PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

DLuckyGuy

118 posts

Posted by DLuckyGuy > 2013-11-12 21:34 | Report Abuse

avenger88, check back my postings on relevant date. I took profit & being attacked.

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-11-12 21:36 | Report Abuse

Dluckyguy, may overlook ur post because this forum are too crowded...

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-11-12 21:36 | Report Abuse

mktwatch,now that Pmcorp is on a downtrend can u tell where is the support level?

Hafiz_444

301 posts

Posted by Hafiz_444 > 2013-11-12 21:40 | Report Abuse

30c as support

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2013-11-12 21:45 | Report Abuse

To motivate shaking Tudor Shareholders - from http://www.investlah.com/forum/index.php/topic,59677.msg1154085/topicseen.html#msg1154085

Re: PM CORP(4081) THE BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY!!
« Reply #101 on: Today at 09:44:38 AM »
A Very Good Morning From Calvin of Jurong West, Singapore,

In Year 2006 I we met Mr. Goh The Chartist From OSK Securities, Ros Merah, Johor. We both bought RUBHD at RM1.20. Two reasons caused us to buy RUBHD. No.1) Mr. Goh's charting shows that RUBHD has bottomed at RM1.20 and is poised for a rebound. No.2) For me I saw the Very High NTA of RUBHD. Low P/E of 3 to 4 Only. Since water utilily is highly defensive; dividend or no dividend doesn't matter.

As RUBHD crossed RM2.00 I wanted to sell some (I have 25,000 RUBHD Shares). Mr. Khoo the OSK Dealer stopped me from selling. He said that OSK Top Boss target Price for RUBHD Is RM3.00 at least. But as RUBHD Price crossed RM2.50 (More than double of RM1.20) I cannot "tahan liao!" So Mr. Khoo allowed me to sell a little (Think only 3 lots of RUBHD). Then RUBHD was taken private at RM3.00!

Lawrence Tan, our Guru, missed RUBHD dearly for not buying!

Again Mr. Goh bought his BJ Corp at 12 cents through following charts. I bought because of Deep Value. Both of us made good money.

Now, one fine day, Mr. Goh brought his chart to us Johor Investors. Ha, It's PM CORP. Something new. Let's do a study. Wow! High NTA!
But a lot of losses. Then Mr. Lawrence Tan brought TTB of ICap Biz Research on PM Corp. TTB Valued PM Corp at 42 cents. (Lawrence Tan bought a lot of I CAP BIZ Shares at RM1.00)

As Lawrence, Mr. Goh, myself & others saw the turning of the PM Corp Chart - we took positions at 25 cents. That was in year 2007!
However, Because of PNB Incessant Selling & PM Corp's negative results. PM Corp fell silent in the hall of OSK. Few years later some still hold on to PM Corp with hope. But Mr. Goh, the original founder disposed his PM Corp at half the price. So you see, if you have no conviction - just depending on chart won't do. From here we Follow Deep Value Investing rather than by chart alone.

One Day, after Lehman Brothers Debacle, Mr. Goh appeared again. I told him about IJM because IJM privatised Road Builders With Very High Value Hidden Assets & Directors are buying back at RM2.20. However, Mr. Goh bought Zelan instead. He said he based his purchased on The Edge Daily recommendation & also his chart. As it turned out IJM went up more than 4 times while Zelan crashed due to problems in the middle east. Since then, Mr. Goh have left us. So Value Investing Previal while chartist lost. So sorry to lose a good friend in the arena of investment.

After 6 Long Years, PM CORP IS NOW ON FIRE!! There is No Turning Back From Here. By the Way, Lawrence Tan & A Whole Lot of Johor Value Investors Are With Us! Sit Tight. As We Say, "THE YEAR OF 2014 BELONGS TO THE MUI GROUP OF COMPANIES AND PM CORP"

The Turning Point of the Pacific War (2nd World War) is the Battle of MIDWAY". So The Revival of MUI GROUP STARTS WITH PM CORP!

