PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): PMCORP (4081)

0.18 - 0.18

23 people like this.

16,893 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 day ago

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2013-11-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

Before the sales start, shark already collect at lower price, then someone keep on promoting counter on daily basis until all jump into trap. Then when right time shark start to sell, make many ppl follow to force selling, then shark collect it one more time at lower price. You can see now someone start collect it again.

Learn to trade in share to incorporate risk management as well. I may not be expert in reading Technical Chart, but i can share my view in risks, risk attitude, risk mitigation, etc. Trade at your own risk and dont blame people. Thank you.

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-11-13 12:01 | Report Abuse

where is our captain Ayamtua? he disappear since 10am

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-11-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

davidkkw79,

What calvin told you about PMCORP gap down ?

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

Just now I bought at 28.5 sen n gave me a fright when it dropped to 26 sen. Now it is slowly going up n already above my purchase level........................up, up, up, Pmcorp UP...............

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 12:03 | Report Abuse

Nch218, u think how long it would take to rebounce to o.37?

mrk2ca

106 posts

Posted by mrk2ca > 2013-11-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

Still holding it tight..

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua, whr are u? No comment frm u

Posted by fauzyrusdeny > 2013-11-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

curi-curi beli wakakaka

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-13 12:05 | Report Abuse

buying vol is rather small , so the result is that share price will drop further to the 22,17 n 13 cts level. like it or not , it is a fact now.

Posted by fauzyrusdeny > 2013-11-13 12:06 | Report Abuse

ayamtua tersedak sbb byk mkn cokelet haha..

abdulhalim

970 posts

Posted by abdulhalim > 2013-11-13 12:11 | Report Abuse

already make money....hih

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2013-11-13 12:12 | Report Abuse

Leslieroycarter, u better wait, don't buy now! No hope for u to get that price.........it's going back slowly n surely. This is my opinion only.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2013-11-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

Need to see how reliable is the capital payout news. How solid and fundamental of the company? How good the management team? How good the IA team to improve the internal controls processes to increase the profitability of the company? Why last quarter only make RM 9k? What the IA review, any recommendations to management?
I trade share on risk management concept plus some reading on chart. TA may help but no matter how still the fundamental of the company that give the confident to shareholders to continue hold the counter.

humbled

1,715 posts

Posted by humbled > 2013-11-13 12:14 | Report Abuse

To be honest i very very worried looking at the rsi at 89 few days ago and the price drop now but when i think about why i bought this counter in the first place i managed to convince myself not to sell, at least not this year. This is the correction we all have been talking about all this while. Although not pleasant but i am sure all of us are kind of expecting it? I no expert in TA but normally a correction will happen before any new high can be reached. Just my humble opinion. Not a recommendation to buy or sell.

messi

1,915 posts

Posted by messi > 2013-11-13 12:14 | Report Abuse

calvin made lots of money...he started promoting when price was 15sen...he made 1Mil SGD...that is 2.5Mil RM for a month's promotion job

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-13 12:18 | Report Abuse

papa & nch218, dun worry about me. Cheer!!!
I bought PM Corp last time at 22.5 cents & sold all at 33.5 cents. Although this correction caused me some lost, but I'm totally fine.
In fact I earn some from Barakah-LA warrant yesterday & some today from purchasing Sumatec. Those 2 r strong companies despite market down.
Happy~

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2013-11-13 12:18 | Report Abuse

If drop like Leslie said, why dun it continue dropping like knife?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-13 12:26 | Report Abuse

LIM, luckily see your post. should be fine for you still making good money.

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

Pathetic - Tit for Tat - Low Self Esteem.

Instead of focusing on the price movement which was a golden opportunity for making handsome money earlier this morning when prices swing to it's extreme. No need to frighten fellow form mates to sell to get the lowest price. This is a very small nest here. Guide one another instead and could have been made. You would have been a real hero instead.
Remeber.
When very fearful BUY and vice versa. Like someone in another forum said you need iron balls. Pardon me ladies.

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-13 12:37 | Report Abuse

mikekong55, I lost about RM603 from the last entry at 36.5 cents. However, I had earn few k from PM Corp previously. So, I decided to buy PM Corp again when it fall to 10 cents. Hurry up, please fall back to 10 cents. I wish to buy so badly.
mikekong55, what do u think about Sumatec now?
The RSI 68 heading to north, MACD chart show a buy signal, volume super high like PM Corp today listed as top active stock at bursa.

sundar245

1,675 posts

Posted by sundar245 > 2013-11-13 12:42 | Report Abuse

I'm will start to collect more soon if it s just a correction .

