect! however let see again tommorow .. if sentiments goes unfavourly (another drastic) by all means do know what to do according to own stock plans !.. see all other forummer advices as posted! again disclaimer: trade accordingly within own risks .. sincerely believe this just temporary setback then again do trade accordingly ...... relax be at peace ! cheers

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-12 18:49 | Report Abuse

calvin already released. He run far far already. Wait PMCorp go up again, maybe he come back.

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-11-12 18:52 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, since mikekong vice sailor has left from this tudor ship,will this tudor ship has been suffered by big wave and sink into sea in this week.

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-11-12 18:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by messi > Nov 12, 2013 06:49 PM | Report Abuse

calvin already released. He run far far already. Wait PMCorp go up again, maybe he come back.

messi, you mean calvin is shark in this forum?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-12 18:56 | Report Abuse

Most of the people here are lack of self study and confident.

That's why last time I cancelled my posting link for elaboration of capital reduction of PMC could be. Most people here don't know what is value and bussiness. It is quite frustating you do homework to teach them, but they still don;t understand.

For me, I love to see all speculators & day traders being flushing out by this correction wave.

skng74

1,001 posts

Posted by skng74 > 2013-11-12 18:58 | Report Abuse

davidkkw79 aka mr lansi, even if it's true don't need to say it.

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-11-12 18:59 | Report Abuse

betul 1Superman? Harap Calvin cepat balik kalau dia betul-betul bukan shark...

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 19:03 | Report Abuse

@1superman: doubt PMcorp may sink below 0.300 and vanish deep into sea bed ocean if any such negativity thoughts but then again this crazy old fool TP! relax .. hopefully there positive news when quarterly result out! we see again tomorrow .. relax let market determine tomorrow! AyamTua knows what he buy! so no big worry yet .. cheers!

203 posts

Posted by 9696 > 2013-11-12 19:09 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, any news from Calvin ? hopefully he can come back soon in i3 and lead and guide this sinking ship.

203 posts

Posted by 9696 > 2013-11-12 19:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by davidkkw79 > Nov 12, 2013 06:56 PM | Report Abuse

Most of the people here are lack of self study and confident.

That's why last time I cancelled my posting link for elaboration of capital reduction of PMC could be. Most people here don't know what is value and bussiness. It is quite frustating you do homework to teach them, but they still don;t understand.

For me, I love to see all speculators & day traders being flushing out by this correction wave.

@davidkkw79, you still holding PMCorp?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 19:19 | Report Abuse

@9696: AyamTua just like you listen and believed infact there are real prospect in Tudor, Crispy and Tango. if one really look into values.. Ayam also read everything from here just like everyone else ... so far AyamTua made some and also at the same time contribute to post good discussion here .. where is Calvin etc and shinking titanic etc hahaha hilariously i dont know .. dont let all these get into the mind .. trade accordingly .. relax ... i know what i buy .. i am buying a good potential choco prospect hence will wait for good quaterly report ... again if i make or not make .. dont follow except make own studies or research about stock ... cheers!

Posted by Tan Siew Ting > 2013-11-12 19:24 | Report Abuse

I saw someone buying at 13 cts hoping to gain with this down fall since there r no support level after 32 cts ? When the drop is so drastic same as the rise , many contra players were flushed out with this deadly wave look like haiyan tornado ?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 19:31 | Report Abuse

when price pullback all chartist come out to open their big mouth.if know falls today why don't come out to say. here you only can respect the farsighted 'MKTWATCH';if not for his word BE CAREFUL I won't have call pmcorp office and long childhood friend's Stephen Soo of TA for his advise on chart reading. a BIG thank you,MKTWATCH.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 19:37 | Report Abuse

thanks to you too my dearest guru mikekong55!

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-12 19:40 | Report Abuse

the best flush away yet. Now waiting for tomorrow. Hope no one chase it so that it is easy for it to shoot to 0.38.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 20:03 | Report Abuse

not all stock can use TA/FA for guide. look at this counter DATASONIC GROUP BHD. how it shoot from 5.00 to 7.50+ today on news 1 split 5. RSI resting 93.98 today; why don't those big mouth go there tell holders to sell. I believe those with knowledge of TA/FA (if not all) loss money in some counter there buy. no one make money from all stock there invested in including myself.since you're so good in TA as you claim yourself to be just tell what price should I sell my last 4 stock (1)KSENG(2)PRKCORP(3)PTARAS and (4)INGENCO; have to clear all before going oversea by 23/12/13. let me know and I just sell it off and ust wants to see how good you are. thank you.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 20:06 | Report Abuse

izoklse, hope our prediction come true and everybody here alive and kicking again. as I see it will open negative tomorrow.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-11-12 20:08 | Report Abuse

Mikekong..u r TA expert which call sell pmcorp today

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-11-12 20:11 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/40908.jsp
good article to share..