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 22:07 | Report Abuse

@ifollow: how to be not goyang? seems some good people also already abandon ship while waiting for better prospect to come back in in due time.. even sifu / guru mikekong55 already went out but he did mentioned to comeback when things OK according to his TA/FA analysis see above posts .. these are good advises that should not be underestimated .. although bullishly trying to be positive around here but if things get unfavourable or shaky of course have to do go out while waiting dust to settle first .. tonight eat more choco to calm down ... let hope tomorrow be fruitful for everyone .. relax, cheers

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2013-11-12 22:10 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, towards rm1.5 even nestle price in future, this setback is small on the moment...i am stick to nta 44c as my tp

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-12 22:10 | Report Abuse

mktwatch, what do u think about Sumatec & Barakah counter? Any comment?
They r so strong gain more than 15% despite market downturn.

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2013-11-12 22:14 | Report Abuse

Lim, u still have bullet for those counter?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 22:15 | Report Abuse

avenger88 Ayamtua, towards rm1.5 even nestle price in future, this setback is small on the moment...i am stick to nta 44c as my tp - thanks for encouragement for old fool like me.. really appreciate that .. let see tomorrow .. thanks ......

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-12 22:17 | Report Abuse

Izoklse believe in MUI & PMCorp! Yeah!

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-12 22:18 | Report Abuse

My 36.5 cents already locked in PM Corp. Today SGD follow USD up against RM.
I going to transfer my Brunei Dollar back to Malaysia.
I dunno Sumatec or Barakah should I buy.
mktwatch, kindly advise me. I will decide whether to enter or not solely on my own risk.
I won't blame u, I promise.

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-12 22:20 | Report Abuse

faberlicious, "mktwatch,now that Pmcorp is on a downtrend can u tell where is the support level?" Ans:-

1. The answer would depend on whether you are a day trader (DT) or longer term trader (LTT). To a DT, the 30 mins intra day chart shows support @ 0.315 n 0.30. For a LTT the immediate support is @ 0.30.
2. To a DT, the stock is now in downtrend (based on 30mins chart - the MACD line just crossed below the Zero/Center Line n the DMI'S +DI is now below 20).
3. To the LTT, the EOD Daily chart's relevant indicators (like MACD N DMI) does not indicate that PMCORP is in downtrend. The LTT view is: PMCORP is now in the beginning of a Retracement (the previous, recent retracement took 6 trading days to work itself out - from Oct7 to Oct 14).
Hope that helps.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 22:21 | Report Abuse

LIM,got so much brunei money to throw. wait for the klci components stock financial result next week then only decide to buy. look for certainty first then only buy.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-12 22:24 | Report Abuse

Hahax, last month only 2.53, now ady 2.565, sure change lah.

Greedless

127 posts

Posted by Greedless > 2013-11-12 22:24 | Report Abuse

Hi mktwatch. would appreciate ur kind advised..
whats the possibility for pmcorp to rebound back to .36 tomoro?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 22:31 | Report Abuse

avenger88,don't be brainwashed by calvin write-up.pmcorp won't be like NESTLE this very day and never will be in the near future.NESTLE is an international conglomerate. basically the article written is more or less the same. wondering why he is promoting MUI in other forum.anyone know?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 22:33 | Report Abuse

alexsing,forget to ask. have you so out.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 22:38 | Report Abuse

mktwatch, that is to say put a big fishing net @ 0.285-0.295 level to collect ,right? next wednesday I'll do it. thank you

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-12 22:39 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mkwatch, your post is certainly help! Ayam Tua, not so bad ma!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 22:39 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, please take note.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-12 22:41 | Report Abuse

1SUPERMAN,lim maybe grandson of uncle lim genting. plenty of cash to throw. hahaha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 22:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by mikekong55 > Nov 12, 2013 10:38 PM | Report Abuse

mktwatch, that is to say put a big fishing net @ 0.285-0.295 level to collect ,right? next wednesday I'll do it. thank you

-- if you're decided to back into this fishing net do please let all of us know so AyamTua WELCOME YOU first .. not with just net but also fishes!! dearest guru cum sifu master mikekong55 ... hilarious! haahaaa

- just to cheer all us up for today not so good performances! hahaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 22:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by alexanderSingapore > Nov 12, 2013 10:39 PM | Report Abuse

Thanks Mkwatch, your post is certainly help! Ayam Tua, not so bad ma!