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2013-11-13 12:42 | Report Abuse

jupiter securities chief market strategist BENNY LEE,say market may not be able to continue uptrend at least not in short-term. he expect klci to test support level 1770 in next 1 week or 2 weeks if the index unable to climb back 1800 points in the next few days. this ource from THE EDGE. BE CAUTIOUS

messiBarca

598 posts

Posted by messiBarca > 2013-11-13 12:47 | Report Abuse

Tudor Titanic ship sank into ocean, captain ayamtua also missing. Bye bye Tudor Coklat!

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-13 12:50 | Report Abuse

Where have all the promoters gone! All disappear! Or already ate too much chocolate until want to vomit!

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-11-13 12:51 | Report Abuse

This monday 11 Nov, all people shout for Tudor, today blame for Tudor...sigh~

Superman88

500 posts

Posted by Superman88 > 2013-11-13 12:54 | Report Abuse

fortunebull, all promoters are away from Tudor ship.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-13 12:55 | Report Abuse

Pls remember that vol is really big for the last 2 days when its price fell from 36.5 to 26 cts ( roughly 20% ) , tomorrow it may fall further and test the 20cts bracket . By the 4 th day ( Friday after 2.30 pm ) , u may see force selling coming into the picture when payment is due but unable to do so for the contrarians. So be very careful n vigilant that the present luke warm support may not handle such a big numbers of sellers . Just sharing ...

papa

216 posts

Posted by papa > 2013-11-13 12:55 | Report Abuse

Tudor gold , tango, crispy..........WTF

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-13 12:58 | Report Abuse

ifollow: ayam tua,ramai sudah lari tapi ayam tua still confident?
12/11/2013 21:19

hepitrade: Ayamtua, whr are u? No comment frm u
13/11/2013 12:04

Superman88: where is our Ayamtua? he disappear since 10am
13/11/2013 12:01

Stock: [PMCORP]: PAN MALAYSIA CORPORATION BHD

Nov 13, 2013 10:37 AM | Report Abuse

ayamtua, told you today negative opening. you'll have to wait until next tuesday/wednesday for a technical rebounce the earliest. told you all the eps Q3 result of 0.031-0.035 EPS/share already factor in. hope there announcement capital reduction payment together with Q3 report(not likely at this stage. at the meantime just side out and wait and see how low it'll go. wait for it to stabilise. it might breakdown to below 0.205;just keep watching.

Nov 13, 2013 09:57 AM | Report Abuse

ayamtua, I pull up my fishing net, don't want to buy. think below 0.205 coming soon
----------

Please follow guru MikeKong55 wise advise .. though potential of choco is there but when this potential counter drop drastically it breached AyamTua buy cost .. panicked and chicken out .. AyamTua had sold out as it has breached av: 0.288 this morning and have to cut lose :( .. AyamTua have to wait until this downtrend pullback/correct to be stabile

however MikeKong55 has advised accordingly, that this correction may go as low as 0.205 ..

please listen to sound and wise advise from expert MikeKong55 . told many times to trade at own risks, do take time to listen to wise advise of MikeKong55 - that's why expert are there to advise .. thanks

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2013-11-13 13:01 | Report Abuse

ayamtua, u already cabut , from which price?

Posted by AyamTua > 2013-11-13 13:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mok4444 > Nov 13, 2013 01:01 PM | Report Abuse

ayamtua, u already cabut , from which price
- 0.285 ... :(

Posted by Calvintansyndicate > 2013-11-13 13:04 | Report Abuse

Of course calvin said he was also the victim. You think he will say next time don't be so greedy and I already earned $$$ from your stupidity. By looking at his picture you can tell this fellow can never be trusted. Real experience con man. Almost fell trap to his very persuasive words.

PS: thanks OTB for reminding not to be misled by calvin.

Oct 31, 2013 08:56 AM | Report Abuse

EXPECT PM CORP TO CROSS 30 CENTS AND BREAK ALL TARGET PRICES TO REACH RM1.50 FIRST. THEN TO SHOOT UPWARD ALL THE WAY TO RM10.00!!!

Ans : Are you dreaming now ?? Please be realistic. This company has not made big profit in last few quarter result. Wait until the big profit appears first, then you can talk of the target price of 1.50 or 10.00.
I had sold this stock because there are too many advertisements on this stock. The more you talk, the less I believe you.
A good stock will go up by itself, no need to advertise everyday.

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-13 13:11 | Report Abuse

I close my case. Please leave me out of loop. I am not interested to bad mouth others. I did not say anything bad about Calvin, I just advise him not to tell others to buy all the times.

