PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

Reply #129 on: Today at 08:46:46 AM »
A Very Good Morning from Calvin of Jurong West, Singapore,

Yes! I forgot to mention my brief visit to Giant Supermarket in Plentong & ECONSAVE Supermarket in Taman Daya (Keck Seng Territory).

As my usual practice (hobby) I will rearrange all the TUDOR GOLD, TANGO & CRISPY Chocolates on the shelves into their respective places. Shuffle those behind to the front for clearer visibility. What is not seen is not sold. Cadbury employs special workers who travel to least 5 or 6 supermarkets a day for this purpose.

Of course, all the Supermarkets have staff who fill up the empty shelves with fresh stocks. But they only do so mostly during the morning daily. A neat appearance attracts shoppers. Also Nestle & Cadbury will take up prominent display shelves near check out counters. This Is Expensive space, very high rent. Since NFI keeps its cost low and GIVE GOOD VALUE, you rarely see TUDOR GOLD OR TANGO on check out counters or shelves.

I have been doing this from year 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012 & much of this year. I noticed that TANGO Chocolates sell better in Singapore because Malaysian Made Cadbury & Vocelle are not found in Singapore. The Made in Malaysia Cadbury has only less than 7% genuine cocoa. The rest is filled with chocolate fillers like illipe and shea fats (both cost about 2 cents a kg)

For an averaged Made in Malaysia Cadbury Bar 200gm - the cost to make is about 80 cents. Offered For Sale In Giant Supermarket at RM7.99. Many times Promoted at RM5.99. And of course, to the unsuspecting and gullible Malaysians, they are snapping it up happily. Not knowing there is a Future Pay Back time in High Medical Bills Due To Heart Attack (World No. 1 Killer) & Stroke (World No.2 Killer).

Personally, I Will Not Eat any Malaysian Made Cadbury, Nestle's Kit Kat, Vocelle, or Made in China Van Houten or Hershey. They All Have Illipe / shea as a MAJOR COMPONENT As INGREDIENTS. Will You Drink MASSAGE OIL & EAT CANDLE WAX? This Is What Illipe Is Meant To Be Used. Surprise of Surprises. Men, Women & Children are lapping it up unknowingly by eating them wrapped in the colorful packaging of Branded Chocolate Names to an early grave.

TUDOR GOLD & TANGO have None Of These Destructive Ingredients. Illipe & Shea Fats Block your blood vessels and do great damage to your bodies. Once consumed, these lipids, saturated fats and tri glycerides stay in our bodies and slowly do their destructive work. silently.

While melamine does harm instantly illipe's ill effects will only show up later in life by a fattening body, heart attack, stroke, breast cancer, high blood pressure and all other related illnesses.

TUDOR GOLD & TANGO (With ANTIOXIDANT) Gives Health & Prolong Lives By Clearing our Blood Vessels of Lipids- enabling blood flow and Vital Oxygen To All Parts of Our Bodies. A Really God Sent - Giving Good Health To All. It Is Costly To Produce Tudor Gold with 29% Cocoa content.

This Is My Mission. I Take This As A Hobby. Call Me By Any Names. It Doesn't Matter. I hope You Will Protect Your Selves First, then tell all your close friends about TUDOR GOLD & TANGO.

TUDOR GOLD AMBASSADOR

I Have Seen The Vision;
And For Self I Cannot Live.
Life Is Less Than Worthless;
Till My All I Give.

I Have Caught A Passion;
And For Tudor Gold I Live.
Life Is Filled With Purpose;
With My All I Give.

Are You Now In Action?
Telling Every One You Meet?
Tudor Gold and Tango;
So Good and So Sweet.

Have You Seen The Vision?
Caught The Passion?
Now In Action?

Have A Nice Day.

TUDOR GOLD, TANGO & CRISPY Are Available In GIANT, TESCO, AEON, COLD STORAGE, MYDIN & ECONSAVE(Only Tango & Crispy)

Please Eat In Moderation For Joy & Good Health.

And Bon Appetito!

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 11:03 | Report Abuse

« Reply #131 on: Today at 09:19:38 AM »
Dear Friends & Genuine Investors at PM Corp Forum,

Shaken By Fear Because PM Corp's Price Has Corrected? The Bargain Of The Century Is Now Below 30 Cents. Intrinsic Value RM1.20.
As A Very Long Term Investor It Doesn't bother us at all'

IF YOU KNOW - THERE IS REALLY NOTHING TO FEAR.

