HENGYUAN REFINING COMPANY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HENGYUAN (4324)

2.38 - 2.42

33 people like this.

123,784 comment(s). Last comment by yongyong88 3 hours ago

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

All the sweet talk about HY by P&P is to lure water fish and newbie to be slaughtered
Do a proper research b4 buy in , or else you will lost pants down by those few misleading tip of deceive

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 15:03 | Report Abuse

Better aware there lots of conman in this i3 forum especially HY

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 15:09 | Report Abuse

sparrow @probability may know where you get this detail?

"by 22 Dec 2021 Hengyuan no longer forced to buy Brent from Shell, the 5 year contract is over and they are free to buy Russian oil..."

Ask him show us a link to proof
If he cannot, that mean he create fraud
I doubt he can
Con con con @probabilty and the cheer leader P 72

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 15:14 | Report Abuse

8 my foot
Don’t be carried away easily
Hahaha
Water fish and newbie be aware

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-05-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

As usual, if stock price continue drops next week it will be just a handful of promoters left in this forum.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-05-07 15:18 |

James_Bond

3,300 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2022-05-07 15:43 | Report Abuse

KYY starts to talk bad about HengYuan. Time to sell before the tsunami comes!

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2022-05-07 15:48 | Report Abuse

It’s not only HY. Petron is also up sharply .

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2022-05-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

As like his previous flip flops in TDM, hiapteck ( steel sector ) , he once again demonstrate he does not really understand the business.

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2022-05-07 16:05 | Report Abuse

Many months back, kyy said palm oil rally is not sustainable when it was at 5000 levels. Then later he started buying plantation stocks . What does that tell you about this old man?

6,159 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-05-07 16:10 | Report Abuse

It tells us kyy is not a mkt god who got ability to see n know the palm oil future prices lah.

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

probability Guys, check out this fact:

by 22 Dec 2021 Hengyuan no longer forced to buy Brent from Shell, the 5 year contract is over and they are free to buy Russian oil...

Hope you guys are aware how cheap is Ural vs Brent in Q1 22'

The crack spread chart we are seeing was against Brent. Against Ural will be unbelievable....

@prionabilty
Show us the link or else you simply create misleading and imaginative news to con those newbie and water fish
It’s a fraud and you will have you day of retribution

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

Wow i_b also a strong cheerleader of @probability
Another conman in making
Hahaha

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 16:16 | Report Abuse

I would expose more of those conman when they appear

cactus81

252 posts

Posted by cactus81 > 2022-05-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

Boomberg, annual report indicated that 16% crude oil is from Russia. But KYY report Ron97 is RM 2++ is really a misleading. Somemore, Malaysia Ron95 and Diesel oil reamain the same is due to subsidy by government

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-05-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

@Sparrow & Boomberg refer annual report for 2016, pg 45

COSA

The 5-year COSA is intended to ensure continuity of supply of
crude oil to HRC post completion of the Share Sale. With effect
from 22 December 2016, being the completion date of the
Share Sale, HRC will procure crude oil mainly from SIETCO on
the terms and conditions set out in the COSA for an initial period
of five years, which may be extended for a further period of three
years by mutual agreement of the parties in writing.

The minimum amount which has to be purchased from SIETCO will reduce
each year during the abovementioned five years.
The price for each parcel of crude oil supplied to HRC under the
COSA shall be agreed by HRC and SIETCO based on, amongst
others, the prevailing market crude oil price, freight costs and/or
insurance. Again the price follows the various international Platts
markers for crude oil

Posted by sparrow > May 7, 2022 2:56 PM | Report Abuse

@probability may know where you get this detail?

"by 22 Dec 2021 Hengyuan no longer forced to buy Brent from Shell, the 5 year contract is over and they are free to buy Russian oil..."

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 16:35 | Report Abuse

Who dare to buy Russian oil since USA already imposed sanctions

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-05-07 16:36 | Report Abuse

India

Posted by BoomBerg > May 7, 2022 4:35 PM | Report Abuse

6,159 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-05-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

Russian oil is selling at big discount ? USD is not required to pay for it ?