Posted by Calvintansyndicate > 2013-11-13 13:11 | Report Abuse

Why bother to call him to ask advise or link his postings from investlah? Either you are living in denial and ignorance or pure stupidity. Wake up guys!

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2013-11-13 13:11 | Report Abuse

ayamtua already tender as sailor. So i am

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-13 13:19 | Report Abuse

Tudor , Crispy n Tango choke to death...." chocolate" ? Like it or not , it will be a market talk for a long long time .

midtermtrader

1,166 posts

Posted by midtermtrader > 2013-11-13 13:26 | Report Abuse

huh. fantastic fell just now. just like free fall no support.

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-13 13:30 | Report Abuse

When win, all happy when lose fingers pointing at each other.. Like the case of Blumont, Asiason, and Liongold. When up all happy praise this and that but when come down all point fingers and all.. Please don't be like this.
Otb, yes u did not blame, but I can see that you want everyone to see that you are right and you are great. We know you have no bad intention but when everyone sink, it's better to tell them what to do rather than reminding them that last time u told them that it will sink and all.
We give advice to people if they don't take it it's OK but when the bad things happen we also do not need to show everyone that 'you see! I know I am right serve u all right for not listening'
In market, we see and be responsible for ourselves, we choose to listen is out choice and in life we have choice.. So don't blame anyone. A MISTAKE IS NOT A MISTAKE UNTIL YOU DO THE SAME MISTAKE AGAIN THE NEXT TIME. first time mistake is not a mistake but a lesson that can be very useful to enhance your future.
My 8cents. Thanks everyone for the fun we had. Cheers =) no offense for anyone.

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-13 13:34 | Report Abuse

Those who lose their fingers now looking to wack Calvin, KCChongnz or OTB except Fortunebull! Ayamtua is lucky as he already lose all his feathers! Unfortunately for middleman Vincent Than, now all the anger will turn to him! Why! I don't know!

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2013-11-13 13:34 | Report Abuse

The end of the soap opera? hehe

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-13 13:36 | Report Abuse

You should know when the old featherless rooster crow, you better watchout! Where got featherless rooster!

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-13 13:36 | Report Abuse

lim
Sumatec recently issued 4.1x rights (subscription @ 17.5 sen) and 1x warrant (free) wrt to the number of existing mother shares. Registration of new shares on 21st Nov'13.

Based on the above what is the logic for this price run-up. I understand that you have a master degree,

Unless, coincidentally, the company's oil exploration have made a rich oil find. I have my suspicion that interested parties are at play here which is more dangerous than here.

At today's current price, the prenium is 55.5-17.5 = 38 sen.

Consult sifu mikekong55 on your further action, before the averlance of new shares and warrants hit the market on registration day next week.

I have negative benefits in providing you the above info, as I have vested interest. I will be getting 20k to 60k of mother shares and 5k to 15k new warrants on 21st Nov depending on how many successful excess given. If the current price is maintained post 21st Nov, you can calculate my potential profit. (9.5k to 24.7k)

I really hope that the company have discovered rich black gold for the above to be sustainable. or else come 21/11 you may find 9/11

ppginvest

1,591 posts

Posted by ppginvest > 2013-11-13 13:36 | Report Abuse

no wonder drops fast, ayamtua also cabut... always loudly call out for Tudorian, now cabut too...

Posted by Vincent Than > 2013-11-13 13:39 | Report Abuse

Lolll, fortune bull, I don't see this as a whacking or what I see this as a learning opportunities for everyone including myself.

Fortunebull

2,599 posts

Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-11-13 13:40 | Report Abuse

Vincent! There's is no cure for stupidity! So you have to excuse me! I didn't learn anything! LOL!

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-11-13 13:54 | Report Abuse

so call "investors" ... hahaha

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2013-11-13 13:54 | Report Abuse

johnchong, thank u so much for the information.
I though sumatec already have Kazakhstan oil block. Meaning for every 10 units of shares I hold, I need to pay 17.5 cents to get 41 bonus mother shares + 41 warrants? or 17.5 cents times 41?

johnchong

635 posts

Posted by johnchong > 2013-11-13 14:02 | Report Abuse

The exercise period is over. If you had not done it by 6/11, sorry they are gone into the wind.

11,211 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-11-13 14:14 |

Posted by alexanderSingapore > 2013-11-13 14:19 | Report Abuse

Aiya, human always repeat same mistake one!
You think they will learn after this? for sure will repeat again........
Fast money every body want........
Hope for better tomorrow everybody will............