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-12 20:13 | Report Abuse

The correction have finally come.
Bought 40,000 at 32 sens at the close today
E = 32
S = 29.5
P1 = 36
P2 = 42
Reward/Risk = 1.6 to 4

Trade wisely. Do not follow blindly, do your own risk assessment.

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-12 20:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 12, 2013 07:31 PM | Report Abuse

when price pullback all chartist come out to open their big mouth.if know falls today why don't come out to say. here you only can respect the farsighted 'MKTWATCH';if not for his word BE CAREFUL I won't have call pmcorp office and long childhood friend's Stephen Soo of TA for his advise on chart reading. a BIG thank you,MKTWATCH.

Ans : Did I cautious all investors here ? Who call a buy everyday ? If I did not cautious valued members here, more will get caught. I do not know whether you imply me or not, I just clarify.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2013-11-12 20:16 | Report Abuse

Johncjong, mikekong foresee another drop tomorrow..is risky to buy at 32c although cheap

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-12 20:29 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 i believe it is only a minor correction for another push and rally.well Im not give a prediction based on TA/FA. So hope people dont follow treat this personal view seriously. heheheh. I just that again i think it will go down on the opening and may be go up after that. Every rally must have a pull back and it is done.I think the remaining contra or weak holder all run already and the remaining will do it so tomorrow morning.but then it is only my personal view. :-)

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-12 20:35 | Report Abuse

Early this afternoon, I have already cautioned overbought situation.

Take my own risk and may be a catching a falling knife. That is why I caution not to follow.

To me, 30 sen is a good support which was the resistance I mentioned before it's breakout and I have closed 1/2 my position after breakout from 21.5 sens purchase and keeping rest for LT investment; unless I see something funny. (S = 1 bid below break of support)

Current purchase on intuition only. So please don't follow, make your own risk assessment.

rooney2u, to be safe watch 30 sen and if it bounce you can consider.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-12 20:36 | Report Abuse

im a long term holder and my TP is 0.50. So not much to worried about the price. My focus is on DGSB this week and next week. PMCORP will monitor also but still a long way to go November and December still not yet finish.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

the pull back is considered drastic as no support at all price levels? it just came as sellers flocked to the shore but can't see any buyers? Those who had talked so much on the good of chocolate suddenly disappeared from the radar ? now people r beginning to see at 20 cts or lower support ? Mana sudah pergi Tudor Gold , Crispy and Tango ? Macam kena telan habis by the haiyan tornado ?

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-12 20:48 | Report Abuse

aiyo now start the blaming games already.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-11-12 21:02 | Report Abuse

I cleared my holding at .34 minutes before it dropped further but I'm still watching it closely hoping to buy back if it drops further.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-12 21:03 | Report Abuse

I have advised our fellows here to keep your earlier CAUTION call behind their mind as the ship sail faster forward. "Prices do not move in straight line'. I am not in favor the sniping at each other like the ones earlier at you. That's is why I seldom say anything. The reverse should not happen now I hope.

People in the heat makes mistake, so let us advise humbly for win-win situation.

Positive participation in the forums is really good to me. Here, people provide info in many form which would take much precious time and effort. Thank you for your contributions and also other fellows.

I am working in a foreign country and it is 4am to me when market starts that's why I start in the afternoon and respond in the night.

Without our good fellow contribution in the forums, I would 1/2 blind in the market. Thanks again.

jvei

109 posts

Posted by jvei > 2013-11-12 21:03 | Report Abuse

leslie, tudor chocolate now kena telan by Kit Kat. ;)

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 21:05 | Report Abuse

mikekong55 izoklse, hope our prediction come true and everybody here alive and kicking again. as I see it will open negative tomorrow.