CERTITUDE IS A GREAT THING - I AM ABSOLUTELY CERTAIN OF THE WORLD BEATING VALUE OF TUDOR GOLD & TANGO!

PM CORP IS NOT A GORENG COUNTER.

With Or Without My Promotion - PM Corp Shall Rise Or Fall On Its On Intrinsic Deep Value and Sound Fundamental!

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

« Reply #133 on: Today at 10:26:23 AM »
How To Arrive At The Intrinsic Value of PM Corp at RM1.20? That is a Good Question.

PM CORP HAS 3 MAIN DIVISIONS:

1) INVESTMENTS IN QUOTED & UNQUOTED SHARES'
Quoted Shares Are MUI Berhad, MUI Properties, PM Holding & PM Capital
Unquoted Shares Are Many. Eg. RM20 Millions in Laura Ashley Franchise in South America.

2) FOOD MANUFACTURING
OEM FOR TESCO, COSWAY & FERNTEA (BARNSBERRY SOLD IN MYDIN)
Own Products Like Tudor Gold, Tango & Crispy
Also Distributes Silang Potato Chips & Sticks
KIWI Fruit Drinks
Toblerone Chocolate to 7 Eleven
Capri Sonne Fruit Drinks
M150 Energy Drink
And Others. More Will Be Added. DKSH & Harrison Also Doing The Same - in larger quantities.

3) REAL ESTATE. The Real Estates of PM Corp Like All MUI Group of Properties Are All Very Undervalued.
Since they have more than doubled & tripled some up 10 times. It is a Conservative estimate to say that the NTA is Not 44.5 cents but RM1.20.

4) PM Corp Also Lend Substantial Amount of Monies To Other MUI Companies With Interest.

Let me give just 2 examples of PM Corp's Assets

1) A 2,000 sq ft Penthouse in Tangling View, Orchard Road, Singapore. Book Value listed in PM Corps's Annual Report Year 2012. Stated at RM2.7 Millions. You can check and verify Singapore Tangling View at Property Guru S'pore. Company has received offer of S$3.5 Millions (About RM9 Millions)

2) A 6 ACRE WAREHOUSE In Shah Alam With MAIN ROAD FRONTAGE. Bought in Year 2009 For RM17 Millions. Current Value: Over RM50 Millions.

Both these 2 examples showed that PM Corp's Assets Have TRIPLED In Price.

PM Corp Has RM141 Millions (About 20 Cents CASH Per Share) Only RM 5 Million borrowing. Almost Zero Gearing.

A ROCK SOLID COUNTER!!

I Just Spoke To Mr. Ho To Include The NFI WAREHOUSE SALE RESULT IN THIS MONTH'S RESULTS. Book Value RM14 Millions.
SOLD FOR RM39.7 MILLIONS. A HUGE PROFIT OF RM25.7 MILLIONS!

PLUS THE IMPENDING GOOD NEWS OF CASH PAY OUT SOON!

WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN DAY TRADERS, T+4 TRADERS, SHORT TERM SPECULATORS, FICKLE MINDED CROWD FOLOWERS. WE WANT TO MEET SERIOUS LONG TERM INVESTORS.

AFTER THIS EARTH QUAKE OF 9 MAGNITUDE. WHO WILL STILL KEEP FAITH? WE WANT TO MEET YOU IN JUNE 2014 PM CORP AGM.
SEE YOU THERE!

WANT TO ASK ANY QUESTION PERSONALLY? Call 014 6101668. 02 91069127 (Spore) Sorry my email is flooded with spams.

WARNING! DON'T LISTEN TO RUMOURS. WAIT FOR GOOD RESULTS FROM PM CORP MANAGEMENT.

THOSE WHO HAD SOLD OUT PM CORP AT HIGHER PRICES AND THOSE WHO DON'T HAVE PM CORP SHARES ARE DESPERATELY TRYING TO FRIGHTEN YOU GUYS & GALS TO SELL DOWN CHEAP FOR THEM TO BUY BACK CHEAP.

PM CORP IS NO ORDINARY SHARE. THE COMPANY IS ROCK SOLID! I CANNOT SAY ABOUT THE FICKLE BEHAVIOUR OF PEOPLE.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

« Reply #137 on: Today at 10:50:40 AM »
Yes. Special ID. Announcement of 3rd Quarter Result will be out this month. I told Mr. Ho to incorporate the profit of Singapore Warehouse Sale Into It.