- thanks for hope AlexanderSingapore - thank you from the bottom of an old fool heart ..

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 22:54 | Report Abuse

Lim, you may still have hope yet there's indicative posts that MikeKong55 (former Vice Tudor Compass and Kapitan) may be back into this fishing net .. by the way, how come choco heavy duty ship "downgraded" to fishing net in less than few week ah? hahahaha

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-12 23:02 | Report Abuse

hahaa.. yeah, just to have some laughing moments lah by not taking things too seriously .. tomorrow always there's some hope mah ... haahaa

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-12 23:06 | Report Abuse

fuyoo very thin buy order
at last closed at 32 cents..down by 3.5 cents and maximum was 36.5

big volume of 9,018,500 units

yet what puzzling is ..at last the buying q order was like this:

Price
0.315 = 25,000 units
0.310 = 5,000 units
0.305 = 5,000 units
0.300 = 56,000 units
0.130 = 42,000 units

where has all of them gone? kalau yg tersirat...tomorrow kena sembelih...

yg tak tersirat ..wa tak tau ...but with that kind of thin buy order...u may have to sell at very big discount..ini bukan main2 ma

takpa2 itu hari bigfat sama wa ada promote barakah-LA on wednesday....from the day of

promotion on wednesday 64 cents by bigfat and on thursday promotion by me from (range 63 cents to

64.5) cents while promotion...and now tuesday barakah-LA closed at RM 1.09 !!!!!

Today i want u all to study mqtech...and don't forget to follow this tip ma..haha zoom zoom

alakazoom... M Q T E C H ... the next tip by Ladzat

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-12 23:12 | Report Abuse

Kakikong kakisong again!

Posted by pvd_investor > 2013-11-12 23:27 | Report Abuse

Hope this doesn't fall like today Nd go back to 20s

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-12 23:31 | Report Abuse

Wah, Brunei Lim, I'm totally unfamiliar with both the stocks u proposed to enter, n Barakah is a new IPO listing. So, my answer would be based just on charts (TA) alone.
1. Sumatec - Price is forming a J-Hook pattern, with the lower curved hook part formed and part of the body or straight part formed. It'll curve around and downwards when meeting strong resistance. The DMI (Directional Movement Index)is well above 20, indicating uptrend, except MACD(very near to crossing above Zero Line). Today's price broke clearly above the Descending Triangle's downward sloping line with a convincing high vol. If E @ 0.525 (WHEN MACD would've crossed above the Zero Line). Stop Loss @ 0.445, Risk - Reward Ratio = 0.9 (because R1 @ 0.60 ; R2 @0.695).
Conclusion: R:R < 1. Not Worth It.
2. Barakah - new listing. Not enough history. No opinion.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-12 23:34 | Report Abuse

@ mktwatch : any chances to rebound to 0.37 by end of this month???? kindly need your expertise...

ladzatz

975 posts

Posted by ladzatz > 2013-11-12 23:34 | Report Abuse

wa bukan cakap kosong alex...just look what i posted in barakah-LA room...and now i'm telling u ....mqtech is the next stock that u must grab... don't simply call someone cakap kosong...if u don't believe ..wa pun tak marah ma... but if u or others believe...the increase in price will be greater..... just take alook at my posting above about the analysis ...what may happen to pmcorp tomorrow...isn't that proof enough compared to other postings here

bye bye.... oh yeah : ps : Dont forget M Q T E C H ...jangan menyesal kali kedua..haha

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-12 23:51 | Report Abuse

Re: PMCORP, there's a support zone @0.30 - 0.31.