As such, why no buy Russion oil ?

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

@probability
HY buying Russian oil is your imaginative
Don’t mislead in this forum

14,463 posts

Posted by probability > 2022-05-07 16:39 | Report Abuse

check 2021 annual report

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

probability India

Posted by BoomBerg > May 7, 2022 4:35 PM | Report Abuse

India is a big country and have bargaining power
How Malaysia or Henyuan compare
If Henyuan dare to buy Russian oil, it’s must be a joke

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

Wow what a thick skin explanation
Tak tau malu

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 16:47 | Report Abuse

probability check 2021 annual report

That was history
Sanctions just months ago 2022

Posted by Yawn.... Zzzzz > 2022-05-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

No matter misleading ka, KYY ka, newbie ka, water fish ka, discount la let the market decide settle.
reading forum market like reading pressing each other ball NIAMA!

Posted by papazola1920 > 2022-05-07 17:16 | Report Abuse

Provoke la lagi..skit2 orang tua kyy nk mampos tu jgk ko nak percaya...follow ur own trading plan la lahanatt

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-05-07 17:24 | Report Abuse

I right everywhere till now no one thank me oso. Lol...even 1 thanks dont have worr. Lol

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-05-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

Adults plz..no kids as kids cant open trading accounts ok...thanks...

Posted by Yawn.... Zzzzz > 2022-05-07 17:38 | Report Abuse

Probability (EVERYONE) came here just sharing their point of view,why so sensitive?
Why suddenly so many popup caring about newbie,misleading?

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 17:39 | Report Abuse

You can win as much as you wish but not to the extent to give false and misleading info
That is considered fraud or cheat by encourage others to chase or push up the price for your personal gain
What a absurd
Cheater will have their day of retribution
I am not jealous about how much you earn as long you don’t give misleading info

Posted by Yawn.... Zzzzz > 2022-05-07 17:40 | Report Abuse

If you don't like HY or comment short 9 HY la,remember reload your bullet.

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 17:43 | Report Abuse

Remember oil and gas is a cyclical trend stocks
Anytime the war ended so do oil

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 17:45 | Report Abuse

bg77
Prediction?
Then go for fortune teller, sure win
Haha
Must be newbie and naive

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 17:47 | Report Abuse

You can buy or bet as much as you can afford but not to promote bad con others for your personal gain bg77

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 17:49 | Report Abuse

Most of us here every day morning call and understand beside the F

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 17:51 | Report Abuse

Oil is clinically stock
Oil and gas OOS is a temporary thing not long term

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 17:56 | Report Abuse

Wow cheerleader never give up
When sudden big correction or drop
Sure disappear and hide
I know you very well P72
You are so called Opportunist type
Pump and dump

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 17:57 | Report Abuse

Don’t believe check P72 past comments in i3 forum

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 17:59 | Report Abuse

Past comments post never lies about someone who think he can avoid

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 18:00 | Report Abuse

I know you very well as a opportunist P72

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 18:02 | Report Abuse

What nothing to hide
What a thicker skin than elephant
Maybe comparable than extinct dinosaurs

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 18:04 | Report Abuse

Than don’t promote and give false info
That consider cheat

49,860 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2022-05-07 18:04 | Report Abuse

Thick skin, liar, conman.. Loser.. All are referred to me by forumers..
I sudah biasa...

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-05-07 18:05 | Report Abuse

Untung pun mau gaduh sini ?

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 18:06 | Report Abuse

P72 buy as much as you can afford and keep to yourself and don’t give false info in this HY trend

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 18:07 | Report Abuse

That consider cheat and con for others to chase and push for your own benefits

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 18:08 | Report Abuse

If you do that in public forum MCMC will come after you

BoomBerg

812 posts

Posted by BoomBerg > 2022-05-07 18:10 | Report Abuse

As I said keep to yourself and win big but not to promote with false info