12/11/2013 20:06

- at the mean time while waiting for this "correction" or "bumpy rides" dusts and bit of choco-expected-like-any-other-stock-disappointment to settle down .. any other long term consumer gems which is to be consider and can be look into for future investment, guru mikekong55?

thanks

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 21:08 | Report Abuse

izoklse,look like invisible hand will push down further to collect.there know panic seller will throw.likely scenario slightly below 0.295 for 3/4 days. will push up on release of Q3 financial report.how high depend on whether there is capital reduction payment (if any) announcement. if none think up only most 3-4cents. better stay sideline no direction already.RSI drop from 84.38 to 66.87. look like going to fall somemore on opening. europe opening and DJI FUTURE negative.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-12 21:16 | Report Abuse

thanks jvei , kit kat dah makan Tudor Gold , betul tu? I have entered buy signal at 0.20 cts where the real TP is , hoping for some force selling in my favour. Thanks to all the feed back.

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 21:18 | Report Abuse

jvei leslie, tudor chocolate now kena telan by Kit Kat. ;)
12/11/2013 21:03
- plucking my feathers to count .. one, two , three .. haha .. hopefully tomorrow nothing happens :-) btw, if one see KLSE all down lah .. bit of scratch should be no problem .. but if tomorrow another scratch deeper than today .. AyamTua may become featherless .. hahaha just laughing to relieved bit of stress of today performances .. hahaa.. don't worry .. there's still days to go for quarterly to be announce .. still bullish about PMCorp (Tudor, Crispy and Tango) to be no.1 choco ..

potentially there's always hope for things to rebound back in the long run and long term - not end of the world yet .. to AyamTua PMCorp may indeed on turnaround point but we don't know whether this is permanent or temporary either up or setbacks until some experts comes to share their opinions like johnchong said "Without our good fellow contribution in the forums, I would 1/2 blind in the market. Thanks again. "

rationally based on chart Tudor just woke up from 0.090 lowest 52 weeks ago and reach this high albeit slowly there's no where in the world we could tell how high it may go after this and future market correction not until quarterly announcement out ..

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-11-12 21:19 | Report Abuse

Healthy correction..almost counter has fallen down, like tafi also drop 5%. Be faith on tudor coklat..buy dip on weakness

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-12 21:21 | Report Abuse

Honestly, I don't see any cash payout although calvintaneng made a guarantee on his promise..Thus, I sold earlier to book my holiday. Some of you attacked me & said the price will rise to 40cent after my trip. It's unbelievable to be attacked because I had different opinion.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 21:22 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, I will be selling my other counters KSENG,PRKCORP,PTARAS and INGENCO first week of december. will go on oversea holiday on 23/12/13 and back on second week of january'14. INGENCO is the only loss making counter(losses around RM20k holding 1000k).the other 3 making profit'all bought in feb/march'13.curious to know where is calvin?did he sold off his pmcorp and now promoting mui all over the place including in investlah.always see the same thing/story being told over and over again.must tell him not to tell the people to sell all the blue chip and buy into pmcorp,there will be a backlash for his action and reaction.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 21:24 | Report Abuse

ifollow, down today try to push up tomorrow. haha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 21:28 | Report Abuse

@ifollow: confident because of choco foundation (no doubt it's good potential choco fundamental counter all depend on November (Nov-Dec month to watch) outcome as mentioned by izoklse formerly) but again if really goyang due to unforeseen circumstances - honestly we all do want to see everyone make money but we cannot accurately predict outcome at the meantime like Ayam (small investor) dont deny there are time when the "chickenning" side of AyamTua potentially could overcome Ayam psychology .. however wait for tomorrow market to open and see .. again, do trade accordingly - no matter how much we love something, could be time to let it go first then come back in again right? then again, these are all abstract all depends on market ..

@guru mikekong55: ok will think of what you said tonight , really .. but hey! thanks for the heads up - appreciate that..

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-11-12 21:28 | Report Abuse

Dluckyguy, who attack u, din c u in this forum..maybe u r jcool or anbz?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-12 21:29 | Report Abuse

ayam tua n all the forum runners : it is good to be positive but as saying goes : the journey to success is not a bed of roses , in btw , we may meet a lot of obstacles , so whatever step taken , it should be in the best interest of each n everyone . Be careful enough not to be brought into the quick sand in this volatile market full with complexities n intricacies . Trade diligently !

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-12 21:30 | Report Abuse

Thanks, mikekong55, for appreciating my Bearish Divergence warning yesterday (4.27pm).

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 21:32 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter: ok boss .. thanks

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 21:33 | Report Abuse

ifollow: bulu ayam masih ada ... no worries! hahaa

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-12 21:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks, mikekong55, for appreciating and heeding my Bearish Divergence warning yesterday (4.27pm).