As To Cash Pay Out. It Will Be Either This Month Or Next month latest by Dec 31st, 2013.

Opportunity For Those Who Missed PM Corp Rally Has A Very Good Entry Point Now In Heavy Correction.

I remember KPS & BJ Corp corrections on their way up. Since I am still FULLY INVESTED. I don't have extra cash to buy.

ANYWAY, IF YOU ARE A LONG TERM HOLDER, YOU SHOULD DO WELL.

I REPEAT YEAR 2014 & 2015 BELONG TO PM CORP & MUI BERHAD.

WE ARE TOLD TO BE GREEDY WHEN OTHERS ARE FEARFUL & TO BE FEARFUL WHEN OTHERS ARE GREEDILY BUYING.

Have To Leave For Exciting Iskandar Again.

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-13 11:04 | Report Abuse

not goreng counter, how come big drop like hell?

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

« Reply #140 on: Today at 11:03:37 AM »
Master Washing,

Hope to see you in June 2014 PM Corp AGM.

As Long As Invest Lah Allow me to post here, I will be always around. Feel Free To Ask Questions About PM Corp or MUI Berhad.
If I don't have the answer I can always ask Management for you.

What Is Legal Can Always Be Disclosed. Everything Is Transparent. There Is Nothing To Hide.

Remember The Book Says, "STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"

Will Be Leaving For Iskandar Now. My 014 6101668 will be accessible by 12 noon till this evening in Johor. Any questions Feel Free To Call, Thank You.

Faith Is the Victory Over All Doubts, Naysayers and Above All

Our Own Greatest Enemy Within Us - "GREED AND FEAR"

sundar245

1,675 posts

Posted by sundar245 > 2013-11-13 11:05 | Report Abuse

Selfish...those who r recommend and sell earliest pls watch titanic movie. Captain f te ship won't run but stay with others . Fuck .

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2013-11-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, sudah hilang daripada forum ini?

babysohai

410 posts

Posted by babysohai > 2013-11-13 11:07 | Report Abuse

i bought at 0.345, sold at 0.305.....lost 4k less consider untung edy

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2013-11-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

just concern our Lim, he really got into trap this round...please learn from your mistake...

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-11-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

# Ya, Lim still has a lot to learn. Hopefully he can take it. I trust he will be a better trader / investor in time to come.

sundar245

1,675 posts

Posted by sundar245 > 2013-11-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

not yet sell. Bought 0.31 sen. Long term.

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

for those weak holder please sell. cepat cepat. sell and go main jauh jauh.hahahhaha.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2013-11-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

To izoklse, I try to call Calvin, how come cann't access him ?

5speed

28 posts

Posted by 5speed > 2013-11-13 11:16 | Report Abuse

Tq izoklse..hope this is only a market correction....

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-11-13 11:18 | Report Abuse

davidkkw79,

+6014 6101668 or +6591069127

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

enjoying time with his gayfren

ivchoong

47 posts

Posted by ivchoong > 2013-11-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

Just read Calvin's blog. His hp available from 12noon when he is in Iskandar Johor.

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-11-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

All victim in this counter, I hope lim should be ok!

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 11:21 | Report Abuse

Will Be Leaving For Iskandar Now. My 014 6101668 will be accessible by 12 noon till this evening in Johor. Any questions Feel Free To Call, Thank You.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-13 11:21 | Report Abuse

he is trying very hard to outsmart Tan Teng Boo

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-13 11:21 | Report Abuse

Still holding tight....

Posted by JXRepcoBuffet > 2013-11-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

Stock: [PMCORP]: PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD
Oct 31, 2013 09:13 AM | Report Abuse

Wait until the big profit appears first, then you can talk of the target price of 1.50 or 10.00.
Anyway, thank you for your advertisement. I had made some coffee money.

OTB:
RSI is on the high side, please take your profit and buy back later when price corrects. Please be realistic that the stock price cannot go up everyday. It needs a correction before it can go up further. Please remember that you can buy back during correction.
Final decision is yours.

Mr. Ooi already hint you guys on 31st Oct. Greedy ppl will always hope for higher price but in reality it is not the case.

bjgdila123

3,468 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2013-11-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

now the price is stable so i want to collect bit by bit hopefully i can cover my losses

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2013-11-13 11:27 | Report Abuse

I spoke to Calvin yesterday after the market closed. He said everything is still intact.