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-12 23:55 | Report Abuse

pop8872, "@ mktwatch : any chances to rebound to 0.37 by end of this month???? kindly need your expertise..." At this juncture, cannot comment, except that retracement May continue.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-12 23:58 | Report Abuse

@mktwatch : appreciate your advice...will cut loss tomoro and pick up when it is more stable..:(

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 01:10 | Report Abuse

MESSAGE FROM CALVIN TODAY TO ALL i3investor Forum member under PMCORP :-

Dear Friends & Investors at PM Corp Forum,

I have waited since November 9th, 2013 to post comments on i3 Forum. But till today I am unable to do so; despite trying day and night. I hereby declare to all Our Friends & Investors in i3 Forum that it is not my intention to avoid posting; BUT I AM PREVENTED FROM POSTING Since i3 Forum admin has not kept their words.

Today has been a very busy day in Iskandar. I visited the KN Kenanga guy who bought 1 Million PM Corp Shares. I told him that MUI Berhad is the number One beneficiary of PM Corp's Price Surge since MUI Berhad owns 70& PM Corp shares. The last 4% bought at only 12 to 13 cents.

So MUI Berhad is a far better buy than Tafi or any other shares since MUI Berhad hasn't moved much.

Then I paid a visit to OSK (RHB) Investment Bank. Here I met Our True Sifu & Champion Lawrence Tan & other Johor Investors. We did a comparison between Keck Seng & MUI Berhad. Which has the better assets? Bring out Keck Seng Assets? Land in Kangkar Baru, Kong Kong & Tanjung Puteri. They are located in worse places than MP Corp's land in Nusa Damai. Then we talked about MUI Berhad's Gain in PM Corp's share price surge.

Also the highly valuable assets of MUI Berhad in prime location, unlike Keck Seng. Mr. Market has Overpriced Keck Seng & GROSSLY UNDERPRICED MUI BERHAD.

PM Corp & MUI Berhad are interlinked just as KFima & Fima Corp. Since PM Corp has gone up in price, it is only a matter of time that MUI Berhad follows.

Then I left to inspect 2 houses under renovation concurrently. One more house starting soon. And also I managed to sell one low cost house bought for RM63K in year 2007. A corner unit with renovation on 2200 sq ft freehold land. Price? Only RM152K. You can't get this in KL or Penang. Only in Iskandar.

Also collected a rental cheque & called other tenants to bank in rental.

And lastly, I met a buddy investor. I have mentioned this in i3 forum before. Let me relate his experience. He said that in the early days of KLSE he received actual paper scripts when he bought shares. One stock called United Engineers was purchased at 90 cents.
Alas! he lost the physical scripts but since UE priced dropped lower and lower he didn't bother with it.

One day he saw UE price doubled to RM1.80. So he got interested and told his stock brother to get a replacement duplicate shares. But it took 3 long agonising years to trace and trace and trace till he got the new scripts. 3 Long Wearying years! Then to His Glad Surprise!!
UE Price Has Shot Up To RM9.00. If he has the shares in hand he would have sold them off at RM1.80. He became a long term investor by default - So He Got A Locked In Windfall of RM9.00. An accidental 10 bagger.

He suggested buying PM Corp & hiding it out of sight. And see how PM Corp will perform in future years. You see, Shares are Very Liquid, unlike Illiquid Real Estate. You don't call your Housing Agent morning, afternoon and evening to check on the price of your house daily. Do you? But you will check the share price morning, afternoon and evening daily. Some are stuck to the Computer Screen the Whole Day Checking Share Prices.

Unless you have strong discipline or strong will you won't be able to keep your shares long. The temptation to sell or buy by Greed or Fear Is Always There Everyday -Every Hour-Every Minute To Buy Or To Sell!