Eric Tee

402 posts

Posted by Eric Tee > 2013-11-13 11:27 | Report Abuse

RING..RING...RING....
ME: HELLO GOOD MORNING SIR,
CALVIN: WHO AM I SPEAKING TO.
ME: (SCOLDING) I AM ONE OF THE VICTIM THAT U ASK TO BUY PMCORP
CALVIN: OH YEA. HOW MUCH U BUY
ME: 30K
CALVIN: I LOST 1.M SING DOLLAR
ME:........
CALVIN: I AM ALSO THE VICTIM
ME: U SUCKER
CALVIN: PLS CARE YOUR WORD
ME: I WILL TELL EVERYBODY ABOUT YOUR INRESPONSIBLE
CALVIN: GO AHEAD

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2013-11-13 11:30 | Report Abuse

We can buy back during correction..but what the price will be? 25sen will be the next support level..

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

mcm ni punya orang = Eric Tee ni pun masih ada in malaysia. He didnt put a gun in your head to ask you to buy . What a stupid .....

izoklse

5,233 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2013-11-13 11:35 | Report Abuse

i told already for weak holder please sell and go away. dont kacau here. play somewhere else.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2013-11-13 11:36 | Report Abuse

Please do homework before you buy...buying is easy...selling need skills...

sundar245

1,675 posts

Posted by sundar245 > 2013-11-13 11:36 | Report Abuse

Hope it just a correction ..

5speed

28 posts

Posted by 5speed > 2013-11-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

U are right izoklse...

member41

3,718 posts

Posted by member41 > 2013-11-13 11:38 | Report Abuse

how he get $1m sing dollar... calvin buy 25sen and is not in loss position

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-11-13 11:38 | Report Abuse

it is in reversal trend

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 11:41 | Report Abuse

Hold tight everyone

Posted by wallaceboy > 2013-11-13 11:41 | Report Abuse

Quoted from OTB from earlier conversation from this thread;
Ans : You need to learn how to play stock market smartly. Let uncle gives you some tips.
Tips 1.: "Never trust anyone in stock market, trust yourself only"
Tips 2.: "Buying a share is not a skill, selling a share is a skill"
You fail both.
Please think it over your mistake. Are above tips correct ?
I am not insult you, in fact, I try to help you. Please think it positively.

We all are still learning in the shark infested KLSE and what OTB mentioned above is correct.Don't blame others for promoting certain counters.Its their right and our right is to decide when to buy and when to sell as the money is ours.Cheers...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 11:42 | Report Abuse

I'm confident it will bounce back....

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 11:43 | Report Abuse

Izoklse, u stil believe in Calvin? I choose to wait instead of cut loss

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-13 11:43 | Report Abuse

Don't expect 1000% gain. From 15sen to RM1.50 (calvin's 1st target). Ridiculous ! He set high TP so that people won't sell even when they hit 100% profit. His 2nd target is RM10.00....hahaha

He is definitely working for the syndicate or KKP.

5speed

28 posts

Posted by 5speed > 2013-11-13 11:43 | Report Abuse

Me too...hepitrade

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-13 11:45 | Report Abuse

well lets wait, as the stock is rebounding from its lows

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 11:48 | Report Abuse

Yup... Am very sure will bounce back...

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-11-13 11:49 | Report Abuse

How much should I buy back during this correction ? I have this to consider, depending on its food business and assuming its profitability increases ten folds and its revenue grows also ten folds ,its final EPS will be 0.5 sen only. Mind you that this is a very liberal assumption.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

U guys think is thr anyone purposely to push dwn the price? Any point of view?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 11:52 | Report Abuse

Aunloke... Can u elaborate more? Tq.. Am not vy understand on eps 0.5sen u said

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2013-11-13 11:53 | Report Abuse

on the way to break 30c. calvin's statements is a booster I pray

Eric Tee

402 posts

Posted by Eric Tee > 2013-11-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

Yea....on the position of the victim. i am stupid just call up and fight for the anger. people might think i am lose my mind but i am just telling what u will get from calvin if you try to call him. that is the answer and the truth is he even said he is the victim too. wahaha.....in my expectation.
buy on your risk for though buy in high price like me just hold.
maybe calvin might sympathy us one day god know

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

Psd57... U not agree with ayamtua? He said jus a correction... We shouldnt get panic... Optimistic... Cheers

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-13 11:59 | Report Abuse

my target is max 20 cts from 9.5 cts ? do u agree?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 11:59 | Report Abuse

Dun woli everyone.... We must hv faith even we now paper loss... Am sure will bounce back one day.. Green green green... Every be able to escape including myself :)