How I Wish That We Return To Those Days of Physical Scripts & Let Every One Lose PM Corp Scripts. Then See At What Price PM Corp Will Be in Year 2016?

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 01:19 | Report Abuse

Message from CALVIN in INVESTLAH :-) To all PMCORP Member :-

I think the admin of i3 forum is very partial. Nothing is done to stop the postings of calvintansyndicate which attack character. I am unable to reply as I am barred. As such I think i3 admin will definitely lose credibility due to partiality

GREAT MINDS TALK ABOUT IDEAS, GOOD MINDS ABOUT THINGS; WEAK MINDS TALK ABOUT PEOPLE. SEEK THOSE THAT HAVE GREAT MINDS AND AVOID THOSE THAT HAVE WEAK MINDS UNLESS YOU CAN BE OF HELP TO THEM! - Dr. Jack Hyles

ALL i3 PM CORP FORUM MEMBERS ARE CORDIALLY INVITED TO COME OVER TO INVEST LAH!

There Is Nothing To Hide. My H/Phone is 014 6101668 and Weekend 02 91069127 (S'pore)

Best Regards,

Calvin Tan

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 01:53 | Report Abuse

He come everyone run so fast??

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 01:53 | Report Abuse

Reli no hope oledi tis counter??

klow

98 posts

Posted by klow > 2013-11-13 02:39 | Report Abuse

sighhh.... ppl r so plastic nowadays. when up from 0.23 to 0.35 everyone praise calvin like god. when down 0.03 today then start blaming this blaming that, blaming calvin conman and etc. trade at your own risk. let those experts share their thoughts in this forum not blamers. sighhh. gdnite

ivchoong

47 posts

Posted by ivchoong > 2013-11-13 02:43 | Report Abuse

Healthy correction. Hopefully the profit takers hv been flushed out today. Then Tudor Gold can take off again tmrw.
Sifu Calvin-Great to hear from you.
Capital Ayamtua-Good for you! Strong, steadfast & faithful. I'm abroad TUDOR GOLD all the way with you.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-13 05:40 | Report Abuse

klow, told already mah....it's a blaming game.steady your heart and stay focus always;there is always a better tomorrow.just follow your heart,you'll be fine if you've spoken the truth and the very truth.happy trading

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-11-13 06:01 | Report Abuse

A very good morning to everyone n welcome back our sifu.Im will hold this counter till rm1.5.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2013-11-13 06:09 | Report Abuse

us market down...think gonna effect the counter and further down again today

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-13 06:25 | Report Abuse

albertng,goodmorning. be more realistic. 1.50 don't think so, range 0.50-0.65 possible december(if there is capital reduction payment). for 1.50 there will have to consolidate the share 2 into 1. so hold on to your share if you're still holding, have a bumpy ride this few days. there will be a happy ending for you. happy trading.

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-13 07:14 | Report Abuse

Morning Brunei Lim, further to my comments on Sumatec, can enter, cos of "follow thro" effect of yesterday's very high vol.n (also an Ascending Triangle formation) break out. TP = 0.98, BUT many resistance along the way to Price target: 0.535; 0.56; 0.62; 0.765; 0.825. So, watch these Rs as U go. But decision is yours.

mktwatch

163 posts

Posted by mktwatch > 2013-11-13 07:21 | Report Abuse

Brunei Lim, addendum to my last comment re Sumatec. I'm sure U r aware it has been a loss making company, but in O n G. May be they struck oil!

albertng

452 posts

Posted by albertng > 2013-11-13 07:37 | Report Abuse

Hi mike I'm waiting this correction coming so what u said take out ur fish net n sapu at 29.5 -31.Got correction than can move far. Thx

Posted by faberlicious > 2013-11-13 07:38 | Report Abuse

mktwatch,thank you very much.

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2013-11-13 08:54 | Report Abuse

opening 31c, another further drop?